Updated: 07/11/2017 - Site sponsored by Dietspotlight Burn

BioFiTea Review- Do Senna Pods (a Laxative) Help You Lose Weight?

  • 382 User Comments
  • Rating: 3.7. From 158 votes.
By Summer Banks Jun 10, 2017
382comments

You may be surprised by what I say in this BioFiTea review. We took a comprehensive look at the ingredients, side effects, and scientific research. Moreover, we sorted through all kinds of user comments we found on the internet. At this point, we summarized and compacted all the data and details to give you the info you need.

BioFiTea Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is BioFiTea?

To start off with, BioFiTea is marketed as an “herbal dietary” product that helps reduce weight, flush out fats and toxins and promote a healthy digestive system. The key ingredient is senna leaves, which are a natural diuretic and laxative. You simply add one teabag to eight ounces of hot water and allow it to steep for about 10 minutes before drinking. Both women and men can use it. The formula is not designed to increase metabolism or improve fat loss, like other weight-loss supplements.

This tea is made by Diamond Laboratories, Inc. and it was initially released in 2006. You can purchase BioFiTea through websites like Amazon. You may notice changes to your bathroom habits and some water weight loss but read on…

User Complaints – “Be Aware?”

The first issue we came across with BioFiTea ingredients was a series of complaints. According to our Research Editor, “There are plenty of problems about BioFiTea for weight-loss. It’s evident, according to reviews, that side effects are an ongoing issue.”

One customer complained, “I was going to the bathroom like crazy but it was killing my insides. Please don’t use laxatives for weight-loss.”

“I drink Biofit tea for the first time…it’s terrible…I go to toilet and vomiting…headache and dizziness,” said another user.

Lack of Weight-Loss Results – “Not Good”

We were unable to pinpoint any weight-loss studies that support this herbal tea, and that showed in the customer experiences. According to one user, “I’m using this product for many days but not having any effect.”

Another dieter stated, “It’s like a laxative, but didn’t help me lose any weight.”

Our research has revealed that if there is a certain part of a diet product that is especially problematic or upsetting (lack of studies, too many customer complaints, steep price tag) the chances of long-term success are not good. This means if BioFiTea does not promote real weight-loss results in numerous people, this could be an issue.

The Science Behind BioFiTea – “Clinical Proof?”

At DietSpotlight, we need to see published scientific studies that support the diet product and how it helps with weight-loss. In regards to BioFiTea, there is no actual clinical research presented. Therefore it is unclear whether or not this herbal cleansing tea works as well as claimed. We do know none of the ingredients will increase calorie burn, metabolism or fat loss. There are supplements out there with clinically testing shown to work.

The Bottom Line – Does BioFiTea Work?

So, what is the final word on this one? There are plenty of laxative products on the market that claim to help with weight-loss. But, you need to keep in mind that these do not typically boost metabolism or encourage any fat loss. Instead, they cause frequent bowel movements and urination. With this in mind, we have reservations about recommending the formula to dieters as a viable solution.

If you want to drop serious pounds and slim down more quickly, we encourage you to choose a diet supplement that contains clinically tested ingredients that are clearly connected with weight-loss. It’s also important to take user experiences into consideration.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is one called Dietspotlight Burn. It uses a proprietary blend of four unique ingredients, which have been shown to help improve fat loss and elevate metabolism. Moreover, we didn’t locate much talk of unpleasant side effects and dieter comments around the web show people see amazing results. Everything about this weight-loss supplement is exactly what we suggest dieters look for.

Plus, the people that make Dietspotlight Burn are so confident in their formula they’re offering a Special Trial Offer, which is a benefit. You honestly have nothing to lose but that extra weight you’ve been trying to drop!

Previous BioFiTea Review (Updated August 12, 2014):

BioFiTea Review: What You Should Know

BioFiTea is an herbal tea colon cleansing aid that claims to flush away unwanted fats and toxins through the power of senna, which supposedly promotes digestive health, bowel regularity and more importantly, a slimmer and more attractive waistline. They recommend sipping this herbal concoction twice a day to stimulate digestive emptying, especially after a big meal.

BioFiTea is currently available through various online retailers for up to $60.00 per 90 count box, which is nearly five times as expensive compared to over-the-counter herbal teas. BioFiTea isn't cheap, but they claim it's more effective than the competition. They also offer an unlimited money back guarantee for unsatisfied customers, provided you pay your own shipping fees.

Ingredients

Senna is BioFiTea's main ingredient.

Product Features

BioFiTea's main ingredient, senna, is the source of most of its toxin-fighting power--and a source of controversy.

Better known as senna alexandrina, scientists commonly refer to senna as a purgative, or a natural laxative. But senna isn't soothing or gentle on the intestinal tract; instead, it directly stimulates the lower bowel, causing immediate contractions and quick evacuation within hours of use. It forces the body to expel waste and water, which may cause an electrolyte imbalance.

But senna isn't ineffective--studies show laxatives can cause temporary weight loss, caused by the loss of fluids during evacuation. Senna even has stimulant properties which may cause anorexia, or a prolonged loss of appetite. This stimulant effect may also put a strain on the heart, however, and could cause serious interactions for people with heart disease, high blood pressure or a history of anxiety. Continual use, which BioFiTea advocates, could also cause chronic diarrhea, fainting, severe dehydration or laxative dependence, a condition where the lower bowel cannot function without the use of laxatives.

Numerous health organizations also warn senna can also be addictive. Generally, though, occasional use of herbal teas with senna, such as BioFiTea, probably won't cause immediate dependence. Side effects can be experience with just one use of BioFiTea, however.

Advantages

  • Senna, its main ingredient, may cause temporary weight loss.
  • You do not need to follow a diet plan while taking BioFiTea.

Disadvantages

  • Occasional use of BioFiTea may cause some abdominal discomfort
  • BioFiTea may cause serious interactions in people with with pre-existing heart conditions.
  • BioFiTea is very expensive--nearly five times more expensive than other dieting teas.

Verdict on BioFiTea Slimming Tea

BioFiTea maintains it is the cure all for detoxifying the body and stimulating weight loss, but this weight loss is probably caused by the laxative effect of senna, not the mysterious detoxifying power of BioFiTea. It may cause weight loss, however, if you're willing to risk the possibility of developing a serious electrolyte imbalance, dehydration or laxative dependence.

What are the ingredients in BioFiTea?

BioFiTea Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Bag
Serving Per Container: 30
Amount per Serving% DV
Senna Leaves**
Senna Pods**

Other Ingredients: None

BioFiTea Questions & Answers:

We narrowed down hundreds of user comments about BiofiTea into this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of BiofiTea?

