Updated: 07/11/2017 - Site sponsored by Dietspotlight Burn
By Summer Banks Jun 27, 2017
186comments

Give me two minutes of your time and I’ll tell you whether JaDera Diet Pills actually work. We dug through the side effects, ingredients, customer service quality and clinical research. We also read reviews and comments from hundreds of users. Then we refined and condensed to give you the info you need.

Jadera Diet Pills Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What are JaDera Diet Pills?

First off, JaDera Diet Pills are slimming capsules containing bitter orange, [1] [2] cassia seed, Job’s tears seed extract and mulberry leaf. It supposedly helps to boost metabolism, burn fat and suppress appetite. If you take JaDera pills once a day you get a month’s supply and it helps that this one is portable. [3]

The product, which came on the market sometime around 2007, offers dieters a complete list of ingredients, which is one positive. You can purchase JaDera Diet Pills from the official website. We like the explanation of the formula and the low price, but read on…

FDA Warnings – “Yikes?”

The first thing that bothered us about JaDera Diet Pills ingredients was the FDA’s interest. “The last thing a company wants is for the government to issue warnings about a supplement,” says our Research Editor. “JaDera Diet Pills has been the subject of at least two investigations.” [4]

In 2011, the FDA issued a statement about JaDera Diet Pills, stating, “FDA laboratory analysis confirmed that “Ja Dera 100% Natural Weight Loss Supplement” contains sibutramine. Sibutramine is a controlled substance that was removed from the U.S. market in October 2010 for safety reasons.” [5]

Again in 2013, the company was cited for the same problem. “Dolphin Intertrade Corp. is voluntarily recalling “JaDera” weight loss supplement. [This] product [has] been found to contain undeclared Sibutramine.”

We like to give readers a well-rounded look at things, but with JaDera Diet Pills, there’s no positive when the FDA is involved with your company.

Jadera Diet Pills Customer Testimonials

Jadera Diet Pills Side Effects – “Should You Be Worried?”

We came across multiple consumer comments about JaDera side effects. “I’ve been taking ja’dera for a wee[k] and my mouth and t[h]roat get really dry, is that normal?,” asks a dieter.

“I had rapid heart beat it really scared me so I stop[p]ed using immediately! Is anyone else feeling this[?],” a buyer reports.

Some of the same side effects come up often as one customer says, “I have been taking JaDera for just 2 days. I already feel rapid heartrate.” [7]

We can’t say that all dieters had a negative experience. One user shared, “Dry mouth. Other than that, no bad side effects.”

Some buyers didn’t lose, but they also didn’t have adverse reactions, “Ive been taking JaDera for a week now and have gained 2 pounds. No side effects.”

In our research, we’ve found that if one element of a supplement is troubling, like mood swings or depression, your odds of long-term success are small. If JaDera Diet Pills cause harmful side effects, that’s a red flag. [8]

So, Is There Any Science?

All of the JaDera ingredients are listed on the official website, but we were unable to find any clinical studies supporting weight-loss claims. JaDera Diet Pills doesn’t list any research either. At DietSpotlight, published support is integral to the review process. If the science is not there, we get concerned.

Also: read our Dietspotlight Burn Weight-Loss Kit review »Jadera Diet Pills Ingredients

The Bottom Line – Does JaDera Diet Pills Work?

Give me a drum roll please…what’s our take on this one? We like JaDera Diet Pills transparency with ingredients and the price is lower than most other products, but we don’t feel comfortable encouraging the use of a supplement that may cause side effects. Plus, we worry about the FDA’s interest in the company and the fact that the corporate address is between a UPS store and sub shop.

If you’re ready to melt away the pounds, we suggest going for a supplement that offers you proven weight-loss ingredients, a good price and no side effects.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is a supplement one called Dietspotlight Burn. The formula is a proprietary blend of just four proven ingredients, which are supported with published research to help speed up metabolism and promote fat loss. We can’t find mention of any negative side effects and users are seeing some pretty amazing results.

Also, the makers of are confident enough in the product to offer a Special Trial Offer – great touch.

Previous Jadera Diet Pills Review (Updated July 4, 2014):

What You Should Know about JaDera Diet Pills

You have to be careful about the diet pills and weight loss products you find online. After all, there are many dietary supplements that are not regulated at all. This means they could contain harmful ingredients and lead to serious side effects. If you are uncertain about a specific supplement, you should consult a licensed physician. We are going to scrutinize the weight loss product, Jadera Diet Pills. It is one of countless weight loss supplements available through online stores. JaDera Diet Pills Ingredients:
  • Citrus Aurantium Extract (Bitter Orange Fruit)
  • Cassia Seed Extract
  • Mulberry Leaf Extract
  • Job’s Tears Seed
  • Medicinal Starch

Product Features: JaDera Diet Pills

Jadera Diet Pills can be found through select online dealers. This formula is claimed to help suppress appetite, boost energy levels, and increase thermo genesis. You can acquire this weight loss supplement for around $22.50. It is manufactured in China, and not approved by the FDA. There is no special diet that applies to Jadera Diet Pills, and no exercise is recommended with this diet product. Cassia Seed Extract is found in Jadera Diet Pills. It is used in this supplement to help flush out the digestive tract. It will help increase regularity, and remove intestinal waste. Mulberry Leaf Extract is also used in this supplement, and benefits by reducing water retention. Medicinal Starch is incorporated to help reduce fat intake or absorption. Job’s Tears is also included, and aids with toxin removal, which may also assist with weight loss. However, the core ingredient is Bitter Orange Fruit Extract, which is Citrus Aurantium. This is an alternative to Ephedra, and it contains Synephrine. Unfortunately this ingredient may also cause similar side effects to Ephedra. In addition, you can find caffeine, which helps block adenosine receptors, a chemical found in the brain that causes you to feel fatigued or less energized.

