Updated: 09/12/2017
By Summer Banks Sep 06, 2017
72comments

It’s been a long journey but I feel I’m now qualified to advise you on whether or not to take MagO7. We delved into the ingredients, side effects, customer service and scientific research. Additionally, we scrutinized hundreds of consumer comments and reviews. We then refined and condensed to give you the info you need.

Mag 07 Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Burn HD.

What is MagO7?

First off, MagO7 is a digestive system cleanser.The ingredients are elemental magnesium [1] and potassium [2]. The recommended serving is up to five capsules per day, prior to bed, for 10 days. The supplement supposedly cleanses the body and possibly helps you lose weight. [3] One of the benefits is product availability.

MagO7 was introduced by Aerobic Life; a company that was founded in 1980. [4] Customers can buy the product on the official website and through trusted retailers. We do like that we found some positive comments and there’s a favorable BBB rating, but read on…

MagO7 Side Effects – “Concerning?”

Our first concern deals with MagO7 side effects. “Magnesium and potassium are often used in laxative or diuretic supplements,” said our Research Editor. “You should not take a product like this for more than a couple days as there are issues associated with long-term use.” [5] [6]

“The side effect to me seems to be upset stomach and the feeling of having heartburn,” commented a customer.

“My headaches came back as soon as I started taking this. I started with one at night and felt it right away,” reported a user.

There were also a few users that didn’ notice negative reactions. As one said, “No side effects, No feeling of sickness.”

We found another buyer that claimed, “No pain, no gas, no negative side effects.”

Mag 07 Customer Testimonials

Just Doesn’t Work – “Say Dieters”

Based upon some consumer comments, the MagO7 ingredients aren’t effective. “I tried two bottles as directed for constipation. It did not work for me,” said a consumer.

“The first night I tried 3 pills and nothing happened, so the next night I tried 6 again nothing, 3rd night I tried 4 and drank even more water than normal and nothing,” commented a customer.

“I took these for a week and they didn’t work for me,” said a dieter.

Not every user is going to see results, but there have to be a few, right? According to one person that did see a change, “I noticed a little weight loss.”

Another said the same, “I’ve noticed some weight loss also with the use of it.”

Our research has concluded if there is a problem, like side effects, the chances of a supplement working long-term are small. If MagO7 doesn’t promote weight-loss, there’s no sense risking adverse reactions.

The Science – “Clinical Proof?”

Sure, using a laxative or diuretic will promote temporary weight-loss. [7] The pounds will come back as soon as you start drinking and eating again. What we found on the official MagO7 website doesn’t link the formula to dieters losing weight. At DietSpotlight, locating published scientific research backing claims is the biggest piece of the puzzle. If a company can’t back up statements, we step away.

Also: read our Burn HD Weight-Loss Kit review »Mag 07 Ingredients

The Bottom Line – Does MagO7 Work?

Give me your attention ladies and gentlemen. After taking all things into consideration about MagO7, we’ve come to a decision. There are some positives, like the availability and we found some favorable customer comments, but we are uncomfortable recommending it because there’s no published clinical research supporting weight-loss claims. Plus, we’re concerned about the supplement being ineffective and causing negative side effects.

If you’d like to drop the weight, we suggest going with a product that just works thanks to clinically proven ingredients. It’s also important to choose a supplement that isn’t associated with negative side effects.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is our product called Dietspotlight Burn. The formula contains a four-ingredient blend, all clinically-tested with results often found in The American Journal of Clinical Nutrition and the journal Obesity.

Additionally, we’re so confident that you’ll love our supplement that we’re offering a Special Trial Offer, which is a good sign.

Previous Mag 07 Review (Updated January 21, 2014):

What You Should Know about Mag 07

Mag 07 is a cleansing supplement manufactured by Aerobic Life. The supplement is available for sale online and an official website is available to dieters wishing to learn more. As is the case with many cleansing products, like Iaso Tea, weight lost while cleansing is only temporary. As the body moves into a natural pattern of waste removal after the cleanse is complete, weight lost will often be regained.

List of Mag 07 Ingredients

Magnesium, Citric Acid, Rice Flour and Vegetable Capsules.

Product Features

The main ingredient in Mag 07 is magnesium. Magnesium is commonly packaged with other supplements, like Calcium, which may cause constipation. According to Aerobic Life literature, Mag 07 uses the power of oxygen to cleanse the body naturally. The supplement is said to release oxygen in an acidic environment - the stomach.