BiofiTea side effects reported by customers include upset stomach, irregular bowel movements, nausea and diarrhea.

What are the ingredients in BiofiTea?

BiofiTea ingredients include senna and fillers.

Does BiofiTea work?

After visiting the official BiofiTea website, we didn’t locate any research backing the weight-loss claims. There’s some science backing the effectiveness of senna, but this information doesn’t relate to BiofiTea.

If you’re looking to lose a bit more weight, you may want to hit the pause button on BiofiTea and consider a supplement containing some clinically-tested ingredients like Dietspotlight Burn, which has been shown to accelerate metabolism and increase fat loss.

How much does BiofiTea cost?

The average cost of BiofiTea is $34.75 from third-party sites. The product isn’t sold on the official website.

How should I use BiofiTea?

You’ll steep one BiofiTea bag in water for 10 minutes. You can drink multiple glasses per day.

 

What do users like about BiofiTea?

We found that some users like the low price of BiofiTea.

What do users NOT like about BiofiTea?

Some users didn’t like the negative side effects from BiofiTea.

 

Will I need to diet and exercise with BiofiTea?

No, you don’t need to diet or exercise with BiofiTea, but for better results, you should add fitness and healthy eating.

If I use more than one bag of BiofiTea, will I lose more weight?

Using more than one bag of BiofiTea may not help you lose more weight.

Does BiofiTea come with a guarantee?

BiofiTea doesn’t come with a guarantee.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on BiofiTea?

There are no deals or discounts on BiofiTea, considering the products aren’t sold through the official website. However, our readers have been going crazy over the last several months; taking advantage of Dietspotlight Burn’s Special Trial Offer, which is just the cost of shipping and handling. Click here to give it a try.

Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.7. From 158 votes.
Please wait...

BioFiTea Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

  
Anonymous

I’m 13 years old and I saw this product in our kitchen. Can I try it? Is it okay?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi, you must be 18 years old or older to try this product.

  
Zia Florez

I am 13 years old. I saw this in our kitchen, is it okay for me to try it?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Zia, this product is not recommended for 13 year olds, you must be 18 years or older to try this product.

bell (Verified User)

Okay lang po ba uminom ng boifit tea ang buntis? i take 1 pcs a day. Im 6weeks pregnant

Chrizzle (Verified User)

Its ok to usw bio fit tea while breastfeeding.?

Montana (Editor)

Hi Chrizzle! Please make sure to consult with your physician before starting a new weight-loss program or product, especially if you are breastfeeding or plan to do so in the future.

Anonymous

I am hypothyroidism, is it ok to take biofit tea?.

Veronica

Hi! Its best to consult with your physician to make sure it’s safe for you.

Anonymous

I am hypothyroidism and taking meds in the morning, is it safe to drink in the bedtime? I am worried it might gain more weight. Thank you

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! Because of possible interactions, please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product.

Gruen

can pregnant woman drink biofit tea?

Veronica

Hi Gruen! Please make sure to consult with your physician before taking BioFiTea if it would be okay to consume during pregnancy.

ricca

can i take biofitea ? i have asthma ?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! Because of possible interactions with asthma, please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product.

Mich

Is Biofitea effective without doing any exercise or diet?

monu

can we buy in india?

Everly

Hi! We didn’t find mention of “the company” in India, but we’re not affiliated with the company.

Anna

Does Biofit have caffeine?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Anna! The main ingredients are senna and fillers. It does not contain caffeine.

Raff

It’s ok to use biofit tea everyday?

Veronica

Hi Raff! Yes, you can even drink multiple glasses per day.

Sam

This is really effective

cheyenne

This is very effective for weight loss. Made me loose quickly. Recommended for people who eat alot. As using laxatives for weightloss will flush out your healthy bacteria too. No need for exercise too by the way.

Fely

Suppose biofitea is a laxative but right now its my first to drink it and its before bedtime and i didnt have any effect . I didnt get any bowel movement at all or like going to the bathroom and its morning now still i dont feel anything.

Dina

I don’t like the taste but I still want to continue drinking this tea.

Your Name stephanie

Tell us your thoughts about BioFiTea.
Hi what is. The best instructions before drink biofitea? For best result? Thank u. And how can I loss my wieght with in 1month? Thank u

Majesa

It is safe to to drink biofitea when having a period?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi BiofiTea does not directly interfere with the menstrual cycle unless it causes a rapid weight loss.

chinadoll

i’m using biofitea as my daily drinking water everyday. and also i’m taking slimming pills and detox plum in combination. it’s good for me who is not fan of exercise and i really don’t have the time to go to the gym due to the busy schedule at work and travelling. i also drinking combination of biofitea and Chinese green tea before i went to bed. At first i was felt very weak but i still go on until i got the right combination and now. i felt healthy and continually using it even i’m on a travel.. fr: xiamen,china

Rosie

Hello China doll what is the name of Chinese green tea that you drink?im interested for this tea because I need to loose weight.
Thank you very much!

Lito

Is it okay to drink even though I have hemorrhoids/almoranas?

Veronica

Hello Lito. All users are different and can experience different side effects; please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product as it might or might not affect your hemorrhoids.

junalyn

it is ok 2 take biofitea but i’m also taking micropil?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello. All users are different and can experience different side effects; please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product.

michelle

I am in my 7th day using biofit tea. Every bedtime. But still no effect. Should I continue to drink this?please help me. I am 77kls. And I really want to loose weight. Can ssomebody help me please? Thanks

Veronica

Hello Michelle. All users are different and can experience different weight-loss results. If you are considering another weight loss product, read our other reviews to find similar supplements. One product in particular reviewers rave about is Dietspotlight Burn, known as a fat burner and igniting the metabolism. Hope this helps.

Alibabe

Is it okay to drink biofit tea at the age of 15 or 16 at this time? Because i have fats.

Venus

Yes! I have been using Biofitea since I was 12 and the results were fine. It really works! It makes me feel not bloated and it makes my tummy flatter.

Veronica

Hi Alibabe! It’s best to wait until you’re 18 and speak with a physician to see whats the best way to lose fat in a natural way.

Cecil

I used it before when iam in Philippines,now i bought 1box here in Malaysia,how u know that it was the original one?

Veronica

Hi Cecil! That’s a good question. Please make sure the packaging is the same as the one featured in this website. Also, please keep in mind that we’re not affiliated with the company.

Ma ceci

How u know that it was a genuine BioFitea?

Kath

Is it okay to drink biofit tea while breastfeeding?

Camille

Hi Kath! Please make sure to consult with your physician before starting any weight-loss program or product while breastfeeding.

shibs

is it ok for the 2 yrs old to drink biofi tea?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, two year olds are not recommended to take biofit. Please consult with your physician before having them take this product.

