Updated: 07/18/2017
By Summer Banks Jul 04, 2017
156comments

Diet products either work or they don’t. Period. Let’s find out which one CTS360 is. We put the spotlight on the ingredients, side effects, clinical research and customer service quality. Additionally, we digested information from hundreds of user experiences. Then we dissected and summarized to give you what you need.

CTS360 Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is CTS360?

To start, CTS360 is a supplement line consisting of three different products: Maximum, Advanced and Tone. The ingredients include garcinia cambogia, caffeine, green tea leaf, white willow bark, l-tyrosine, Siberian ginseng, yohimbine, psyllium husk and valerian root, among others. It supposedly supports overall health and promotes weight-loss. All are easy to take with you on-the-go. [1]

Complete Nutrition was established in 2001, but CTS360 wasn’t introduced until later. All of the ingredients are listed on the website, a good choice. You can make your purchase online through the official website or at local CN stores. We like the good BBB rating and the useful customer comments, but read on…

High Price – “It Costs What?”

Our first concern with CTS360 ingredients is cost. There’s no mention of price on the official website, but reviews are pretty clear that the supplements come at a high cost. “When a company asks a customer to spend more than $200 a month there needs to be some pretty amazing clinical support,” stated our Research Editor. “There are just too many negatives to take into consideration with this one.”

“Bought it – $250 not one pound lost…what a joke,” a dieter explains.

“I paid $180 for it with a coupon I found online. Took it for 2 months…did nothing for me. Wish I had my money back,” says another buyer.

One customer offers, “I don’t recommend this program to anyone. But that’s just my opinion. It was just to expensive for the little amount it did. Not worth it.” [2]

High cost wasn’t an issue with every customer. A dieter said, “Once again, hated the price but he is happy so far with the results.”

We found one user who didn’t mind spending more, “As long as I see a benefit, $73.50 per month is not bad at all.”

Another commented on the guarantee, “They said I have 30 days “risk free.”

CTS360 Customer Testimonials

CTS360 Side Effects – “Positive or Negative?”

When the same issues keep coming up, it is something we must take into consideration. We found a number of negative reviews complaining of CTS360 side effects. “First day on these pills trouble sleeping, upset stomach, and headache,” a buyer reports. [3]

“Intense headaches, stomach pain, and nausea and vomiting that started almost immediately,” another dieter reveals.

A consumer also claims, “I took it one day. I was sick to my stomach in the bathroom for 4 days…it was not good!”

Some people are more sensitive to the ingredients than others. A user describes one experience, “No shaky jitters with this one which I like.”

Yet another learned how to counteract the reactions, “I too felt jittery so I dropped from the low stim to the no stim version. Felt great today.”

When there is an issue with a supplement, like upset stomach, our research suggests a direct link between reduced long-term success and that problem. If CTS360 does, in actuality, cause side effects, support is debatable. [4]

The Science – “Supported?”

We checked the FAQs page, product descriptions and shop for mention of clinical research. We found nothing even remotely fitting into this category. When you look at the individual ingredients you can find some support, but the problem with CTS360 is the amount. Based on the side effects, there may be too much of the stimulants in the formula. Science is a big deal at DietSpotlight. Even if that’s there, too much of a good thing may be troublesome.

Also: read our Dietspotlight Burn Weight-Loss Kit review »CTS360 Ingredients

The Bottom Line – Does CTS360 Work?

So, should you hop in the car and go out to buy CTS360? The supplement does offer a couple weight-loss ingredients and there are reports of good results, but we don’t feel comfortable supporting the product because of the lack of research connected to this one. We’re also concerned about customer reviews talking about negative side effects and the high cost of the product. [5]

If you’re just plain tired of those extra pounds, our suggestion is to check out a supplement that offers a great price, ingredients that come with published clinical support and no worries about side effects.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is one called Dietspotlight Burn. The company uses four ingredients in a proprietary blend supported with clinical research showing it helps spark metabolism and fat loss. No matter where we looked, there’s no mention of negative side effects. Dieters report seeing some great results.

Also, the company responsible for Dietspotlight Burn has enough confidence in the product to offer a special trial offer, a good sign.

Previous CTS360 Review (Updated January 6, 2014):

What You Should Know about CTS360

CTS360 is a line of weight loss supplements by Complete Nutrition. The supplements are combined together in the CTS360 Kit. The kit combines four supplements from the CTS360 line. There are two fat burners, a night formula and a toning formula. Dieters can choose from maximum strength and clinical strength varieties. While taking fat burners, they work best when they are combined with exercise; some workouts you can do when you take fat-burning supplements are 21 Day Fix Extreme and Focus-T25-Review.

List of CTS360 Ingredients

or Clinical Strength Fat Burner: Vitamin B6, Chromium Picolinate Powder and Vitamin B12. CTS360 Clinical (Fat Burning, Stress and Water Weight Blend) - Uva Ursi, Citrimax HCA, Dandelion Root Extract, Guarana Seed Extract, Bladderwrack Leaf Powder, Passion Flower Extract, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Cornsilk Extract, Buchu Leaf Extract, Ginger Root Extract, Guggul Lipid Extract, L-Carnitine Fumarate, Hoodia Cactus Extract, L-Tyrosine, Parsley Leaf Powder, Theobromine, DMAE, Vitamin B6, Atlantic Kelp Extract. Advanced Strength Fat Burner: Vitamin B9, Vitamin B12, Vitamin H, Zinc. CTS360 Advanced (Energy, Fat Burning and Appetite Blend) - Garcinia Cambogia, Caffeine Anhydrous, Green Tea Leaf Extract, White Willow Bark, Gum Guggul, Synephrine, Evodiamine, L-Theanine, Theobromine, Yohimbe Bark. Maximum Strength Fat Burner: Niacin. CTS360 Maximum (Energy, Fat Burning and Appetite Blend) - Caffeine, L-Tyrosine, Beta Phenylalanine, Siberian Ginseng Extract, Raspberry Ketones, Yohimbe Extract, Theobromine, Bacopa Monnieri, Green Tea, Gingko Biloba, Dandelion Root Extract, Alpha GPC, Sulbutiamine, Methyl Synephrine, 1,3 Dimethylamylamine. Tone: Safflower Oil, Tonalin CLA, Fish Oil, EPA, DHA, Flaxseed Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Borage Oil. Night: Citrin Extract, Psyllium Husk, Ho Shou Wu, Valerian Root, 5HTP, Turkey Rhubarb, Cascara Sagrada Bark, Senna Leaf, Bioperine, Melatonin.