Aerobic Life is not afraid to divulge this supplement as a stool softener. The company claims, toxins and a build-up of waste can cause growth of anaerobic bacteria which can be harmful to health. Mag 07 works to gently move waste from the body more effectively. With a relative company like Golo you can find other programs, meal plans and guides for cleansing, weight loss or health improvement.

Magnesium oxide is said to move through the digestive tract, intestine, bladder and kidneys releasing oxygen to cleanse all organs. Little of the magnesium is absorbed by the body, according to Aerobic Life. Mag 07 works over a 12+ hour period which gives a more gentle laxative effect.

Aerobic Life offers plenty of claims, but little proof to back up the claims. There are no links to research studies supporting the use of oxygen as a natural laxative. There is also no evidence that oxygen is truly released in the body when acid meets Mag 07.

Aside from health-related claims, there is very little information on the Aerobic Life website. No contact information or FAQs section is listed. From the shopping cart, dieters are given variable shipping and handling charges, but again no contact information. Mag 07 sells for $24.95 per 90 capsules. Larger bottles are available for a reduced per capsule price. Products can be ordered from the official Aerobic Life website.

Advantages of Mag 07

  • May increase bowel movements.
  • Mag 07 weight loss may temporarily occur.

Disadvantages of Mag 07

  • Natural laxatives will not increase weight loss permanently.
  • Use of natural laxatives can cause dependency.
  • Claims for Mag 07 weight loss are not supported with research or scientific studies.
  • Shipping and handling charges vary based on product.

Conclusion

Mag 07 is nothing more than magnesium. When large amounts of magnesium are consumed, the bowels loosen significantly. In some cases, magnesium is used to counteract the constipating effects of supplements, like Calcium, but this is not the case with Mag 07. The product is not a detoxifying compound though Aerobic Life claims it to be. Weight loss is not going to be permanent.

Mag 07 is a cleanse from Aerobic Life. We tried to find an official website for the company, but had no luck. Detailed information is available from retailers, including a product label. There's nothing in the formula to boost metabolism or support weight-loss.

Mag 07 Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 3 Capsules
Serving Per Container: 60
Amount per Serving% DV
Elemental Magnesium1035mg259%
Elemental Potassium99mg3%

Other Ingredients: Rice flour, citric acid, gelatin capsules

We dug deep into the MagO7 weight loss ingredients to give you the details you need.

Magnesium

Magnesium[1] is an abundant mineral in the body. It can be found naturally in many foods, but is also available as a dietary supplement, and is present in many medications, like antacids and laxatives.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Magnesium is a cofactor in more than 300 enzymes in the body. It helps regulate various biochemical reactions, including energy production, the development of bone, and synthesis of DNA and RNA. It also helps the body transport calcium and potassium through cells, which helps with impulse conduction, muscle contraction, and maintaining a normal heart rhythm.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Journal of the American Dietetic Association, “Weight-reduction strategies may be associated with reduced intake of micronutrients, such as calcium and vitamin E. However, a hypocaloric diet with fiber-rich whole-grain cereal is effective for improving or maintaining other aspects of dietary quality during weight loss.” Magnesium was included in the whole-grain cereals consumed during the study.

Citric Acid

Citric acid[2] is a weak organic acid found naturally in all citrus fruits like oranges and grapefruit. It can also be found in some vegetables, but is most abundant in lemon and lime, as it can make up as much as eight percent of the dry weight.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Citric acid works as a natural preservative, and can be used to make foods and soft drinks taste more sour. It plays a role in the metabolism of all living things. It is an environmentally benign cleaning agent, and acts as an antioxidant.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Clinical Chemistry, “Moderate, but significant, increases in mean Al [aluminum] concentrations as compared with pretreatment values [5 (SD 3) micrograms of Al per liter] were seen after ingestion of either citric acid or Al(OH)3: 9 (SD 4) and 12 (SD 3) micrograms/L, respectively. Ingestion of both Al(OH)3 and citric acid resulted in a more pronounced, highly significant (p less than 0.001) increase in Al concentrations, to 23 (SD 2) micrograms Al/L, probably owing to formation and absorption of Al-citrate complexes.”