Amie

I have been using biofitea everyday for almost 2 years now.. Does not mean i probably might have some intestinal issues by now?

jen

Im jen 20 yrs. old. I want to get slim. Im so tired to get fit but still have may belly fats. :'( I drink fit n right doesnt work.

lane

Can i drink biofitea twice a day.?? And how many calories can o eat a day?¿

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Lane! You’ll steep one BiofiTea bag in water for 10 minutes. You can drink multiple glasses per day. If you follow a low-fat and moderate-fat Mediterranean diet they recommend1800 calories per day for men and 1500 calories per day for women.

Trisha

I’ve been drinking biofitea since July 5 2016 in the evening. And the following day I pooped around 10 or 11 am. How to know if its effective or if I have reduced weight already? I badly want to reduce weight because of people bullying me and no one likes me 🙁

Cameron (Editor)

Hi, Trisha. Most of the time it takes a full month to start noticing results from a diet. Even still, that does not guarantee results. You can increase your odds by adding proper diet and exercise. This product in particular is a diuretic meaning it specializes in flushing the gastric system, and at best reducing water weight, unlike a fat burner that aims to burn fat directly. Switch up your eating habits a bit and see if it helps. If still nothing, we say find something more suited to your needs. By the way, you’d be surprised how little bullies like themselves. Keep your chin up, Trisha. 🙂

Anonymous

what is side effect of biofit

Cameron (Editor)

Possible side effects reported by customers include upset stomach, irregular bowel movements, nausea and diarrhea.

Annie

Is it ok if i want to mix coffee ang biofitea

Cameron (Editor)

Coffee is already a diuretic, though not as strong. Avoid mixing the two if you can help it.

Sarah

Hi Can I use Biofit tea and biofit capsule at the same time?

Cameron (Editor)

Just as long as you use it as directed by the label. Confirm with your doctor that both products are safe for you.

Kristina

I always get poop and It’s like killing my stomach. What is the estimate time for the effectiveness of this tea? I’m always drinking it after dinner, around 8:30pm-9pm.

Cameron (Editor)

The company recommends before your bedtime or even in the morning before breakfast.

FELIX

how much the tea cost of the tea

Kristina

Here in the philippines it cost, 7-8php/tea. But If you will buy 5 tea, which 1 box.. It cost 30php.

Devon (Editor)

The average cost of BiofiTea is $34.75.

Frances

It works for me cause i dont have regular bowel movements. What i normally do is, after eating i let the normal stomach acid to its job to digest food etc. Then before i go sleep, i prepare the tea. When i wake up i get 2-4 trips to cr. My stomach churns but its ok, i get flat tummy after 1 sachet which is a good deal. But always eat healthy food and exercise, this is just for flushing bowel esp useful when youre constipated.

  It really works !
Jasmine (Verified User)

It really works!!! I have been using it, two pounds in weeks!!! I suggest to drink this during day time. Cuz, It allows you to do your things 7-10 hours you drink the BioFitTea before the nature calls you to use potty. Like other people said. Drink a lot of water. Cuz, your body is working hard to push down the belly fat.

christalline

yes it really works i’ve been using it for 3 months and my fats got burned

Hans

Biofit tea is the best. it really works!!

I need tea
rumel

I need tea

  Very effective !
Anonymous (Verified User)

Very effective. But you should also drink lots of water while taking this product for it can cause dehydration and electrolyte imbalance.. I drink buko juice or gatorade and vitamins so that my body wont dehydrate

Anonymous

Veru disturbing. You should take care of your body more when drinking this tea, I drink plenty of water +vitamins +buko juice or gatorade so that my body wont be dehydrated.

  Great tea !
patrick (Verified User)

great tea if you have problems to go cr

  
Kimmy (Verified User)

I take biofit tea before and its really effective. I am 1 week delayed but im not pregnant. Can i use it again?

Stephen (Editor)

There shouldn’t be a conflict with your cycle and drinking this tea.

  What is the best time to have this.
Anonymous

Best time.yo drink this tea?

jozel

Direction for me
Place one 1 teabag of biofitea herbal Dietary tea in a cup of it water let it steep for 10 ti 15 minutes add sugar or lemon to taste .Do not boil directly into teapot for best results,drink biofitea herbal Dietary tea before bedtime.

Stephen (Editor)

The mornings before breakfast.

Anonymous

But it say it is best to drink before bedtime

Cameron (Editor)

Before bedtime is also good!

  HOW CAN I GET THIS
jennifer

Hi am in nigeria hw can i get bio fit tea i ned to lose some weight

Anonymous

Try any supermarket in your area or better still, try shoprite

  
Ther

Hi! Im 17 years old and im 138 pounds. Is it okay if I lose weight using this product at my age?? Badly need a reply. Thanks!

her

You shouldnt use this for weight loss. It’s simply a laxative. The weight loss would be from water weight.

  I want to try it
Anonymous

May age limit po ba ito?I want to try it! Notice me please!

Stephen (Editor)

You must be 18 years or older to try these products.

  how many biofit tea I drink in a week
kei (Verified User)

Hi. Today is my first time to drink biofit tea. I drink 1:40pm . Do you think what time I poop. Because I have work tomorrow and Im very conscious. And how many biofit tea I drink in a week? Thanks

Andria

drink it before going to sleep, proven

Stephen (Editor)

At least one pack a day but it is up to you.

Anonymous

hahahahaha

  BioFiTea
Gia (Verified User)

Hello, I stop drinking biofit last month because my period is delay. Is that natural? Until now my period for last month didnt came.

Stephen (Editor)

Assuming you are certain you are not pregnant this is an odd side effect. Firstly pause taking the product to see if this stops, or rather, if your period starts again. If not seek medical attention.

  its is very good
rona (Verified User)

I use biofit..its is very good..but i want to us if this biofit tea is suitable also for my son..he 8 years old only.. and his 47 kls…thats why i want him ti reduce bis weight..

  BioFiTea
Amor (Verified User)

GOod Day! cn i take biofit tes twice a day????

Stephen (Editor)

It is actually recommended twice a day, Amor.

  Can this be taken by 17years old ?
Gailbituin

Hi can i drink BioFiTea.even im 17yrsold I just want to be slim and my tummy flat.

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Gail. We don’t have a reason to think there’s a conflict with this tea and minors, with doctor’s approval of course. This tea has properties like a laxative so stay hydrated.

  Can this be taken midnight ?
Anonymous

Is it okay to use biofitea in mignight without doing any exercises?

Candace (Editor)

That should be fine, but try to fit regular workouts during your week.