Product Features

The CTS360 line includes several supplements with the same general ingredients. The three fat burners, for instance, all have a base of caffeine, synephrine, Garcinia cambogia and green tea leaf extract. Caffeine and green tea leaf are considered safe for most dieters. Synephrine and Garcinia cambogia have been linked to potential negative side effects. Other fat burners with similar ingredients are Cellucor Super HD and Hydroxycut SX-7. Dandelion root, uva ursi, Buchu extract, bladderwrack leaf powder and parsley leaf powder are diuretics. These ingredients will force fluid out of the body by increasing urination. There is no limit to the effect of diuretics. If the dieter continues to take diuretic ingredients for long periods, dehydration may occur. Diuretics also lower potassium levels, which can lead to death. The Clinical Strength Fat Burner contains all four of the diuretics. There are no prices listed for any of the CTS360 supplements.

Advantages of CTS360

Disadvantages of CTS360

  • Diuretics are included with fat burning ingredients.

Conclusion

Complete Nutrition, with it's decent BBB rating, offers a clean, simple website with detailed information on CTS360 supplements. Dieters wishing to purchase the supplements must visit a local store, as online ordering is not supported. There is a place for products to be reviewed on the official website, but there are no reviews of the CTS360 products.

CTS360 is a product line from Complete Nutrition. You can choose from Maximum, Night and Advanced. Some ingredients are unique to each and others are used multiple times.

CTS360 Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: Varies
Serving Per Container: Varies
Amount per Serving% DV
Garcinia Cambogia Extract**
Caffeine**
Green Tea Leaf Extract**
White Willow Bark**
L-Tyrosine**
Siberian Ginseng**
Yohimbine Extract**
Psyllium Husk**
Valerian Root**
Raspberry Ketones**
Yohimbe Bark Extract**
Beta-Phenylethylamine**
Gingko biloba Leaf Extract**
Dandelion Root Extract**
Bacopa monnieri**
Theobromine**
Synephrine HCI**
L-Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine**
Sulbutiamine**
Hordenine**
Fish Oil Concentrate**
Coconut Oil**
Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil**
Safflower Oil**
Seabuckthorn**
Flax Seed Oil**
Evening Primrose Oil**
Borage Oil**

Other Ingredients: Gelatin capsules, rice flour, silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate, water

We examined the CTS360 ingredients in order to give you the information you want.

Garcinia Cambogia

Garcinia cambogia, also known as Malabar tamarind, is a fruit that grows naturally in India and Southeast Asia. Though it is used in cuisine, it has become an extremely popular ingredient in weight-loss products, primarily because of hydroxycitric acid, which is the chemical responsible for most of its health benefits. [1]

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Garcinia cambogia is thought to help treat obesity, joint pain, diarrhea, disease, and poor exercise performance.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Nutrition Journal, “Ten weeks of EGML [glycine max leaves extract] or GCE [garcinia cambogia extract] supplementation did not promote weight-loss or lower total cholesterol in overweight individuals consuming their habitual diet.”

Caffeine

Caffeine is the most popular stimulant in the world. Found in a variety of foods and beverages, this ingredient is responsible for the increased energy one feels after drinking a cup of coffee. It has become a popular ingredient in weight-loss supplements.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Some health benefits of caffeine include hair growth, improved exercise recovery, increased stamina, anti-carcinogen abilities, decreased fatigue symptoms, treatment of asthma, and prevention of weight gain.

Clinical Research

In a study published in the European Journal of Clinical Nutrition, researchers concluded, “Caffeine intake is related to successful weight loss maintenance.” However, this supplement may not contain enough of this product in order to have these beneficial effects. [2]

Green Tea Leaf

Green tea is in the same family as black and oolong tea with the only difference being the way it is cultivated. Sine green tea leaves are steamed instead of fermented, it contains a larger amount of chlorogenic acid, which is the cause for some of its health benefits.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Green tea leaf can be ingested to treat high cholesterol, high blood pressure, osteoporosis, cancer, acne, heart disease, depression, diabetes, skin problems, obesity, fatty liver disease, and stress.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Chinese Medicine, “Recent data from human studies indicate that the consumption of green tea and green tea extracts may help reduce body weight, mainly body fat, by increasing postprandial thermogenesis and fat oxidation.” However, there may not be enough of this ingredient in the supplement to warrant these effects.

One that’s caught our attention is one called Dietspotlight Burn. It contains clinically-tested ingredients and is supported by positive customer feedback. Click above to learn more about it.

CTS360 Side Effects:

The CTS360 weight-loss line claims to be a safe way to eliminate excess pounds. Because everyone has a different body, everyone reacts differently to diet products. Some users of CTS360 report no side effects. Others have reported experiencing the following side effects.

Jitteriness

Feeling jittery, or having “the jitters,” is a state of anxiousness. You feel on edge and may even have slight paranoia. Your body involuntarily shakes and trembles (jitters) mildly.  The jitters come and go periodically. It can be accompanied by feelings of stress and frustration.

What causes jitteriness?

Caffeine is the most common cause of jitters. Excessive consumption of caffeinated beverages like coffee and tea can make you jittery. Jitters can also arise due to psychological factors. If you’re very worried about something in your life, the nervousness can compound and result in jitters.

Upset Stomach

Indigestion, or upset stomach, is very uncomfortable. Many people with indigestion experience early fullness during their meal. You only manage to eat a small portion of your food before you’re unable to go on. You also have pain and burning in your upper abdomen. Nausea and bloating are typical co-symptoms.

What causes upset stomach?

