Updated: 07/18/2017 - Site sponsored by Dietspotlight Burn

Cell U Loss Review- Does This Detox Supplement Actually Work?

  • 121 User Comments
  • Rating: 3.4. From 253 votes.
By Summer Banks Jun 08, 2017
121comments

Diet products either work or they don’t. Period. Let’s find out which one Cell U Loss is. We took the time to write a detailed review, focusing on the ingredients, side effects, customer service and scientific research. Additionally, we examined hundreds of user comments that are posted online. Then, we condensed and summarized to give you the info you need.

Cell U Loss Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is Cell U Loss?

First off, Cell U Loss is a detox supplement containing corn silk, parsley herb, dandelion leaf, asparagus root, sodium, potassium, calcium and magnesium. This product is intended to eliminate toxins and impurities from the body, while eliminating retained water weight. You’ll take one capsule, three times a day. [1]

Herbalife Nutrition, a company started in 1980, makes Cell U Loss. You can purchase the supplement through the official website and some trusted retailers. We like that it contains a few natural herbs and that we found some positive customer comments, but read on…

Customer Complaints – “What’s Up with Cell U Loss?”

The first thing we came in contact with regarding Cell U Loss ingredients was a large number of complaints. According to our Research Editor, “There are quite a few negative experiences posted online. This is concerning because there are weight-loss supplements out there with some amazing support.” [2]

One dieter stated, “No results at all.. Regret purchasing.”

“Does not work. Waste of time and money. Would not recommend it to anyone!,” said another user.

One review reported the product actually worked. The user said, “Good buy and very effective for me.”

Another admits to at least short-term results. “For the moment has helped me,” claimed a customer. [3]

Lack of Results – “Not a Selling Point”

According to Cell U Loss reviews, lack of results were concerning. One customer commented, “These do absolutely nothing for me.”

Another user said, “Taken for a month and no results, was taken with other Herbalife products. Not impressed with Herbalife products, will not buy again.”

It’s only fair to portray the positives as well. One user claimed, “I am trying this for the first time every other day. I seems to help me release water and I feel less bloated.” [4]

“Seems to clean out the system pretty good,” commented another.

After years of research, we’ve found that when any particular part of a supplement is deemed troublesome, like lack of results, the chances of long-term success is reduced. There’s a major concern if you use Cell U Loss and don’t notice any positive changes.

The Science – “Valid?”

The official Herbalife Nutrition website does not provide that much information on Cell U Loss as it relates to weight-management. The ingredients could possibly cause a laxative effect, but this isn’t supported by research. At DietSpotlight, clinical studies are critical to the review process. When this isn’t part of the equation, we start to become skeptical about it. [5]

The Bottom Line – Does Cell U Loss Work?

Well now, will you lose weight with Cell U Loss? Well, we like the longevity of the company and that it appears to be affordable, but we’re concerned about this one because there’s no connection between the formula and weight-loss. Also, we’re a bit hesitant due to customer complaints, especially about the lack of results.

If you’d like to drop those extra pounds, we suggest going with a supplement that’s supported by science, comes with positive customer feedback and has been shown to help promote weight-loss.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is one called Dietspotlight Burn. The supplement contains four clinically-tested ingredients, which have been shown to help increase fat loss and accelerate metabolism. There’s no chatter about harmful side effects and users are talking about their great results.

Also, the makers of Dietspotlight Burn are so confident in their product they’re offering a Special Trial Offer.

Previous Cell U Loss Review (Updated August 12, 2013):

What You Should Know about Cell U Loss

Cell U Loss is a product by Herbalife that is intended to help people become more fit and healthy, helping them to reduce the existence of cellulite and excess body fat. Cell U Loss works by helping the body to control hunger urges. We feel that this could potentially be effective in weight loss, if it works. Overall, it should be noted that no matter how effective any kind of weight loss supplement is, it won't work unless a proper diet and exercise program is observed.

List of Ingredients

We can't find a full listing of ingredients for this product.

