Updated: 07/11/2017 - Site sponsored by Dietspotlight Burn
By Summer Banks Jun 04, 2017
200comments

Saba isn’t your grandmother’s diet product. We researched an in-depth review, examining the ingredients, side effects, clinical research and customer-service quality. Plus, we read hundreds of user comments and forum posts from around the web. We then summarized and condensed to give you the info you need.

Saba Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is Saba?

First off, Saba is a supplement company. Some ingredients include chromium, caffeine, green tea extract, garcinia cambogia. l-tyrosine, l-phenylalanine, beta alanine, citrus aurantium, white kidney bean, green coffee bean, Asian ginseng, l-carnitine, theobromine, CoQ10, yohimbe, evodiamine, saffron, and Bioperine. The usage varies by product, and supposedly they’ll help to improve overall health and wellness. [1]

Saba started operations in 1987. It’s now a division of multi-level marketing company AMS Health Sciences. You can purchase the products directly from the website or a distributor. We like the longevity of the business and that we found some favorable customer comments, but read on…

Saba Side Effects – “Not Good!”

The first concern were the reports of Saba side effects. “The company offers several weight-loss products containing similar formulas,” says our Research Editor. “But, when you combine certain ingredients, this could lead to adverse reactions.” [2]

“I didn’t like it…felt nausea and jittery. Couldn’t wait for the effects to wear off,” said a dieter.

“The product made me feel funny then it gave me the shakes and made me feel drunk…bad experience will not try it again,” reported another.

Not everyone felt bad after taking Saba products. One user said, “I have taken saba products for a year now. I have experienced no side effects from using their products.”

Business Practices – “Concerning?”

A common concern was the questionable business practices of Saba. “The problem I saw was with some of the average people selling it and not telling people the truth about the products,” said a customer. [3]

“The AMS Health Sciences website gives almost no details about the Saba line,” commented a consumer.

“I’ve been trying to reach the customer service department and no one ever answers,” said another.

Some didn’t have any concerns with the company.

“Been using Saba for years. No problems with the products or services,” stated a customer.

Based on our extensive research, we’ve found that if anything relating to a company that’s called into question, such as business practices, could limit long-term success. So, if Saba isn’t upfront with how it operates, how can you trust them?

The Science – “Legit?”

Saba contains some natural ingredients that have been shown to work. However, we found no research linking the formulas to weight-loss. After a bit of digging, we discovered that some profiles contain synephrine and phenylethylamine; both being associated with negative side effects. [4] At DietSpotlight, we like seeing solid science used to back up a product. When there’s none, we call it into question.

The Bottom Line – Does Saba Work?

The engine is revving, should you head and buy Saba? We like that they use a few natural ingredients and that we located some favorable customer comments. The lack of published research backing the supplements leaves us a bit skeptical.  The potential negative side effects and questionable business practices reported by customers has us concerned.

If you’ve got the itch to shed those extra pounds, we suggest going with a supplement that combines a formula with multiple ingredients supported by published scientific research that is not associated with harmful side effects.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is one called Dietspotlight Burn. The blend of four clinically-tested ingredients has been shown to help ignite fat loss and crank up metabolism. There’s no talk of harmful side effects and reviews indicate people see amazing results.

The company behind Dietspotlight Burn is confident in their supplement; they’re offering a Special Trial Offer – excellent.

Previous Saba Review (Updated November 3, 2014):

What You Should Know About Saba

Saba Weight Loss is a product produced by the Saba company. You can find Saba ACE G2, Saba Ace New, Saba 60, Saba Adaptogens, Saba Trim Pro, Sama Calcium, Xtreme 5000 and Xtreme 5000 and Saba Leva, to name a few. We will take a closer look at the product and its ingredients to determine if there is any value to dieters who want to lose weight. There is little information available about the product, but we will go with what we were able to find. It appears the product comes in the form of a drink.

List of Ingredients

Saba Weight Loss contains the following ingredients: niacin, chromium and green tea, L-camatine, guarana, garcinia cambogia and white tea polyphenols. It may also contain the Borojo fruit, but we are not clear if it is in the formula or not.