Indigestion can be caused by lifestyle and by illness.  Eating too quickly, spicy foods, and smoking can all lead to upset stomach.  You can also get indigestion from certain illnesses, including gastritis, peptic ulcers, celiac disease, gallstones, intestinal blockage, and even stomach cancer. [1]

Insomnia

Insomnia, or sleeplessness, is when you can’t sleep. Or you keep waking up throughout the night.  Insomnia is very draining. Because you don’t sleep properly, you feel tired throughout the day. You find it harder to concentrate. You’re grouchy and irritable.

What causes insomnia?

There are many possible causes of insomnia. Sometimes, sleeplessness occurs because you have poor bedtime habits. Eating too late at night, watching TV before bed, and drinking caffeine late in the evening all make it harder to fall asleep.  There are also illnesses that can cause insomnia: asthma, high blood pressure, and brain conditions.

Headache

Headaches are a real pain! Whether they’re mild or severe, they affect your ability to function properly.

What causes headaches?

The causes of your average headache include skipping meals, not drinking enough water, being out in the sun too long, and not getting enough sleep. Stress and depression also lead to headaches.  Some headaches are caused by serious health issues, such as blood clots, influenza, glaucoma, concussion, and stroke. [2]

Side effects are uncommon in those who have taken CTS360, but some have been noted by customers and dieters. These do not stand for the majority, and there is always a chance of side effects when taking any supplement.

“I do have to admit that sometimes it does make me a bit nauseous.”    Ashlee

 

“I did start to burp a little and had a small amount of heartburn.”    Louis

 

“I did feel jittery but after the next day it was gone.”    Marissa

 

“Today I felt jittery and peed a million times.”    Brittany

 

“The 1st day, I felt great. The 2nd day, I experienced headaches, nausea, and my energy level dropped drastically.”    Denise

 

“I had terrible headaches and occasional nausea for 3 weeks.”    Angela

 

“First day on these pills trouble sleeping, upset stomach, and headache.”    Sam

 

“Intense headaches, stomach pain, and nausea and vomiting that started almost immediately.”    Micki

 

“I am on day 2 of the CTS360 and I hate the way it makes me feel!! I’m super jittery!!”    Tanya

 

We are all about decreasing the chance of side effects when taking a weight-loss supplement. We have noticed that CTS360 reviews are great with very few criticisms.

CTS360 Questions & Answers:

We read through hundreds of comments from users about CTS360 to create this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of CTS360?

The CTS360, side effects may include insomnia, nausea, headaches, stomach pain, and vomiting; based on user reviews. [1]

What are the ingredients in CTS360?

CTS360 ingredients include garcinia cambogia, caffeine, green tea leaf, white willow bark, l-tyrosine, Siberian ginseng, yohimbine, psyllium husk and valerian root, among others. [2]

Does CTS360 Work?

Some users have reported solid results with CTS360. The official website mentions nothing about clinical research. Some of the ingredients are clinically proven to help with weight loss, such as green tea and caffeine. However, the findings don’t relate to this formula.

How much does CTS360 cost?

Depending on whether you purchase the maximum, the night, or the advanced formula, you could be spending anywhere between $49.99 to $69.99 per bottle. Purchasing the program is only available in Complete Nutrition stores and thus the pricing varies by location. Each bottle contains 60 capsules, which is enough for a one-month supply.

How should I take CTS360?

Take one capsule in the morning and one in the afternoon with food and 6 to 8 ounces of Water. Do not take the supplement too close to bedtime, as this can interfere with sleep.

 

What do users like about CTS360?

Users like that some CTS360 ingredients were natural.

What do users NOT like about CTS360?

Some users didn’t like the high price of CTS360 and the potential side effects.

 

Does CTS360 come with a guarantee?

Yes, CTS360 comes with a guarantee. You have 30 days to return the product.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on CTS360?

There are special deals and discounts on CTS360. The official website provides a “sale” tab, featuring discounted products. However, the last several months have flown by with our readers taking advantage of Dietspotlight Burn’s special trial offer. Want to learn more? Click above.

Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.2. From 234 votes.
Please wait...

CTS360 Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

Pam

I have used cts360 and have good results i went from 200lbs to 128lbs and dropped 7 pants size i agree it is pricey but for me it w a s worth it the side affects were small for me.

User

Great product CTS360!. Works very well with dieting and exercises. Started CTS360 this week. With in 4 days, I lost 3 pounds. Having great energy durning the day and sleep well at night. I am going to strict with this product.

Ashlee

I absolutely love CTS360. I do have to admit that sometimes it does make me a bit nauseous but I realized the more water I drink the less nauseated I am.
I have so far lost 15lbs in only 1 month.
Like any other diet plan you can’t rely competely on the pills to lose weight. I believe the pills just give you that extra little push you need. You have to make sure you are eating healthy and exercising. Stop being lazy and thinking that a supplement is going to do all the work for you.

  WASTE OF MY MONEY
No Name (Verified User)

When I used the pills I not only vomited everyday but also started having random nose bleeds that were uncontrollable throughout my day. I still have the package of the 4 pills all still full. WASTE OF MY MONEY!

   better mood
Louis

Started CTS 360 today. Like others, I did start to burp a little and had a small amount of heartburn. I did however, notice a lot more energy and was in a better mood. Also, started an exercise regime and meal plan. I will post in 5 days.

   what a joke
jillian

bought it- $250 not one pound lost what a joke

Anonymous

Lol then why take the pills, you can lose the same amount of weight in 6 months with what you just described. To actually be healthy, it takes two years to lose 60 lbs and keep it off. Probably taking that supplement and going off it will do you more harm then doing it just the natural way. Losing weight takes a dedicated mind to stick with your diet plan, otherwise whatever you will not work unless you just happen to have those natural genes that keep you at a thin weight.Btw you don’t necessarily have to work out yo lose weight you can just eat right and those pounds will be shed at a gradually slow rate but over time you will lose weight.

Anonymous

my husband took it, did everything like he was supposed to. didnt lose anything! me, i took it one day and was sick to my stomach for 4 days.. in the bathroom. not good! it was horrible!