Rice Flour

Rice flour is made from finely milled rice. It serves as a good substitute for wheat flour for those with Celiac’s Disease or gluten intolerance.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Rice flour acts as a substitute for wheat flour, but is also used as a thickening agent in recipes that frozen or refrigerated, as it will inhibit the separation of liquids.

Clinical Research

There is no connection between rice flour and weight-loss.

One that’s caught our attention is one called Dietspotlight Burn. It contains a blend of four clinically-tested ingredients. Want to learn more about it, click above.

  • References
  • 1. Magnesium (2016). NIH. December 7, 2016.
  • 2. Citric Acid (2004). PubChem. December 7, 2016.

Mag 07 Side Effects:

In the large world of weight-loss products, the word “natural” does not always mean free of side effects. With every ingredient list comes the potential for some negative issues. Although MagO7 side effects are not guaranteed, that doesn’t mean they don’t effect some customers.

Diarrhea

Diarrhea is a condition in which the individual suffers from loose and watery stools. It can be accompanied by dehydration, nausea, cramps, and bloating. It can be more common if one suffers from irritable bowel syndrome.

What causes diarrhea?

Diarrhea is usually caused by a virus in the gut that prevents it from absorbing water, making the fecal matter loose and watery. It may also occur if an individual suffers from allergies, diabetes, or malabsorption. It can also be a symptom of some medications or natural herbal supplements.

Vomiting

Vomiting is the act of emptying the stomach involuntarily through the mouth. It can be quite unsettling and burn one’s throat in the process because of the stomach acid coming up as well as the digested food.

What causes vomiting?

Vomiting is usually triggered by a stomach virus or dehydration [1]. It can also be a symptom of other issues, like motion sickness, headaches, appendicitis, overeating, and more.

Nausea

Nausea is the unpleasant sensation best described as the feeling of needing to vomit. This can reside in the upper abdomen. Although it doesn’t always lead to vomiting, it does happen. Additionally, it can commonly be treated by staying hydrated, eating slower, and resting.

What causes nausea?

There are many triggers for nausea, including pregnancy, motion sickness, emotional stress, and indigestion, among others. Dehydration can be a cause of this as well. Many herbal supplements and medications can also be an issue.

Irregular Heartbeat

Per the American Heart Association, irregular heartbeat can also be considered arrhythmia [2]. This symptom can make an individual feel as if their heart is fluttering. Other issues that may develop alongside an irregular heartbeat may include dizziness, fatigue, shortness of breath, lightheadedness, and more.

What causes irregular heartbeat?

An irregular heartbeat can be caused by high blood pressure, high cholesterol, obesity, a bad diet, cigarettes, and a lack of exercise. There may also be an association with stimulant intake and may be accompanied by jitters or shakes.

Mag 07 side effects are not guaranteed, but there have been reports of diarrhea, vomiting, nausea, and irregular heartbeat, just to name a few. To protect yourself from potential problems, it is always the best idea to consult with your physician before taking any supplement, especially if you’re taking prescription medications, are under 18, have a medical condition of any kind or are pregnant or nursing. However, we’re keeping our eye on one that’s not associated with adverse reactions. Want to learn more about Dietspotlight Burn? Click above.

&nbdp;

While side effects are not common in those who use Mag07, there have been some reported by customers and dieters. These do not speak for the majority, but there are risks when taking any supplement.

 

“Stools are loose, but nothing I can’t manage.”    Diana

 

“Had one instance of diarrhea, but my system seems to have adjusted since.”    JerryM

 

“Be prepared to spend some time in the bathroom. Make sure you drink/eat plenty of probiotics.”    Nancy

 

“Didn’t work at all just made my stomach bloated very bad.”    Ronda

 

“I did get results but it was accompanied by gas, lower belly pain and the soupy poopys. I haven’t taken any in two days and am still experiencing the after affects.”    Cecile

 

“Used this product one time and had the worst heart palpitations that I discontinued immediately.”    Angela

 

“This product made my stomach full very full uncomfortable at bedtime.”    Josyln

 

“It took a few days to actually take effect and then I broke out on my face so I stopped taking it.”    KayW

 

“I don’t know what is in it, but my migraines came back as soon as I started taking this. I started with one at night and felt sick right away.”    Jo Tracy

 

“I did not have severe stomach cramps, but they were uncomfortable enough to keep my awake (2:46AM).”    Susan

 

“This time I took 5 capsules before bed. I woke up and had a watery greenish bowel movement. I feel okay.”    Sabrina

 

“I had a headache for the entire night. I decided to try I a second night just to verify if my headache was caused by this pill and low and behold the same thing happened.”    Luana

 

We are all about reducing the risk of side effects when using weight loss supplements. We have noticed that Mag07 reviews are wonderful with very few criticisms.

