Updated: 07/11/2017 - Site sponsored by Dietspotlight Burn
By Summer Banks Jul 06, 2017
73comments

Botanical Slimming employees, have you ever taken your own product? We spent some time researching and creating a detailed review, closely examining the side effects, ingredients, clinical studies and customer care. Furthermore, we read through hundreds of dieter testimonials we found online. At this point we condensed all of the facts and feedback we discovered to give you the info you need.

Botanical Slimming Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is Botanical Slimming?

To start, Botanical Slimming ingredients are Jobs tears[1], artemisia dracunculus, bamboo shoot, psyllium husk[2] and lotus leaf. You only need to take one capsule each day, supposedly helping you burn fat, suppress appetite[3] and enhance weight-loss. The blister pack makes it easy to use.

Botanical Slimming, also known as Meizitang, has been available since 2008. You can buy it on the official website and through third-party retailers. We like that we found some favorable customer comments and that it seems affordable, but read on…

Lack of Results – “Concerned?”

The first issue was the Botanical Slimming ingredients not producing results. “Key elements in this supplement have been used in traditional medicine for years,” said our Research Editor. “Unfortunately, this doesn’t mean that they will help you lose weight.”

One customer commented, “I had issues after taking it a few weeks. I didn’t lose any weight like that claimed.”

“I took them for about a month and I lost a pound. Very unhappy,” said another.

There are some customers that saw some solid results. “I know it takes time, but I have seen the changes on the scale,” reported another.

Botanical Slimming Customer Testimonials

FDA Warning about Botanical Slimming – “What’s Going On?”

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) contacted the makers of Botanical Slimming on October of 2011[4]. The statement related to ‘undeclared’ sibutramine used in the supplement. It was removed from the market back in 2010 due to safety reasons[5], but reformulated and released.

Side Effects – “Watch Out!”

There are plenty of customer complaints about Botanical Slimming side effects. One dieter stated, “My stepmom took these pills. She was nauseous and running to the bathroom for days.”

Another user reported, “Can cause really bad headaches, sleeplessness, rapid heart rate, just simply not good for the body, not worth taking.”

We did notice that not every customer reported negative side effects.

“It did give me a boost, but nothing more than my morning cup of coffee,” said a user.

“The new formula is pretty good. No side effects, just clean energy,” stated another.

According to our extensive research, we’ve concluded that if there’s any part of a weight-loss pill that’s concerning, like causing adverse reactions in customers,  the odds of long-term success are limited. So, if Botanical Slimming does cause side effects, this could be a major issue.

Does Science Back It Up?

We at DietSpotlight look for published clinical research that supports the claims made by a company. Unfortunately, there are no scientific studies linking Botanical Slimming with fat burning or weight-loss. Althought some ingredients are natural, there’s no solid science used as evidence.

Also: read our Dietspotlight Burn Weight-Loss Kit review »Botanical Slimming Ingredients

The Bottom Line – Does Botanical Slimming Work?

Still thinking about Botanical Slimming? Well, we like that it’s seems affordable and that it contains some natural ingredients, but we’re skeptical about this one because there’s no published research supporting the weight-loss and fat burning claims. We’re also concerned about the FDA warning and customers talking about negative side effects and not seeing results.

If you’d like to drop those pounds, we suggest going with a supplement containing ingredients that work, not associated with harmful side effects and backed by clinical research.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is our product called Dietspotlight Burn. This supplement uses four clinically-tested ingredients, all clinically-tested with results found in publications such as The American Journal of Clinical Nutrition.

Also, we ‘re so confident in our supplement to offer customers a Special Trial Offer, which is a good sign.

Previous Botanical Slimming Review (Updated October 24, 2014):

What You Should Know about Botanical Slimming

Botanical Slimming, also known as Meizitang Botanical Slimming, is an all-natural diet product that claims to help the dieter lose as much as 10 pounds in just one-week. The initial week on any weight loss supplement or diet plan produces water weight loss. This can add up to 15 pounds or more, but that weight loss rate will not continue over the life of the diet or supplement. The product description and ingredient list lead us to believe the product may be unsafe for most dieters.

List of Botanical Slimming Ingredients

ZiSu Extract, Oriental Water Plantain Extract, Cassia Seed Extract, Fuling Extract and Medical Amylum.