  What's the real thing in CTS360?
Erica

What’s the real thing…?

  I like it a lot !!
Marissa (Verified User)

started his a week ago and I have lost a couple of pounds first day o did feel jittery but after the next day it was gone I like it a lot and plan to stay on it!!

Patricia

can it make ur bloodpressure go high

Veronica

Hi! For detailed product information, please refer to the product’s official website to learn more.

  After withdraws this can get muscle spasms?
Jenn

Can I have withdraws from this product and get muscle spasms?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Jenn. Your doctor would be able to assess your risk of these conditions as a result of using this or any diet supplements.

Trish

How long does it take to get out of your system

Veronica

Hi! For detailed product and usage information, please refer to the product’s official website to learn more.

  Can you test positive by using CTS360
Eddie

Can you test positive by using CTS 360

Anonymous

Yes

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Eddie, if you have any concerns it is advised to consult your physician before you begin using any weight loss products. Your doctor would be able to better assess your risk of these conditions as a result of using this or any diet supplements.

  Not for everyone
Rreed (Verified User)

not everyone can take the OEP. I loved it but it no longer works for me, my husband can’t take it because it is band in the military. If your job does drug testing stay away from OEP. You will test positive

Karen (Editor)

Hi Reed, for something more effective try taking a look at Dietspotlight Burn. Click here to read up on them

  What are the side effects
Joe

What are the side effects? Is this one of those pills that have you in the bathroom all day and night?

Anonymous

for me, yes. i took it one day. i was sick to my stomach in the bathroom for 4 days.. it was not good!

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Joe, some users may experience some side effects. It is advised to consult your physician before you continue using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects of using CTS360.

  Is the dosage too high if I felt jittery the first day?
Brittany (Verified User)

Today was my first day using this product along with Tone Clinical. I’m 20 and somewhat small and today I felt very jittery and peed a million times. I still like the product and believe it will help me lose weight (because a friend had great results), but is the dosage too high if I felt jittery the first day? I have a test tomorrow, so hopefully I can focus and study haha!

Anonymous

I too felt jittery so I dropped from the low stim to the no stim version. Felt great today.

  How much is a month cost?
crystal (Verified User)

How much is a month cost.

Rich (Editor)

Unfortunately, Crystal, dieters pay between $180 – $200 for a supply.

Anonymous

It’s actually a 2 months supply for that amount.

Stephen (Editor)

Thanks!

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Crystal, please refer to the CTS360 official website in order to contact their customer service department for any detailed questions about payments.

  Can comeup with positive urinalysis using CTS360?
Anonymous (Verified User)

Can you come up with a positive urinalysis using CTS 360

Rich (Editor)

Hi. Several dieters have commented that you can indeed test positive on a urine test.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi, if you have any concerns it is advised to consult your physician before you begin using any weight loss products. Your doctor would be able to better assess your risk of these conditions as a result of using this or any diet supplements.

  Can a heart patient safely use cts360?
janet

can a heart patient safely use cts360???

Anonymous

I would probably ask your doctor. It does contain caffeine which can increase heart rate.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Janet, it is advised to consult your physician before you begin using any weight loss products

  I don't know if I want to continue it due to the nautiousness.
Denise (Verified User)

Today was my first day, kept me burping with an awful after taste with both the morning and afternoon pills. Did decrease my appetite a lot and made me feel full after just a little. I felt really jittery after the afternoon one and had too much energy. I don’t know if I want to continue it due to the nautiousness

  Does the cts 360 motivate stimulnt free work for anyone to loose weight?
Cindy

Dose the cts 360 motivat stimulnt frree work for anyone to loose weight

Rich (Editor)

Hi Cindy! Anyone can take this product, as for the effectiveness we have a few reservations. Refer to the article for more info.

  Could sleeping lately be a side effect of taking CTS360?
April (Verified User)

I have been having some trouble with sleeping lately, I toss and turn almost all night. Could this be a side effect of taking CTS360.

Rich (Editor)

That could possibly be due to the amount of caffeine in the product. Other dieters have shared the same experience.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi April, we are sorry to hear about your symptoms. It is advised to consult your physician before you continue using any weight loss products to better assess your side effects of using CTS360.

  Does anyone know if the CTS 360 will affect the way I metabolize my anti-psych meds?
anonymom

I take extended release anti-psych meds at night and normal release anti-depressants during the day. Does anyone know if the CTS 360 will affect the way I metabolize my meds? Will it completely negate their effects?

Rich (Editor)

Only your primary doctor can say for sure.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi, it is advised to consult your physician before you begin using any weight loss products. Your doctor would be able to better assess your risk of metabolizing your medications as a result of using this or any diet supplements.

  Try sample before purchase.
LeaKimz (Verified User)

If you are worried about how the pills will effect you, you can ask them for a sample. I went in today and told them I am concerned about the stimulant effects and they gave me 5 days worth of samples, so I wouldn’t spend all the money and then not have it work for me. I will start them tomorrow and if all goes well, I will buy the kit in 5 days. If not, I will try something else. I thought the customer service was great!

  Getting exhausted why?
amber (Verified User)

Ive been taking the cts360 and i believe that w the correct diet and exercise postitive results will come…ive been on it for almost a week and instead of increased energy im exhausted almost too exhausted to go to the gym. Whats wrong w me? Am i doing something wrong?

Rich (Editor)

No, Amber you have the right plan, but other dieters experience fatigue as well.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Amber, we apologize for any difficulties you may be having. It is advised to consult you primary care physician in order to assess any side effects you may be having. Also, please visit the CTS360 official website to contact their supportive customer service department.