Mag 07 Scientific Abstracts:

Magnesium

There were noteworthy reductions observed in the intervention and placebo groups in alanine aminotransferase (ALT) (57.00 (25) to 41.82 ± 19.40 U/L, P = 0.000; 68.50 ± 26.96 to 40.17 ± 19.40 U/L, P = 0.000 within magnesium and placebo groups).There had been similar reductions in aspartate aminotransferase and fasting serum insulin with all groups in the study. There was also a significant weight-loss in both groups (91.05 ± 13.77 to 87.60 ± 14.37 kg and 94.59 ± 16.85 to 91.45 ± 16.39 kg in magnesium and placebo). Low-density lipoprotein cholesterol and total cholesterol were greatly reduced in the placebo group but no changes had occurred in the intervention group. Serum magnesium was significantly elevated in the intervention group and no significant differences were noted between either group at baseline and following intervention. Magnesium supplement doesn’t affect liver enzymes; however weight-loss could play an important role in improvement of fatty liver. [1]

In the study, serum magnesium was much lower in obese children (0.748 +/- 0.015 mmol/l, means +/- SE) in comparison to lean children (0.801 +/- 0.012 mmol/l) (P = 0.009). Serum magnesium had been inversely connected with fasting insulin (r(s) = -0.36 [95% confidence interval -0.59 to -0.08]; P = 0.011) and positively connected with QUICKI (quantitative insulin sensitivity check index) (0.35 [0.06-0.58]; P = 0.015). The consumption of dietary magnesium was exponentially lower in obese children (obese: 0.12 +/- 0.004 versus lean: 0.14 +/- 0.004 mg/kcal; P = 0.003). Magnesium consumption was inversely connected with fasting insulin (-0.43 [-0.64 to -0.16]; P = 0.002) and shared a direct connection with QUICKI (0.43 [0.16-0.64]; P = 0.002). In conclusion, the connection between magnesium deficiency and insulin resistance it present during childhood. Serum magnesium deficiency may come second to reduced dietary magnesium consumption. An increase in magnesium intake could be pivotal in preventing type 2 diabetes in obese children. [2]

Potassium

A diet that consists of increased potassium and small amounts of salt intake could serve as a strategy for preventing or controlling hypertension while reducing cardiovascular mortality and morbidity. This evidence backs up population-wide sodium reduction and suggests an increase in potassium intake as outlined by essential health guidelines, in an effort to prevent kidney disease, cardiovascular disease, and stroke. [3]

Citric Acid

Meta-analysis had indicated a small, yet important difference in weight-loss in favor of HCA (hydroxycitric acid) over placebo (mean difference: −0.88 kg; 95% confidence interval: −1.75, −0.00). There were twice as many gastrointestinal negative effects in the HCA group than in placebo for one of the studies. It had been concluded that randomized clinical trials indicate that HCA could be responsible for short-term weight-loss. The size of the effects is small, and the importance of the clinical data is uncertain. There would need to be stricter trials in the future with more accurate reporting. [4]

Learn More About Burn HD »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, Director of Content at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 weight-loss programs, pills, shakes and diet plans. Previously, she managed 15 supplement brands, worked with doctors specializing in weight loss and completed coursework in nutrition at Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.6. From 266 votes.
Please wait...

Mag 07 Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Effective Ingredients Sample Offer Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Burn HD
(4.6)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Caralluma Fimbriata
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
CLA
(2.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(2.6)  
   

Mag 07

Q:
What are the side effects of Mag o7?
A:

Also spelled mag o7, some potential side effects include diarrhea, vomiting, nausea, upset stomach, irregular heartbeat and low blood pressure.

Q:
What is in MagO7?
A:

The ingredients in Mag o7 are elemental magnesium, elemental potassium, rice flour, citric acid and gelatin.

Q:
How do I know if Mag 07 is right for me?
A:

Choosing the right product is the #1 question asked by DietSpotlight readers. We recommend trying any product before buying it and know that finding a product with a sample offer is near impossible - so we created our own product, Burn HD, with scientifically backed ingredients.