Product Features

The product description tells a bit about the supplement, but most of the description is taken up with warnings about who should never take Botanical Slimming. According to the warnings, obese dieters, diabetics, people with heart conditions, pregnant women, lactating women and anyone on prescription medication should not take Botanical Slimming. In addition, dieters cannot drink alcohol while taking the supplement and drinking too little water can lead to dizziness and fainting. The warnings alone are enough to scare away most dieters, even before they reach the ingredient list.

ZiSu Extract is an unknown ingredient. Other supplements with the ZiSu name from Meizitang include Job's Tears, Lotus Leaf and Xianxian Cao, so ZiSu could refer to these ingredients. Oriental water plantain is a natural diuretic. This ingredient will increase water loss to achieve that 10-pound weight loss. Diuretics are not safe for long-term use.  To compound the problem, cassia seed is a natural laxative. Fuling or Fu Ling Extract is another diuretic.

Botanical Slimming is not a slimming supplement. This product is a laxative with diuretics used to increase urination and bowel movements to mimic weight loss. After the dieter stops taking the supplement the weight will come back. If the dieter chooses to continue taking the supplement for longer than a week, the body may become dependent on the laxative ingredient or dehydration could occur from the diuretics. Long-term use of diuretics leads to potassium loss and potential death.

Botanical Slimming sells for $30 a bottle. Dieters can order up to 200 bottles at one time for the wholesale price of $7.50 per bottle.

Advantages of Botanical Slimming

  • Ingredients are listed online.

Disadvantages of Botanical Slimming

  • Diuretics and laxatives are not safe for weight loss.
  • May cause potassium loss.
  • Will not boost metabolism.
  • Will not promote weight loss.

Conclusion

Botanical Slimming is not a weight loss product. Dieters need to be wary when ordering this product because the ingredient list is made up of laxatives and diuretics. Some ingredients are unknown, which could increase the potential health risk. There are far too many warnings and no proven benefits.

Botanical Slimming is a weight-loss gel produced outside of the United States. It's difficult to find a verifiable source of the product as there are reports of fakes all over the internet. We were able to find mention of the ingredients, but no label or amounts.

Botanical Slimming Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Capsule
Serving Per Container: 36
Amount per Serving% DV
Xianxian Cao**
Job's Tears**
Artemisia Dracunculua**
Psyllium Husk**
Bamboo Shoot**
Lotus Leaf**

Other Ingredients: None

We dug deep into the Botanical Slimming ingredients to give you the details you need.

Psyllium Husk

This is a type of fiber made from the husks of the psyllium plant.[1]

What is it Supposed to Do?

It is commonly used as a laxative, but can be added to the diet to make sure there is enough fiber. It will bulk in the stomach to help you feel fuller with less food, and maintain the feeling of fullness longer after eating a meal since it helps slow the digestion process.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in The Journal of Gastroenterology, “the favourable effect of various fibres and particularly of psyllium, on body weight reduction and satiety, on cholesterol and tryglycerides[2] levels, on fasting glycaemia and on blood pressure suggests a potential role of these fibres.”

Lotus Leaf

This an aquatic flower that grows natively in tropical areas of Asia and the Middle East. They are a great source of phytochemicals, or the chemicals plants make to defend themselves against fungal and bacterial infections.

What is it Supposed to Do?

As a result of the high alkaloids, flavonoids, and tannins, the lotus leaf is thought to have connection with weight-loss and improved cardiovascular health.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Journal of Medicinal Plants Research, “FLL [flavonoids from lotus leaf] could control blood glucose and modulate the metabolism of glucose and blood lipid. So we conclude that the FLL should be evaluated as a candidate for future studies on diabetes mellitus.” This effect could have a positive impact on weight-loss.

Bamboo Shoot

Bamboo shoots, or sprouts, are the edible parts of the various bamboo species native to Asia. They are found in a number of food dishes and broths.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Nutritionally speaking, bamboo shoots provide a good source or protein, amino acids, and healthy fats. They have sugar, but compared to other vegetables, a low amount. The nutrients have been associated with cancer prevention, appetite regulation, improved digestion, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, and high blood sugar.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Comprehensive Reviews in Food Science and Food Safety, “The juvenile shoots are not only delicious but are rich in nutrient components, mainly proteins, carbohydrates, minerals, and fiber and are low in fat and sugars. In addition, they contain phytosterols and a high amount of fiber that can be labeled as nutraceuticals or natural medicines that are attracting the attention of health advocates and scientists alike.”