  Be careful to take with antidepressant meds.
Debbie (Verified User)

Started 360 clinical told her sensitive to caffeine put he in lowest dies but got fast heart rate shakes right away said only go with one a day for now hope I don’t feel same tommarow also be careful when doing cleanse and in extended release antidepressant did 7 day cleanse but on 3 rd day thought j was having heart attack anxiety pharmacist said never do that it washed the antidepressant out do want getting the benighted from it

  Hated the product.
Jane (Verified User)

I paid $180 for it with a coupon I found online. Took it for 2 months… did nothing for me. The advanced strength didn’t give me any energy – the maximum strength gave me energy – but I was still hungry. I gained 7 pounds :\ Wish I had my money back 🙁

  Loved the product.
Diana (Verified User)

I have taken the cts for about a week now! I am keeping my calories to less than 1200 a day and walking at least 4 days a week and have already lost 5 lbs. I can’t take the night time pills, they keep me up and I have bad dreams. So far so good!

  Loved the product.
Sarah (Verified User)

I have been taking the CTS 360 and had real results. I have no idea why others would have not so successful results, because I have seen extremely great results in my body. I have been working out heavily for about a year 6 days a week. I needed extra help losing because I have had trouble giving up some food items in my diet. These pills curb my appetite, I want to be healthy and eat good foods that are all natural and fresh for me to eat. I have increased energy levels like a 20 year old. I can’t complain. I feel toned. Feels good. Everyone is different of course, but if you give everything you do in life 100% or more, you will get more bang for your buck. Good Luck.

  Loved the product.
anonymous (Verified User)

People need to realize that everyone’s body is different and will react differently to supplements you put into your body. People can have the same reactions such as shakiness, light headedness, and headaches just from taking a multivitamin if their body doesn’t like it. This is why CTS 360 has different levels, and no of course its not going to work for everyone. Also the reason it costs so much is because its basically like buying pre-made food, this is pre-made diet plan that has been put together for you, if you don’t want to pay that much then buy the same ingredients at any general grocery store. Jeez just because one product doesn’t work for you and you don’t want to do the work required doesn’t mean its crap. Look at Denise’s post and how she changed to what was right for her when she had some of the side effects. That’s my two cents.

  Hated the product.
Jamie (Verified User)

I am not happy with this product! with the amount you spend on them you would think they would at least do something.
I was actually more hungry with them.

Gena

Jamie,
I am taking the advanced strength and find that I am more hungry with them also. This is my 3rd day taking, I keep thinking that will go away soon. I hope because I spent a lot of money on these things!

Shy

I just bought mine today. When I got them I was told to eat 6 small meals a day. And to increase my protein intake. Just trying to give y’all the same advice I got. Hopefully it helps.

  Loved the product.
Denise (Verified User)

I bought CTS Clinical and CTS Vive 5 days ago in Asheville, NC. I have a LOT of weight to lose. I follow the meal plan given with the instructions. The 1st day, I felt great. The 2nd day, I experienced headaches, nausea and my energy level dropped drastically. I called the store and the problem was my dosage was too high. I lowered the dosage to the amount advised by the customer service rep and I feel fine now. I am scheduled to go back up to normal dosage in 2 more days. So far, I have lost 5 pounds (probably water), but I feel a lot better. I am going to incorporate more exercise next week and continue eating the things on the recommended food list. I hated the price ($256.00) and the size of the Tone Clinical pills but I am focused on making a change. I will post again to let you know how it’s going. Also, my husband started Charger for Him 6 days ago. Once again, hated the price but he is happy so far with the results. I’m not sure about his weight loss but he is looking leaner after 1 week and has a lot more energy. Customer Service in the Asheville Mall store was great and the rep was also very helpful and encouraging when I called back for advice 2 days after my purchase.

  Anyone wants to buy this?
tina

I have the cts360 just bought it yesterday..have not taken any of them..will sell for $150.00 dollars..its open and they will not take it back..i’m scared ti try.. 🙂

Diana

Have u sold these already?

Kris

I am thinking about selling the kit I bought. I am on day two and I believe I am allergic to some of the ingredients. They won’t taken open bottles back to the store but will trade. Send an email to kris31771@hotmail in you are interested in purchasing it. I just bought it on 4/27/13

  Do the cleanse first before using this
Angela (Verified User)

I tried cts360 a few months back. I had terrible headaches and occasional nausea for 3 weeks. I stopped taking it. ive gained 10 pounds since then because i wasn’t working out and i was eating whatever whenever. My husband is a Marine and in excellent shape. His complete nutrition rep recommended that I do the Reclaim 10 day cleanse, and try cts360 again. The cleanse made me feel great, and after day 1 of cts, i feel amazing! No negative side effects. Do a cleanse first!!!

  Information about muscle and fat
BoomRoasted

losing one square inch, centimeter, etc. of fat, for example, and replacing it with one square inch of muscle would cause one to gain weight, since one square inch of muscle weighs more than one square inch of fat. Case closed.

  My loss is their gain
anonymous (Verified User)

wish I had read these before walking in the store! I am ashamed to say they got me hook line and sinker. My loss ia their gain unfortunatly.

anonymous

I too wish I would’ve read this information 🙁 I took the Refirm program from Complete Nutrition expected super results and got nothing 🙁 emailed them asking for advise/refund was told maybe hormone imbalance and try another pill …I couldn’t afford the refirm program let alone another bottle of pills! Super dissapointed 🙁

  You can call me for more information
Anonymous (Verified User)

have you tried the Body by vi? it works amazing call me if you need more info. 904 554 0559

T

Nothing proprietart in Visalus. Whole point is calorie restriction. They do taste great though. I found myself starving at night, then my distributer offered me an appetite supressant…really? How about I just eat a healthy meal and I wont be hungry.

  Best time to take this product
samm

Is it best to take these pills on an empty stomach or with food?

Anonymous

30 min before you eat each meal

Anonymous

Thx I forgot that

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Samm, please refer to the CTS360 official website in order to contact their customer service department for any detailed questions in regards to the product.

  Thanks and it help my decision
Bonnie

yeah, thanks everybody for the input. I’ll spend the 80 bucks for the Zumba dvds.

  Experiencing side effects
sam (Verified User)

First day on these pills trouble sleeping, upset stomach, and headache. Plus a lurked jittery does this get better. The stomach aches really concern me.

