Updated: 07/11/2017 - Site sponsored by Dietspotlight Burn
By Summer Banks Jun 29, 2017
191comments

You’re about to learn everything you need to know about Bios Life. Our in-depth review examined the ingredients, side effects,  and clinical studies. Plus, we read through hundreds of dieter responses posted online. Finally, we summarized and condensed the facts, to give you the info you need.

Bios Life Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is Bios Life?

To start, Bios Life is a drink mix. This supplement contains Biosphere fiber, phytosterols, policosanol, chrysanthemum morifolium, chromium polynicolinate, beta glucans, vitamins and minerals. [1] [2] You add it to a glass/bottle of water and consume daily. The formula is intended to lower bad cholesterol levels, balance blood sugar and increase good cholesterol. [3] It may also help with weight management, cleansing the colon, decreasing triglyceride levels, strengthening the immune system and promoting healthy digestion. [4]

Bios Life, available since 2010, is a division of Unicity International. The official website and distributors sell the supplement. There’s a guarantee, as well as a preferred customer program, but you want a strong connection with weight-loss, so keep reading…

Steep Price – “Look Out?”

Our first concern was with the price of Bios Life ingredients. “The official website does not reveal the actual cost of this supplement. However, we found this drink mix on Amazon for $125 (60 packets/servings). If consumed twice a day, this is only a one-month supply,” says our Research Editor.

One customer stated, “Total waste of money – I bought $300 worth of product and lost 1.5 pounds. This did not work for me at all.”

Another said, “I spent $100 and literally could only drink half of one cup. If you have any hang ups on the texture and thickness of what you are drinking do not waste your time. I don’t know if the product works, because I couldn’t stomach it unfortunately.”

The price is clearly not an issue for everyone that tried Bios Life products.

“It’s worth the price I paid for,” claims one buyer

Another said, “Great price.”

Taste of Bios Life – “Can You Drink It?”

It’s definitely clear that many people do not like the taste of this fiber supplement. [5]

One dieter stated, “This product is terrible. The taste, no matter what you mix it with is horrible. I almost got sick from the taste.”

According to another user, “I couldn’t swallow it, and it made me puke so I stopped trying to drink it.”

Others think it tastes just fine, sometimes like orange juice.

“The flavor of Bios Life Slim is great,” said one happy customer.

Another offered, “The taste is good – I mix in a bottle of cold water.”

Well, that leaves us to our years of research that’s connected the small things, like reports of poor taste, and a smaller chance of long-term success. If Bios Life is not dieters expected, they’ll keep looking until they find a product that delivers.

The Science – “Any Evidence?”

There is some science presented on the official website for Bios Life. [3] Clinical studies are mentioned, but these essentially show that this fiber powder formula helps lower bad cholesterol levels. We did a little research on our own and found a connection with the main ingredient and reduced appetite. There’s little chance this formula will work as well as it could if combined with a clinically tested metabolism booster, however.

The Bottom Line – Does Bios Life Work?

Bios Life drink mix may indeed help with high cholesterol levels, which is great for improving heart health. [4] On the other hand, we have reservations recommending this supplement for weight-loss. After all, the research on fiber is not as strong as that with other fat burners and metabolism boosters. [5] You also have to take price into consideration. This is a high price to pay for a product you could mimic for less than $10 at your local pharmacy.

If you’re interested in reaching your weight-loss goals, we suggest partnering a supplement like Bios Life with one that’s clinically tested and shown to help dieters lose more weight. Check out the reviews before you buy – that’s where the truth is.

Among the hundreds of reviews we’ve completed, we found one called Dietspotlight Burn. This weight-loss pill contains four key ingredients that have been shown in clinical testing to help boost metabolism and speed up fat loss. Reports of side effects are few and far between, but you’ll have no trouble finding fantastic testimonials. This is everything we think a dieter should be looking for.

Plus, the makers of Dietspotlight Burn have confidence in their product so they’re offering a Special Trial Offer, which means you only have that extra weight to lose!

Previous Bios Life Review (Updated February 24, 2014):

Bios Life: What You Should Know

Bios Life is a franchise health and wellness company created by Unicity International. The products are supposed to improve the quality of life of their consumers. Its aim to improve overall health over a wide variety of fields is also how Omax3 and other products function. There are several product testimonials available on the Bios Life website focused on the cholesterol reduction. Unicity also produces the Bios Life Slim program. The Bios Life product is available online in packets, powder, and unsweetened powder. The packets come in boxes of 60 and cost more than $80.00 per box. The canister is 13.3 ounces and costs more than $70.00. There is a preferred customer log in page but there is no information provided as to the added benefits of being a preferred customer. It's not as well maintained as Proactol or Plexus 96, both being of similar ages. The last updates to the Bios Life website were made in 2007.

Bios Life List of Ingredients

Biosphere Fiber, Phytosterols, Chrysanthemum morifolium, Chromium polynicotinate, Beta glucans, Niacinamide, Riboflavin, Biotin, Cyanocobalamin, Folic Acid, and Thiamin HCI, Ascorbic Acid, D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate, and Beta Carotene.
The natural ingredients in Bios Life are not commonly used in weight loss supplements.

Product Features

The Bios Life product is a health drink that claims to reduce LDL cholesterol, increase HDL cholesterol, maintain healthy blood sugar levels, prevent energy spikes and drops, help maintain weight, promote healthy digestion, strengthen the immune system, and cleanse the colon. The product is offered in individual packets and powder canister forms. The product does not come with diet support or a healthy eating plan.

Bios Life Advantages

  • Fiber provides a feeling of fullness.
  • Increasing fiber can aid in weight loss by reducing overall calorie intake.
  • A healthy vitamin base is essential to maintaining health during weight loss.

Bios Life Disadvantages

  • The Bios Life product is not promoted as a weight loss product.
  • There are no weight loss testimonials on the website or online.
  • The product is expensive.

Conclusion

The FAQs section of the website is geared toward lowering cholesterol, maintaining healthy glucose levels, and reducing the risk of cardiovascular disease. The Bios Life product is not a weight loss product but does support a healthy fiber level which can reduce the feeling of hunger.

You might like this mix for its weight management, colon cleanse and healthy immune system functioning.

Bios Life Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Packet
Serving Per Container: 60
Amount per Serving% DV
Vitamin A15%*
Vitamin C100%*
Calcium6%*
Iron**
Thiamin180%*
Folic Acid30%*
Biotin10%*
Niacin180%*
Selenium6%*
Chromium45%*
Zinc6%*
Riboflavin180%*

Other Ingredients: Guar Gum, Gum Arabic, Locust Bean Gum, Pectin, Oat Fiber, Calcium Carbonate, Natural Orange Flavor, Ascorbic Acid, Barley (source of Beta-Glucan), Stevia, Niacinamide, dl -alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Natural Cream Flavor, Maltodextrin, Zinc Gluconate, Pyridoxine HCl, Riboflavin, Thiamin HCl, beta-Carotene, Chromium Polynicotinate (ChromeMate), Folic Acid, Biotin, Sodium Selenite, Cyanocobalamin.