Advantages of JaDera Diet Pills

  • This diet pill contains natural plant ingredients.
  • Jadera Diet Pills may help flush out the large intestine, which can be beneficial to overall health.

Disadvantages of JaDera Diet Pills

  • Very little data is provided on Jadera Diet Pills.
  • It may concern some dieters that this weight loss supplement is made in China.
  • It appears that there is a ban on this diet pill in the United States.
  • No healthy lifestyle is recommended with this weight loss product.

JaDera Diet Pills Conclusion

Many people start a weight loss program with a skincare change. They’ll add products like Mary Kay Timewise or Vita Luminance, but it takes a strong supplement to take care of the second part of the equation. What about this one? It appears that Jadera Diet Pills are banned in the US. Therefore you may not even be able to buy them in the United States. Secondly, you should be concerned about the Synephrine found in this weight loss formula. After all, this substance works like Ephedra, and may lead to dangerous side effects like Ephedra does. This reason alone will probably deter a lot of people from trying this diet pill. Lastly, this supplement is made in China, which may raise a few eyebrows to say the least.

Jadera Diet Pills gives users that boost in energy often associated with these products. Aside from the primary ingredient, we can't find a strong connection (via science) to weight-loss.

Jadera Diet Pills Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 Capsule
Serving Per Container: 30
Amount per Serving% DV
Bitter Orange Fruit Extract87.5mg*
Cassia Seed Extract59.5mg*
Jobstears Seed Extract52.5mg*
Mulberry Leaf Extract45.5mg*
Medicinal Starch105mg*

Other Ingredients: None

We examined the Jadera Diet Pill ingredients in order to give you the information you need.

Bitter Orange

Bitter orange is a plant often used for medicines. Not to be confused with the oranges sold in stores, bitter orange is hardly eaten, except in Iran and Mexico, due to its sour taste.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Bitter orange can have a number of beneficial effects on the human body, including the treatment of gastrointestinal disorders, blood purification, weight-loss, and more.

Clinical Research

A study published in the International Journal of Medical Sciences noted the potential beneficial weight-loss effects of bitter orange, saying, “p-Synephrine alone as well as in combination products were shown to increase resting metabolic rate and energy expenditure, and modest increases in weight loss were observed with bitter orange extract/p-synephrine-containing products when given for six to 12 weeks.” However, bitter orange has been banned by the NCAA and may not be suitable for some individuals.

Cassia Seed

Cassia seed is the seed of the plant Cassia obtusifolia. It is used heavily in China and has a unique taste.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Cassia seed is thought to have therapeutic effects in the liver and the large intestine.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Nutrition Research and Practice, cassia seed can be used as a dietary supplement, but only for blood control. In the study, researchers stated, “In conclusions, our results show that butanol fraction from the Cassia tora L. seeds has a beneficial effect for the postprandial blood control, thus Cassia tora L. seeds can be used as a diet supplement with a meal.”

Job’s Tear Seeds

Job’s tear seeds are grown from a plant native to China, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Malaysia. They come in different colors and can be found in traditional Chinese medicine.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Job’s tear seeds are thought to have an effect on high cholesterol, allergies, cancer, warts, arthritis, obesity, respiratory tract infections, and more.

Clinical Research

A study published in Nutrition Research Reviews, researchers acknowledged the dietary benefits of consuming the seeds, but not its effect on weight-loss, saying, “In recognition of the differing nutritional contributions of each type of food, a study comparing a refined rice-based diet with one based on a combined grain–legume powder consisting of brown rice, barley, black beans, sesame and Job’s tears (a cereal grain) demonstrated benefits for the combined food.”[1] No studies offered evidence on its weight-loss capabilities, though it is very nutritious.

Mulberry Leaf

Mulberry leaf is an herb. The fruit can be used in foods and the leaves are usually powdered to be put into various medicines.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Apparently, mulberry leaf can slow down the breakdown of sugars in the gut so that the body’s blood sugar levels stay stabilized. This may also have an effect on weight-loss.

Clinical Research

According to Nutrition Research and Practice, mulberry leaf can help the adverse effects of obesity for the liver and skin, but not obesity itself. Researchers noted its benefits by saying, “These results suggest that MLFE might be a beneficial substance for therapies to prevent obesity related complications in liver and/or skin which are related to abnormal lipid metabolism.”[2]

Jadera Diet Pills Side Effects:

Taking a natural supplement for weight-loss doesn’t guarantee safety. Whether the formula is natural or not, it has the potential to cause a negative reaction. While Jadera Diet Pills side effects are rare, they’re real for some users.

Jitters

A feeling of unease or nervousness may be described at jitters. It may also be a feeling of tension or a jumpiness. When experiencing this symptom, your arms or legs may tremble.

What causes jitters?

Many things may cause jitters from too much caffeine to hypoglycemia. When you feel jittery, it could be a reaction to a medication or supplement. It may also be caused by stress or a nervous feeling about something upcoming.

Insomnia

An inability to sleep is known as insomnia. If you struggle to fall asleep or wake up often throughout the night, you may suffer from this side effect. Usually, it will lead to low energy, decreased performance, fatigue and difficulty concentrating. [1]

What causes insomnia?