  Is anyone experiencing the same?
tiffany (Verified User)

i started taking this 2 weeks ago. felt fine but all of a sudden my sternum is feeling bruised? i didnt get hit there or anything. i cant help but to question if the pills are the reason im in pain? i didnt take the pill today to see if there was a difference and it still hurts. has anyone else experienced this? im going to urgent care tomorrow to see if its from the pills or from something else. i hope its from something else because even though the number on the scale isnt really going down my cloths are looser and im starting to see muscles.

  Just started using the program
Melissa W (Verified User)

i bought the system in GR, MI for $269 I started taking the system yesterday (9-11) I am doing this system in conjunction with weight watchers and minimum exercise.

I felt like I smelled like a walking fish (needless to say, NO woman wants to smell like that!) and was sweating and having hot flashes the first day.

Also couldn’t fall asleep last night, even after taking the night time pill. It was 3am before I fell asleep and my 8 month old woke up right at 7am as she usually does and I had a headache when I woke this morning. But down 2 pounds in one day (water weight of course).

I took a before picture and wrote on the back of it all of my starting weight/size info. Will take another at the end of the two months and see where I am at and post another review then.

I have to be honest, I wish I would have seen all of the negative reviews and did the research before buying the product – I may have gone with a different weight loss supplement to boost my weight loss.

  Working well so far
Laney (Verified User)

First day of taking it 4 hrs after taking it finally noticing a slight more energy

  Not getting great results
Amy (Verified User)

I have been taking CTS 360 Advanced for over a week. I have changed my diet and am drinking a lot of water. I have only lost 1 lb!! I expected way more from this product. I have also developed a sinus infection so for those blaming the headaches on the lack of caffine or change of diet…not always true…Glad to know I am not the only one feeling like I have made a mistake by purchasing this.

  This will work with proper calorie intake
Chinabloo (Verified User)

I started using it about 5 days ago. This, like anything else, cannot work alone without eating reasonably. If you’re taking this, eating hundreds to thousands of calories more per day than you should to maintain, then of course you won’t loose weight.

I’ve lost several pounds already but I’m also not going over my calorie limit for maintaining.

I paid $229 and they gave me an extra bottle of Activate, a bottle of the Complete Woman vitamins, and a small jar of the chocolate protein shake.

Nicole

I agree, I have started this product about a week ago and am down several pounds. I have more energy and have slept through the night much better. I have slight headache in the morning, but nothing tylenol wont cure! If you visit many diet sites and read about exercise then you should know that the scale isn’t always something you want to pay attention too. They say that losing inches sometimes goes hand and hand with pounds, but sometimes it doesn’t. (Depends on your body) eating healthy and exercising should give you results. It is not a miracle pill and will not produce results with out some work. It works for me because I know what I need for results and why I gain weight the way I do. I paid $209 for the product and he gave me smartsmoothie and a container of vitamins to mix with it. So far I feel better and have a lot more energy!

  Safe to take before workout?
Dali

Is this safe to take before a workout?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Dali, please refer to the CTS360 official website in order to contact their customer service department for any detailed questions in regards to product intake.

  Money back
Anonymous (Verified User)

I have been doing this for two weeks now and have gained 8lbs. I am not going to say I am fatihful to the plan but I do feel that I should have maintained my weight verse the extreme weight gain. I did cut back on my calorie intake and also increased my exercise. I can honestly say they were all good calories source but I was losing weight eating more and working out less before ths system. I took the system with a friend to speed up the process and to tone up more. But it has back fired on me. did anyone successful get there money back.

  Follow the diet
Erica (Verified User)

Most of you with the headaches are detoxing from the stuff you eat or drink that is not good for you it takes time to get junk out of your system, its not the CTS-360. I’m on my second kit of CTS-360 and love it, I used to have knee pain and it went away. If your lifting weights you probably won’t lose weigt but you will tone up to lose more weight increase cardio and lift light weight. MOST ALL FOLLOW THE DIET!

  No results
Renee (Verified User)

I paid about 175.00 or so. I strted it. But did not see results. I fell for another quick fix.

Anonymous

I like it. I bought the Max kit. I have Ave. 2lbs wt loss a day 4 days and have lost 8 lbs. I have plenty energy and I do work out every night

  Complete nutrition is very good
Lady (Verified User)

If you are dieting, working out, and doing what you are supposed to you would lose weight with or without any diet product. I am on day 4 of this product and have already lost 7.6lbs with it. I know a lot of it is water weight, but it is still a bigger result then I had without these pills. You have to eat right with it, there is NO pill out there that is going to let you eat junk and still lose. When I bought my set the guy told me to eat 4-5 meals a day and NO carbs after 3 pm and that’s what I have been doing. He was completely honest with me and said not every pill works for everyone so if I notice it isn’t working for me to call him and bring up what I have left and he will get me on something that will work for me at no extra cost. Complete Nutrition is VERY good about working with you and answering your questions, at least the one I am going through is. I can’t claim that this product is going to do what I am hoping it will until I complete my 60 days, but I just don’t believe any poster who says they are being 100% with good nutrition and exercise and not losing anything

Anonymous

You can do all the same things and lose weight the same amount of weight without the pills. The only thing this pills do is motivate you and make you believe you can lose weight. Will guess what you are more movatiaveted to stay on track and more motiavated to workout. And we really feel the pills helped. I am sorry to say but it was really all you. You are the reason you lost weight congraualtion. The pills have nothing to do with it. And I a really suprise you didnt gain weight on this pills. So my hat goes off to you and I wish you the best on your conitnued success.

Anonymous

Your grammar is killing me. Regardless, I agree there are placebos out there. I don’t think this is one of them. Most of the ingredients are proven to have the effects that they claim. Yes the pills help motivate you; however, the ingredients do help physiologically. The appetite suppressor, for example, helps curve cravings so it is easier to keep to a diet. I don’t claim to know everything about the product or its ingredients, but conduct better research before bashing it.

  Feeling great with CTS360
Laura (Verified User)

I’ve lost 35 lbs on this product over the course of the last year. I have toned up like crazy and feel great. I have done 3 cycles with various levels of commitment to a healthy diet. I am in KC, and the boys at Complete Nutrition in south Overland Park are extremely encouraging and helpful. I am getting ready to start another cycle.