We researched Bios Life ingredients to give you the information you need.

Chromium Polynicotinate

Chromium polynicotinate is a mineral often consumed as a nutritional supplement or an alternative type of therapy. The best natural sources of this compound include whole grains and certain types of meat. It is essential to the proper development of the body.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Chromium polynicotinate is consumed through supplements to promote healthy levels of blood sugar and cholesterol. It is also used to aid in weight-loss, treat depression, improve carbohydrate metabolism, treat acne, and improve resistance training effects.

Clinical Research

Per to a study published in Diabetes, Obesity, & Metabolism, chromium polynicotinate combined with hydroxycitric acid and Gymnema sylvestre extract was found to reduce body weight and body mass index numbers [1].

Phytosterols

Phytosterols are chemical compounds found naturally in plants. It is thought that early humans had a diet rich in this compound, but this cannot be said for foods usually consumed in modern day times.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Within the body, phytosterols help improve the absorption of cholesterol in the intestines. Supplementation of the chemical compound is thought to lower LDL cholesterol, decrease the risk of cancer, improve urinary tract infection symptoms, and reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease, among other health improvements.

Clinical Research

Research published in Current Opinion in Lipidology found that phytosterols were able to reduce LDL cholesterol levels efficiently and in turn may prove to decrease coronary heart disease [2].

Policosanol

Policosanol is a chemical found in Cuban cane sugar, wheat germ, rice bran, and beeswax.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Policosanol can be consumed through nutritional supplements to decrease cholesterol levels, triglycerides, and blood pressure, all of which is supported by various amounts of scientific evidence.

Clinical Research

When consumed at a rate of 40 milligrams a day, policosanol was not able to lower LDL cholesterol like some have claimed, per a study published in International Journal of Clinical Pharmacology.

Riboflavin

Riboflavin is a type of B vitamin. It can be found in eggs, milk, vegetables, and enriched flour. When in conjunction with other vitamins, riboflavin can be extremely beneficial to overall health.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Riboflavin is consumed to treat migraines, help blood disorders, improve immune system function, increase energy levels, and maintain healthy hair and nails. It is also thought to promote the development of the digestive tract, blood cells, and more.

Clinical Research

Multiple studies have shown the effectiveness of riboflavin for the treatment of migraines. However, more research needs to be performed on its other proposed uses.

We’ve been keeping an eye on a product that offers four clinically tested ingredients; Dietspotlight Burn.

Bios Life Side Effects:

Weight-loss supplements play a significant role in our society. The words “natural” and “herbal” are often thought to be safe when this is not true. All formulas come with the potential for issues, and although Bios Life side effects do not affect all its consumers, some have had different experiences than others.

Nausea

Nausea is a sensation in which an individual has the urge to vomit. It is sometimes associated with gas, diarrhea, abdominal pain, fever, and headaches. Overall, it can be extremely uncomfortable to experience.

What Causes Nausea?

Nausea can be caused by allergies, migraines, morning sickness, ulcers, kidney stones, medications, and gastroesophageal reflux. It is usually not indicative of more severe conditions.

Vomiting

Vomiting is the act of forcing stomach contents through the mouth. Continuous vomiting may cause dehydration, esophagitis, and tooth decay. It can also be associated with more severe health conditions if linked to large amounts of blood ejecting the body.

What Causes Vomiting?

Some causes of vomiting may include indigestion, mediation, headaches, infections, and morning sickness.

Lightheadedness

Lightheadedness of the feeling of an individual about to faint or pass out [1]. It can sometimes be associated with nausea and vomiting. It is much different that vertigo, which is a sensation of movement when one is not moving.

What Causes Lightheadedness?

It is due by a sudden drop in blood pressure, specifically to the lead. This symptom can usually be fixed by lying down, moving slower, or staying hydrated.

Fatigue

Fatigue is a symptom in which an individual suffers from extreme tiredness, exhaustion, a constant state of weariness, reduced energy, decreased concentration, and motivation, or a combination of issues [2].

What Causes Fatigue?

Causes of fatigue include physical activity, anxiety, diabetes, depression, sleep apnea, obesity, inflammatory bowel disease, and more.

Bios Life side effects don’t always happen for everyone, but there have been reports of nausea, vomiting, lightheadedness, and fatigue. It’s important to consult a physician before taking a supplement to avoid any unexpected issues, especially if you are already taking medications, are under 18, are pregnant or nursing, or have any pre-existing medical condition.

Bios Life Questions & Answers:

Looking for a fiber supplement? Take a look at this Bios Life FAQ.

What are the side effects of Bios Life?

Bios Life side effects may include nausea [1], vomiting, lightheadedness, and fatigue [2] as a result of the body’s detoxification process, if you go on some dieter reviews.

What are the ingredients in Bios Life?

Bios Life ingredients are Biosphere fiber, phytosterols, policosanol, chrysanthemum morifolium, chromium polynicolinate, beta glucans, niacinamide, ascorbic acid, riboflavin, biotin, beta carotene, B vitamins, folic acid, thiamin and cyanocobalamin.

Does Bios Life Work?

Though some users have reported success with Bios Life, it is a fiber based weight loss supplement made with no clinically proven safe and effective weight loss ingredients. Though it does contain some vitamins, you can get these much cheaper at a local pharmacy. Instead, you may want to try a healthy, balanced diet with a supplement made with clinically tested ingredients, such as Dietspotlight Burn.

How much does Bios Life cost?

Bios Life is available for $125 for 60 servings, or a one-month supply. We were able to find this information via Amazon, as the official website does not provide pricing information.

How should I take Bios Life?

Add one packet to a bottle of water and consume daily.

 

What do users like about Bios Life?

Many users liked how easy it is to work into the daily routine.

What do users NOT like about Bios Life?

Many users complain about the poor taste of this supplement, suggesting that it was so bad they could not actually drink a full serving. Others complain about the price, and still others complained that even after spending all of the money on the product they did not experience any weight loss.

Are there stimulants in this formula?

No, this supplement does not contain any stimulants.

Do I need a blender?

No. Blending this product could make it too thick.

 

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on Bios Life?

As of this review, we are unable to find any kind of deal on Bios Life. If you’re looking for an alternative, you can take advantage of Dietspotlight Burn’s Special Trial Offer, which is just the cost of shipping and handling. Click above to give it a shot.

  • References
  • 1. Nausea (NL). NIH - National Cancer Institute. December 8, 2016.
  • 2. Symptoms: Fatigue (2016). Mayo Clinic. December 7, 2016.