Depression and anxiety are two of the main causes of insomnia. It may also be caused by other factors, such as grief, worry, trauma, bipolar disorder, an illness or another type of medical problem. Some medications and supplements may also cause insomnia.

Rapid Heartbeat

If your heart beats faster than normal, you may be suffering from rapid heartbeat. It may feel like your heart is going to jump out of your chest. Typically, a heart rate in excess of 100 is considered rapid.

What causes rapid heartbeat?

A rapid heartbeat may be cause by over exerting yourself during exercise or another type of activity. Many other things cause a rapid heartbeat, such as:

  • Blood infection
  • Lung infection
  • Drinking caffeine or alcohol
  • Dehydration
  • Anemia
  • Thyroid disorders
  • Appetite suppressants

You may suffer from rapid heartbeat when you’re under stress, as well. [2]

Constipation

A common digestive issue causing infrequent bowel movements and difficulty passing is known as constipation. It may last a day or many days and may cause you to feel like you’re straining when trying to go.

What causes constipation?

If your diet doesn’t include enough fiber, it may cause constipation. It may also be caused by inactivity, milk, irritable bowel syndrome, overuse of laxatives, aging, pregnancy, a change in routine, or dehydration. Constipation is a common reaction to some medications and supplements, as well.

Jadera Diet Pills side effects are not felt by all users, but some have reported jitters, insomnia, rapid heartbeat, constipation and others. Consult with a doctor before taking any weight-loss supplement, especially if you suffer from a current medical condition, are taking prescription drugs, are pregnant or nursing or you’re under the age of 18.

 

 

Jadera Diet Pills is a supplement that is used to boost your metabolism, suppress your appetite, and help burn fat. Though we understand that side effects don’t happen all the time, we still went out to find comments from users who unfortunately experienced them.

 

“I didn’t lose any weight and it causes my face to broke out in big red spots.”    Chad

 

“It “backed” me up a little more than anything else.”    Chris

 

“This is nothing like the original Jadera…If anything, I feel like it made me hungrier?”    Karen

 

“Did absolutely nothing for me. Didn’t reduce my appetite nor gave me energy. It made me dizzy and nauseous.”    Mary

 

“I didn’t lose weight and I broke out bad. I took it for a week and I’m still trying to clear my skin up.”    Lynette

 

“Didn’t like it much, it kept me awake.”    Martin

 

“It didn’t work, instead of me losing weight it made me more hungry.”    Florence

 

“I started feeling very dizzy and seem to have a little blurred vision.”    Crystal

 

“The last two days I’ve been experiencing a tingling in my lips, dizziness and I am having a very hard time breathing.”    Cindy

 

“I just stopped losing weight and I was getting shortness of breath and dizzy.”    Melesa

  • References
  • 1. Insomnia (2016). National Sleep Foundation. April 22, 2016.
  • 2. Rapid Heart Beat (2002). Chemocare. August 18, 2016.

Jadera Diet Pills Questions & Answers:

We condensed hundreds of user comments about JaDera Diet Pills into this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of JaDera?

JaDera side effects, based on some user experiences, may include rapid heartbeat, jitteriness, insomnia[1], constipation and headaches.

What is in JaDera Diet Pills?

JaDera Diet Pills ingredients are chromium, garcinia cambogia, guarana, caffeine, citrus aurantium, white willow bark, l-carnitine, dandelion root, uva ursi, green tea extract, cayenne pepper, cassia seed, Job’s tears seed and mulberry leaf.

What is the active ingredient in JaDera?

The active ingredient in JaDera Diet Pills is bitter orange/citrus aurantium[2].

Do JaDera Diet Pills Work?

There’s no scientific research associated with JaDera Diet Pills. There are studies linking green tea and caffeine to weight-loss, but none are directly associated with this particular product.

How much does a bottle of JaDera Diet Pills cost?

A bottle of JaDera Diet Pills cost $18.95 for a 30-day supply.

How do you take JaDera Diet Pills?

You should take one or two JaDera Diet Pills in the morning, prior to your first meal.

 

What do users like about JaDera Diet Pills?

Some dieters like the low cost and availability of JaDera Diet Pills.

What do users NOT like about JaDera Diet Pills?

We found that customers don’t like the side effects linked to some JaDera Diet Pills. There are reports of the Food and Drug Administration warning the company about undisclosed ingredients.

Who makes JaDera Diet Pills?

JaDera USA makes JaDera Diet Pills.

 

Do you need to exercise with JaDera Diet Pills?

You don’t need to exercise, but the company recommends following a fitness plan to maximize weight-loss.

Can you take multiple JaDera Diet Pills per day?

The company recommends not taking more than two JaDera Diet Pills per day.

Is there a guarantee for JaDera Diet Pills?

You can return unopened bottles of JaDera Diet Pills within 15 days of purchase. You are charged a $2 restocking fee. The company doesn’t process returns on open packages.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on JaDera Diet Pills?

There are special deals and discounts on JaDera, if you purchase combo packs.