Product Features

The website claims to offer all-natural ingredients.

Advantages of Cell U Loss

  • It's claimed that Herbalife products such as Cell U Loss are composed of all-natural ingredients.
  • It's very easy to order products online through the website and they accept most credit cards.

Disadvantages of Cell U Loss

  • Although the website is up and running, there isn't a lot of information on it.
  • Ingredients for Cell U Loss are not listed on Herbalife's website.
  • Some people may think that $150 and up is a bit expensive for a weight loss product.

Conclusion

We feel that Cell U Loss would be more reputable if its ingredients were listed. Many people aren't willing to purchase products from a company that is unwilling to offer information about its products. Because of this lack of information, we can't say for certain whether Cell U Loss is effective.

Cell-U-Loss is a formula from Herbalife. The product description claims the supplement is designed to help eliminate fluid or water. This can lead to a temporary weight-loss, but as soon as you stop taking it you will hold on to that water again.

Cell U Loss Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Tablet
Serving Per Container: 90
Amount per Serving% DV
Sodium22mg1%
Potassium33mg1%
Calcium25mg2%
Magnesium24mg6%
Corn Silk Extract134mg*
Parsley Herb Extract10mg*
Dandelion Leaf Extract10mg*
Asparagus Root Extract5mg*

Other Ingredients: Maltodextrin, microcrystalline cellulose, apple cider vinegar powder, croscarmellose sodium, stearic acid, silicon dioxide, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, glycerine

We dug deep into the Cell-U-Loss ingredients to give you the details you need.

Dandelion Leaf

This is the leaf of the dandelion plant.[1]

What is it Supposed to Do?

Rich in vitamins and minerals, this supports liver function, reduced insulin resistance, and suppressed fat accumulation in the livers of mice.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in The Journal of Medicinal Food, “These results suggest that the beneficial effects of EDL [extract of dandelion leaf] on NASH [nonalcoholic steatohepatitis] are mainly due to its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory activities.”

Asparagus Root

This is the root of the asparagus vegetable, or the part that grows underground.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It acts like a mild diuretic to help the body release excess water.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Evidence-Based Complementary and Alternative Medicine, “AR [Asparagus racemosus] root appeared to be useful as a dietary supplement that offers a protection against hyperlipidemia/hypercholesteremia in hypercholesteremic[2] animals.”

Parsley

Parsley is a highly popular herb used widely in cuisine as a garnish.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It is high in antioxidants, including vitamin A and vitamin C.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Journal of the American Dietetic Association, “The evidence reviewed provides additional support for increased consumption of a wide variety of vegetables, in particular, dark-green leafy, cruciferous, and deep-yellow-orange ones, and a wide variety of fruits, in particular, citrus and deep-yellow-orange ones. Continued attention to increasing fruit and vegetable consumption is a practical and important way to optimize nutrition to reduce disease risk and maximize good health.”

Sodium

Also known as salt, this is an essential nutrient. Most Americans get more than they’re supposed to from their diets.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Sodium helps regulate a number of functions in the body, including signals to and from the nerves and muscles.

Potassium

Potassium is a mineral the body requires in trace amounts to function normally.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Potassium helps the kidneys, heart, and other organs to work correctly.

Calcium

Calcium is a mineral the body requires for healthy function.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Most of us know it helps keep the bones and teeth healthy and strong, but calcium also helps with muscle contraction, hormone release, nerve signal transmission, blood vessel function, and blood clotting.

Magnesium

Magnesium is a mineral the body requires to function normally.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Magnesium plays a role in bone strength, as well as keeping the heart rhythm and blood pressure normal.

Corn Silk

These are the fine thread like materials found on an ear of corn.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Corn silk is used to treat bladder infections, prostate inflammation, diabetes, high cholesterol, congestive heart failure, and high blood pressure.

Cell U Loss Side Effects:

All nutritional or diet supplements have the potential of bringing some harsh side effects. Each person’s make-up is different and will respond in different ways to various products and and ingredients. Ingredients in Celluloss have been known to cause the following side conditions for users.