Product Features

Niacin is a B vitamin thought to help with optimal thyroid function and help increase energy levels. Chromium is essential to helping stabilize the blood sugar levels, which in turn helps with diabetes and controls cravings. Green Tea is full of anti-oxidants and has EGCG, thought to help boost the metabolism. L-carmatine helps to burn fat and increases energy levels by releasing energy from fat cells. Gaurana is a stimulant thought to help burn fat and increase energy levels. Garcinia cambogia helps carbs from turning into fat, helps suppress the appetite, and helps promote healthy lipid levels. Also known for its health benefits, bioperine has many pharmacological effects and several health benefits, especially against chronic diseases, such as reduction of insulin resistance, anti-inflammatory effects, and improvement of hepatic steatosis, which is infused in Saba.

Advantages of Saba

  • This product does contain proven weight loss ingredients.

Disadvantages of Saba

  • We do not know how much of each ingredient is in the formula, so we cannot really evaluate how effective the product is.
  • There are several stimulants in the formula, which may cause negative side effects including: jitters, insomnia, irritability, and headaches.
  • There is very little information available about the company that makes this product. There is also little information on the product itself.
  • We were only able to find the product through a third party retailer.
  • We are not sure if there is a money back guarantee for this product.
  • There are no customer testimonials to support how well this product works for people who have tried it.
  • There are no free trials of this product.

Conclusion

Due to the lack of information about the company and the product itself, we advise people to proceed with caution. The good thing about this product is its intake of caffeine which has been known to help block adenosine receptors, a chemical found in the brain that causes you to feel fatigued or less energized. Since there are no money back guarantees or free trials, there is a lot of risk on the consumer. Though there are proven weight loss ingredients in the formula, we don't know they are used in the right amounts to produce real results. We recommend you further your research to find a product that not only contains proven weight loss ingredients, but proven amounts of those ingredients to ensure you are getting the best product out there. For best results, combine the use of this product with a balanced diet and regular exercise routine.

Saba is a supplement company that sells a variety of formulas, including Saba Ace and Saba Ace G2 - weight-loss products. There's very little information on the official website and no label is presented. Clinical research and support is also missing.

Saba Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Capsule
Serving Per Container: 60
Amount per Serving% DV
Proprietary ACE Blend577mg*
- Caffeine**
- Green Tea Extract**
- Theobromine**
- Phenylethylamine HCL**
- Asian Ginseng Extract**
- Garcinia Extract**
- Raztone**
- GCB Max**
- Methylsynephrine**
- Lotus Leaf**
- Umbrella Arum**
- SaffroPur**
- L-Carnitine*

Other Ingredients: None

We examined Saba ingredients in order to give you the facts you need.

Chromium

Chromium is considered an essential trace mineral. It can be found in many supplements as well as naturally in various foods.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Chromium works by controlling the glucose levels in the blood. By doing this, it can help curb carb cravings. In theory, this can aid in weight-loss.

Clinical Research

In a study published in Nutrition Reviews, researchers concluded that, “Chromium is only a small part of the puzzle in the control of weight loss and body composition, and its effects, if present, will be small compared with those of exercise and a well-balanced diet.” [1] However, positive effects were present.

Garcinia Cambogia

Garcinia cambogia is a tropical fruit native to Southeast Asia. It has been used historically for various dishes, but recently, it has become a popular ingredient in many weight-loss supplements.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

According to some claims, garcinia cambogia is supposed to be able to reduce your appetite, make you feel full, and inevitably lose weight.

Clinical Research

In a study published in the Journal of Obesity, researchers studied the use of garcinia cambogia as a weight-loss supplement. In the conclusion, they said, “The evidence from RCTs suggests that Garcinia extracts/HCA generate weight loss on the short term. However, the magnitude of this effect is small, is no longer statistically significant when only rigorous RCTs are considered, and its clinical relevance seems questionable.” [2]

Konjac

Konjac, also known as konnyaku, is a plant found in Asia, primarily in the tropical areas. It has been used heavily in Asian cuisine.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Konjac can be used as a dietary product because it is low in calories, but high in fiber. It is also used as a vegan substitute to gelatin.