Jadera Diet Pills Scientific Abstracts:

Bitter Orange

Bitter orange extract by itself (p-synephrine) or when combined with other ingredients did not produce noteworthy negative effects like a raise in blood pressure or heart rate, nor did it alter blood cell counts, electrocardiographic data, urinalysis, or serum chemistry. Bitter orange by itself as well as in mixtures with other products, were seen increasing resting metabolic rates and mild raises in weight-loss were also recorded when bitter orange was administered for 6 to 12 weeks. There need to be longer studies in order to assess the effectiveness of these products and confirm whether they are safe un these conditions. [1]

Cassia Seed

There was a considerable reduction in 12 hour fasting serum levels with diabetic CATO rats than the diabetic control rats. On the final day, there was stimulation of the β cells of the pancreas by 200 mg/dL glucose during a 40 minute long pancreas perfusion. Volumes of insulin secretion during the first phase (11~20 min) and second (21~40 min) in CATO fed diabetic rats were substantially higher than the subjects in the control group (p<0.05). The findings of the study had suggested that cassia seed harness helpful traits for aiding postprandial blood glucose control that can be somewhat mediated by stimulated insulin secretion from diabetic rats. [2]

Job’s Tear Seed

The highest anti- proliferative activity came from the hull of Thai Black Loei, which was roasted prior to extraction by hot methanol (M-HTBL-R2), with the IC50 values of 11.61 ± 0.95 μg/ml, meanwhile the uncooked extract from the same hull by cold methanol extraction (M-HTBL-N1) provided the most significant apoptosis (8.17 ± 1.18%) without necrosis. Furthermore, M-HTBL-N1 and M-HTBL-R2 had showed signs of free radical scavenging activity at SC50 values of 0.48 ± 0.12 as well as 2.47 ± 1.15 mg/ml. The study had shown the anti-colorectal cancer potential of both the M-HTBL-N1 and the M-HTBL-R2 extracts. [3]

Mulberry Leaf

The tea extract had resulted in a great increase in breath-hydrogen concentrations when ingested with a carbohydrate-containing meal, indicating appreciable carbohydrate malabsorption. When compared, the hydrogen excretion post-carbohydrate-containing meal against that of the nonabsorbable disaccharide lactulose had indicated that the tea had induced malabsorption of carbohydrates at 25%. The extract from the tea had not triggered triacylglycerol malabsorption or any substantial raise in symptoms. In conclusion, the study had shown the basis for further trials to determine the clinical purposes and utilization of the tea for the treatment of obesity and diabetes. [4]

Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.6. From 192 votes.
Please wait...

Jadera Diet Pills Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

  Wanting to buy Jadera
Irene (Verified User)

Where can I buy Jadera max that is the real thing. I know there is alot of fake stuff out there. Can someone o e help me

Richard (Editor)

Hi Irene. There are several trusted retailers selling Jadera Diet Pills.

  
Denise (Verified User)

I have used this product several times and it does deliver weight loss results. Of course if your going to use this product and eat beef parties and other unhealthy foods everyday the results wont be so promising. With healthy dieting without exercising I have lost 15 pounds a month, with diet and exercise I lost 25 a month.

  Where can I buy this?
Marie

I’m trying to find the jadera plus. Anyone know where I can buy them?

Theo

i have the real jadera plus if you are interested?

Raquel

Interested!!

Anonymous

How can I Contact u or Wat is the official website

linda

Do they really work?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Marie, you can buy Jader Plus from their website.

  Questions about shipping
Sarah

Hi, I want to try this product. Can anyone ship to Colorado, or know of any supplier’s here?
Thanks!

chanda

there are several people in colorado that have this product. it is greatly efficient in weight lose. you can find them online as well . i can provide more information if you would like to email. me

Anonymous

I’m currently in colorado and looking to buy jadera plus with the green and white label. i bought from jadera usa and it did not work for me

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Sarah. Yes, it should be fine. They ship all around US.

  Where can I buy this?
dennis

Can you please tell me if there is a supplier in Australia

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Dennis, for the moment the product only ships in the US.

  Online Site to Buy This Product
kendra

Where can i buy these online ive looked for a site and can’t find one ??? Plsss and thankk You i am very interested

Anonymous

I got mine at a vapor store.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Kendra, you can buy these online from there website, Jadera USA.

Sherri Harper

Does the jadera slimming max have guarana in it. On jadera official site it does not say. I know the jadera plus does.

Camille

Hi Sherri! Yes, the jadera slimming max does have guarana in it.

Sharon Leastman

I’m looking to buy some jadera plus in the greenish yellow bottle.anybody know where I can buy them?

Liz

Do these pills contain hcg. I got a positive pregnancy test and no period is that because of the pills?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Liz. Jaera is Hcg Free. Please make sure to consult with your physician about this.

  Jadera Diet Pills
Chris (Verified User)

What do I do if after a take pill after a couple of hours it make me nauseated?

Stephen (Editor)

Some dieters report similar side effects. We recommend allowing enough time to pass so that your body may accustom itself to the Jadera formula. If this continues we suggest you stop taking it and ask your doctor for alternatives.

  Thanks For Information
Angele Neeson

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this post. Thanks a lot for sharing here..I hope you will come up with more and more similar articles

Maribel (Editor)

We are so glad to read this. Thank you so much for the positive feedback! 🙂

  Where can I buy this here?
liz (Verified User)

i buy it the jadera from san antonio but is hard to get it fro san antonio the some one sale it here in dallas tx please

Aurora

I live in san antonio. I know a ladie that ship these pills. Lissete Alvarez sells them for 25. Look her up on facebook.

  I lost my Weight in Week
kisha (Verified User)

Im lookin to buy jadera if someone selling them please contact me i tried jadera in past loved it and only promblem i had was dry mouth and i lost 7 a week

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Kisha, for product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the Jadera Diet Pills official website for more information.

  Under Age 15 Can Take or Not
TJ

I just got my Jadera pills in the mail today. My 15 year old daughter was going to take them. After reading these reviews I’m not sure if she should. Anyone been under 18 and took them?

krista KnightNDay

It says ages 18 thru 60. I have a few 16 and 17 yrs old that have took them and want to buy . I will not sale to a minor. They are still growing and doctor does need to be consulted before any supplement os taken. I sell it but i also care enough to tell the truth.