Bios Life Scientific Abstracts:

Phytosterols

18 adults were used in a study to test the effects of phytosterols on the cholesterol metabolism. They were split into three groups, all of which ingested 0, 400, or 2000 milligrams of the chemical. Additionally, they were fed controlled diets that did not contain any of the substance. Measures of cholesterol metabolism were collected through means of fecal excretion and intestinal absorption. Compared to the control diet, individuals fed diets supplemented with 400 or 2000 milligrams of phytosterols experienced increased total fecal and biliary cholesterol extraction, as well as reduced intestinal absorption and serum LDL cholesterol levels. These findings suggest this compound has a beneficial effect on overall health, especially concerning the cholesterol metabolism. [1]

Policosanol

A literature-based review researched the significance of policosanol regarding its uses in clinical pharmacology and therapy applications, especially when it came to lowering lipid levels. Through these investigations, researchers found that the compound could lower total and low-density lipoprotein cholesterol at doses of 10 and 20 milligrams every day. However, studies have not tested their effects of policosanol in higher doses, beneficial or consequential. Additionally, lipid levels do not seem to be affected by the chemical at any dose below 20. [2]

Riboflavin

64 human test subjects suffering from long-term migraines were administered for a total of four months. Everyone was given 400 milligrams in supplement form. 40 individuals seemed to respond to the treatment, while 24 did not. Researchers concluded that people are suffering from migraines while also having non-H mitochondrial DNA haplotypes, a neurochemical found primarily in Europeans, seemed to respond more readily to the substance. [3]

Biotin

25 individuals, 17 of whom were suffering from hypercholesterolemia and eight considered healthy, were used in a study testing the effects of niacin administration. The healthy subjects were used as a control, and the others were given a niacin supplement for a total of 12 weeks. After the treatment period and analyzation of the data, researchers concluded that the compound was able to reduce oxidative stress, lipid peroxides, and HDL levels while increasing HDL-C levels and apolipoprotein A1 rates. [4]

Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.1. From 68 votes.
Please wait...

Bios Life Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

Armi

Hello! If I take bios life slim without other uncity products, will i get the same result? I mean losing weight?

Cameron (Editor)

Bios Life is a stand alone-product whose results do not depend on other products. The company may still recommend others though.

  This product available in Canada?
lydia

i am from canada can please tell me where can i purchance bios life in canada? thanks

Rachael

Hi Lydia! Did you find out where to buy this yet? If not, i can assist you with this. Rachael

esthet

Am about to start using bios slim. Bt am a nursing mother. Can I use it? Does the product have expiry dates?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello. All users are different and can experience different side effects; please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product.

  I use the product expire
Ram (Verified User)

I have purchased today Bios Life D product but its manufacturing date is 02/2013 so if there would be any side effects if i use this product now in this year i.e 2015?

Maribel (Editor)

Hello Ram! It is not recommended to use products after their listed expiration date.

Stellis Robinson

It tastes good but I want to know if I can use it as it’s dated 2013.

Mhel

First time user can you tell whats my first step or what should take first? thank you

Camille

Hello Mhel! For detailed product and usage instructions, please refer to the Bios Life official website for more information.

Mailyn

Hi where I can buy bios life clear start? I bought the bios life at Amazon but it wasn’t the right product it was from unicity. My sister told me the bottle should be blue in color and clearly saying bios life clear start. The one from unicity is green color. Could you help me ? I leave in Maine. Thank you.

Weight

Bios life slim. Its rubbish doesnt work at all plus you end up eating more food. I have put on extra 2 kilogram in one month

rajkumar

can we take it without doctor’s advice

Camille

Hi Rajkumar! We always recommend consulting with your physician before starting a new weight-loss program or product.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Mailyn! We’re not affiliated with the company, the product is supposed to be green. Best of luck!

   i have other medicine with that product
vaisali

i have one qstn can anyone tell me that can i have other medicine with that product. beacuse i already take ayurvedic medicine for weight loss

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Vaisali! Because of possible interactions with medications, please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product.

samia

Yes

Anonymous

Take the bios life slim and spirulina from unicity .

Carla

I think the problem some people have is that they expect to lose weight. Bios Life S helps you lose inches, not necessarily weight.

I take it everyday but I don’t like the taste either. I’ve found that increasing the water and making sure it’s ice cold makes it a lot easier for me to drink. I take other Unicity products though so I also mix my Bios Life S with these other products and that greatly improves the taste.

Ryce

This is very effective when taken at least 90days. Healthy weight loss.

kristel luna

Creative writing ! I Appreciate the facts

Liza

I just bought 1 box of bios life. Everytime after i drink it, i feel my heaty of my body. So i drink more water. Why is it heaty? Maybe i m not suitable to this prodict?

Aileen

I am using this product (Bios Life C) and it works very well. In less than 6 weeks use, my high cholesterol levels dropped to normal levels. I started with Unicity’s 30 Day Detox/Cleanse product with Super Green/Chlorophyll mixed with LiFiber. I took Bios Life C two weeks into the Cleanse, and since I wanted to lose weight too, I also used Bios Life Slim. After 2 months of continued, proper use of these products, aside fr my cholesterol levels going to normal levels, I have also lost weight and fat in my body. Fr size 16/18, am now down to size 10/12 and love that I get compliments for the wonderful changes. My energy has also increased! Will keep using it. No side effects. If anyone is experiencing side effects, it’s usually bec of improper use. Love this product and there is absolutely no other product like them out in the market.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Liza. All users are different and can experience different side effects; please make sure to consult with your physician before continuing on this product.

  disease pressure
amera

I have addressed two weeks three sacks before breakfast, but my heart beat fast becoming Fawagafth still my heart beat fast until now I want to understand what happened and what is the treatment? I suffer from a disease pressure

Cezar

You probably have tachycardia, a heart condition associated with with heart decease, I suggest check with your cardiologist and tell him the heart rate and how frequently you get the fast heart rate, ….usually digital blood pressure monitors like omron can be bought over the counter at your local drug store

  I noticed that my skin has broken
Christine (Verified User)

I have been drinking bioslim now for 2 weeks and just recently I noticed that my skin has broken out in red blotches on my stomach area. can someone tell me if this could be the bioslim product? I’m doing anything else differently.

Jo

Hello Christine. It is really important to only buy Bios Life Slim or any other Unicity product through a registered distributor. This ensures your products are fresh and genuine and also qualifies you for Unicity’s 30 – 60 day money-back guarantee. The other huge benefit of buying from a distributor (or becoming one yourself) is that you get access to up-to-date information and on-going support, so you can then ask questions from a reputable source (the company itself). These are all huge benefits that should put someone’s mind at rest. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Jo

Jan

I’ve used this product for 2 years and bought directly from Unicity and have never had a problem. A few years later I found it on Amazon with a cheaper price so I bought it. The same thing happen to me. I broke out in hives for 2 weeks so I discontiued use

Sushma

If products on Amazon are not genuine then why company is not taking any action against it ???

Stephen (Editor)

Sometimes it’s hard to tell the lookalikes apart.

  It offers money back !
Mark

Tell us your thoughts about Bios Life. To all those who have had negative results- Bios Life is part of a program. First you must detox or cleanse THEN nourish with Bios Life. You will get great results if you read the directions then follow the program. This is the only company that I know of that puts their money where their mouth is. They urge you to get a blood test to find out what your cholesterol levels are. Then after using the products as directed get a follow up blood test. If your cholesterol is not better they will refund your money. Does anyone else offer the same guarantee? Not that I’ve found. 15 of Unicities products are in the PDR ( physicians desk reference.) Do yourself a favor and do a little homework you’ll be glad you did. Bios Life is part of a health program offered by Unicity

  excellent result really it work
Your Namevidhya (Verified User)

Hi i am vidhya…i used this product for 2months…..excellent result really it workout welll….again i want 2 use how can i purchase

Deo Narayan Biswa

this is just matter of a month that i used this Bios Life Slim and found that it gives me refresh very comfort in body, mind, and helps lower bad cholesterol levels.

