Dietspotlight.com’s Top 50 Recipe Blogs


At Dietspotlight.com, we have read hundreds of blogs and websites talking about recipes and healthy eating. We get over 25,000 visitors every day, and readers are always emailing us with their blogs, and with sites they think we’ll enjoy. Out of all of the recipe blogs we’ve checked out, these 50 are the ones we keep coming back to. We think they offer consistently delicious recipes and great diet tips. If you’ve got a blog you think should be on here, drop us a line. Happy reading!

Blog Name

Bake or Break http://www.bakeorbreak.com/
Baking Obsession http://www.bakingobsession.com/
Beantown Baker http://www.beantownbaker.com/
Blazing Hot Wok http://www.blazinghotwok.com/
Blog Chef http://blogchef.net/
Cafe Fernando http://cafefernando.com/
Chubby Hubby http://www.chubbyhubby.net/blog/
Closet Cooking http://closetcooking.blogspot.com/
Coconut & Lime http://coconutlime.blogspot.com/
Cook and Tell http://icookandtell.blogspot.com/
Cook Appeal http://cookappeal.blogspot.com/
Dine & Dish http://dineanddish.net/
Eggs on Sunday http://eggsonsunday.wordpress.com/
Erin Cooks http://erincooks.com/
Favorite Family Recipes http://www.favfamilyrecipes.com/
Food Blogga http://foodblogga.blogspot.com/
Foodbeam http://www.foodbeam.com/
For the Love of Cooking http://fortheloveofcooking-recipes.blogspot.com/
Goodlife Eats http://www.goodlifeeats.com/
Happy Go Marni http://www.happygomarni.com/
Happy Jack Eats http://happyjackeats.blogspot.com/
Healthy and Easy Recipes http://healthyeasyrecipes.blogspot.com/
Healthy Green Kitchen http://www.healthygreenkitchen.com/
Kalofagas http://kalofagas.ca/
Laurel on Health Food http://www.laurelonhealthfood.com/
Lisa is Cooking http://lisaiscooking.blogspot.com/
Love & Olive Oil http://www.loveandoliveoil.com/
Morsels and Musings http://morselsandmusings.blogspot.com/
Nami-Nami http://www.nami-nami.blogspot.com/
Nook and Pantry http://nookandpantry.blogspot.com/
One Perfect Bite http://oneperfectbite.blogspot.com/
Orangette http://orangette.blogspot.com/
Mother Rimmy http://motherrimmy.com/
Not Another Healthy Recipe Blog http://notanotherhealthyrecipeblog.blogspot.com/
Pinch My Salt http://pinchmysalt.com/
Real Epicurean http://www.realepicurean.com/
The Sensitive Pantry http://www.thesensitivepantry.com/
Simply Sugar and Gluten Free http://www.simplysugarandglutenfree.com/
Strum Erika http://www.strumerika.com/
Tangled Noodle http://tanglednoodle.blogspot.com/
Tasty Sensations http://heidisrecipes.blogspot.com/
The Kitchen Sink Recipes http://thekitchensinkrecipes.com/
The Passionate Cook http://thepassionatecook.typepad.com/
The Ungourmet http://www.theungourmet.com/
Whipped http://whippedtheblog.com/
Wives with Knives http://thewiveswithknives.blogspot.com/

Have a comment or question about Dietspotlight.com’s Top 50 Recipe Blogs?