  No refund
Micki (Verified User)

Intense headaches, stomach pain, and nauseau and vomitting that started almost immediately. Very expensive. No Refund due to bottles being opened.

  Sense of smell
Ray

Anyone experiencing changes to their sense of smell?

Rich (Editor)

Seems like an odd occurrence, Ray. We recommend stopping and seeking a medical professional’s opinion.

  196213
charles (Verified User)

the product works great as long as you minimize caffeine intake and are willing to do a cleanse prior to starting. working out and dieting properly only helps speed up the weight loss process and can improve results drastically.

  OxyElite Pro is all you need
AKButler (Verified User)

Agree with Lean Machine!

Proper nutrition, exercise, drinks plenty of water and OxyElite Pro (under $40) is all you need. And, stick with it!

  Type of foods to eat
Sheila

What types of foods do you eat when on this plan?

Rich (Editor)

Hi Sheila. As with most supplements a balanced diet of controlled calorie intake is recommended.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Sheila,please refer to the CTS360 official website in order to contact their customer service department for any detailed questions in regards to what foods to eat while taking this product.

  Lose weight without exercise?
Carol Ellis

I am handicapped and can only go to bathroom 2 times during the day,is this a cleanse? Can you lose weight if you can’t exercise? Do you have to eat a diet with it? Thanks

Anon

No it is a fat burner and toner. I would suggest De-Cycle as a detox, it is only 7 seven days and it isn’t intrusive so it doesn’t make you go to the bathroom to much more than normal.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Carol, CTS360 is a supplement line from Complete Nutrition. The products use ingredients like caffeine, green tea and omega fatty acids to support overall health and weight-loss. Please refer to the CTS360 official website in order to contact their customer service department for any detailed questions.

  Looking forward to better endurance
Karen

Have been working out for over 2 years, lost about 15 lbs, and would like to just TONE UP! Get rid of my stubborn “wings” and “handles” and if I lose any weight, that will be a plus. Going to try this for a month. Yup it is expensive but I am willing to try for the duration of my small supply of CTS360 and Tone. Looking forward to better endurance with my workouts. Thanks for all of the comments. I think we all respond a bit differently to some of these “stimulant” based products.

  0 weight loss so far
Cindy Jones (Verified User)

I bought the product in Knoxville, TN for $159. Been taking for 1 week…jittery first day, monitor diet closely and worked out 4 days…0 weight loss so far.

  Looking forward for the results
Lisa (Verified User)

I have been exercising since March after I got cleared by my dr. I had a c-section with my 2nd daughter in late Dec. Gained tons of weight with this pregnancy. 5’7 started weight 135 lbs before kids 215 lbs when I ave birth to my daughter. Wow, I know!! So I was busting my butt to loose this weight. My husband got me P90X. I already lost 50 lbs since I started working out. But I totally changed my diet too. I don’t eat any fast food, fried food, candy, chips, pop ( any junk food basically), processed food or soups or cheese. Have some light carbs but only whole wheat or whole grains. I work out 5 days a week and go for walks with my youngest when its nice. I still want to drop another 30 lbs by Jan. So I got CTS360 about a wk ago. Have not seen any huge changes yet but it does say 60 days so we will see. Hope this helps anyone.

  Thinking of stopping CTS360
melony

I have been taking it for months and lost 17lbs I know it took a week or so to start loosing weight but I have stopped loosing weight so I’m thinkin I should stop taking it for awhile and then start again to see how that goes.

Anonymous

Noooooo!!!!!! Buy the purify first !!! That will get u over ur hump 🙂

  This cost too much
lean machine (Verified User)

this product cost way too much for what it is and yes I know its 60 days. oxy elite pro for 40.00 and cla for under 20.00 will do the job. Anyone is insane if they spend 100.00 or more on this product.

Anonymous

I think if you pay that much money on a diet you shouldn’t have to do anything but take the pills.

Anonymous

so true its crazy to spend over 100.00 on something u can do. I use to use hdryoxcut before they messed with them and they worked also have used lipro 6. U gotta remember it is not a quick fix. Losing weight is a life change. Exercise exercise and watch what u eat.

  Product didn't work for me
Toni (Verified User)

I bought CTS 360 about a month ago. 0 weight loss. I take it normally every day. It doesn’t give me any extra energy. I can still drink coffee, take the pills and feel fine. I work out about 5 days a week. I haven’t noticed any difference in the stamina of my work outs either.

  Make me feel excited and energetic!
ali (Verified User)

I bought the 2 month kit for 209 in joplin missouri, I’ve only been taking it for 3 days but its given me tons of energy and i don’t snack all the time! I’m so excited to see my results!! 🙂

Regina

I just bought the 30 day supply in Joplin, mo. I am taking pentermine now so im hoping it will not bother me!

Anonymous

I am from Joplin and considering taking this… Are you gettin the results you want?? Also how much was it in Joplin??

sarah

I just bought kit 2 days ago in Joplin,Mo also. Haven’t started it yet. Let me know how you do!

  How long will I feel this way?
Tanya (Verified User)

I am on day 2 of the CTS360 and I hate the way it makes me feel!! I’m super jittery!!Will this go away in time as my body builds a tolerance?? I don’t think I can contiune this if I feel like this all the time!! :0(

Anonymous

Make sure you take them with a full stomach and drink pleanty of fluids. That helped me a lot!

Anonymous

you probably need your dosage adjusted. It is probably too strong for you

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Tanya, we are sorry to hear about your symptoms. Please refer to the CTS360 official website to reach their supportive customer service for details on the product.

  Would it work great with another product?
Mimi (Verified User)

Just purchased the kit in Chattanooga, TN for $275 (which included extra Tone capsules needed). Headaches and jittery the first day but none of that the next day after taking it. Hopefully, I’ll lose the 50 lbs. I want to with this stuff. I’m using a Gazelle also and watching my diet (a little); they always say it’ll go faster if you do that. Who knows?

shunta

did it work for u?

