Dietspotlight.com’s Top 50 Fitness Blogs

At Dietspotlight.com, we’ve read hundreds of blogs and websites discussing fitness. We get over 25,000 visitors every day, and readers are always emailing us with their blogs, and with sites they think we’ll like. Out of all of the fitness blogs we’ve checked out, these 50 are the ones we keep coming back to for exercise advice and tips. Some are entertaining, some are serious, and some are inspirational. If you’ve got a blog you think should be on here, drop us a line. Happy reading!


Blog Name

 
A Fit and Spicy Life http://www.afitandspicylife.com/
Arthur DeVany’s Evolutionary Fitness http://www.arthurdevany.com/
Baby Bump Fitness http://babybumpfitness.com/
Be Fit With Biray http://befitwithbiray.com/
Black Fitness Blog http://blackfitnessblog.com/
Certifiably Fit http://certifiablyfit.blogspot.com/
Confessions of a Fitness Diva http://thefitnessdiva.blogspot.com/
Cranky Fitness http://www.crankyfitness.com/
Dancing Through Life http://maintenancewithashley.blogspot.com/
Danielle’s Daily Fitness Journal 2010 http://daniellebultron.blogspot.com/
Elemental Fitness Lab http://elementalfitnesslab.blogspot.com/
Eric Cressey http://ericcressey.com/blog
Evidence-Based Fitness http://evidencebasedfitness.blogspot.com/
Female Fitness and Nutrition Scientist http://cassandraforsythe.blogspot.com/
Fit and Female http://fitandfemale.typepad.com/
Fit Chick in the City http://fitchickinthecity.com/
Fit Family http://www.fitfamily.ca/blog/
Fit for Wellness http://fitforwellness.com/
Fitness & Health With Dr. Gabe Mirkin http://drmirkin.blogspot.com/
Fitnessista http://www.fitnessista.com/
Gymnastic Bodies http://gymnasticbodies.com/
Kettlebell Planet http://kettlebellplanet.blogspot.com/
Melinda’s Fitness Blog http://www.melindasfitnessblog.com/
Naturally Intense NYC Personal training High Intensity Training Blog http://www.naturallyintense.net/blog/
Nerd Fitness http://www.nerdfitness.com/blog/
Personal Euphoria http://personaleuphoria.blogspot.com/
Phatko http://www.phatko.com/
RossTraining.com http://rosstraining.com/blog/
Running and Rambling http://www.runningandrambling.com/
Running Circles Around the Turtles http://www.runningcirclesaroundtheturtles.com/
Running Diva Mom http://runningdivamom.blogspot.com/
Running is Funny http://www.runningisfunny.com/
Running Through Life http://icanbearunner.blogspot.com/
Serious Strength & The Slow Burn Fitness Revolution http://slowburnfitness.com/
ShareitFitness.com http://shareitfitness.wordpress.com/
SportsGeezer http://www.sportsgeezer.com/
Steve’s Club http://stevesclub.typepad.com/
Straight to the Bar http://www.straighttothebar.com/
Strength and Physique http://www.strengthandphysique.blogspot.com/
The Nate Green Experience http://www.thenategreenexperience.com/
Trying Fitness http://www.tryingfitness.com/
Zen to Fitness http://zentofitness.com/

It’s great to see what Dietspotlight.com readers have to say about different health and fitness products that they’ve tried. The Dr. Bernstein Diet is a supervised nutrition plan that has firmly divided our readers—some love it, and some say it’s an overpriced scam. Users also have a lot to say about the Bodybugg, which is an exercise tracking aid featured on The Biggest Loser. Some diets, like As Slim As Possible promote health benefits first, and weight loss second. Hoodithin is a good example of a hoodia-based diet aid. This is a popular genre of diet product that claims to suppress the appetite. Another fad diet pill ingredient is acai, and a good example of a product looking to capture the buzz surrounding the acai berry is Acai Berry Ultimate.

Have a comment or question about Dietspotlight.com’s Top 50 Fitness Blogs?