Artemisia Dracunculus

Artemisia Dracunculus is the botanical name for tarragon. It’s an herb of the sunflower family, and is widely used in culinary applications.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Tarragon is useful in the treatment of digestive issues, poor appetite, water retention, and promoting sleep. It is also used to start menstruation. It provides a good source of calcium.

Job’s tears

Job’s tears is a type of branched grass native to parts of Asia and the Middle East.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It is often used to treat high cholesterol, hay fever, cancer, arthritis, and obesity, due to its high antioxidant content.

Seed Fat

This refers to the fatty acids found in seeds. We don’t know what type of seed fat they’re mentioning here.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Fatty acids are good in promoting weight-loss because the body needs a certain amount of healthy fat to function properly.

Botanical Slimming Side Effects:

Many people have used Botanical Sliming to successful weight-loss effect. However, some users have experienced side effects of different varieties. These are some of the most common to keep in mind as you prepare to make a purchase decision.

Rapid Heart Rate (Tachycardia)

Rapid heart rate, or tachycardia, is a condition in which your heart beats too quickly.  This is problematic because a heart that beats too fast doesn’t pump out enough blood to your body. This deprives your tissues and organs of the blood they need to work properly. Often, you can feel the heart palpitations going at an excessive rate. Tachycardia may also be accompanied by dizziness, shortness of breath, lightheadedness, chest pain, and even fainting. [1]

What causes rapid heart rate?

Tachycardia occurs when something interrupts your hearts’ regular electrical impulses. The most prevalent factors that contribute to rapid heart rate are heart tissue damage, high blood pressure, fever, too much alcohol, overactive thyroid, and certain medications.

Sleeplessness

Sleeplessness, also known as insomnia, is when you have trouble sleeping. That can mean falling asleep with great difficulty. It may also mean that you fall asleep but wake up too often. The end result of insomnia is that you feel sleep deprived, tired, grouchy, and unable to focus.

What causes sleeplessness?

Insomnia can be caused by both physical and psychological factors. Poor bedtime habits—such as eating too late at night or staring at a computer screen right before bed—can lead to difficulty sleeping.  Stress and anxiety are known to contribute to insomnia. In some cases, sleeplessness is caused by medical conditions like asthma, reflux, arthritis, and Parkinson’s.

Nausea

Nausea is a feeling of having to throw up. Sometimes it occurs simultaneously with stomach aches and convulsions.

What causes nausea?

Nausea is a sign of many different illnesses and conditions. It can be brought on by things as diverse as motion sickness, stress, indigestion, good poisoning, or simply being exposed to disgusting sights and sounds. [2]

Headaches

Severe pain in your head is a part of many ailments. Headaches can be extremely uncomfortable and make it hard to function.

What causes headaches?

Many headaches are the result of dehydration, hunger, and a lack of quality sleep.  Secondary headaches are symptoms of an underlying disease. The culprit may be concussion, ear infection, glaucoma, high blood pressure, stroke, or brain aneurysm.  Botanical Slimming has many successful users, but it also has some detractors who have experienced the above-mentioned side effects. Consult with your doctor about your health before beginning a new weight-loss program.

Botanical Slimming Questions & Answers:

We boiled down hundreds of user comments about Botanical Slimming into this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of Botanical Slim?

The side effects of Botanical Slim or Botanical Slimming, according to customers, include dry mouth, dizziness, dehydration, constipation[1], nausea and jitteriness.

What are the ingredients in Botanical Slimming?

The ingredients in Botanical Slimming are Job’s tears, artemisia dracunculus, bamboo shoot, psyllium husk, lotus leaf and sibutramine[2].

Does Botanical Slimming work?

There’s no clinical research supporting the effectiveness of Botanical Slimming. We did find one active ingredient in the supplement, sibutramine, has been pulled from the market due to potential negative side effects.

How much does Botanical Slimming cost?

Botanical Slimming costs $24.99. Each bottle comes with 12 capsules and lasts six days.

How should I take Botanical Slimming?