  Can this be taken with Ulcer & UTI?
Mona (Verified User)

Is it ok for me to drink biofitea even I have an Ulcer and UTI pls reply

Stephen (Editor)

Only your doctor could advise your properly on this matter as it concerns your conditions, Mona.

  BioFiTea
Sopie

if BIOFITEA help us to poop? Plss answer it 😀

Kristina

It depends on how you eat. If you eat too much, you will poop too much too. ? *as my observation only*

Anonymous

i poop 2-4 times a day 🙂

Anonymous

Yes it will help us to deficate 🙂 like 1 to 2 times 🙂

Arnold (Editor)

Hi Sopie. Some dieter experience mild or frequent trips to the bathroom.

elaine

Its true i am agree many times i went in the bathroom like i feel crazy. its realy help to remove your fats.

Anonymous

I tried it..I bought 1 box of it..It was horrible..I drunk it last night theb I woke at 3am because something inside happening..So I went to the CR..I almost lose my breath, until I vomit..I’m so dizzy..then after going yo the toilet, I felt very weak?

   easy burn fats
Anonymous

Is this true to easy burn fats??

  Is it safe for people with Hypertension?
Bella

Is it ok to take biofittea if you highblood ( hypertension)? Please let me know

Karen (Editor)

Hi Bella. Your doctor would have a better idea of how this product would affect your body.

  When can I see the results?
pauline (Verified User)

how many days that can slim your body?

Karen (Editor)

Pauline, for an accurate answer it’s best you ask your doctor.

  Can I take this twice?
ashley (Verified User)

hi can i used biofitea twice a day is it ok? what is the side effective?i use only one sachet before but i think is not enough.

Karen (Editor)

Hi Ashley. BioFiTea can be taken to your liking. Some possible side effects include abdominal discomfort, dehydration, electrolyte imbalance and more.

  Can you use this with other medication?
Jen

Is it okay to use biofit tea with redoxfat?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Jen. Before taking and combining dietary supplements be sure to ask your doctor. If however you are looking to add to your intake, check out what we recommend as our top products. Good luck on your weight loss!

  BioFiTea
Angel

Pwede bang uminom ng biofitea ang breastfeed mom? Like me

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Angel. No dieters reported breastfeeding issues while using this product however it is best to consult you doctor as a nursing mother.

  Is this a possible side effect?
analiza (Verified User)

Hi.im using biofitea for a long time already. Is ds also d reason in difficulty of getting pregnant?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Analiza. If you are experiencing problems conceiving children you should consult with your doctor about option you can explore.

Minajs

how many days to see improve?

Candace (Editor)

As with any diet it takes around a month to start seeing desired results.

  Can I add milk on this product?
Anonymous

can i add milk to biofitea?? please reply!

Kristina

Try to add lemon or add some sugar, cause I know the taste is wtf. ??

Anonymous

I think she want milk tea hahahaha

  I look great!
karen (Verified User)

I started to used biofitea since dec2014 untill now looks great even i ate a lots no worries because i flushed all the unwanted fats.a very big help to keep my tummy sexy its very relaxing after teabaho….just the taste makes me vommit so i add raw wild honey and lemon….

kareen

Anyway me too it’s been a year when I start drink biofit tea and lately I try to mix with apple cider vinegar and honey and it taste good,anyway if you want to lost more Wieght just do the regular exercise at tamang diet for a healthy lifestyle????

  Where can I get this here?
liz

Is there any one to help me where can I buy biofit tea here in Qatar? Please I’m out of stuck and this is only my medicine for helping me poo☺

Stephen (Editor)

HI, Liz you can find all your inquiry in our Q&A section.

HASMIN

IT REALLY WORKS..THANKS FOR BIOFITEA..

chelle

How does it works?

  Is this okay to take everyday?
yuki

is it ok if i take biofit tea everyday?? is biofittea have side effect??

Stephen (Editor)

Hi Yuki, some dieters report mild belly discomfort. You should always ask your doctor if a product is right for you.

  Product really worked for me
Minnie Mouse (Verified User)

I’m using thia product since February 2015. Noong unang box ko (30pcs) okay naman siya, makikita mo talaga ang evidence na pumayat ka. 🙂

Pero nagstop ako kasi naubos na yong Tea ko, so after 2 weeks I think, bumili ulit ako ng 2 box 30pcs each.

Uminom ulit ako ng Tea every night. Or minsan 5pm pa lang umiinom na ako para 11pm nagpoo-poo na ako.

Kaya no worries na ako kinaumagahan kasi di na masakit ang tummy mo at di kana tatakbo pa ng banyo kapag oras ng teabaho 😀

  Need to know the side effect
susan reyes

what is common side effect bio fit tea?

Stephen (Editor)

HI, Susan simply check out our reviews.

  use biofit tea everday
cherry (Verified User)

Is it okay to use biofit tea everday?

Arnold (Editor)

Yes Cherry, with moderation of course.

  Wanted to file a complain
dave Tabuco

Good morning, I would like to complain about your product, my sister Lizette Anne Morano was died July 9, 2015 because of this product. The doctor said, and we would like to file a case.

Anonymous

Baka naman sa sobrang pagmamdaling sumeksi eh, ilang sachet ang ininom bawat araw? Baka na-overdose na.

Anonymous

Is it true?

marisa

I’m using biofit tea it is ok if I have thyroid normal range

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Marisa its important you consult your doctor before deciding if this is the right choice for you.

  Can I take pills while drinking this?
gerlie (Verified User)

i used this biofit tea ..
is it ok if nagti take din ako ng micropil pills??????

pls reply
i really want to know…
gusto ko talaga kasi itong biofit tea…

Karen (Editor)

Hi Gerlie, if you’re wanting to combine products for better results you mights want to take a look at a more proven fat burner.

michel

Hi may I know the proper use of biofit tea

Rich (Editor)

Hi Michel, They recommend sipping this herbal concoction twice a day to stimulate digestive emptying, especially after a big meal.

  Can I use this with my condition?
Can I take bio Tea even I have dont my breast implants?Please. I need somet answers..Thanks

Just think if i can used this product even i have an implants on my breast..

Stephen (Editor)

We’ve no reason to think it would conflict with your implants. You are welcome to ask your surgeon for more details.

  Have questions about expiration date
Rayvel

Kailan po nageexpire ung tea?i mean how many yrs po.thanks

Anonymous

normally 2 years

  Questions about the expiration date
Anonymous

Ilang yrs po nageexpire ang Biofitea?thanks po

  Is this safe while breastfeeding?
Carol

Can I take biofit tea while I’m on breastfeed?

Christopher

Breastfeeding can help you loose weight 🙂

Anonymous

no

Nathalie

Why no? Im taking biofitea and my baby is breastfeeding..