Clinical Research

According to the Journal of Obesity, “In summary, glucomannan supplements (3.99 g daily) were well tolerated but did not promote weight loss in overweight and moderately obese individuals consuming self-selected diets and maintaining usual physical activity patterns.” In this case, glucomannan was derived from the konjac root.

Raspberry Ketones

Raspberry ketones are derived from red raspberries, kiwi, peaches, grapes, berries, vegetables, and some trees. This chemical became popular after Dr. Oz considered it a great way to easily lose weight.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Raspberry ketones have been proposed to increase metabolic rate to aid in weight-loss.

Clinical Research

According to the National Institutes of Health, raspberry ketones have been proven to have been, “Studied only in combination with other ingredients….[and have] Insufficient research to draw firm conclusions.”

Before you give up on weight-loss, we suggest you try the Special Trial Offer from Dietspotlight Burn. They have clinically-tested ingredients and consistently positive customer reviews. With increased energy levels, accelerated metabolism and curbed appetite, losing weight just got easier.  Click here to try out the supplement.

Saba Side Effects:

It’s important to remember that a natural solution isn’t always side effect-free. With any formula there is a potential for a negative reaction, and while Saba side effects are relatively rare, it doesn’t mean they don’t occur for some users.

Heart Palpitations

Heart palpitations can be described as the feeling your heart is beating faster than normal; fluttering, or skipping beats. You may feel the sensation in your neck or throat as well as in your chest.

What causes heart palpitations?

Muscle cells in the heart have the ability to generate an electrical signal outside the normal electrical pathways of a heartbeat which could cause palpitations. Some causes of this overstimulation are abnormal amounts of electrolytes, anemia, and hyperthyroidism. [1]

Shortness of Breath

Shortness of breath can cause you to feel breathless as if you aren’t getting a sufficient amount of air in your lungs. Pain associated with breathing may also make the process difficult and could be a symptom of a more serious medical condition. [2]

What causes shortness of breath?

A number of environmental and physical conditions may cause breathing to become difficult. Asthma, being the most common physical condition, causes shortness of breath due to inflammation and collapsing of the airway. A similar reaction can be caused by an allergic reaction to environmental factors, such as pollen or medications.

Vomiting

Vomiting (or emesis) is the involuntary expulsion of stomach contents through the mouth and nose. This action typically happens after the feeling of nausea.

What causes vomiting?

Vomiting indicates an underlying condition rather than being a specific illness itself. Although overeating or consumption of fatty or greasy foods can result in this action, vomiting does not always indicate a problem with the digestive system. Vomiting can possess a multitude of causes, the most common being food-borne illness, infections, or issues concerning the brain.

Hot Flashes

Hot flashes can be described as a sensation of overheating or flushing of the skin. This is often accompanied by excessive sweating.

What causes hot flashes?

Hot flashes are produced when the blood vessels near the surface of the skin dilate in an attempt to cool the body’s temperature. The most common cause of this process is the decrease of estrogen in a woman’s body during menopause. Other known triggers include increased caffeine intake, overheating, and even stress.

Saba side effects are uncommon, but there have been some reports of negative reactions like vomiting, hot flashes, heart palpitations, among others. It’s always best to seek the advice of a physician before taking any supplements, especially if you are taking prescription medications, have a pre-existing medical condition, are pregnant or nursing, or are under the age of 18.

 

 

Saba is a weight-loss supplement with some stimulant ingredients. As a result, some users experience side effects. However, we should note adverse reactions are not common with this product.