  Patient having Diabetic BP & Cholestrol
Brandon diep

Dear sir/madam

I have a patient who has diabete , high blood pressure and cholestrol. She use unicity products as instructed for a year. There is no improve or better result as said.
Do you have any suggestion or recommandation please. I really like to hear from you.

With regards

Brandon

UB

You must do the cleansing step by doing the ClearStart 30. I personally suggest you could mix super chlorophyll powder in the lifefiber product in the ClearStart program. After a 30-days ClearStart, consume BiosLife. Hopefully you’ll get better result.

Anonymous

K

  I didn't see any weight drop off?
Champei (Verified User)

Why I used bios life Slim plus power Burn, Citorich,PT, Equalance for 11 weeks but I didn’t see any weight drop off?

   You have got created great deals
Gary Estel

Greetings. Fantastic place. I totally agree. You have got created great deals of great things. Have a good day.

   expiry dat
Indira

is it bad to drink it 2 months passed expiry date? and while nursing?

Anonymous

Please dont take anything that is not advised by your doctore while nursing/breastfeeding. Not safe for the baby.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Indira, it is advised to not use any expire products due to health concerns and because we cannot guarantee the product will efficiently work as guaranteed after the expiration date. Also, it is advised to consult your physician before you continue using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects

John

I have been taking Lifiber n Sim G products not to lose weight but to try to fix a stomach problem I have similar to IBS. It has been two weeks now n I haven’t seen any improvement or signs of regularity in my stomach. Stool is loose and I still have gas and bloating problems although I have been cleaned out by the Lifibre. First day I went to the bathroom like 6 times, then it became less during the course of the week. The gas problem I have still exists even tho I have been drinking a lot of water n trying to eat properly on a low budget. Which product can fix this gas problem once and for all?? I have not started to tale the lean complete as yet.

samia

Take unicity super chlorophyll for stomach

INES CALMA

My husband has had exactly the same problem of bloating and gas, and with the Unicity products he takes daily, he feels great.
First and foremost, he started with the 30-day Clear S, all mixed in 12- oz of water. He feels great!!!! The results are real if you use the products correctly.

soe linn

Hi, I have product to fix your stomach and have a lot of testimony. If you are interested,we can discuss more about it.

   I'm in England.
Kelly

Can someone contact me as to how I can buy this product please? I’m in England. Many thanks

Ang Khian Your Name

Hey, I can help you with that. Let’s do this via email 🙂

Joyce Nwanosike

Wonderful

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Kelly, We didn’t find mention of “the company” shipping to England, but we’re not affiliated with the company.

  Great
alf (Verified User)

Bios life slim are great!! I have lots of my friends with results after taking this 3-4months

  Expensive
Jeff

I went to a presentation it looks interesting but why is the 3 month cleanse sooo expensive? A product that is said to have a great effect in the health of people should ne made a little more affirdable!

Amazing products send off a email.
John

Amazing products send off a email I would glad to help live your prime..

John

what is ur email

  Please tell me how i can buy this?
prashant

i want to buy bios life slim powder, pleas tell me how i can buy this

  if you use this product and don't exercise and overeat then its not for you.
morris 2 (Verified User)

I have been taking this product for 3 months and since these results are just mine you can take it with a grain of salt…I exercise 4 to 1 hour a day on a recumbent bike. I have lost 15 pounds using exercise and bioslim. My good and bad cholesterol have improved however I think this product is a little pricey. I would say though that if you use this product and don’t exercise and overeat then its not for you.

  Does product really works towards weight loss?
Gowrish

I haven’t used this product, but i want to know this product really works towards weight loss ?????

alf

Yes!!… have faith, read the label inside the box. Do that constantly and u will definitely achieved it

Ms. Booker

I love this product and I have IBS and it resolve my cramping and all the intestinal issues that comes with the disorder. I always can tell when I stop the use of the Bioslim my intestinal tract goes crazy. I have lost weight with product and I have tried it twice to be sure it is working. I notice a difference in a matter of days of starting the drink. Good luck and be well.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Gowrish, Though some users have reported success with Bios Life, it is a fiber based weight loss supplement made with no clinically proven safe and effective weight loss ingredients. Result may vary per individual.

  Loved the product.
STEVE (Verified User)

I have been taking Slim G for almoast 3 months now and have gained a couple of pounds. Whilst I have not had any side effects, this product clearly has no benefit for me.

Marcus

Basically other than having ur daily dosage of the product. You are also encouraged to take up at least a minimum 30 minutes of exercise.

If u expect immediate results while ur caloric input is sooooo much more than usual, I suggest you eat laxatives instead.

I gained 5 pounds after eating this and with exercise and gym. But the 5 pounds I gained are muscle weight.

Clearly u should get out there and move your butt.

KS

Wow, you’re a real jerk.

  Where to buy?
Virginia

So why isn’t the whole world nice and slim with this “miracle” product?When it is “recommended” by a doctor, do you have to sign up with him, so he gets his MLM credits? Eat right+ exercise+ get enough rest+have a good and pleasant disposition = TRIM BODY.

Leah

Everyones body works differently with health products. Most people on Bios Life aren’t looking for TRIM BODY. They are looking to shed the hard fats even excessive amounts of exercise wont catch up with, or eating right because they don’t have money to make 3-5 healthy meals a day, or work hard to provide for a family therefore don’t have the leisure of getting enough rest AND having a good and pleasant disposition doesn’t exempt you from having diabetes or heart disease. Bios Life is a way of helping to improve your health. Yes it’s doctor recommended. The proof is there. You don’t wanna give them their “MLM” credits, then buy it from Amazon. Do your research before you diss what has been working for many people who open their hearts to it and benefitted greatly from it.

  Loved the product.
Leah R (Verified User)

Obviously this product works different for everyone. But my whole family is on it. Even my father who is old fashioned and believes what the doctor says and stays true to his medication. In two months he has improved his HDL by 9 points, lowered his LDL by 60 points and his triglyceride levels too, the best results he’s had since taking his meds 8 yrs ago. The doctor said he is doing excellent and can lower his dosage. My mom is diabetic and has greatly lowered her glucose levels and her A1c and she’ll be off her meds before summer. My parents are On their way to burning that visceral fat that is a main cause for the health concerns they’ve been having! My husband and I have better digestive systems and empty it at least once a day which is healthy. We are also losing inches all around. This has been a blessing to my family and the customers that have the faith to incorporate it into their daily lives to improve their health and maintain it as well. I’ll be glad to help those who are interested in committing to a better life to get started with Bios Life Slim. Aloha and have a good day.

  Hated the product.
Cherri (Verified User)

Total waste of money – I bought $300 worth of product and lost 1.5 pounds. This did not work for me at all

Ms. Booker

I find that no weight loss occured. I know if you don’t use it appropriately it won’t work. I have had nothing but success with it.