SRC

as it was experienced by my sister-in-law her baby also experiencing what her mother does.,,, remember what u eat or drink is same thing as with ur baby.

  BioFiTea
rezie

Can i use biofit tea while im using injectable contraceptives? Pls answer me thanks.

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Rezie! You should definitely ask your doctor whether the Senna found in BioFitea will conflict with your contraception.

Krish

Hello po, Is this product okay for a 16-year old teen? and Is it okay to drink atleast one of this tea before bedtime?

Jane

Biofit tea is really very good, i have a quick question it is allowed to drink biofit tea even i dont eat yet?

Cameron (Editor)

Before you’ve eaten is fine.

Devon (Editor)

You’d have to ask your doctor if it’s ok. Products are advertised to adults over 18 for two reasons.

1. Because the formula may be harmful to developing bodies or

2. To avoid legal action being brought against the company because of potential damage done to minors.

Not every formula conflicts with developing bodies but just be sure to ask your doctor.

  Would this be effective for me?
Anonymous

I’m gonna be in college this coming school year. And I want to loose weight. Im 73 kilos kase.. Is it good for me to drink biofit tea? And if so what time of the day? Pls help.

Anonymous

u better drink every night before u sleep

  menstruation
Rhegine

is it safe to drink biofit tea while having a menstruation?

Yani L.

I think it drinking this product right now affects the delay of my menstruation. It’s my first time that I have delayed for almost 2 months until I discovered from one of these reviews about the delay of menstruation. I shall never drink this again. It’s not effective for me anyway. BioFiTea.

Stephen (Editor)

Hello, Rhegine Although many ingredients contained in bio fit tea are organic, its important you consult with a specialist.

  Fit for Pregnant Women
angel

i am one month pragnant and i still drinking biofit tea.. its too late too know that its not recommended for a pragnant .. what do you think will hapen to my babby..im very much worried:( pls reply..i dont want to lose my baby..

Anonymous

No harm will happen to the baby just stop using it while pregnant

Anonymous

then stop it immediately.

  BioFiTea use with vitamins ?
cath

Is it ok to use biofit tea even i am taking vitamins?

Anonymous

YES

  is BioFiTea takes with Gluthatione?
cath

Is it ok to use biofit tea even i am taking Gluthatione?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Cath the ingredients in biofittea are natural but its always important that you consult your specialist to see if this may be the right decision for you.

  BioFiTea safe for appendectomy 1 year ago?
Peach Xierra

Is it safe to use Biofit tea of you had appendectomy 1 year and 5 months ago?

Anonymous

Not safe

  Really effective tea
nenz (Verified User)

I used Biofit tea since year 2006.It is really effective when losing weight. As to maintain the figure or being a mother,I used Biofit tea twice a week.But guys if you are pregnant and breastfeeding mom please don’t take Biofit tea for the sake of health of your baby. This is not recommended for you.Please wait the time to be over until you stop breastfeeding your baby. Just take time and enjoy yourself with your baby. Because Biofit tea will assure your desired figure will really come back. Once breastfeeding done at least two years,take Biofit tea daily twice a day if you want a faster result. After 8 months take Biofit tea once before bedtime only as it is your weight maintain.. Take your multivitamins also once a day in the morning.I am sure you will be happy the result.I hope you enjoy taking Biofit tea.For alcoholic please don’t take Biofit tea it is not good for you.Your body should be Alcohol free for the immune system development is good. Some may experienced painful,maybe it does not suit you. The moment I took Biofit tea I didn’t felt pain but surely my poo came naturally and on time.Happy with Biofit tea.Thank you guys ..from Danao City ,Cebu..:)

Anonymous

can I take Biofitea even if i´m in school? for example: I drink it before I sleep whatym is the effectivity? thanks!

  Nope
debbie

nope

Anonymous

Yes

   contraceptive pills lady
mitch

I used contraceptive pills lady.. it is ok if i use this biofitea.,? Hindi po ba delikado?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Mitch its important you consult your doctor.

  Notice Blood in My Urince
liza (Verified User)

I’ve been using biofitea for months now and i’ve lost 4kg. I usually take it before bed time. i noticed last monday night there is a blood in my urine….what should i do?pls i need ur help?

Anonymous

better have it cheked asap. its usually abnormal na may blood sa urine mo. search ka net full details about senna plant may nbasa aq na pag overdose it might cause organ failure.

Anonymous

pwd po ba everyday mg inom ng biofit?

Anonymous

Oo pwd..much beter of before bedtime

Ella

I think may period kna

  enough time to have an exercise
Ralph

this product really helps me to lose weight and I take this every morning after eating my breakfast since I am working in the office.I don’t have enough time to have an exercise either go to gym,this product help me to minimize my belly and maintained a good shape

  Feeling Really Painful
miah (Verified User)

When i first took biofit tea i felt stomach ache really painful.Its my 6th day of taking this tea once a day before i sleep and it really works for me. Actually i gain a lot of weight last year christmas and newyear and I tried a lot of products. But when i took this biofit tea my tummy became flat and my figure becomes sexier than ever. The hard time of taking this tea i go to the comfort room 6x a day 😉 .Even without exercise it really works.

  Forget To take the Tea At Nght
Celine (Verified User)

Isn’t bad to drink biotea when reached by tomorrow because I forget to take a night I slept?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Celine a healthy sleeping schedule is essential to your well being but the ingredients in biofittea are natural so it wouldn’t hurt.

  This product good for breastfeeding Moms?
myla

hii.. i just want too know if biofit it is allowed drink even i am breastfeeding too my baby. ??

Candace (Editor)

Hi, Myla although the ingredients in biofit tea are organic its important you consult your specialist to ensure the well being of your young one.

  Can I use this?
Lin

Pwede ba kong gumamit ng biofit tea, kasi ang bagal ng methabolism ko. Mahina ako uminom ng water, but im only 40klg.

  Is biofitea safe or for Men too?
kikoy

Is biofitea safe or for Men too?

Anonymous

it can also be used by men too…

  I just start using Bio Fi Tea.
jemimah rubic (Verified User)

I use biofitea just a few weeks, can this effect of delayed menstration?

Candace (Editor)

Hi, Jemimah biofit tea ingredients are organic but its important to consult your doctor as everyone biological makeup is unique.

  Yes biofitea is efective
maria elena villanueva (Verified User)

Yes biofitea is efective,i loss 4kilos when i drink biofitea.its ok i drink biofitea while i drink highpertension maintenance medicine?pls reply..

  Yes biofitea is efective
maria elena villanueva (Verified User)

Yes biofitea is efective,i loss 4kilos when i drink biofitea.its ok i drink biofitea while i drink highpertension maintenance medicine?