 

“This might be TMI, but I also did not have any kind of other horrific side effects regarding bathroom issues (aka Alli).”    Aya

 

“Made me throw up after being on it for two days, I was taking only 1 pill a day also made my heart flutter alot. I will not be using this any more.”   Mike

 

“At first I have energy then I CRASH hard. Feel clammy and sweaty and very sick to my stomach.”    Allison

 

“About an hour after taking them I had difficulty breathing and became dizzy and nauseous. I eventually ended up vomiting.”    Magali

 

“The first time I used this product (the new formula) I vomited. Not to mention the dizziness, hot flashes, and heart palpitations.”    Chelsea

 

“Horrible! I hated it. I felt nauseous and jittery. I couldn’t wait for the effects to wear off.”    Kristin

 

“I took the Saba trim pro for a week and had a headache the entire time. I was hoping I would adjust, but did not.”    Kelly

 

“Makes me so jittery.”    Peggy

 

“This worked ok, other than I was allergic to something in it and broke out in hives from head to toe! Not fun at all!!”    Tracey

 

While we are all about limiting side effects, it’s likely users can experience some discomfort and adverse reactions. One product we have a close eye on is Dietspotlight Burn. There is no reports of harmful side effects and dieters are talking about their positive results.

Saba Questions & Answers:

We condensed hundreds of user comments about Saba into this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of Saba?

Saba side effects, as reported by customers, may include increased heart rate, elevated blood sugar levels, nausea, diarrhea, anxiety and nervousness.

What is in Saba?

Saba ingredients include chromium, garcinia cambogia [1], green coffee bean, konjac, l-carnitine, phenylethylamine, raspberry ketone, saffron extract, vanadium, bioperine, bitter orange fruit, caffeine, green tea, Chinese licorice, eleuthero, Japanese aralia, rhodiola, rose hips, schizandra, stemmacantha carthamoides, among others.

What is the active ingredient in Saba?

The active ingredient in Saba varies by product.

Does Saba work?

There’s no clinical research linking Saba to weight-loss. There are studies suggesting green tea, chromium [2] and caffeine are effective, but not specific to this formula.

How much does a bottle of Saba cost?

A bottle of Saba varies by product. On the low-end, the supplements cost $47 and at the high-end, $60.

How do you take Saba?

You should take Saba according to the instructions on the label. Typically, you take one capsule per day. Most bottles contain a 30-day supply.

 

What do users like about Saba?

Some users like the affordability of the products and that some supplements contain natural ingredients.

What do users NOT like about Saba?

We found that users don’t like the side effects from Saba and that some of the products don’t help with weight-loss.

Who makes Saba?

The makers of Saba is AMS Health Sciences.

 

What’s the cost of the Saba 60 program?

The Saba 60 program costs $120 and subsequent months cost $70, which is on auto-ship.

Do I have to diet on Saba?

No, you don’t need to diet, but the company recommends adding fitness to maximize results.

How much caffeine is in Saba?

There’s no mention of the amount of caffeine in Saba products.

Do I have to purchase additional products on Saba?

When you place your first order, you may need to purchase additional items like the transformation kit.

 

 

With trying new weight loss products, there is never a guarantee it’s going to work famously. One product we are very excited about is Dietspotlight Burn. We took a look at their clinically tested formula and plethora of positive customer reviews talking about the results they were seeing with Dietspotlight Burn, and we are convinced this has to be the best weight loss supplement in the market.

Saba Scientific Abstracts:

Green Tea

It had been found that catechins, or green tea (epigallocatechin gallate-caffeine mixture), had a minor positive effect on weight-loss and maintenance. There were issues with the methods of the review, which would mean the overall effect size estimate wasn’t the most reliable. Caution should be used when interpreting the conclusions. [1]

Theobromine

The main effect for the theobromine had been significant (P < 0.0001) but not in the cocoa intervention (P = 0.1288) on HDL cholesterol but having no noteworthy interaction (P = 0.3735). The theobromine intervention raised HDL-cholesterol by 0.16 mmol/L (P< 0.0001).There had also been a substantial main effect on the theobromine intervention on the rise of apolipoprotein A-I (P < 0.0001)and reducing apolipoprotein B and concentrations of LDL-cholesterol (P < 0.02). In conclusion, theobromine had raised the serum HDL-cholesterol concentrations by 0.16 mmol/L. There was a shortage of substantial cocoa and interaction effects indicating that theobromine could be a tool for raising the effects of HDL cholesterol. [2]