Khun Ber'k

Hi there what is the product that you purchase.

  Can use with other herbal drinks?
Lisa

can we use bios life slim with other fertility herbal drinks?

Leah R

Yes, bios life slim is just 4 grams of unique fibers, policosanol, chrysanthemum and b vitamins. It does not have any side effects or interrupts the content of other supplements/medications taken. It is considered a food product and is gluten free and kosher. I’ve been using it for 2 months now and I can feel the improvement in my health and my fat loss. When taken properly with a decent diet and some exercise, it will give you results over a 2+ month period. As it is a natural product, it takes time for your body to adjust to it and let it start retraining your body to burn fat again instead of store it.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Lisa, your doctor would be able to better assess your risk as a result of using this diet supplement with other fertility herbal drinks.

   Where to buy in Toronto?
karen

where can purchase this in Toronto Canada? or buy online that ships to canada?

Don D

Karen, The Bios Life products are shipped from distribution centres in Canada… I am in BC and it is shipped from Surrey… There is no problem to have it shipped anywhere in Canada and also in 30+ other countries.
If you wish I can place an order for you.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Karen, We’re not affiliated with the company.

  Does it contain red yest rice?
esteban

does lean complete contains:red yest rice?

  Does it contain red yest rice
esteban

does slim fast contains red yest rice a (statim) ?

  Loved the product.
Sham (Verified User)

Bios Life slim is great and my family and I have benefit from this great prodcut

Magray rafiq

Sir my question is i want to start this business but i need your help…i am from kashmir here is some main problems like diabeties accidity tyroid heart problems….my nbr is +919906730878

  Confused from reviews.
Jayme

Are these real reviews? I feel so confused about this product. I want to email with someone who is legit

Hernando Fernandez

Hi Jayme. I could send you all the information about the product.

Ms. Booker

Hi Jayme,
I was told about this product from my doctor and have tried it twice and both time with good results. Email me if you want to hear more or get a discount on the product.

Freddie

I want to buy the product. Please give me info.

Albert

I can help you how to order Bios Life. Email me for details.

  Can shift into it from herbalife?
Stella

Hi, Am taking herbalife for weight loss, can i change into bios Slim, can any one guide me pls.

Sonia Seale

have you gotten an answer to your question yet?
If the answer is no then I would be glad to help you.

  Can use diabetic 1 patient?
Donna

I am type 1 diabetic. Is this product recommended for type 1?

Hernando Fernandez

Hi Donna.
It could help to improve your glucose levels but everyones body works different. I have 2 good friends with type 1 that have incredible results. You could talk to your doctor about it. This product is listed in the PDR (Physicians Desk Reference). Also I have one diabetic friend type 2 that after using insuline for 10 years, is not using anymore after 6 month using Bios Life.

Ms. Booker

Yes.

Syazzy

Yes it does help.
But 1st you must take Clearstart30 for cleansing.
It’s a detox 30days programme which helps to..not only clean your colon but also gives better health

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Donna,It is advised to consult your physician before you begin using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects of using BIos LIfe.

  Loved the product.
JESSIA (Verified User)

I am type 1 diabetic and have started taking Bios Life Slim G, and the Lean Complete protein shake for two meals per day. I have already noticed a significant decrease in my insulin usage and my blood suagr levels have been stabilized! I would recommend to any diabetic.

  How can I buy this product?
Jayasimha

hi,I need “Bios life Slim” box having 60 sachets.I Stay in Hyderabad,Andra Pradesh,India.Please let me know how to buy this product.Thanks,Jayasimha.

Jesse

Hi, has anyone contacted you yet on how you can get this product?

  How can I get better results?
Anita (Verified User)

Hi, I have started this product with clear start. I am following 4-4-12 rule as well I have been taking this product for more than six months. I am a vegan and watch my diet carefully. In the beginning I did lose around the waist about 4-5 inches but the weight is Still the same. I know that this product works in different ways in different people. Can someone please advise me that I should do to make this work and get some results. I would also Like to know if I need to take any special diet.

  Where can I buy this?
polly

hi im glad to hear your weight has kept off could you please tell me where to buy it in the uk as my mom bought some frm india for about £40 here in the uk it is £100 bigg difference

  Not normal, consult your doctor
Bunny (Verified User)

This is not normal unless you have hemorrhoids and have been straining to defecate. Otherwise you should consult your doctor.

  Remember to check what you eat
RobertaLatiner (Verified User)

Remember you shouldn’t be eating anything except three balanced meals, no snacking of any kind and drink lots of water. We are mostly water and drinking lots of water gives your body the fresh water so you flush out the water with waste products from your cells/body . No
sugar/cream with coffee or tea. Your meals need to be spaced , remember the 4,4,12 hour rule. I loose 4-5lbs/mo. when I do the above and keep carbs to a min. Up the carbs and I don’t, so you need to be aware. Why don’t you write down everything you eat or drink daily for a while. Drink nothing that contains sugar, that goes for the hard stuff too.
Sugar is your enemy anything that spikes your insulin will stop you from utilizing the fat stored in your body for fuel ( burning fat). thus loosing weight!

  The product should work
RobertaLatiner (Verified User)

Hazel, you should be loosing weight. Have you called the person your buying from? If you want I can help but I need to know more. 1. When are you taking product ? 2. What are you eating? 3. How much water are you drinking.

  When will I see the results?
Hazel (Verified User)

My wedding is coming up, and Ive seen good reviews about this product so Ive decided to try it out.

Well, im not losing anything weight (zero!) apparently or seeing great results. Yet, the more bloated I feel everyday. I took its detox for a month, then started on the bioslim. I am on its second box now – the third month, thought I would give it another chance. I don’t skip meals and am careful of what I eat.

Anyone, please can you tell me how long does it take to lose those weight, or would it be possible to have an adverse effect instead? 🙂

olubua

if you want to loose weight especially for an event like a wedding, i will suggest you try cambridge diet. it works very fast indeed. but you will gain it all back if you dont have a total life style change as regards to food.you can google it for testimonials and stuff.

Rovan

you will loose weight slowly but inches within 3 months .in other all methods of weight loosing first you will loose water retention ,second muscle tissue and last fat .here this miraculous product burns fat first so you will loose inches 1st then weight and you dont have to stop after 3 months but continue for years as its 100% natural food supplement.

  It not only reduces weight
Irdini (Verified User)

Bios life products works. It not only reduces weight but reduces ur Cholesterol n Insulin levels. Don’t think that u can just use this product and eat like there’s no tomorrow. Any product used must be coupled with sensible management. Anybody wanting to know more,pls drop me a msg. Thank you

Shruthi India

Hey im starting to use bios life today… I have been struggling with weight loss for about 5 years now.. I am 22years old..

  Seeking physician advise
delph (Verified User)

I’ve got a question.. Been taking clearstart for about 2 weeks now, but there’s side effect for me that im worried about… I pass motion at least 2-4 times a day and at times find that my stool is very soft and bit sight of fresh blood on the stool, its not alot but still the sight if the blood makes me feel unesy. Is this a norm? Or should I seek a physician advised?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Delph, we are sorry to hear about your symptoms. It is advised to consult your physician before you continue using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects of using Bios Life.