Nausea

Nausea is an uncomfortable and uneasy feeling in the stomach that is a precursor, typically, to vomiting. Nausea is a sensation sent from the brain when it is concerned about overall safety and wellbeing of the stomach. When triggered, the stomach will extract its contents in an effort to protect itself from harmful foods or other.

What causes nausea?

Nausea happens when the stomach detects contaminated food or harmful contents such as medications, supplements or alcohol. It can also occur as the result of motion sickness. More serious causes can include brain tumors or other head injuries. [1]

Diarrhea

Diarrhea is loose, watery bowel that is accompanied by strong stomach cramps, nausea and dizziness. Diarrhea occurs when the brain determines that the contents of the stomach or intestines are in some way a threat to the overall health of the body. Excess or ongoing diarrhea can lead to dehydration and may become life-threatening.

What causes of diarrhea?

Diarrhea has numerous causes including food poisoning, viral and bacterial gastroenteritis, food allergies, lactose intolerance, the flu, and obstructed bowel. It also may be brought on by less severe causes such as stress or anxiety

Dizziness

Dizzy is a term used to describe a sensation that is unstable, unsettled, or like things around you are moving. When dizzy you feel weak, faint or unsteady. Dizziness often leads to nausea and vomiting.

What causes dizziness?

Many things can cause diarrhea including inner ear disturbance, motion sickness or as result of taking medication or diet supplements. Dizziness can also be a sign of an underlying more significant health condition such as a head injury, tumor, or problem in the circulatory system.[2] Any nutritional or diet supplement can bring unwanted side-effects. Celluloss has several ingredients that have been known to impact people in varying ways.

  • References
  • 1. Nausa (2005). WebMD. November 9, 2016.
  • 2. Dizziness (2015). Mayo Clinic. November 10, 2016.

Cell U Loss Questions & Answers:

We picked apart hundreds of user reviews about Cell U Loss and made this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of U Loss?

According to customer reports, Cell U Loss side effects included upset stomach, headache, frequent urination and bloating.

What are the ingredients in Cell U Loss?

Cell U Loss ingredients include corn silk extract[1], parsley herb, dandelion leaf, asparagus root, magnesium, calcium, sodium, potassium and chloride.

Does Cell U Loss work?

There are no published clinical research showing Cell U Loss helps with weight-loss or eliminating toxins from the body. Some of the ingredients are thought to eliminate water from the body, although this isn’t backed by science.

How much does Cell U Loss cost?

Cell U Loss costs $21.40 through trusted retailers. If you purchase through a member, the price could possibly be lower.

How should I take Cell U Loss?

You should take one Cell U Loss capsule, three times per day. Each bottle lasts 30 days.

Can I take Cell U Loss if I have a health condition?

Women who are pregnant or nursing, those with health conditions, anyone under 18 years of age or people with health conditions of any kind should contact a healthcare professional prior to using any dietary supplement, including Cell U Loss.

What do users like about Cell U Loss?

Some users liked the low price tag on Cell U Loss.

What do users NOT like about Cell U Loss?

We’ve found some users didn’t like the Cell U Loss side effects and not losing weight.

How do I contact the Cell U Loss customer service department?

You can contact the Cell U Loss customer service department by calling a representative at 1-866-866-4744, sending correspondence to the corporate team at Herbalife International of America P.O. Box 80210 Los Angeles, CA 90080 or by completing the feedback form on the official website.

Can I contact Cell U Loss through social media?

Yes, you can contact Cell U Loss through Facebook and Twitter.

Does Cell U Loss contain any artificial ingredients?

No, Cell U Loss doesn’t contain artificial ingredients, sweeteners, colors or flavors.

I’m lactose intolerant; can I still use Cell U Loss?

If you’re lactose intolerant, you can still take Cell U Loss. The supplement doesn’t contain milk-derived ingredients.

Do I need to take Cell U Loss with food?