Maria

My husband cousin bought the bottle she has lost alot of weight.. But the bottle she buys cost $90 for one bottle I think that’s too expensive… Does anyone know where can I order them..

Anonymous

I would like to buy some too

Carissa

Id like to purchase the purple label ones.

Angela

I want to buy some too !! Where do I get them please

Belinda

I would like to purchase

Anonymous

Im interested too

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please be aware that Jadera Diet Pills are not intended for anyone under the age of 18. Please consult with your doctor before taking this product.

  Side Effects of This product
Dominic (Verified User)

Why do you gain energy, and will it make you fail a drug test?

Anonymous

Yes it will make you fail a drug test

Shannon

I just started taking this and I have a drug test to do for a job. Wanted to make sure that nothing in there will show up.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Dominic, you might want to consult with your physician, he will be able to respond your question.

Anonymous

does it make you fail s drug screen yes or no

Stephen (Editor)

We haven’t encountered this in our research. It doesn’t contain ephedra or other ingredients analogous to those that would be detected on these tests.

Mari

I bought a bottle of jadera purple label, started taking them on Sept 1, 2016. My starting weight 275lbs. Now 22 days later I am 262lbs. I think I could loose more weight, however, I have been slacking, but great pills, they do work. Now, side effects that I have is dry mouth and I kind of feel dizzy if I don’t drink, but after a few minutes of drinking water I feel better. The pills I am taking are green and I bought them from a girl on Facebook for $25.

Maria

I have taken the Jadera purple label and have had no side effects. You must drink about 2litres per day though or you do get a dry mouth. I have lost approx 11 kg and feel great. I am now looking to purchase more as I have finished my supply, can anyone help

Keisha

Cn you advise who on Facebook you purchased from. I would like to buy as well. Thanks.

Aumdra

Never used drugs only thing different I been taking failed a drug test

  What is ur take on this
Kris (Verified User)

this is my third day on jadera. I’ve noticed I have some shortness of breath and some discomfort to my chest. I dont know if this is from the pill or the fact that I’ve gained about 30 pounds overall and 10 in the past week. Should I continue to take these and see what happens? I haven’t been drinking water as much as recommended and I take it an hour before breakfast. What is ur take on this?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Kris, some of the most common side effects users have reported are rapid heartbeat, jitteriness, insomnia, constipation and headaches. Water is definitely important and following the usage instructions too.
Please consult with your physician and let them know about the shortness of breath and discomfort in your breath that you’ve been experiencing.

Cindy Gonzales

I just bought my Jadera pills They are the ones you buy off of amazon can anyone tell me what color are the capsules are?

Stephen (Editor)

They are green.

Christy

Hi I bought some from eBay and they are red . So are they fake ??

Anonymous

I just bought some from eBay. I hope they are not fake.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! For detailed product information and photos, please refer to the Jadera official website.

Arnold (Editor)

Kris, if drinking the daily recommendation of water does not halt or reverse the gaining process it could be that this product is not effective for you. If such is the case, browse around our reviews a bit for clearer picture.

  Are these possible side effects?
crystal (Verified User)

I’ve been on jadera going on 3mths now. I started feeling very dizzy and seem to have a lil blurred vision could this be from the pill?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Crystal. It is likely the symptoms you are experience are a result of the pills. Please contact your doctor before taking any diet supplements. Good luck on reaching your weight loss goals!

  Side Effects of This Product
karina (Verified User)

I havd been taking jadera for about a month they made me feel sickband also made me miss my period this month..there is no possible way i could be pregnant..has this happened to anyone??

joi

No. Im on birth control pills, but I got mine on schedule. If you feel sick, reduce the dosage and drink more water.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Karina, another user reported experiencing the same thing. Please consult with your physician about this.

  Dosage to take for this Product
patricia (Verified User)

I have been taking jadera for 2 months now i haven’t noticed any weight change. I am very thirsty and get hungry. Im not sure if maybe I’m not buying the real thing. Anyone that can point me in the right direction would be great.

Kinyota

Can you please tell me where I can purchase them?

5

Were do you get this product ma if you can please help me I need to loss weight

Kristina

I started on jadera plus in Feb and I lost about 23 pounds. I don’t take it everyday cuz I forget sometimes and I haven’t been changing my eating habits and I have not worked out. I took about a week and a half off cuz I ran out. I started the jadera max six days ago and I’ve lost 3 pounds. I haven’t really had any side effects with it. So I’m giving this a 2 thumbs up 🙂 definitely recommend. If anyone is interested in purchasing I know an awesome gal who can ship to you 🙂 good luck!

Marissa

Where can u buy them??

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Marissa! For more information on where to purchase this product, please refer to the Jadera official website.

Anonymous

Were do you get this product ma if you can please help me I need to loss weight

Karen (Editor)

Hi Patricia, you might want to look into a more proven fat burner. You may experience better results.

Erika C

where did you order your product from Olynette

Anonymous

I’ve been drinking the jadera as well and I’ve lost 11 pounds in 1 week and a half love the results

Anonymous

how did u lose all that weight in one week what are u doing

Lari

I also lost 11 lbs in one week. Keep in mind you have to drink over 2 liters of water in order to get full effect on them. I also don’t eat as much as I used to or hardly eat any fast food and try to eat the healthiest I can.

Mary

We’re can I get them plesase

Anita

Looking for this product .. Did u buy off sales person or online .