Garcinia Extract

Upon investigating the meta-analysis, there was a statistically significant difference in weight-loss in hydroxycitric acid over placebo (MD: −0.88 kg; 95% CI: −1.75, −0.00). In one study, there were two times as many adverse effects in the hydroxycitric acid group when compared to placebo. It was concluded that the randomized clinical trials indicate that Garcinia extracts may play a role in short-term weight-loss. The impacts of these effects are small and the clinical importance is uncertain. There should be future studies conducted with more accurate reporting. [3]

Konjac

The two trial groups had not differed regarding baseline characteristics and compliance with the study supplement. At the eight week mark, there had not been a significant difference between the glucomannan and placebo groups regarding weight-loss (−.40 ± .06 and −.43 ± .07) or other efficacy or safety outcomes. Glucomannan supplements given over an eight-week period were very well tolerated, however, did not promote weight-loss or alter the composition of the body. [4]

L-Carnitine

Rats lost a significant amount of weight in the energy-reduced diet, which was expected. During this time there had been a shift in the ratio of fat to protein, which led to a decrease in body fat levels and a small decrease in protein levels. There were no substantial alterations in the control group and treated group (with L-carnitine supplementation). There had been no significant difference in the clinical-chemical parameters measured in plasma. The rat model which was used for the study didn’t display a positive effect of L-carnitine supplementation regarding body composition and weight-loss of rats that were fed energy-deficient diets. The rat’s endogenous carnitine synthesis was more than sufficient, allowing beta-oxidation of fatty acids amid the catabolic phase. [5]

Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.8. From 223 votes.
Please wait...

Saba Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

Kristen (Verified User)

Is the saba ace product safe to use when breastfeeding? I took it once before and lost about 50 pounds and wasn’t breast feeding then.

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Kristen, its best not to use this product while breastfeeding. It may not be safe for the baby.

  Highly impressed with Saba
Danielle Alexander (Verified User)

I have been using Saba products for 5 years now. I have lost 98 lbs. My brother has lost 50 lbs. My mom has lost 95 lbs. I know tons of friends and family that have been very successful reaching their weight loss goals with the Saba 60 and ACE G2. Saba is not just a “here take this and get skinny” company. They teach you how to eat healthy with their simple meal plans and you get all the tools to help you lose your desired weight. Learning proper nutrition skills has helped me maintain my weight loss. I love taking my ACE G2 for days that I need more energy. The only time I have EVER felt jittery while taking Saba products was when I took on an empty stomach or didn’t drink enough water. These products are amazing and I highly recommend them. I have even had the opportunity to meet a lot of people that have been with the company 20+ years, amazing group of people. Down to earth and honest people.

  Wants a free sample
hope

I would like to try a free sample

Kristy

Is this product safe for people who have an electrical issue with their heart and experience V-tach?

Richard (Editor)

Hi Kristy! While the company provides a warning on the label, it might be best to contact your doctor to discuss potential interactions.

Janice

How can I get some free sample of this product?

Allison

I started back in March. No headaches. No jitter just 30 lbs gone! Now I sell it.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Janice! For a free sample, you’ll need to reach out to a SABA distributor.

  Would like to try this
Karen Bonner

I’ve been struggling to lose weight, I would like to try it

  Saba
tiffany

How many hours apart can you take the pills?

Richard (Editor)

Hi Tiffany. You’ll take one capsule in the morning and another in the afternoon, 15 to 30 minutes after a meal.

Julie

The package says take 15-30 minutes AFTER a meal.

  Where can i have the Sample
Lois

Where can I get a free sample to try before I purchase the product?

Amanda

Lois please reach out to me for I’m an independent associate with SABA and love it!

Mikayle

Hi Amanda, I’m interested in trying this free sample too

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Mikayle, we are not affiliated with the company and so unfortunately we don’t have samples here.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Lois. For a free sample, you’ll need to reach out to a SABA distributor.