The company recommends taking Cell U Loss with meals. [2]

Does Cell U Loss come with a guarantee?

Cell U Loss does come with a guarantee. You have 30 day to return the supplement to receive a refund, but you must contact a member prior to shipping the product back to the distribution center.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on Cell U Loss?

There are deals and discounts on Cell U Loss if you sign up and become a member.

Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.4. From 253 votes.
Please wait...
Cell U Loss Review

Cell U Loss Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

  Can I take both tablets ?
jay

Can I take both cellulose and fiber tablet for weight loss?

Stephen (Editor)

Cell U Loss claims to promote urinary health and eliminate water retention. The only conflict we could find is that you would have to stay hydrated so you don’t lose too much water as a result of taking both pills. Remember to ask your doctor.

stewart

Hi
does cellulose be taken by pregnant woman?

Richard (Editor)

Hi Stewart. There’s a warning on the label about women who are pregnant taking the supplement. If you have additional concerns, you may want to reach out to your doctor.

chhimi

I am on ayurvedic medicines. Is it alright for me to take cell u loss?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi, because we don’t know the specific medications you’re taking, we can’t provide any details. You may want to contact your doctor to discuss any potential interactions.

  Possible effects in my period
Temisha

Can it stop my month menstruation?

Richard (Editor)

There is no information stating Cell-U-Loss stops menstruation.

Anonymous

no it will not stop your menstrual cycle.

  How long have to continue it?
Katherine

1) May I know how long can we consume cell u lose?
2) Can we consume it likewise like multivitamin on daily basic for along?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Katherine. The label states to take one capsule, three times per day. But, there’s no mention of how long you can take the supplement. Also, there’s no warning about using Cell U Loss with other supplements. But, you may want to contact a pharmacist or doctor to see if there are any potential interactions.

  Cell U Loss
Divya

Can we take only cell u loss (3 tablets a day) without formula1?

Stephen (Editor)

If you only want to take this product that is fine. Are you opposed to combining this supplement with another?

Divya

No, but Formula1 is very expensive. Rather i have seen that a person regain weight when they stop taking shakes & tablets.

Angie

of course you’ll gain the weight back if you aren’t continuing a balanced diet and excersise. 🤔

jyoti

can I take cellulose tablets with my current Reshape slim powder? pls answer me Asap

G N RAO

YOU CAN TAKE CELL U LOSS WITH HERBALIFE FORMULA ONE AND FORMULA THREE SHAKE DAILY 2 TABS (M/E). IT GIVES GOOD RESULTS TO REDUCE FAT LEVELS

Charmi

I’m a first time user, can u guide me on how to take this medicine? And how can I loose wait quickly?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Charmi! You will take one Cell U Loss capsule three times per day. As it relates to losing weight quickly, it’s best to have consistent weight loss over time.

  Cell U Loss
Anonymous

Can I use cell u loss for 2 month regularly?

Arnold (Editor)

Take it as described on the labelling until you experience the desired result.

  Can this product available in Iran?
Anonymous

Since I live in Iran I would like to know how I can buy cell u loss tablet?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi, when you order from the official website, you will notice you’ll need to enter a country code before ordering.

Gsjhajj

Hiii,,is it safe for breastfeeding lady???? I hve 9month baby

Richard (Editor)

Hi, while there are no warnings about using Cell U Loss while breastfeeding, this concern is best addressed by your doctor.

Sanskruti

Ya even I m xperiencing lot of hairfall..

Adinda

can 16 years old use cell u loss?

Veronica

Hi Adinda! Typically, dietary supplements aren’t recommended for use for those under 18 years of age.

Anonymous

I love Herbalife products but cell u loss didn t make me feel good. Somehow it always made me feel hungry after I take it. Did it do that to anyone else?

RadaYour Namerada

Cell u loss really works good. Lot of hair loss…. Pls guide me is there any remedy to use this product continuously without any side effects
Is there any other cap I.e. multivitamin to reduce my hairfall problem along with cell u loss tablet

Veronica

Hello! While none of the ingredients are connected to hair loss, you may want to contact your doctor to see if the ingredients are the cause of your hair loss.