  Where could i Buy
lluvia

Were could I buy some

  Purchase This Product
alicia

I need buy jadera purple if you have. Sen my a Messenger

  Side Effects of This Product
tami (Verified User)

I have been taking Jadera for 3 weeks and have lost 10 pounds. No exercise. It gives me dry mouth so I drink a lot of water all day. My side effect is I get sleepy after 7 hours of taking it. I want to loose more and eventually sell the product.

mel

Is it the purple bottle?

lluvia

We’re can I order some?

Anonymous

I would like to know that same thing

Stephen (Editor)

We have listed contact information in the Q&A section of this review.

Belinda

I know it works I lost 75pds but you have to drink lots of water. In a week when I started I lost 10 pds.

Frances

Helli Belinda for how long have you taken the pill?

Anonymous

Did u ever feel bloated? I haven’t gone to the bathroom for 5 days. I normally go 4 times a day. Any idea?

Anonymous

Hi can you tell me Wich one’s are the real,the good ones I need to loose 50 pounds thank you.

Alma

Ive been taking the pills for like a week now, but recently ive had a really dry mouth and i feel like i have fluff in my throat, i really dont knowbif it has anything to do with the pills does anyone else has this problem? Also, at first i wasn’t hungry at all and now i am

D.Iracheta

i felt the same!! omg i hated it but i did love the results

Anonymous

im feeling the same

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Alma, some clients experience different side effects. Please consult your physician to select the right product for you.

  I love them
Your Name Sherry (Verified User)

I’ve been taking them about 4 months. I’ve lost 10 pounds. I drink water all day, anyway, so I don’t feel like I’m drinking more water than usual. Totally kills any desire for sweets (my downfall). I can actually go all day and not remember to eat. I have not had any bad side affects. I’m over 50. I love them.

  Causing Side Effects
Amy (Verified User)

I’ve been taking ja’dera for a wee now it’s causing me mood swings, depression, and my mouth and troat get really dry, is that normal?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Amy, some clients experience different side effects. Please consult your physician to select the right product for you.

  durg test
Sandra Hernandez (Verified User)

I think they have worked great for me. I do have one questions though. Do these pills come out in durg test?

Stephen (Editor)

It doesn’t seem so as it doesn’t contain ingredients that would be detected on the tests.

  Need information about the new one
Jessica (Verified User)

I’ve been taking Jadera Plus for a month & have lost 22 1/2 pounds my mom has been taking them as well I dont know exactly how long but its been some months & she’s lost a good 80-100 pounds she use to be a size 16 & is now a healthy size 4. The only thing I have a question about is the new Jadera Max is that a better stronger formula or has any one tried it???? I’ve been googling the difference between Jadera Plus & Jadera Max but can’t really find anything, I’m assuming cause Jadera Max is fairly new. Anyways Love Love Jadera.

Anonymous

What did the bottle look like of the jadera plus you took.

  Rapid Heart Beat With This Product
Kay (Verified User)

I took jadera for 2 weeks lost 6lbs quickly but I had rapid heart beat and shortness of breath it really scared me so I stoped using immediately! Is anyone else feeling this

Anonymous

I’ve been on it for 8 days have lost 5 lbs but I’m also having rapid heart rate and shortness of breath. Kinda concerning.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Kay, some clients experience different side effects. Please consult your physician to select the right product for you

  Love Them
Knight-N-Day H&B Products (Verified User)

Love them. Please stay healthy all make sure to eat and drink as your body does need it.
Krista Davis

  About Ingredients What they say
Krista

They have to say brought to you by and have emails of maker on back label..

The USA one has added extras they are talking about the regular and plus. They only contain the ingredients in the article.

Anonymous

So, is the USA Jadera the bottle I should have?

Anonymous

What if it doesn’t have anything?

  Side Effects with Other tablets
kitty

does this diet has any intercounter with methotrexate, folic acid, Asa

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Kitty, in order to find out for sure, please consult with your physician before taking Jadera Diet Pills to make sure it is safe for you to use.

  Be CareFul Before Taking These Products
krista davis (Verified User)

I have been taking Jadera Plus since the end of September 2014 i have lost a total of 41 lbs with really no diet change but have had to cut alot of caffeine out. the extra caffeine can do a number on your hydration. It has been a struggle because i am a binge eater i have started to distribute it and i have been able to help all who take it with my personal story and my clients. you have to learn the ends and outs and see what you need to stop using on this pill. beecause it can make you have side effects it is really like any other diet pills effects but it works unlike most.Please take care of yourself. I wish everyone luck who decides to take this journey!!

Anonymous

do you have a website to purchase the pills?

CJ

Has anyone noticed their eyebrows turning much darker while taking Jadera? I have finished my first bottle and haven’t lost one pound. I’ve been told by some that it takes awhile for some people to start losing weight so I will keep using it for awhile. I’m wondering if the darkening eyebrows have anything to do with it and my thyroid. I had black eyebrows when I was young, but as I’ve aged they’ve lightened up a lot.

Luz

i am breastfeeding while talking these pills . is that safe and i get short of breath and my heart rate feels like it increases could you please help me ? thank you

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Luz, please consult with your physician before taking Jadera Diet Pills to make sure it is safe for you to use.

Luz

i am breastfeeding while talking these pills . is that safe and i get short of breath and my heart rate feels like it increases could you please help me ?

krista

No. It says not to. You should not take any supplement while breastfeeding or pregnant

Tina

So I am taking Jadera max and have lost 7 pounds in 2 weeks. But I am not taking birth control troll right now and wanted to know in the chance I do get pregnant will it effect my baby? Seeing this is my fertile week should I stop taking them?