  Effective Weight Loss Product
maria elena villanueva (Verified User)

Efective of weight loss,i loss 4 kls when using biofitea.its ok i countinue drink biofitea,even i drink highpertension medicene,because of highblood?

Candace (Editor)

Hi, Maria i would suggest consulting your doctor before you determine if this is the right choice for you although many of the ingredients in biofit tea are organic.

  want to flatten my tummy
chona

Im just 47kg. I aet a lot of rice. I just want to flatten my tummy is it ok if i drink this biofitea?

  Can I take this while breastfeeding?
rachell

I am breastfeeding mom for almost a year now..can I take a biofitea? Now? Actually every night nlng sya nag take ng milk

  Can I take this while breastfeeding?
renalyn

pwede po ba ang biofit tea sa nagpapa breastfeed?
pls reply

  Is this safe for my Ulcer?
gellah

is it okay po ba uminom ng biofitea if u had ulcer ???? thank you have a great night

  is Biofit tea safe for pregnat woman?
michelle

is Biofit tea safe for pregnat woman?

jonathan

Michelle, why would you put yourself on a slimming diet when you are pregnant? Please don’t, especially biofit tea (i am writing as i am having the painful effect of it…lower intestine contraction, 3rd time in the toilet as of 6am), w/c i took after dinner, & i felt the effect even before i fell asleep.

Anonymous

You’re right jonathan, i also tried biofitea and it made me uncomfortable, had to go to the toilet 5x a day…i had a flatter tummy now after drinking a cup of biofitea for four days now, but as for my own experience its not a good diet tool…because i feel uneasy and had pains on my tummy, even felt dehydrated after going to the toilet…so i stopped drinking it…

  BioFiTea use with herbal medication?
lee

is it ok taking biofit tea with taking herbal medication too

Cameron (Editor)

Hi, Lee Biofit tea is a herbal diuretic there isn’t any harm taking with other herbal remedies. if your taking a medically prescribed herbal medication its important you consult your specialist to ensure your health is in good standing, A forefront in our priority.

  BioFiTea
Jaq

My menstrasion kc has stopped sbi ng frnd q inom dw aq biofit tea sasama dw mens sa pglabas ng dumi totoo ba?

  I loose 7 kg weight
ria (Verified User)

I started using biofit last january 7, i was 74 kls that time. now i weigh 67 kls. lost 7 kls already. i can say it’s effective even though i didn’t change my eating habbit. though tummy aches are there. i drink the tea at around 12 midnight. the stomach pain with vowel movement would start by the time i wake up until after lunch or shud i say every after i eat my meals. hehe

Anonymous

Do you drink it everyday?

Anonymous

Is it ok if i will take the biofit tea twice?

Anonymous

Yes its okay

Anonymous

What else did you do,aside from drinking biofitea?Do you exercise?

  Safe to take long term
alexandra

how safe is this product if we take long term,for me i tried to drink one sachect of tea twice what can you say about this

Cameron (Editor)

Hi, Alexandra Biofit tea is designed to fit the comfort of the user. its important you use in moderation but discretion is up to you.

  It may harm your baby
laraperez

no,it may harm your baby if you did.

  Very effective for me
ciean miravalles (Verified User)

very effective for me..im using it for 1 month and I lose 5 kilos already

  It really effects on my tummy...
ronna cadilig (Verified User)

….as I take biofit tea even once a day only it really effects on my tummy… I always used comfortrooms up to 3 times.

Anonymous

ok lang po ba everyday mag inom ng biofitea?

  It is nice
shirley cudasi (Verified User)

It is nice because im using it as 4 weeks i jst wnt to ask f it has a side effect.espiciaky that i am a lacteting mom

lee

Guys can you pls tell me if safe. Drinking tea when you drinking alchol too??? Please let me know guys…

  How much po ung biofitea?
Mama d,papaf

How much po ung biofitea?

ciean miravalles

very cheap..i bought 1 pack (30pcs) for only P130+

maryjoy

Where can we buy it?

Anonymous

Mercury drugs

Jerika

Watsons*

Jerika

Wattsons.

marcos alejo

I forgot to say that I am from Baguio City. I can not see any store or distributor here in the City. Will someone direct me, so I will try to buy some. Thank you.

Anonymous

Generics pharmacy

ria

you can buy biofit tea at some drugstores.

chel

im selling biofitea

weng

how much per box?? i’m from ncr.

dhina

Hi…im using biofit tea for 1 week and yah its effective…Im just asking if theres a side effect for the pregnant woman..im using it before but I stop when I get preggy..I hope you will answer my question…hoping for your reply..thank you

aiza

hi….im not that too fat im only 51 kls.can i Continue drink biofit tea?

jeralyn Sumastre

Biofitea it is okey to take this?coz I have a baby one_month in I gave breastfeed!

kate

Hi its my first time to use this biofitea,and I can feel that it is working,but when I read those reviews,I’m afraid that I might move my bowel at school and that is so imbarassing for me,at what specific time do I drink this tea??

Anonymous

I drink it at 5pm and i voweled usually at 6 or 7 am 🙂

cath

Is it ok to drink biofittea while taking Vitamins?

cath

I want to try biofittea is it ok even i am taking Gluthatione?

   i buy this product
Marivic

Where can i buy this product?

  Is this safe while breastfeeding?
Faiga Entierro

Hi. Can a breastfeeding mom use bio fit tea? Need answer please. Thanks 🙂

Karen (Editor)

Hi Faiga. It’s important you ask your doctor if this product is safe for nursing mothers and your specific body chemistry.

   it's quite effective.
she

Uhm. Almost for months na akong nagtatake nito. Kahit hindi as in regular yung pagtake ko (since nag-aaral ako), i can say that it’s quite effective. Yun nga lang, i should advise na earlier part of the night mo siyang itake. Kung late na kasi like 11 pm, baka sa workplace mo na mafeel yung laxative effect niya. Haha. ^^

   biofitea
Jennifer dela cruz (Verified User)

Its really work my dear friend you should try this…. Im two weeks drinking this and feel very much working…. Sooo happy thanx biofitea…

Anonymous

Oh yahhh its more nicer taste when u put one slice of lemon…

Nessie

WHat is the exact time in the evening should I take the biofitea?

joy

8 o clock.

   breasfeeding
emlyn

it is safe for breasfeeding mom?

   every morning
jeff

is it normal na dumumi ng 1 time every morning? kc nung first gamit ko many times ako dumudumi, and then ngayon nga 1 time nlng…

shang

Ganun din ako ever since ngtake ako once a day lng sa early in the morning…or madaling araw pah

  once a week
debz

Is it okay to take biofit once a week?every saturday?

  highblood
kath

Yung may maintenance n po b sa highblood can still drink this biofit?

  biofit tea
jen

am a breastfeedi mom..and im taking biofit tea..is it ok?

   bio fitea
jhera

Is bio fitea approved by BFAD?

  diarrhea
liecort

Its really making me bloat away all the toxins, but is it really safe even I feel like having diarrhea ?

biofit tea
jholina

how much lose weight when i use biofit tea in five days?

high blood
jane

if high blood it is ok to drink biofitea….?

hii
jhay ar

hii

lacar

eow

  satisfied
Chai

I’ve been using this product for about a week now and I’ satisfied with the result….

kohar aijian

how can i buy this products in Dubai and i would like to send it to Armenia as well. please advice.

  hii.
jhay ar

hii.

  for girls
jhay ar

biofit tea is for girls only???