Sunita

I want to reduce my weight and I have started herballife last 1 month ago with 2 time shake now i want to know that other supplements are needed…do u have any drawback for cell u loss because I heard its not good…please guide me…difficult to opt..humble request ..suggest me ASAP

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! Cell U Loss is a dietary supplement designed to help reduce excess water. If you’re looking to lose weight, there are other options our there including Dietspotlight Burn.

NO NAME

HI, I HAVE THYROID , I CAN TAKE CELL U LOSS FOR 1 MONTH, THERE IS NO PROBLEM FOR ME, AND I THOUGHT MY INCHES LOSS IS ALSO DONE,I BUT ONLY CELL U LOSS IS SUFFICIENT FOR WEIGHT LOSS.

Preety Thakur

Its very effective I love herbalife product .I loss my 8 kg weight in 25 days but now I m afraid because some people say we will remain slim till we use this product .is it true?Please guide how to maintain when we stop to use this product

Richard (Editor)

With any weight loss supplement, there’s a chance you’ll gain weight back. But, if you continue to follow a healthy eating plan and exercise, there’s a chance you’ll continue to see results even after you stop using a supplement.

Anonymous

can I take cell u loss without any other herbal life products?

Richard (Editor)

There’s no warning on the label about using Cell U Loss with other supplements. You can always contact your doctor to see if Cell U Loss ingredients interact with other Herbalife products.

raman

Hi,which is the best way to take cell u loss
before meal or after meal ????

Richard (Editor)

The label recommends taking Cell U Loss with meals.

harri chaudary

Using cell u loss and afresh since 10 days,at 1 st I felt very effective and relaxing,but yes I came across dizziness,feel to vomit,bloated,belching,anorexia, inappetance.Are these the side effects of the product?if so what to do?should I continue or stop using the celluloss.

Richard (Editor)

We haven’t heard of any side effects such as the ones you’ve mentioned, but if you continue to experience negative side effects, it’s best to contact your doctor.

  I lost 12 kgs !
dr naushad raza rizvi (Verified User)

being a doctor i recommend herbal product shake energy drink and cell u loss tablets but keep your body hydrated c 30 mts minimal exercise in two months i lost12 kg and take balanced food

pawan

I have a question that does this work for reducing male breast

Cameron (Editor)

In truth supplements can’t specifically target one area for weight loss. Your body would lose weight in proportional and equal amounts around your body.

  
sonali (Verified User)

I took this product a year before though it made me appear slim but I went thru dehydration there was no weght loss
Whatever I am planning to take it again but I don’t know whether again I will face dehydration .I am hypothyroid patient my weght as now is 73 kg

  SUFFERED DEHYDRATION
Anonymous (Verified User)

I took Cell u loss a year before but what I experienced was .dehydration though I appeared slim but my weght remain same and I suffered from dehydration

  will it work
Rozyy

I m really depressed about my weight I m 92 kg ..will it work. .how much weight I can loose in one month as I hve thyroid also

Vilma

i suggest, southbeach diet. awesome

Anonymous

we are not gave any medcal claim. herbelife provides you healthy food not a suplements.

Cell U Loss
ANANDAM

am using Herrbalife products for the past one year. Due to Knee problem, doctors suggest for orthoscopy. but i disagreed with them. My wellwisher introduced this Herbalife products and i am consuming till date. I escaped from a major surgery. All my imbalances became balanced. Then I wish to add, in our family most of the male persons are bald headed and i was very much afraid, my son will also become like that because of genetical reasons. He is also using Herbalife products. his hairfall completely stopped and there is a hair growth also i saw. Thanks to this wonderful products.

Cameron (Editor)

These Cell U Loss tablets are mad by Herbalife. What other Cell U loss tablets have you come across, Komal?