  It's all worth it!
kortney (Verified User)

I have been on it for the past week. I have 3 small children. The pills give me the energy that I was looking for the appetite suppressing I was needing be a stay at home mom you tend to snack a bit more than you should. I walk for 30 mins in the morning while pushing a stroller and I have lost 7 lbs! Started at 163 and today I was 156 🙂 Paid 160 for a 2 month starter kit and it was well worth it!

  Product is not working for me
Allie (Verified User)

Have been strickly following guidelines for almost a week, and have gained three pounds? I didn’t have a lot of weight to lose, but did NOT want to gain weight while suffering thru no carbs, sodas, etc….Disappointed:-(

Blank

Muscle the size of a dollar bill will weigh more than fat the size of a dollar bill. Muscle weighs more than fat. What school you go to?

Laugh alot

A pound is a pound.. it is the size that matters.. you can be smaller and weigh more if you have more muscle.

Anonymous

Muscle weighs more than fat…… That’s bounds to happen at the beginning…. But muscle increases metbolism…. Keep at it!!! All of the sudden u will look great!

Anonymous

Muscle does not weigh more than fat, it is denser. Stop perpetuating common misconceptions, know your facts before you post something.

Fact checker

Is that first reply serious? Yeah, a pound of fat weighs as much as a pound of muscle. But an ounce of muscle weighs more than an ounce of fat. Moron.

Anonymous

Are you saying that gold, lead, water and fat all weigh the same? They all have different densities, so OBVIOUSLY they will all have different weights for a given volume. Muscle weighs more than fat. Check your facts.

  Worked great for energy level
Suzanne (Verified User)

I have been on it for a little over a week. It has worked great for energy level and appetite suppressant. I haven’t lost a lot yet even with exercising 6 days a week but I’m sticking with it.

  Product just wasn’t for me
anonymous (Verified User)

gave me horrible headaches

JB

Also got a bad head ache last night after day 1. Is it because the night time pill doesn’t have caffeine??

Victoria (Editor)

Hi, Your doctor would be able to better assess your risk of these conditions as a result of using this or any diet supplements. It is advised you contact your physician for a better assessment of sideffects.

Anonymous

I have been taking for about a week now and am beginning to experience the headaches as well. I have though noticed increased energy and have all ready lost about 4 pounds and am all ready noticing a little differnce in the way I look. If I can get rid of the headaches, I feel like this product will help reach my goals. Any suggestions?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi, we are sorry to hear about your symptoms. Your doctor would be able to better assess your risk of these conditions as a result of using this or any diet supplements. Also, please visit the CTS360 official website to contact their supportive customer service department for any additional questions.

Anonymous

I too have began to experience the headaches and was an avid coffee drinker prior to starting this program. I am almost 2 weeks on the CTS 360 and I’ve increased my fluid intake to 60+ oz of water/day, portion control, calorie decrease by 500+/day, diet change and have yet to lose a single pound. Very isappointed but not ready to give up yet. Have you tried to contact anyone from the nutritional store where you purchased?

Anonymous

the headaches are from the lack of caffeine. and I have been on my since the first and i have lost. you need to do a cleanse to detox your body first. then stick to the plan and be devoted to your exercise routine and diet. and also call your nutrition consulant with questions where you purchased it at

Anonymous

Me too~horrible headaches and off and on stomach pain. I’m on week 3 with no weight loss, lots of water intake, portion control & changed diet, and exercising. A little disappointed with the expense of the product. Due to the severe migraines that I don’t have otherwise….I am stopping these pills. The headaches are debilitating!!!!

  Want to know the price
Cindy English

How much does the CTS360 Kit cost at Complete Nutrition in Austin, Texas. I am interested in obtaining this for my daughter.

Kenny

bought mine in madison wisconsin the maximum pack for $250.00

Anonymous

I bought mine a couple weeks ago, the CTS Clinical (has a different night pill that the regular CTS360 product.) for around $230 after taxes and they through in some joint pills for free

Cris

I just bought it today in Manhattan KS for $160–plus the manager threw in a free container (huge) of the shake mix. Just go in and talk to the manager and see what they will do for you.

Anonymous

its $230 in bryan, texas which is about an hour away from austin

Kate

I bought it yesterday at Complete Nutrition in Wichita, KS, for $229.00.

David P

I too just bought mine in wichita! 🙂 What side of town do you live on?

Anonymous

I purchased it for about $310 in Denver, CO

  Exercise regularly but didn't loose weight
faith (Verified User)

cts360 lots of energy feels good i exercise regularly gaining muscle not losing the weight i expected to definitely toning up

  Want to use another product
Debbie Brown

I am on the Atkins diet, could I still use this product.

trace

I wouldn’t recommend u use it while on the Atkins diet if you have never tried the cts 360 pill. I thought I was going to die. I took it and ended up in the the e.r.my blood pressure dropped to 98/56 ,made me puke,gave me anxiety, made me jittery, made my heart go fast, made me feel dizzy, light headed and very nauseous. My heart also felt like it was going to explode. I recommend you talk to your Dr before taking it

Dieter

I’m on Atkins and doing 360 and doing just fine…. Consultant at Complete said they actually recommend a low carb diet in conjunction.

  Where to get the product
christie mazanec

where to get cts360 kit at

Charlene

I did not lose anything taking this took 2 pills a day plus the oil pill for almost 2 months and gained some weight, not a lot about 5 lbs, but still didn’t lose anything.

Anonymous

YOU CANNOT GAIN WEIGHT ON CTS360!

Anonymous

Yes you can !

Anonymous

Complete nutrition.

I have to say I’m very disapointed with the CTS360 product. I finished the program a couple months ago and didnt lose a single pound. I admit I was slightly more toned, but other than that, it didnt do much for me.

I dont recomend this program to anyone. But thats just my opinion. It was just to expensive for the little amount it did. Not worth it.

teresa

I got it at their store for $269.00 for 2 months! It did not work, I gained 8 lbs my first two weeks! so now I’m still try to get refund.

wpDiscuz