  Every morning
Myles (Verified User)

I drink biofit tea every morning. Is it okay?
And now its my 4th day and im experiencing abdominal pains the whole day. Is this normal for people who take biofit tea? Thanks for ur answer.

  I want to buy this product
solomon leslie omo

I want to buy this product how

  Im using biofitea for 1month...yes i loose weight
SAVANNAH (Verified User)

im using biofitea for 1month…yes i loose weight…from 55 kilos now 5o kilos…

Gee

Ask ko lang. Pwede bang ihalo yung kalamansi sa Biofitea?

Sabrina

Lemon is better than Calamansi.

Biofitea
Rose Roxas

Where i can buy biofitea here in Dubai?

  Dehydrated
Kit (Verified User)

I have been using this tea for 3 days now and the only downside is that you take multiple trips to the toilet. So I suggest you take the tea when you know you’ll be home the entire day. It will leave you dehydrated so make sure to drink a lot of water to compensate for the toxins that you will lose.

  I think it's not according to my research
chauv (Verified User)

i think it’s not according to my research not advisable or allowed for 2 years old.

  Any bad effect
grace (Verified User)

i am using biofitea because i have an irregular bowel movement..when i used this my movement become regular.so everytime i ate too much i see to it that i will drink biofitea..
is there any bad effect of prolong using biofitea?

Anonymous

yes. too much is bad.

Yes, its safe.
Just

Yes, its safe.

  BiofiTea is applicable for men?
jason

biofitea is applicable for men?

anyone who can answered my question..

karen

Yes its is ok as my hubby he used too everytime he come home here in phils.and its works

  I am a breastfeeding mom and undergo a ceasarian section 8 months ago..is it okey for me to take biofitea?
marianne

I am a breastfeeding mom and undergo a ceasarian s
ection 8 months ago..is it okey for me to take biofitea?..pls answer tnx.

Anonymous

I dont think it’s safe for lactating moms.

cen

biofit tea can take a breastfeed
mom like me?

chauv

senna the main ingredient of this tea can cause powerful intestinal contractions to move food and waste through the colon and rectum. Unfortunately, it can also make the muscles of the uterus contract, and possibly precipitate a miscarriage. So Do not use while pregnant or nursing. Do not give to children under 2 years of age. I did a research about it.

Anonymous

Is biofit tea can damage the kidney?

  Bio fit tea can take a breastfeeding mom??
katrina duff

bio fit tea can take a breasfeeding mom??

Anonymous

nope,it’s no safe as it will pass sa baby

  It is okay to take biofit even if you have menstruation?
jesyl

It is okay to take biofit even if you have menstruation? pls answer tnx

marianne

Yes its okey to take biofitea.before i got pregnant i us to take biofitea.

  BioFiTea
mara

Hello po .. Ok lng po ba uminom ng biofit tea . kasabay ng lady pills ??? Plsss reply po.. Thnks

  Biofitea is good, it'll make you comfortable .
jan (Verified User)

biofitea is good, it WIL mAke you comfortable after you flush the unwanted fats. TRY MO….!

  I drink biofit tea for the firstime. its terible. I go to toilet and vommiting. Headache and dizzyness. Is it normal?
avi (Verified User)

I drink biofit tea for the firstime…its terible…i go to toilet and vommiting…headache and dizzyness…is it normal?

chauv

yes that’s normal..it’s up to you if you still wanna continue drinking biofit tea. I have been drinking it for almost a year now. I just find the taste and smell very yucks but i got no choice it’s for my constipation problems LOL.

  Is this tea also flushes the nutrient contents of the body?
Anonymous

is this tea also flushes the nutrient contents of the body?

  I'm just thinking if it's not bad taking biofittea twice a day?
Anonymous (Verified User)

I’ve been using biofittea for a week now, and it was good my mom says i lose weight, I eat everything I want so I thought me being paranoid, I should drink 2 sachet per day, (morning and before I got to sleep) I;m just thinking if it’s not bad taking biofittea twice a day?

  How to get this?
MARILYN

How and where can I order this Senna leaves senna pods Biofitea? Thanks.

  Is it safe for breastfeeding women?
arah

is it safe for breastfeeding women?pls answes asap tnx!

gjm

no, its not safe for the breastfeeding mom..

hetty

no its not safe to drink tea while breastfeeding. you can’t drink coffee and soda too 😛

  Biofitea is the best. I lost 3k in 2 weeks!
Anonymous (Verified User)

Biofitea is the best. I lost 3k in 2 weeks! 🙂

  How much does its cost and how to buy it in France?
Anonymous

can we have it in france if yes how ? and how much does he cost ?

  Is it okay if I add milk in the tea?
Krish

Is it okay to add milk in the tea?

  Is it okay if I add milk in the tea?
Krish

Is it okay if I add milk in the tea?

  Can drink when going to school?
Jennifer (Verified User)

It is okay to drink my biofitea even im going to school ?

she

depende lang sayo, but i won’t advise it. baka sa school ka ma’churva. (based on experience)

hetty

depends what time you go to school if you take tea in evening before going to bed expect vowel whole morning. base on my experience

Kit

It is okay as long as you are ready to go do the number 2 at school.

  Is it safe while breastfeeding?
Angel21

it safe to drink this while your breastfeeding?

  Facing problem with hormon. Any help?
dez (Verified User)

i am taking diane35 (contraceptive pill)for my hormones, is it okay to drink biofit tea?please reply anyone?

des

yes its ok

  Using contraceptive pills, will this work ?
Sweetmay

I am using contraceptive, Lady pills. OK lang ba na mag take ako ng BioFiTea?

Devon (Editor)

Ask your doctor if these two can be combined.

  Is it safe for pregnant woman?
Hydee D. Lacap

is biofit tea safe for pregnant women?

ys

No

grace

no!

  How safe with the side effects?
betchay

Ive been using biofitea for 6 months now.how safe is it knowing the risks of side effects can i still continue for so ong?