  Cell U Loss
Chad (Verified User)

Hello . I have been using herbalife products for 5 months with a total loss of 87.8 pounds as of this morning. I use cell u loss every day with a well balanced died and 6 days of exorcise. Water is much needed when taking cell u loss or you will dehydrate. Drink up to half of your body weight it water .

  Cell U Loss
ranjana

Hi Rahul. Actually menebhi herbelife products start kiys huwa hai.lekin me middle class familyse hu or mereliye every month itna karcha karna impossible hai . Apne kaha apne Koi diet nahi kiya. Lekin apne herbelife ka or kisi product ke saat cellulose liya tha ya fir sirf cellulose liya tha? Agar liya tha to kab kaise liya tha? Means din me kitne time liya or kaise. Pls ans me

Priya

Hi,ranjana cell u loss may help in reducing inches but other products are hopeless

Anonymous

May be cell u loss helps i reducing inchesbut other products r hopeless ……complete waste of money

  Product just wasn't for me
Nina (Verified User)

First off I want to say that in trying herbalife and certain things with herbalife doesn’t agree with my body. For starters the cell u loss didn’t do so good with my body. I feel and felt horrible after taking it. My body was jittery and in pain. This product was not for me. With the shakes I felt bloated and uncomfortable. The stomach pain was unbelievable. I’m just going to do the my diet my way.

Anonymous

It’s called detoxing. You probably filled your body with so much crap that it was ridding itself of it which can cause all those symptoms.

Anonymous

she said the shakes made her bloated, the shakes do not help you detox, in order
to detox you must avoid all dairy, whey & soy, and the formula has dairy in it. you CAN’T detox if you’re using any type of dairy.

  How adjust with meal?
trapti jain (Verified User)

Kindly tell me how to take cell u loss with meal or 15 min before meal??
thankyou

Maribel (Editor)

Hi! You will take one tablet three times per day with meals.

vijaylaxmi

when I should take cell u loss products

Richard (Editor)

You will take one tablet three times per day.

  what is side effects?
Maria

what is side effects

Maribel (Editor)

Hello Maria. Wee haven’t come across any mention of side effects. But, users are different and can experience different side effects.

  How to use this product?
Raghav

Hey please tell hor to use this product.
Which type of food I have to eat during cell u lose.
Is it working on belly fat,thighs fat and hip fat.

Richard (Editor)

Hi. You’ll take one tablet, three times per day. There’s no specific foods to eat, but a balanced diet is always the best option. This isn’t a fat burner, so it isn’t intended to help you lose fat in any targeted area.

  How I use it everyday
Anonymous (Verified User)

Normally use 3 tablets inn the whole day after meal

  Is this true or not?
savi chaudhary

My guide says u got losse motions during cell u loss pills diet.is it true or not

  My period is irregular
madhulika

Irregular my mantruration cycle

  Can hypothyroid patient take his product?
silky

Can hypothyroid patient can take rhis product cell u lose

Michelle

I have hypothyroidism and I take it. It helps remove bellyfat.
VERY EFFECTIVE
I have been on it and herbalife products for 6 weeks.
I feel wonderful. I am down 2 sizes, 19.8 # and 9 1/3″.
my husband is down 41# and 4 pant sizes and went from a 3XLTall to a 1XTall
His Dr’s were floored and told him to keep doing what he was doing and I go see my Thyroid Dr this friday.

So we joined…… Best decision we made

  How to use this product?
Anonymous

Hi Fnd use this product after meal in 3 times in day

  How to use cell you lose tablet?
pooja

How to use cell u lose tablet

Anonymous

It’s 3 tablets taken 3 times a day morning afternoon and night.