  Side effects of Bios Life
sarah

hi my cousin is the one whos raving about bio slim she has been using it for a year and lost 50 pounds or so and so i wanted to try it to lose my pregnancy weight but i wanted to know has any one had and side effects like diahrea or something like that since it is a fiber mix during the first few days

Bidgette

Some people may take 2-7 days to adjust to the healthy fiber added to the diet. Go for it!.. Drink lots of water.. and know that a few extra visits to the bathroom is not all bad. start with one slim / day of you find you have this problem and after a week when your body has adjusted use 2 x/day.. if you are really over weight you can use safely up to 3 x per day before each meal. Drink lots of water which is needed to deal as with the high fiber content.

  Rushing to the toilet
RUKUMANI (Verified User)

I am taking Bio Slim in the morning before breakfast and before dinner. After taking in the morning and about after 4 hrs my stomach will churn and need to rush to the toilet, at least 2 times to clear my bowels. Stool will be soft and floats. It is a norm for everyone taking Bio Slim under go this problem

  Snake oil
Peadar (Verified User)

Andrew. Sounds like you have a bone to pick but it’s not with the facts. Bios Life Slim has had 10 years of 8 double blind, clinical studies by John Hopkins, The Cleveland Clinic and Stanford University, just to name a few. Unicity has 11 of their products listed in the Physician’s Desk Reference. I suppose that’s where all the snake oil goes, is it? Dr. Gerald Bresnahan, who is the chief cardiologist to the US President also endorses this ‘snake oil’. Maybe instead of your idle banter and rhetoric, you should check your facts. As far as doctors knowing best, most of them are following what the pharmaceutical drug companies are telling them to market. The rest are looking at helping their patients deal with their obesity, diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, etc. They are doing this by sending them to a clinically proven product – Bios Life Slim.

Peter

Where are these double blind studies? I couldn’t find them, at least not in Journals with adequate IF (reputation). Let’s guess nothing is proven, because such a study needs a time frame of at least 5-10 years and a clear endpoint which is mortality first. It also needs an uncompromised randomization, a well calculated sample size, and last but not least independent researchers. The presidents doctor is supposed to have even more conflicts of interest than others – his name proofs nothing. All these supplements are completely useless and waste of money. Read ‘Enough Is Enough: Stop Wasting Money on Vitamin and Mineral Supplements.’ Guallar E. Ann Int Med 2013;159:850

  Any advice/
Sarah (Verified User)

Bioslife2 reduced my cholersterol from 347 to 174 in 3 months. Now I want to try bios slim to lose weight. Any Advice?

Rovan

go for it

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Sarah, it’s great to hear that! As always, it is best to consult with your doctor if you have a health condition. Some users have reported weight-loss results, but keep in mind that every person is different. If you have a health condition, its best to consult with your doctor to make sure its the best option for you.

  Amazing start
Joanie (Verified User)

I started two weeks ago and am amazed how much less I eat.My downfall was snacking at night and that has stopped. I have lots of energy as well. My brother got me on it, he has lost nearly 60lbs 🙂

John

I started 7 weeks ago and have lost 28 lbs. It is not metamucil which is a laxative with this you might have a bowel movement twice a week. My appetite is less and I can go from a 6:00 AM breakfast to a noon lunch and a 6:30 dinner as that is what my work requirements are. My Doctor is the one who recommended this to me.

  Stay off this crap
ANDREW

SNAKE OIL, THE ONLY PEOPLE BENEFITING ARE THE MULTI LEVEL MARKETING PEOPLE AND THEIR DOWNLINES/. STAY OFF THIS CRAP JUST WATCH YOUR SUGARS AND SALT INTAKE AND STAY ON YOUR MEDS PRESCRIBED BY YOUR PHYSICIAN

  Bios Life for diabetic?
Shanty D

I am not overweight but i do have diabetes. I cant afford to lose any weight because I am 75 and I am at my right weight. Is slim right for me ?

Rovan

yes very much
because you may still have a problems of cholesterol which is more in thin people than fat people

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Shanty, since you have diabetes, it is best that you consult with your physician before trying this product.

  Any advice?
veritos

has anyone taken the bioslife clearstart? i want to try it?

Albert

I can help you how to order Bios Life. Email me for details.

shermane

I have take. Clearstart and slim and have had no problems. I am a school teacher ….was worried I had to bring the loo into class with me but no not at all. Saying that, people respond differently.

  Anyone experiencing same issue?
Niobe (Verified User)

I’ve been taking Bios Life Slim for 6 weeks+. Instead of losing inches and weight I’ve been gaining it instead. I’m following the 4,4,12 rule. Anyone has the same experience?

Daiday

Yes. I am steady gaining weight. I’m constantly constipated…I stay dehydrated so it makes you drink lots of water. I don’t know what else to do…HELP!

Peter Doyne

You need to drink more water. Do you consume sugar at any time in your coffee, soft drinks? Do you have any snacks at night?

ameh

i don’t understand your rule of 4,4,12. suppose i take breakfast at 8 then lunch at 12 and do you mean dinner at 4? and if you want to keep gap of 12 hours between dinner and breakfast then i should eat breakfast at 4:00 AM, so where is your another 4 hours. from your formula one 4 is missing. i feel that breakfast, lunch, snack time at 4 and dinner at 8 thus there will be 12 hours between dinner and breakfast.

if people reduce 20, 50, 100 lbs in 6 to 8 weeks, then why do you have deals for 4 months supply?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Ameh, they recommend to consistently eat 3 balanced meals a day. Thats 4 hours between breakfast and lunch, 4 hours between lunch and dinner and 12 hours between dinner and breakfast the next day. The dosage instructions for Bios Life is to add one packet to a bottle of water and consume daily.

  Eating healthy is still the best
Richard (Verified User)

EAT HEALTHY, Exercise, Sleep. buy a box of kashi cereal and eat it for breakfast, chicken breast and vegetable 4 lunch, turkey breast and vegetable for dinner, some days swap a Protein shake for lunch instead (water,ice,packet of oatmeal, 2 scoops of protein)

SIMPLE, EASY.

dont waste your money on this BULL POOP powder… its 2012 mary-kay way … silly heads

Texgal

We started on Bios Life years ago on our doctors advice. My cholesterol went from 237 to 190 in 3 months. My husband triglycerides went from 400 to 178 (he has Heredity issues) Cholesterol went from 270 to 210. The weight loss was a “side effect”; the doctor did not recommend it to us to lose weight. I can’t help but wonder if those who claim it’s BULL POOP have ever even tried it?

  Contact me for further information
Peter Doyne (Verified User)

First of all. Bios Life Slim is endorsed by Dr. Gerald Bresnahan who is the chief cardiologist to the President of the US and to all visiting dignitaries.

So Mr. Andy, I can’t see how significant a thing this would be for him to endorse nothing more than metamucil.