Candace (Editor)

Please take this formula to your doctor or OB, for more tailored advice.

ann

You should absolutley not take these pills while breast feeding

krista davis

Please make sure not to take the purple label!!!

alisha

Y not take the ones with the purple label

Taylor

What wrong with the purple label?

Mariah

What is a vapor store, yes I thought it was better and sronger?

Cameron (Editor)

You mean like E-cigs?

ashley

Also off the purple lable I lost 27lbs in one MONTH and no work out not eating healthy I ate the same just less

krista

Sorry cant see a way to wmail any ine or that anyone comments.

Taylor

Can you email me your info so I can purchase through you?

  
Taylor

Where do I buy these at? I have seen several people selling them and the bottles all look different. I found a site called jaderausa is that where I can ge them?

krista

there are plenty of sites but you can also get in touch with your local distributors thur craigslist and facebook.

  i wouldnt recommend coffee
Drita

This product is definitely is going to make you lose weight for sure. It definitely most likely will make you a little uptight or jittery but if you can stay occupied after about a week you should be use to it. If your the time of person who panics and freak out if your heart beat is racing lol i dont think you should do it. However i think its worth it but i wouldnt recommend coffee or anything that with caffeine. If you have health problems dont bother to try it unless you consult your doc. If you dont then i think the fact that it actually works will be your motivation to keep taking it with the pounds you will shed and if you dont shed pounds your just not doing something right.

Adrienne thomas

just started today. Will keep folks updated

Rasheika

Please do, im starting tomorrow in hopes all goes well.

Becka

I was wanting to know if it works for men as well?

krista davis

yes i have many male clients and my husband takes them with great results. Good luck

Anonymous

can you email me back with the information please

Arianna

How can I purchase them through you? Do you have a website I can go to where you normally get yours?

Adrienne thomas

I AM NEW TO JADERA BUT YES!

Perla

Have you had good/bad results yet??

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Becka, yes this product is also for men.

  . I already feel shortness
Sha (Verified User)

I have been taking Jadera for just 2 days. I already feel shortness in my breath and rapid heartrate.

krista davis

to be honest i am a distributor. i have lost weight. there are some reason for people to not take it and there are simple reasons as to how to fix the shortness of breath etc. These pills say no jitters that doesnt mean for all you need water!! you need to eat with the pill whether you want to or not.. when you take the pill eat breakfast it takes off that edge you would get these pills are not magic!! if you just take a pill and dont take care of yourself you will get sick! please be sure to take care of yourself and your body you only have one. taking a pill and starving yourself will not help you lose weight faster!! i am all about this pill 100% but i think you need to find a person who doesnt just sell the pill you need to be able to ask questions when you are unsure. alot of people just care about money but you can find some who care about the clients to!!please be sure to do research before just taking something that you are unsure of. i have happy clients not just because the weight lose but because i walk the journey with them!! i wish everyone well and safe and happy weight lose. (sorry if i have typos am on my phone)

marie

I would like to purchase from you..please reply

Mayra

Can you please seme me a invoice

krista

You jave to make sure you are not buying knock offs. Should bever buy any made by the maker Dolphin. Only Kpharm made.

Dana

would love to order from you I have a bottle now and it does have a purple label what is wrong with them.

candy

Can i please get ordering info

Angela

Krista Davis where can I order from?

billi

I loved this pills the first round I took them they worked phenomenal. I had energy I wasn’t hungry best of all I was losing weight. A few years later I tried them again to lose weight after my baby. same thing then I started have trouble breathing and it scared me. One of my friends had the same effect with them. They are great but not worth your life.

Adrienne thomas

they may not be for you!

  I have the product here
Veronica (Verified User)

I have a jadera ambassador here that sells to me… I have 10 bottles on hand

Shaynan

I’ve been taking them for 2.5 months with diet and exercise, I’ve lost almost 30lbs. I don’t sleep hardly ever tho. I have a 1year old little boy who keeps me going non stop, so the lack of sleep is partially because of him. I’m not sure if my exhaustion is the JaDera or normal for mommyhood. Also not sure if it’s the pills working or me actually putting in the work, but can’t I complain about losing 27lbs. Lol

Anonymous

Yes this pill diffently works I am currently drinking it about 1 1/2 and have lost 24 lbs and not exercising ..

Adrienne thomas

CONGRATS! ALWAYS BE AWARE OF CHANGES GOOD AND BAD. I JUST STARTED TODAY AND IF THEY ARE BAD I WILL DISCONTINUE.

Ctistina

I Took Jadera Piils For 1 Month & I Lost 10pounds No Diet No Extercise.

   side effects
Faith

Have been on Jadera for 9 days. I have not really changed my eating habits. Worked out 3 of the 9 days for about 45mins each, and weighed in today, 7lbs lost. Lots of energy, cravings gone (beer was my weakness), dry mouth.. Other than that, no bad side effects! I’m very pleased so far

  side effect.
Lodel (Verified User)

Have taken these for 2 months. Lost 13 lbs., no exercise, have energy, and all around feel better. Dry mouth is my side effect.

Anonymous

Very true

Paula

so this would be the only side effect for you?
you would not get all shakey??

  I love it !
Your NameJanie (Verified User)

When I start Jadera I was 215 lb that was in Dec 10,2015 I am now at 148 at of now i love it

  I love the product!
Anonymous (Verified User)

Hello I have taken jadera before & it has worked great for me I’ve lost a total of 25lbs I love it!!!