  
Jennifer Swank

Is it recommended to follow a strict protein diet while taking this product?

Stephen (Editor)

Not particularly, yet you can if you like.

  it's expired !
Sandlin

i received some sample packets yesterday and when I went to take one this morning I noticed that the expiration was may 2016?? Are these still ok to take or do I need to send back to seller I don’t want to take it if it’s not going to work?

Stephen (Editor)

They would loose their efficacy after their expiration date. If you contact your distributor, they should replace it with fresh product.

Amanda Lil

When I first took this and I didn’t know you was supposed to drink water the whole time. I went to town with it and I started to feel really funny. Started talking out of my head and felt as if I was gonna faint. My husband ran me out of the store and got me something to eat. But after that its been good on me now I drink water I Just feel like I drank a pot of coffee. I get bunch of stuff done and often I feel like I have to run down the road and back to go to sleep. lol but i love it.

Carmen

I lost 112 lbs with original ACE by Saba. Then the changed formula. It never worked again for me….. 🙁

Dawn

I’ve taken all of the ace and trimpro products. Nothing is as good as original ace. If anyone ever has any to sell I am very interested. Please don’t recommend other ace or purple tiger products, I have tried them all. Would love any info on a lead on original ace. Thank you so much.

Julie

All of the old prouduct is expired. I have taken the expired and it lost it’s potentcy.

Cyndi

I agree but I think they had to take out the ingredient that made it work so good

kendra g

I just started the pills today I took only one the G2 and I can’t sleep the rest of the effects I got it covered.

Anonymous

Only if I can run into some more posts like here, that would be awesome.

Ron

I take it, my wife take it, and all of my family take it, been taking it and other for 4 years or more now. Every human is different, some i t works great, other may get headach, you have to take the water with this. I take other like mobile lite, this is very good for severe muscle pain

Brittney

Today is the first time I’ve tried ace g2. Is it normal to get headaches???

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Brittney. All users are different and can experience different side effects. The formula does contain stimulants and if you’re not used to taking stimulants or are sensitive to stimulants, this could cause an issue.

Allison

No. You need to make sure you are taking in protein and plenty of water.

Brandi kosisky

Not good. I tried saba and it gave me side effects. My hands was shaking. I felt Nausea and i felt weird. I dont recommend this.

  I liked the energy
Anonymous (Verified User)

I am 115lb and have been pouring half out and taking the other half for a week now, just for energy. I took a whole one today and had to leave work. I am a MA . My heart rate dropped into the low 60’s can’t stop shaking and using the bathroom. I liked the energy instill now if anyone has some ideas in why it affected me like that I would like to know. Thanks

Anonymous

I was also thinking about splitting the capsule and pouring 1/2 out, but wasn’t sure if this is time released? Would like to know if this is okay to do.

Richard (Editor)

There’s no mention of splitting the capsules. But, typically, you would take one capsule at a time.

Margaret

Anyone wanting a sample, I can send you one. I am an associate with Saba. I have Saba Ace G2 samples.

Brandi

I would like to try it

Lisa

I would really love to try it before I buy !

Your Namejoanna statham

I had a girl that was supposed to send me a sample. It has been a month now and no sample. Can anyone here help me with that?

Kim

I would like free samples please.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! For more information on where to purchase this product, please refer to the Saba official website.

Shirley miller

My daughter and I would love a sample to try before we buy. How can we get a sample?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! For more information on where to purchase this product, please refer to the Saba official website.

MeMe

Margaret how can I try sameples.

go to facebook there are alot of distributors cheryl ewton langford or steve back is where I get mine

I love it and it gives me smooth energy all day

Heather Name

Samples please id love to try

Anthony

I would like to try a free sample please and thank you just email me for my address

  I have a heart condition
Lynsey

I have a heart condition so won’t risk taking it,I know lots people on slimming world who have lost lot weight,it’s about life style change and exercise

  I love this, taking for years !
kristie grimm (Verified User)

I love Saba ace been taking it for years

Cyndi

Me too!! Love it!!