Anonymous

before meal or after

  Without Membership
Christopher Betts

Herbalife Cell U Loss will cost you $15.00 dollars w/Herbalife Membership… Without membership it will run you close to $30.00 dollars…

  interested in losing weight
Christopher Betts

Just started Herbalife Cell U Lose today… I have been on a Herbalife nutrition plan for six month’s and my results just blow thur the roof… Six months ago I weighed 255 lbs. Now I down to 209 lbs. I decided to use the Cell U Lose to help pull off some of the belly fat I have… Can’t wait to see the results in a couple of weeks… The results ought to be amazing… I recommend Herbalife and it’s products to anyone that’s interested in losing weight…

shardul

How do u intake the tablet

Anonymous

How did these pills work for you?

mae

How do you use them.

adv.sadhana pathak

Awesome product….. Very effective.

  Herbalife
Daniela (Verified User)

I just started Herbalife to loose weight. I started with the quick start kit and the cell u loss. I am wondering if it really helps to loose weight and if there are any negative side effects from any of the products?

elena

Does your sleep goes away with this pill Cell U Loss

Maribel (Editor)

Hello Elena. All users are different and can experience different side effects; please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product.

Anonymous

No relation with cell-u-loss. But v get deep sound sleep. A person requires 6-8 hrs.to rejuvenate body-muscle

  Eliminating
Gena

A lot of this information is not correct cell u loss is for eliminating excess water and toxins in the skin kidneys and bladder. It contains dandelion, asparagus, cornsilk, all natural. The information is on the website. Cell u loss is NOT for controlling hunger either, i really dont know where youre getting this information lol…there are other products herbalife makes that are supposed to help with that such as the snack defense.. And also cell u loss is about $18. Not $150.

  Cell U Loss
LUCY

6 yrs ago i took herbalife it does work i did not do exercise i stay away from fast-food i loss alot weight but i stop taking do to lose my job so a friend recommend this pills an b12 shot an phentermine pills it did work i lose weight but not much but i losing alot of hair so i stop taking this phentermine pill an b12 shot so i said let let me go back to herbalife so i start taking the product 1-20-16 im second day i told my friend to try it so herbablife im back it does work just stay away fast food restaurant I HERBALIFE DOES FOR ME

  Can I take them in heart problem?
kuldeep

I have heart problem overweight too mitral valve closed.can I take cell u lose tablet.how many I take.my age is 39 years

Anonymous

I already loss my hair by useing herbalife formula1.so if i use cell u loss can regain my hair

kumar

By useing herblife formul1.i got hair loss.by useing cell u loss can i regain my hair

  I just received mine and hopefully results will be better.
justice

I just receive my Formula 1 &Cell u loss, I have already started a diet n workout plan so hopefully results are coming even better!!!!…….

  Does it work in asthma and high blood pressure?
Dee

I bought cell u loss to add to my weight loss program. I have asthma and high blood pressure so but before I take it can you tell me if it will affect either condition. or has anyone else with similar conditions successful use cell u loss without any problems.

Martha

I have been taking celluloss for thee months now and it has helped me I have copd I put a multivitamin,celuloss,joint support,herbalifeline,roseguard,schizandra plus,cell activator,ocular defence formula,aminogen I mix them all up in a healthy meal and protein drink mix with a fruit and I don’t take my meds anymore I am walking a mile three times a week my doctors have said that I look good this has worked for me I weigh 108 and I an 55

Brenda

I take the cell u loss, and have been for 9 mos. I find it makes a great difference in what I use it for. Removing excess fluid and toxins that caused cellulite. always consult your physician when taking any supplements.

  Do diet and exercise with it.
Anonymous (Verified User)

It only works with good exercise and eating habits. There is no majic pill. I lost 50 pounds in 90 days on herbalife but i stuck to a rigid diet and workout plan.

Anonymous

pls share your diet plan

chenille

Can you share your diet plan with? With me pls

cassie

Cellulose is amazing..I started Herbalife in September 2014 I’m 53 and I feel amazing!!! I would love to help you with your goals using Herbalife products and meal planning.Im a health coach and have helped alot of people get results!!

  Can take with 21 day cleanse?
Sbice

Can you take cell u loss with the 21 day cleanse?