You should take one Botanical Slimming capsule in the morning and another one in the early afternoon.

 

What do users like about Botanical Slim?

We found that users liked the low cost of Botanical Slimming.

What do users not like about Botanical Slimming?

Some users didn’t like the negative side effects from Botanical Slimming.

 

 

Do I need to exercise or diet with Botanical Slimming?

No, you don’t need to diet or exercise with Botanical Slimming, but eating healthy meals and adding fitness to your weight-loss plan is recommended.

If I take more than the recommended serving of Botanical Slimming, will I lose more weight?

No, taking more than the recommended serving of Botanical Slimming will not cause you to lose more weight.

Does Botanical Slimming come with a guarantee?

Botanical Slimming does come with a 100% money-back guarantee. Unfortunately, the company doesn’t state how long customers have to return the supplement.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on Botanical Slim?

There are deals and discounts on Botanical Slimming. When you purchase three or more packages, you receive a minimum of 25% off the retail price.

  • References
  • 1. Constipation (2016). Medicine Net. December 9, 2016.
  • 2. Sibutramine (2016). Drugs.com. December 9, 2016.
Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.6. From 154 votes.
Please wait...

Botanical Slimming Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

Angie

Hi I am in blood thinners and taking levothyroxine. Should i be safe taking botanical slimming?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Angie! Because you take these medications, please make sure to consult with your physician before starting a new weight-loss program or product.

Ana

do u sell them in hard pills and pill bottles and for how much?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Ana! Nop, we’re not affiliated with the company. Botanical Slimming costs $24.99. Each bottle comes with 12 capsules and lasts six days.

  
Theresa

Please tell me how can I purchase them? I live in South Africa. I appreciate your response.

Stephen (Editor)

Hi Theresa, we’re not affiliate with the company, so you can’t purchase the product here.

Your Namesue

It took about two weeks to get them they came from Chima

Christian

Did you ever receive them, I ordered mine a week ago and still nothing

rebeca

i bought mine in the official page and got them in a week or less

  Where can I get this online?
Jess

I’m from Australia, what website do I use to buy this product?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Jess! We didn’t find mention of “the company” shipping to Australia, but we’re not affiliated with the company.

Jean Baptiste

online

  I use these tablets durng pragnacy
sonia (Verified User)

hi
I just want to know. may I use these tablets during pregnancy?
plz tel me

Anonymous

I would lay off any dietary supplements while pregnant. The amount of nutrients needed for a fetus to grow is critical for its brain, neuron and physical development. During breast feeding may be a time you would like to avoid them aswell. Fun fact- the female body burns up to 500 calories per day by just breastfeeding. Just think of all the great nutrients you can give your baby for 9months. What you eat they eat. It will thank you later when his or her immune system is A1 and sees the doctor less than other malnutrition children.

Stephen (Editor)

You’d have to ask your doctor to be sure.

Teresa

can I take these twice a day?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Teresa! Yes, you can take them twice a day. You should take one Botanical Slimming capsule in the morning and another one in the early afternoon.

abby

hi professor
my rd week on these pills I paid 80$ for the pk it bring 3cardof pills in it my first week I loose 5 pounds I get to feel dizzy only i feel to drink water in the first week..the second week I don’t feel any thing I feel normal an eat normal.should it work like that??

Jay P.

I first tried these back in May 2012, I loss 65 lbs using the original botanical slimming pills in 3 months. I got them from a friend, I stopped taking them when I was satisfied with the results. I have tried numerous times to find the original, but all seem to be fakes. They don’t work anymore.

ianthas

Tried it before and stopped and started again. Fortunately it does work to curb your appetite, I think a little too well cuz I have to remind myself to eat. Unfortunately the side effects I think I have all, bad headache for days now, dry mouth, nausea and heart palpitations. Don’t think it’s worth it so I’m gonna stop.

KARINA

I really like them . They help me with cutting bad food cravings and I feel like eating more fruits and water. They also make me feel with more energy. I have lost 12 pounds with one pack. Very happy with the results.

Betty

Where can I buy them

Jessica

the first time I tried this I lost 4 pounds the first week while exerciseing for 30 minuites mon-thurday the second week I lost about 5 I was 165 the first time now in 156 they make u want to eat less and get fuller faster .