Kayla Martinez

I would like some samples to try please? ?

  Wanted free sample
Marrmose

I try this SABA. Free sample before I buy …..I have been try diffy diet and still fail..

Nicole

I would be interested in sample as well before buying

  waist size 32 UK sized
bad experience

This product made me feel funny then it gave me the shakes and made me feel drunk…. bad experience will not try it again

Amber

I have tried almost everything out and have spent money on things that has not worked. Can you tell me where I could get a sample first?

  I would Like to Try
Anonymous

I would like to try the am 300 and the trim pro

  I love it
Shay (Verified User)

I love it!!!!! I have been over weight for several years. My heaviest was 255. I’ve tried EVERYTHING so when I was introduced to Saba 60 yes I was skeptical. But when I went on YouTube and saw. This gospel singer name Vicki Yohi I was amaze to see how great she looked. She had gotten heavy and to see her new look was amazing. Her video introduced the product so just to see her transformation I was sold. I brought the product the 5 day cleanse alone you loses 5 lbs. but what really got me was the ACE product. Ladies this is no joke the product suppress your appetite give you energy like never before. I’m walking AND jogging like never bebefore.

  I can provide more information
Cheryl (Verified User)

Love SABA ACE G2! I am an RN and very skeptical and I did my research before taking Saba products. The company is sound and went through a name change but has been in business for 28 years. The products are top notch and inexpensive. The Saba 60 program is very effective! Contact me for more info

Deborah

Just ordered SABA Trim and hope it works. I read your comment and was very relieved to learn that you’re an RN and endorse the product.

  it helps in controlling weight
Jicela (Verified User)

I lake for the weigt control

  I would Like to Try
syrhonda gray

I would like to try it out please!!!

  Any Issues While Using The product
Mimi

Has anyone with high blood pressure experienced any issues while using the product? Especially with Thin Pro?

  I absolutely love saba
Ashley (Verified User)

I absolutely love saba. Yes you will feel jittery, but that’s a sign you are not drinking enough water or eating enough proteins when using the product. I sell the products and use them. I have never been so happy with a product before. I have lost so much weight, especially doing saba 60. 🙂

  Email me if you want to try
tracy (Verified User)

Saba is amazing yes I sell it but I was where you are the first time too skeptical but it worked like a miracle for me I’ve lost over 100lbs on Saba ACE PLEASE EMAIL ME TO TRY IT OUT I CAN HELP YOU!

Savannah

I used ACE about 3 years ago and it was the original formula and I lost about 35 pounds in three months. All I’ve seen is the new Saba ACE and have seen a lot of bad reviews on it and how the old ACE works so much better. Do you happen to sale the original Saba ACE weight loss pill?

Anonymous

Not sure when you wrote this but I do buy and sell Saba products. They came out with saba 60 a few years ago, which combines a meal plan and supplements to help with heath and weight loss. I started this program on June 26th of 2015 and as of June 26th 2016 I have lost 104 pounds. I was strict on my eating yes but learned ways to make good healthy meals that fit the plan. I eat 6 times a day so i can promise you are not starving yourself.I started this program a year ago I was in a horrible amount of pain. I was T-boned by a driver who was texting and driving and ran a red light. I was being told I needed surgery to correct my disc, nerve and muscle damage in my neck. At 263 pounds I didn’t feel safe and started looking for a nutritionist. Simply taking a pill wasn’t enough for me no matter who sold or approved it. Well nutritionist were too expensive and I was seeing countless pictures of results for saba 60 that were jaw dropping. So I took a chance. A one income house with a 5 year old. Best in my health and life I could have ever made. I didn’t require surgery, although I still have pain it’s typical and hopefully my body will naturally continue to heal itself through my food intake and exercise. I’ve gone from not being able to walk to running two miles a day. Don’t take opinion from someone who has never done it. This program has literally in so many ways saved my life.