  Thank you Jadera
Orlando (Verified User)

Ive been take jadera about a month and i have lost 31 i drink about a gallon and a half of water and i eat healthy on Mondays,Wednesdays, Fridays from 7am to 4pm i do a Miltary diet and at dinner i eat what i cook but a 1 serving and on Tuesday and Thursday i eat in the AM. is a cereal bar and drink half cranberry half water and lunch half grapefruit juice with half water with a Salad and still drink alot of watet and on weekends it depends which on i want to do and some days i treat myself to a Great Meal and Yes i have noticed i will get dizzy if i dont drink enough water but that on myself its all about eating right and drinkin alot of water i was at 320lb but now at 289lb and reaching to 200lb amd thats when i will hit the wieghts Thank you Jadera

  Where can I get more?
Diana (Verified User)

I Love these pills they really do work. I have been trying to find where I can buy some more bottles if anyone has info on where please please let me no

Anonymous

I usually receive them within 4 days. Love the pills! I started with the regular Jadera 2 months lost 18 pounds. The third bottle I am jumping to jadera plus. Yes it causes great dry mouth drink lots of water. Make sure you eat or of course you will get jittery. If you eat and hydrate you will be fine. I need to lose another 15 pounds so hoping jadera plus is just as effective.

  I'm not planning in buying another bottle if I notice tingling and numbness continues!
Billi (Verified User)

I took these diet pills before and lost weight felt great and didn’t have an appetite! So I decided if try them again!! While I still have no appetite and seem to have more energy even working nights I can go on About 4 hrs of sleep a day!! On the down side since taking these pills for about a week twice already while taking my normal hot showers I have had a hard time catching my breath! The first time I over looked it thinking maybe the water was just a bit hotter than normal. The next day (yesterday) I took a shower and couldn’t breath again. The whole time I was trying to catch my breath! The other side effect I have noticed was tingling and numbness on the right side of my back!! I’m kind of worried about this and I’m not planning in buying another bottle if I see that this continues!!

Anonymous

Does it make your palms itch?

Sarah

Did this continue ? I’m feeling the same way

  I really don't think they helped.
Ruby (Verified User)

I took them for a full month and lost only 10 pounds I went on a stric diet and was exercising while taking them so I really don’t think they helped

Anonymous

Protein in the diet feeds muscle and burns more fat. Got to diet correctly and the pills will help with appetite control.

  Is this also dangerous like diet pills Bella-Vi?
JJgonzales

was wondering if my diet pills Bella-vi are very simiar to these pills? and the dangers involved with this pills/

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please refer to the Jadera Diet Pills official website and contact Customer Service for your inquiry. They might be able to advise you on what product is best for you.

  Its working but have side affects.
Cindy (Verified User)

I have been taking Jadera for 3 weeks. I have lost about 15 pounds! I have not had any trouble sleeping or mood swings. HOWEVER, I have had shortness of breath for almost 2 weeks now. Originally, I thought it was allergies, but the last two days I’ve been experiencing a tingling in my lips, diziness and I am having a very hard time breathing. I feel like I might die at any second right now. I’m about to go to the doctor. I’m absoluetly sure it’s these pills. I’m done.

  Does it cause depression?
rose (Verified User)

my daughter is using jadera weight loss pills. She doesnt sleep and blames that on stress, and her family, could it be the pills. She is also, moody and has become quite nasty. Help

krista davis

There could be alot of reasons why this is happening. She needs to take early in the morning and with breakfast and a glass of water. The moodiness comes because she hasn’t been taking care of her self. your body needs food, sleep , and hydration. i hope that people understand that this pill is not magic. your body needs those things to strive.

gaby

I just started using Jadera but its in a white and yellowish label.. i been on it for like a week now and i have not lost weight 🙁

Knight-N-Day H&B Products

I would have to see a picture to tell you if they were real. Arr the pills green on one side and light green on the other? Everyone who has bout them has had results some are not as quock as others and inches before lbs.

Kelsee

Hi. I’ve just ordered Jadera Max Slimming can anyone tell me the color of the pill before I start using them?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! For detailed product and usage instructions, please refer to the Jadera official website for more information.

melesa

Interested in buying this product from you Krista Davis ,…if you could email me that’d be great! I have tried this before and I lost 5 pounds but then I just stopped losing weight and I was getting shortness of breath and dizzy but hoping to try it once more

Krista

Alot who take this product do not eat or drink like the body needs you to. You main goal is to lose weight I understand that has been mine. But you need to stay healthy. Hydration and food is the main fuel source of your body with out that you will shut down and have dizzy spells or shortness of breath. It is very important to take early. To eat breakfast when you take the pill and with a glass of water. Also to get this 8 glasses of 8 ounces of water. Your metabolism works better you feel better. If you take and don’t feel hungry you still need to eat.. not over eat but a 3 small meals is as good as a big one. Please take care of your selves.

maria

I have lost 38 pounds i do get dizzy and have dry mouth but it’s the only thing that has worked for me.Has anyone one heard of serious bad reactions?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Maria, for detailed product information and use instructions, please refer to the Jadera Diet Pills official website for more information.

Kassi

They make me jittery and moody.

Ann

I lost 55 pounds on jadera starting july2013 to october I feel great if you arnt sleeping while takin jadera is because you need to take it early about 8am by 10pm you are ready to sleep and you will sleep hard .. if you take jadera later you will be up all night

Perla

Have you had any results? Good/bad?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Rose, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

wpDiscuz