Angel

I’m 28 years old and I’ve always had a hard time losing weight … One day I want to my natural doctor who happen to have these pills on display I ask what they were & he said they are pills to help you lose weight .. Long story short I bought them not thinking they would work but oh well I had to try… I was 167 and I went all the way down to 132 in about 3 months. I really didn’t excercis much. I’m also not lying I’m being completely honest, I do have to say that ever system is different so this might work wonders to someone but no to others. You won’t hurt to try .. You do have to be faithful on it, never miss a pill a day.

Simon

I’m in Australia, where did you get yours from?

Your NameB Knowles

Please do not take these pills! They gave my sister a kidney infection

Anonymous

How long did she take them for?. Sorry to hear that by the way

  Are these pills bad ?
K

r this pills bad for u

Stephen (Editor)

Although the ingredients list shows many herbs in the formula we have a few concerns with the potential side effects; some dieters report dry mouth, dizziness, dehydration, constipation, nausea and jitteriness.

  dont use this product
lara (Verified User)

waste of money…dont use this product

  I dont lose my weight
cullen (Verified User)

Hai, i use meizitang about 3 days and i don’t feel the effect. I dont lose my weight. I dont feel thirsty and want to pee. I do drink a lot of water, and breakfast. Third day i use 2 pills and dont feel anything. Please help me!

Letty

I just started my 2 days ago and I don’t feel anything yet

Stephen (Editor)

Hey Cullen, your body may be having a negative reaction. Please tell your doctor and reduce your dosage. Are you exercising regularly?

  Where can I get this online?
Jess

what website do you use to buy these?

mari

What website did you buy them from?

  Question about safety of the product
Annoymous

Good Day Doc

Is this tablet safe to take.

Please advise.

Thanks

  Questions about the safety of the product
lavinia

Hello there Professor Afshar, according to your research, is this safe to take? I have no medical problem at all. I do my annual physical check up and every year and I have no medical problem as of right now. the only problem i have is being over weight. I weight about 282 right now, i am 5’8 and heavy boned. people says I don’t look like i weight 282 but i do. people often guess my weight around 160, but i’m not…. please, i would like to know if this pills are safe to take..

thank you kindly

  I love this product!
Lisa (Verified User)

I love this product, I lost the weight I wanted to lose in three months.

Mary

Is it safe to take.

Silvana

I have heard palpitation should I get the tablets ? I have use some before and nearly die haha
Some one help please ?

Emma

Are you serious? Don’t take them. Better to be a little overweight than to be dead. Specially if you almost died before.

   I lost over 70 pounds over six months
Ada (Verified User)

I tried expensive weighloss products but this one is like a miracle price, I lost over 70 pounds over six months

ray

in 2012, i lost 9kgs in less than a month but i now cant seem to find original ones. were can i get them?

  if they are not fake ones
masego

i just started using them,nd this is my second dai,hopfully by the end of the week i should see results.but how do i cee if they are not fake ones

  Strongly recommend them.
frankypenguin

I was 181 when I started taking them. I went down to 169 in 1 month and a half. Strongly recommend them. They do race ur pulse tho

  Not taking insulin
susan

I am diabetic. Not taking insulin. Will it hurt my body if I try a month supply?

  it works really great.
kim (Verified User)

Ive been taking botanical slimming the green bottle for a week and a half now and ive lost 15 pounds i think it works really great i dnt drink them on the weekends but i noticed i get fuller faster love them 🙂

Anonymous

Where did you buy yours?

Liz

Where did u buy urs

Liz

Hi Kim where did u buy yours I would like to try them thanks

  I really do recommended the product.
lizzy84 (Verified User)

I started taking this product Botanical Slimming like almost 2 months ago. Yes I did loose 6 lbs the first week, and we all know that’s water retention we are losing! After the first week I did loose the weight more slowly @2/3 lbs a week. Of course you need to watch your diet and do some exercise. I’ve known of people with Diabetes and hypertension who taken the product and actually got of their meds prescribed by their Dr!! As we know People with chronic conditions like the ones I just mentioned, do have to take a diuretic almost all the time. I really do recommended the product, and recommended it to all. Just remember that once you reached your weight loss goal, keeping your healthy eating habits will also keep the weight off!!

dianna

I took this pill the first time and I lost about 6 pounds in two weeks, the atfter I got to my goal of 126 I stop taking them every day and cut down to one or two per week. after my pacage was finish I went to buy a new one . However, they not working at all for me I’ve been taking them for more than two weeks and I see no change. I don’t know what is that
Please help

Liz

Where did u buy your help please.