  Loved the product.
Jessica (Verified User)

I take 3 Cell-U-Loss tablets per day, 1 with every meal. It cost me about $20.00 including shipping. If you buy the 4 main products, which is the Tea, Aloe, Protein Powder, and Meal Replacement, then you’ll be paying somewhere between $150-$180 depending on who your distributor is. Try buying from Amazon or EBay to pay even less for those products. Just make sure the product you buy from those sites are not expired or used. I’ve lost 32 lbs with the help of Herbalife, and Im still using it to help maintain my weight. Hope this helps!

  Need to use more than 30 days?
jen

Can anyone let me know if you have to use product for more than 30 days. If so I’d have 2 order more. Thanks.

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Jen. For detailed product and usage instructions, please refer to the Center for Medical Weight Loss official website.

Leslie

Hi . I am a herbalfe distributor and yes you have to continue it monthly or when you ran out.i I you want email me and i can walk you throught the process

  Why is it not working?
tulika (Verified User)

I had been using shakes for a month but no results..ya i have thyroid and hormonal imbalance too…but i informed the dealer and they said, that since the product is natural, it is guaranteed to work…But I was disappointed as I could not loose any weight on this venture. Now I am taking cell u loss along with Afresh since 1 week…Can anyone suggest why I am not getting any result. I dont have any time for exercise, but I had made it a rule to walk at least for 30 mins on my way to home frm office…I am restless n tend to stop it if no results are there…pls help

Anonymous

hi, for thyroid patients it will take sometimes to start reducing initially it will controls the thyroid problem then starts reducing t
the weight so keep trying dont stop surely u will get the result

Anonymous

See ur doc for medication to balance thyroid … It’s not herbalife it’s ur thyroid problem

Anonymous

Depends on how ur eating u can not eat fast food no bread or soda u need to Change ur eating habbits u also have to drink a lot of water n snak 4 times a day

  Good herbal vitamin that can help
ashley (Verified User)

I am taking cell u-loss and doing 2 protein shakes a day one for breakfast one at lunch and a normal dinner i have lost 9.5 lbs in 3 days. now i have incorporated 2 10min cardio exercises with my day so hopefully it will help. Does anyone know what other herbal life vitamin helps with boosting weight loss?

BATTS

Other Herbalife products that work very well with Shakes and Cell-U-Loss is: Flora Fiber

  This is how to take the product
Robert (Verified User)

cell-u-loss is suppose to be taken one tablet three times a day with a meal. Some people like to double up on it.

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Robert. For detailed product and usage instructions, please refer to the Center for Medical Weight Loss official website.

  Product is cheap and no side effects
claudia (Verified User)

cell u loss help me alot with my acumulated belly fat… i love it plus its all natural…no side effects and its only 20 bucks it will last about a month….ull notice results in about 2 weeks. i recomend workin out at least 30 minutes everyday..it really works i been usin it for a month and lost 15 lbs

  i love herballife
jackie arroyo (Verified User)

cell u loss is the best product i love herbalife

  when shud cell-u-loss be taken?
seema

when shud cell-u-loss be taken and how frequently

  can take cell u loss while pregnant?
melina hernandez

can u take cell u loss while pregnant?

Vaida

no and neither during breast feeding

  Suggested other's product.
Mark (Verified User)

You make it sound as if the cell-u-loss itself is $150. That is included with one of the weight loss packages that include a number of weight loss products. You need to do some research on Herbalife and the program they have designed for weight management. I’ve had results and referred many others who have been successful with losing weight on Herbalife. That $150 is cheap compared to what you have to spend on Weight Watchers or NutriSystem. They can cost you well into the hundreds of dollars every month.

ashish

Today only started to take lets see

Shiva

Herbalife is all good. I have started taking it a month ago and now i have lost almost 5 kg. It really works. But yes along with this product you must keep two things in mind. First drink as much as water you can and also do little bit exercise as well.

Thanks Herbalife.

Anonymous

My opinion is whether any doctor declares that the prescribed medicine consumed by himself earlier 2 patient’s comsuption? Opinion sought.

wpDiscuz