It actually contains four kinds of fibers; two which are soluble and two which are insoluble. It also contains many other ingredients listed which if anyone is interested, they can always email me.

The research which was done included 8 double blind studies by John Hopkins, Stanford, The Cleveland Clinic, just to name a few.

Nothing like having such big names spending their time to research metamucil.

I have been taking this for almost a month and have lost around 20 pounds.

I also have had hypoglycemia for many years and my sugars have not dropped once in four weeks, since taking it.

The testimonies are myriad where people have shed pounds, cleared up their cholesterol, reduced or completely stopped taking their diabetic medication, under a doctor’s supervision.

My life has changed dramatically and I have lost cravings for sweets, desserts, etc., as my sugars have now been stabalized.

The energy and endurance I now have is nothing short of extraordinary.

If anyone is interested in any detailed information about the product, what it does, how it works, please feel free to email me with any questions at all. Even if you disagree with me, feel free to contact me. I am not afraid of anyone challenging the integrity of Unicity and Bios Life Slim.

Oh and by the way it is too good and it is true, because it works. I am a very skeptical fellow and it convinced me.

Cheers!

Peter Doyne
peadardoyne@primus.ca

  Need to know the time rule
Nancy

Can someone clarify the 4/4/12 rule? If I have breakfast at 8:00, does that mean lunch at 12, and dinner at 4:00, and then nothing else for 12 hours?

allynYour Name

BEEN USING BIOS-LIFE FOR OVER 3 YEARS NOW,AND I AM TELLING YOU IF IT WOULD NOT BEEN FOR BIOS-LIFE I WOULD HAVE BEEN ON MEDICATION NOW BECAUSE OF HOW I EAT, NO DIET AT ALL I EAT ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING, AND FOR THAT I THANK YOU SO MUCH BIOS-LIFE’S INVENTORS……..AND IT’S TRUE THIS PRODUCT IS UNDER THE PHYSICIANS REFERENCE BOOK . YOU CAN ASK YOUR DOCTOR ABOUT IT.

Anonymous

This means is you have breaskaft at 8 then you have lunch at noon. Or after just make sure it is 4 hours between. Then is you do have lunch at noon make sure you don’t have supper till after 4. Again it can be longer. Then make sure you don’t eat again for 12 hours. So as long as you have breakfast the next day by 8 you’ll be ok.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Nancy, it consists of eating 3 balanced meals a day. Thats 4 hours between breakfast and lunch, 4 hours between lunch and dinner and 12 hours between dinner and breakfast the next day. So yes, breakfast at 8, lunch at 12 and dinner at 4, and nothing for 12 hours is correct.

  Does this fit the bill exactly
Robert

I’ve always felt that anything that sounds too good to be true probably is too good to be true and BOY, does this fit the bill exactly.

Yolanda

I agree. My neighbor (who is selling this stuff) directed me to a website where I found lots of information about making money from selling the product, but very little on the product itself (cost, ingredients, etc). I found out the cost by googling the name. (I think she gave me franchise website by mistake.) Americans want an easy solution to every problem; everyone is looking for the magic pill, potion, powder, etc. to lose weight. The only real “diet” that works long term is a change in habits: reducing calories (one regular soft drink is around 150 empty calories) and increasing activity.

  I hated this product
Andy (Verified User)

This is nothing more then an Metamucil, Every thing they are saying is fooling American consumers. This company should be prohibited to do business. They are Lying 1. this product is in Doctors PRD. 2. doctors are prescribing this to their patients. 3. they are giving Franchise rites_ Facts are they are trying multilevel marketing.

Jade Viktoriyann McClain

1. It’s Listed in the PDR not PRD; 2010 PDR-Unicity International

2. It’s not a prescription, so the doctors can not prescribe it! But, they can recommend it!

3. And, yes…it is a network marketing opportunity as well!

  Bios Life
Chad (Verified User)

I started the Bios Life Slim diet 5 weeks about five weeks ago after my doctor reccommended it. I take two packets 5-10 minutes before a meal and eat sensibly. I also added the Lean Complete meal supplemant for breakfast because I do not care for breakfast. In that time frame, I have lost 20 lbs. This is a good, healthy diet that works to reduce the LDL, glucose, and so forth in the body. It also helps to increase HDL and trains your body to burn fat and not muscle or water(as many diets cause your body to go into starvation mode and burn only muscle and water). It is not expensive when compared to Medifast, Nutrisystem, Weight Watchers, or other diets. It is however more expensive than SlimFast, but SlimFast does not provide all of the fiber and vitamin intake and you are supposed to remain on Slimfast type diets even after you have reached your target weight. I am very pleased and hope to reduce my weight by an additional 100 lbs. I would highly reccommend this diet that is in the Physician’s Desk Reference(to my knowledge, no other diet is).

  Has anyone had their blood tested before and after using Slim?
Tricia (Verified User)

Has anyone had their blood tested before and after using Slim? My husband’s triglycerides came back really, really high after about a month of using this; total cholesteraol was high too. He has lost a few pounds, but I think it’s because he feels full. I think he should switch to a cheaper fiber substite, but for some reason he thinks this is a miracle drug. I don’t get it??

Anonymous

I can not find any scientific data supporting/negating this drug. From the list of ingredients an OTC multivitamin, fiber supplement, and chromium supplement would do the same thing! Also decreasing ones total coloric intake by 300-500kcals/week will achieve a 0.5-2lb weight loss average/week.

  since June and have lost 17 lbs
Angela (Verified User)

I’ve been using it off and on since June and have lost 17 lbs, and have gone from a size 14 to a snug 10. I was skeptical at first but I noticed subtle changes. Clothes became loose, wedding ring falling off, breathing easier when walking. My husband has been on it for two months and lost 12 lbs so far and his cholesterol is back to normal.

  please send me clynicals
Bill Herrel

please send me clynicals

Discount Bios Life

Where do you want clinicals sent? the cheapest place to get it on the web is discount bios life by the way.. that’s where I get mine every month!

  This product has been life changing for me.
Randi (Verified User)

I have been taking Bioslife Slim for 6 months. I have lost 25 pounds and 18 inches. A month ago, when I reached my goal, I reduced to one packet a day. I have not gained an ounce and now it is much more affordable. This product has been life changing for me.

  I have lost 32 lbs.
Tyra (Verified User)

I have been taking slim for 2 1/2 mths. I have lost 32 lbs. My cholesterol is down. My cardiologist is the one that introduced me to the product and I work for a GI doc and now she is also backing this product. So to answer a previous question our office specializes in liver disease and we recommend slim to many of our patients

  I am looking for the scientific information about it.
Natalia Vasquez

I am looking for the scientific information that support the slim bios life showing the changes in the glucose and cholesterol level
Thanks

scott travis

I Would be happy o fax you the clinicalss. Tell me where to

  How much money am I really going to need to spend to see some results?
Heather

I am curious about the cost:benifit ratio on the Bios Life products. My husband and I are existing on one income but NEED to find something that will make a difference quickly, and can continued as maintenance. I need to lose about 50 pounds; I exercise, eat right, have tried adding fiber, but never seem to lose the weight! He has diabetes, high cholesterol, colitis, and is on @ 14+ meds! We are concerned about paying a ton of money for another product claiming to help us quickly after so many have failed. It sounds too good to be true. How much does it cost to start-up (let’s say for weight loss)and how many products are needed to be successful? If I can lose about 15-20 pounds in the next few months, I’m sure he’d be open to getting more. The packets and canisters seem to have small amounts. Is this one of those products that surprise you by telling you 3 scoops are a serving or you need a packet with every meal….? How much money am I really going to need to spend to see some results? Any advise would be appreciated!