  DOES TO WORK FOR PEOPLE OF 50 YEARS OF AGE?
Anonymous

DOES TO WORK FOR PEOPLE OF 50 YEARS OF AGE

  Would it come out a drug test?
Carlos

Would this pills come out in a drug test?i was taking them but I stopped cause I get ramdon drug test at work, I drank them for two weeks and I lost about 15 pounds I was 320lbs now im 305lbs i havent gained more weight every since i stopped taking them,and its been about a month.

jose

I think it does

  How much Sibutramine is there?
AnnaKaren

They have Sibutramine thats why u are losing weight they are not natural Sibutramine was taken off the market and keep in mind they were only available by prescription and another problem is that there is no way of telling how much Sibutramine is in them so you could be taking way more than what would be prescribed.

  Can us with high BP
diana d.

Hello i want take the.pills botanical smilling but i have the high blood presure ,so can use or no.

denise

Do not take this pill. It has a supplement that has been on re call.

  Hope this works
Nita (Verified User)

Hello, I’m willing to try anything at this point. A friend gave me some. I hope they work.

  I tried this last year
Rue (Verified User)

I have to agree with MarieG. I also tried this last year and I regain the weight plus 15lbs and I diet change my diet any. I knew that it was all the water wt initially but it did feel good. I also had issues after taking it a few week with my blood pressure and getting dizzy.

  Did not like the product
MarieG. (Verified User)

I don’t recommend this product. I initially weighed 154 and now after I stopped making them weight 179! Yes, it makes you loose weight initially…but it all comes back and then some!

AlissaR.

I took like 2 packs of them a year ago and lost more then 30 pounds. so i stoped taking them and i probably gained like 10pounds but not because of the pills but because i eat what i want and dont workout. so i do recomend them

  Need information about effects in internal organs
Monic@ G.

Do you believe this botanical slimming can damage any organs? specially the kidneys,that’s what am worried about.

  How much weight can you lose?
rebecca soto

how much weight can someone lose in one month taking this diet supplements…

  Wanted to know about the product
LOuie (Verified User)

IVe took botonical slimming mtz softgels last year.. I took 1 1/2 packs and lost 15 lbs.. So I burly started again with them bout to finish my second pack I lost 21 lbs already.. So is this product bad? Or deadly? Can u please let me know everything about yhem so I can stop taking them.

Nancy

I am diabetic should I take this product.

kimy

Hi louie
could you tell me where you brought them. i dont wanna get the fake one. and there r so many cites that cells them. too many… dont know what to do. please help…

Edna Jackson

Hi LOuie-

Where did you buy your mtz softgels from, because I’ve been reading on-line and they be sure and not get the fake ones, so can you send me the address of where you brought yours so I know they are not fake and how much did you pay for your packs.

yolanda

how do you know if they are fake or the real ones?

  Want to get some more
Lydia S. Cantu (Verified User)

has being taking it and would like to see how can get some more I have lost 16 pounds but this or the 100% natural soft gel

Hugo

Ok so I’ve been taking these botanical slimming pills for quite a while now on and off to learn about the side effect such as constant dehydration , dizziness… well Im not saying they are bad during my first try by working out and eating right i managed to loose 78 pounds in 3 months they were very amazing results. I had stopped taking them but my biggest mistake was changing my eating habits again I did gain the weight back in less then the 3 months it took me to loose but I had only learned what was needed to be done for better results I am taking them now same routine as always but nevertheless you will know when they are fake because you can feel the change once you take it

Cleotildegarcia1966@gmail.com

Hello I’ve Bennett taking them for three months alredy but not losing eny what at all and stared having broblomes with my blood be for I took this pill arwn one year go and thay wer working I lost 30 pounds but the lady wer I us to by them told me they thier was a chains man from from his curry us to sent them to her but not no more an she strded buying them hear in California for a shipper price and I just don’t lose no what at all with the ones she salsa now wer can I get some that work on me aguien

wpDiscuz