  Loved the product.
amaing (Verified User)

biofetea is good to reduce your fats, try mohHH………..

  Is it available internationally?
ramir

hi is biofit tea available internationaly? what countries is biofit available?

  is it safe for pregnant women?
gwen1279

is it safe for pregnant women?

ella

definitely not.

gwen1279

🙁 I was 1 month pregnant when I took much of the tea…:( Im so worried now.

moose

hello wat happen to the featus when a pregnant drink everyday biofit plss reply

  Loved the product.
mary ann nacpil (Verified User)

im using the biofit tea presently.,it works well for me.,im still longing for a very good results as I continue it.,

  Loved the product.
Valen villar (Verified User)

135 kilos poh ako, pro sah 3weeks ko poh nah gamit tong biofitea nah bawasan nah poh ako ng 7kilos. Thanks biofitea.

jmrclux

really po??? uy what po ginawa u i will follow religiously… kasi i drink biofitea day and night for 2 weeks already pero d man lng ako nabawasan kahit 1/2 kilo…

lee

just drink it at night b4 u sleep

Anonymous

i was 70 kilos before after 4months of drinking biofit , and syempre sinamahan ko ng exercise , proper diet , and rest 50 kilos nlng ako ngayon.. i suggest to drink the tea at night before you sleep. mga 9pm or 10 om

  Loved the product.
estela (Verified User)

Biofit tea really works.For best result pls. drink it bedtime.

  Can use lactating mothers?
steph

is this advisable for lactating mothers?

  Can take when pregnant?
marybeth

it is okey if i drink biofitea even im pregnant

melanie

no. i’ve been drinking biofit for 3yrs. now, but my ob-gyne then advised me not to take biofit or any laxative tea while i was pregnant. just to be on the safe side.

  Can I drink it twice a day?
rockel galera (Verified User)

Pwd bang twice a day uminom ng biofit tea ???

  Its good but with little discomfort
jean padilla (Verified User)

i been taking this biofitea for 3weeks already before i take bed, its was good! but every morning you feel discomfort.

vangie

true, its abdominal discomfort is it normal reaction? is it safe?

  Would it burn fats?
star (Verified User)

– im not fat .. i just have a big jelly .. is it effective to burn fats?

melanie

it doesn’t burn fat, it flushes out toxins or excess fats in the body. biofitea works well with proper diet and exercise.

  Price of biofit
Rhea Hernandez

Hi how much biofit here in the phil.?

Thanks

Anonymous

P160 po isa box its 30pcs.

nel

Only php175 anywhere @ mercury drugstore.

ella

29php per 1box(5packs)

Anonymous

29p/5pcs

  Where to buy in San Francisco
rosita

pls email me ASAP i need to know where can i buy this biofitea,here in san francisco thanks.

  BioFiTea really helps
mamer (Verified User)

hi..am using biofitea for 2 weeks now and i can feel it really helps me,,

  Is this BFAD approved?
richelle

I would like to ask if your products are BFAD approved?

  Safe to use in specific weight?
janille (Verified User)

I’ve using biofitea for 10 days.is it ok for to continue using thid dietary tea even im only 42kls??tnx

she

better not. you already have lower body mass. baka mabawasan pa.

  This is great it cured my constipation
Ellen Dojello (Verified User)

I’ve using biofitea for almost a year. It is good for me as it cured my constipation.

It is great!!!!

  Best product ever it really works
camz (Verified User)

it really works..best biofitea ever!! you must try it..

ella

yes! ive seen the result after a week and then i did some excercise and a balance diet.

  Balanced diet with regular exercise
Ruby (Verified User)

I’ve been using biofitea for months now and i’ve lost 4kg. I usually take it before bed time. You must know that it will work with a balance diet, lots of water to compensate the fluid lost in your body plus regular exercise. The tea itself is not enough.

Anonymous

How many months did you take the biofit tea to aim the 4kg loss in your weight?

  Product really works
Kylie Kuman (Verified User)

I am taking Biofitea and I can see that it really works for me

anjha

Iam almost 2 years taking biofit if theres any side effect like being baog for the woman pls answer…

Cameron (Editor)

The product isn’t known to conflict with women in any particular way. If after two years of taking it no ill effects, you should be ok!

  BioFiTea
miriam elevera

please where i can possible to buy biofitea iam living in dubai,,

  possible to buy biofitea
miriam elevera

please where i can buy biofitea because now iam living in dubai when i was in philippines i bougth in mercury drug. is there is available in dubai and where i can possible to buy biofitea

  good for a dibetic
Azubuike

is Biofitea good for a dibetic? Does it, in any way, affect fertility in a woman. That is affecting her child-bearing capabilties?

  taking twice a day
edlyn ramil

if its OK if im taking twice a day??

Anonymous

Yes it is ok

  Not worked for me.
fatima (Verified User)

i m using this product frm manyyy dayzz but not havng any effect..
wht to do..??

heff

discontinue use.

  May it works with breastfeeding?
maryjane

is it ok to drink biofitea eventhough i am breastfeeding?

  Can I buy it in USA?
Dean Long

can I buy this? Here in the united states.Thank you

Violet

yes

Carm's

IS there a possible way to buy from Europe? (paris) Ive been in the phillipines just last december 2011 and im taking this tea..it really works @ me. i Buy one box (30 slimming box) and it’s going to finish.. that’s hy i want to buy another one .

Thank you

  Any risk if i drink biofitea for to long?
edna

is there any risk if i drink biofitea for to long

Yrovi

None, i’ve been taking this for a long time but sometimes i do stop drinking the tea due to my work. You will have a bowel discomfort but after you will feel clean inside.

  This product good while taking oral contraceptive pills?
rena

hi…im asking about this product,it is good for me while im taking oral contraceptive pills?

kim

yes just take the tea 4 hours after your pill 🙂

marilyn

what if i drink it straight after i take my contraceptive pill? is possible to decrease d effect of d pill?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Marilyn. All users are different and can experience different side effects, but please make sure to consult with your physician before starting a new weight-loss program or product.

  How many time to take a day?
Reina

how many times in a day we should take biofitea herbal tea to loss weight and become slimmer?

Anonymous

just once a day…before bedtime

dpendent

is it ok to mix lowfat milk to biofit tea?

honey

Can i drink it morning and night? Please help me need to lost 2kg in just 1 week

Stephen (Editor)

Anytime, Honey, so long as you add one teabag to eight ounces of hot water and allow it to steep for about 10 minutes before drinking.

Ms.Pieces

i have a very big tummy but as of now i now i reduse some weight.thanks biofit tea.

Anonymous

but lemon is more better to mix than milk….

Ms.Pieces

yes,if you like to mix

wpDiscuz