LAK

I also took the original ACE and lost 30 pounds in about 3 months. The product after the original made me hungry so I quit using that and switched to another pill .. I haven’t gained the weight back. If they were to sell the original ACE again I would buy it. I never felt hungry. It was great!

kAREN

I used the original ACE and loved it.. I love 40+ lbs with the original one. The new Ace G2.. I have not lost a thing except money down the drain. I wish I could find a distributor that still have the original in stock!

Stephen (Editor)

Savannah, no we are not affiliated and don’t sell Saba ACE products.

Anonymous

Can you mix it with green tea diet pills?

Concerned

It is NEVER a good idea to mix ANY medication even over the counter supplements with out contacting your Physician first.

teresa

hi i just started these yesterday and i love the energy it gives already i just wanted to know if just the pills alone will help with weightloss or will i need to purchase anything else like the shakes ?

Stephen (Editor)

Don’t forget balanced diet and exercise.

Victoria (Editor)

It is not recommended to mix both.

  Love the product
april giles (Verified User)

Love the product better than stacker 3 lol. Tons all day energy and im on combo weight loss from diff distrubitors so i am loosn weight as well.

  There are many personal testimonials
ginnie

There is a money back guarantee posted on the package of every product. There are many personal testimonials from people all over Facebook and other places. I use this product and others from this brand and just like everything, each person will have different results. Overall, it heavily depends on how commited you are to your weight loss goals and the right combination of products, food, and exercise to make that happen.

  The only product that worked for me
KELLY MULLER (Verified User)

I can’t say anything but positive things about it. After seeing my dear friend Jules become a new person mentally and physically I had to try it. I have a very prevalent thyroid condition that makes it virtually impossible to lose weight, so I have tried everything to lose weight….adipex, starving, hcg, ginko biloboa, and exercise (I was running and working out 4 days a week) – none of those worked, but THIS …THIS is working! AND it worked without me exercising! I can show you pictures and measurements to prove this.

Anonymous

Can I take garcinia cambogia with ace?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! The warnings on the label discourage using Saba Ace with other supplements.

Christen

Do you know anything about the new formula that’s out now? I started taking Ace early last year. A coworker gave me about 6 pills from her own bottle and told me to try it. She also told me to start off by taking one pill a day because 2 gave her the jitters. So I did. After 1 week I lost 6 lbs! I was sold after that. I bought 3 bottles from a local distributor and she told me that this was a “new formula” and she hadn’t heard anything about it yet. Needless to say, I lost less weight and soon hit a plateau. I was not happy with that “new formula” at all! That was over a year ago. I recently went on amazon and seen that there is another formula on the market. Apparently, what they took out of the last “new formula” they put back in. Is this true? Is this the same formula that I had first tried from my coworker back on the market? Amazon also said that I should by from a distributor who knows the products to ensure that I’m purchasing the right one. Can you clear this up for me please??

Richard (Editor)

Hi Christen. The new formula contains green tea, African wild mango, rhodiola rosea and white kidney bean.

Beth

No they did not put it back in, but the created a new product called Saba ACE G2 which is better than the first ACE!!

Kristy

I loved the original ace then the formula changed and it had some kind of fruit extract of some sort in it that made me feel like I had the flu.. Is it different again and does it still include this berry extract?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Kristy. The new formula contains green tea, African wild mango, rhodiola rosea and white kidney bean.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Christen. For detailed product ingredients please refer to the official saba ace website for more information.

Carla bounds

I am really excited by the ace weight loss hope it works for me where I can get healthy again!

   I decided to take 5 days a week
martha pickens (Verified User)

I been taking saba ace for one week and it has me making me to force myself to eat so I decided to take 5 days a week only while im working but I do see a difference in my jeans

patty smith

Is it liquid and give you a lot of energy?

Richard (Editor)

Hi Patty. Saba isn’t a liquid.

  which is a natural energy vitamin
Robert Seese

Saba is an awesome product. I take Extreme 5000, an energy supplement. With plenty of B12 (which is a natural energy vitamin) it keeps me going for a long time ( like up to 10 hrs) twice as long as 5 hr drink, also alot cheaper.I would recommend saba products for everyone. There is a line of products for every different lifestyle.

wpDiscuz