Melissa

You eat one packet 15 minutes before breakfast/dinner. If you have a craving then eat it then as well. A 60 day supply comes with 120 packets, so if you have to take more then it might not last you. It’s about $120 for a 60 day supply of packet (easiest) and $110 for canisters. If you can find a franchise the cost goes down about 20%, but then you have to deal with him trying to get you to sell it too so they can charge you all the time. The product is great. I’m 5’6″ and went from 185 to 140 in 6 weeks. You can take it with Diabeties, he has to keep taking his meds, although I would ask a doctor about colitis, but it does clean the colon. This product was originally formulated to help with cholesterol and high blood sugar, so hopefully it will help him out with that.

David

have you had any side effects? have you had any bloodwork done/doctors visit since started taking Bios?

  Effect on liver
trisha

Does this effect your liver?

Rovan

it cannot affect liver or any organs as there is no chemicals or medicine involved .this is 100% natural food supplement .

david

no it does not effect your liver

Victoria (Editor)

Trisha, It is advised to consult your physician before you continue using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects or health concerns of using Bios Life.

  WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BIOS LIFE SLIM
DEBB

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BIOS LIFE SLIM

Shaji Paulose

iT is abosolutely great in reducing cholestrol and increaseing glucose level

Carol

Has anyone had any recent weightloss results from Bios Slim? Let me know

  I've been using Bios Life Slim and its works
Robert (Verified User)

I’ve been using Bios Life Slim for about a month and a half. My weight’s dropped from 218 to 202 (I’m 5’11”, male, 57). It took about 3 weeks to get started, then dropped quickly. I’m averaging a little over 2.5 lbs. lost per week to this point. We’ll see if it keeps up, I’ve got a ways to go (183 is my BMI target, under 180 is my aesthetic target). No unpleasant side effects so far. No magic involved here. I think this product just helps you ingest fewer calories, perhaps in a more healthful way. Maybe it helps metabolism too, but that’s hard for me to tell.

David

Please give me an update on your general health results.
I am considering for help w cholesterol.

Aisha

David, there’s alot of testimonies on Bios Life C (previously known as Bios Life Complete) in goggles, yahoo and hotmail. just type Bios Life C and read all about it. You can look for me in my facebook too – Aisha Rapsen as I have my own friends taking Bios Life pdts and it helps to decrease the bad cholesterol while maintaining a health glucose level and boost your good chlolesterol too. I am one of the consumer too as I have high cholesterol history. Bios Life help me to lower my bad cholesterol. Cheers.

Heather

Despite eating right and exercising, I can’t lose weight. Because this comes in small quantities, I’m worried about how much I’ll need to buy to get started – and see results. Often, I’ve tried a product and find out that a serving is 3 scoops, so I only have enough for 10 days… I’m curious to find out how those of you who are trying to lose weight are doing, and how much product you’ve needed to get results. Please advise!

Felicia

Robert, I didn’t see any other updates on your weightloss progress, how much closer are you to your target BMI? I’ve taken the product and noticed that I was full almost immediately after drinking it so I ate less food which resulted in inches and pounds lost!

  Is this product okay for diabetes?
Brian

Is this product okay for those with type 2 diabetes?

Michelle

It is absolutly ok for type 2 diabetes. It actually helps those on meds reduce or eliminate their meds. however, continue with your meds until your doctor reduces them or takes you off.

VDV

I believe it is, as long as you keep taking your medication. This is my third day taking it… I have been losing 1.6 lbs every day. I’m amazed.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Brian, it is advised to consult your physician before you continue using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects or health concerns of using Bios Life.

  Want more information.
Dale

As written above. May I get more information.

Rovan

I am distribution manager in Dubai .Any help towards the use and benefits of the product we would give you as it was launched 3 months back here and there are so many testimonials .Wonderful product to be used properly for proper results .

alin

hi rovan can i have ur contact # i live in dxb and would like to purchase bios life

  How to use & what's the ingredients.
Dale

Hi! i would like to get more information on the Bios Life Products. i am looking at the company and considering getting involved. I would like to kow more aobut the products and how they are used, ingredients, etc.
Much Thanks!
Dale

jay

ahhh….but i wana gain weight does bios life slim have a product?

Anonymous

YES , THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING IT’S LIKE HAVING A MIND OF IT’S OWN, IT TARGETS THE PARTS OF THE BODY THAT NEEDS REPAIRING OR LOCKING OF GOOD NUTRIENTS, THE KEY IS, IF YOU STARTED IT DONNOT STOP IT IF YOU REALLY WANNA BE HEALTHY IN THE LONG RUN. ell us your thoughts about Bios Life.

Syazzy

Yes… you can take Bios Life C AFTER meals

Lisa S

I have just been introduced to this by a friend of mine who has had wonderful results for herself on weight loss and her mother-in-law for lowering blood sugar. My supply of product is being shipped to me right now. Please e-mail me if you want to discuss the opportunity to be more involved with the company.

Cheryl

Hi Dale,
I am a nurse and have been using Bios LIfe Slim for over 18 months. I used it to lose weight and lower my cholesterol and now I take it daily for maintenance. My weight has stayed off and my cholesterol is just where it needs to be!! I would be happy to answer any questions.

nadeem

hey plz content me this produced pakistan’s entcont

becky abeyta

how long did it take to see some results. did you have to eat small portions of food

Dira

Hi there I have a 4 month old baby and i am breastfeeding. Is bio life slim safe to take while nursing? i wouldn’t want to harm my baby.

Rovan

hi Dira ,
As per company peoples advice all pregnant woman and nursing mothers should take doctors product

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Dira, it is advised to consult your physician before you continue using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects while using this and any weight loss porduct.

Teri Boneno

I have been on bio slim 4 weeks I have not lost any weight When should I notice a weight loss?

Jade Viktoriyann McClain

Are you using the product properly and following the 4-4-12 rule?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Tery, Though some users have reported success with Bios Life, it is a fiber based weight loss supplement made with no clinically proven safe and effective weight loss ingredients. So, all users experience different results.

Serin

I’ve drunk the bios life slim for 2 weeks now. Since I am a student, I study until late night usually. Therefore, during the time, it is really hard for me to resist eating sweet things. At that time, can I drink slim as a snack like 2 hours or 1 hour before i go to bed?

RobertaLatiner

Yes taking another glass of slim is a perfect option for late night studying. It will stop those late night cravings.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Serin, it should be okay, just add one packet to a bottle of water, it can be consumed daily to your best convenience.

Judy Pichon

Which products have you used?

wpDiscuz