Click here to get your sample of our powerful fat burner today.

Q:
What is the active ingredient in MagO7?
A:

The active ingredient in Mag o7 is elemental magnesium. 

Q:
Does MagO7 work: Mag O7 weight loss.
A:

There’s no scientific research into the effectiveness of MagO7, although the active ingredients, magnesium and potassium have solid science to support the claims. We didn’t find studies showing the supplement helps users lose weight.

Q:
How much does a bottle of MagO7 cost?
A:

A bottle of MagO7 costs $23.95 for 90 capsules, $32.95 for 120, $36.95 for 180 and $34.95 for the powder. Taken as directed, one jar lasts between 18 and 30 days.

Q:
How do you take MagO7?
A:

You should take up to five MagO7 capsules per day prior to sleep. The company recommends using the supplement for no more than 10 days or until the desired effect has been attained.

Q:
Who makes MagO7?
A:

Aerobic Life Industries, a division of Natural Home Remedies Premium Health, makes MagO7.

Q:
Do I need to fast before using MagO7?
A:

No, you don’t need to fast before using MagO7. The company recommends taking the supplement with food.

Q:
I can’t swallow pills; can I still use MagO7?
A:

Yes, you can still use MagO7 if you can’t swallow pills. The company offers the supplement in powder form.

Q:
Can I use MagO7 on a daily basis?
A:

Yes, you can use MagO7 on a daily basis, although the company recommends using the supplement every other day.

Q:
Should I change my diet when focusing on Mag O7 weight loss?
A:

No, you don’t need to change your diet on MagO7. If you want to improve results, you may consider changing your existing eating habits .

Q:
Does MagO7 come with a guarantee?
A:

There’s a 100% guarantee with MagO7.

Mag 07 Reviews

Leave a comment or review

  Works for me
carolyn heron (Verified User)

Unfortunately I cant agree with this review because I have actually seen the opposite. I think this product has been beneficial to me. I dont have a thyroid anymore and I tend to retain alot of water. I used 5 pills the firs 3 days but by the third day I was pooping water. So I cut the pills down to 3 pills a day and it was tge perfect dosage to regulate my system.. What I notice about this product is that when I eat healthy I use the bathroom and its not alot coming out my system. Its just a regular bowel movement, however if I eat junk it appeara to flush my system. I don’t havd any pains in my stomach or any issues. It just feels like…hey its time to use the restroom.. I never look at this product as a way to loose weight, but just a way to regulate my system..However after reading that people have been losing weight on this product..it finally dawned on me that this product is the reason I have unexplained weight loss. I have had trouble losing weight for years despite the fact I work out twice a day and eat healthy. Recently I notice not only have I lost weight I have managed to keep it off. The only change I have made is including this product. So I am content with my purchase.

Potassium level is high
Lisa Scott (Verified User)

I have been taking Mag O7 for about 2wks now and had get some blood work done. Got a call from my doctor office they inform me my potassium level is high. Could it be from me taking Mag O7 I take 5 pills at bed time.

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Lisa, 5 per day is what the company recommends, however, the company recommends using the supplement for no more than 10 days. So, this may be the reason for you high potassium. But, to make sure, please make sure you consult with your physician.

Works
Kia (Verified User)

I’ve been using Mag 07 for the example past 3 days while on the Green Smoothie Cleanse & it works JUST as it says it would for me. It aids in cleaning the colon while detoxing. THAT is my SOLE purpose for using it. As for weight loss…THAT’S being accomplished through proper nutrition/meal planning/hydration/exercise & rest.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Kia! Have you tried incorporating a fat burner or metabolism booster to your healthy diet? You should check out Dietspotlight Burn!

Before or after lunch?
Jazzy

Got my pills today, do my stomach have to completed empty, had lunch around one

Your Name:Lisa

My doctor suggested this to me and I only had to take 2. She recommended just taking them right before bed. So I have had success eating regularly, and taking before bed.

  Can I take this supplement?
karen p

I was diagnosed with high potassium and that caused my heart rate to drop and I passed out. Can I take this supplement?

Maribel (Editor)

Hello Karen, because of possible interactions with high posassium, please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this supplement.

  Dosage per pill?
Cathy trask

How many pill do you take at one time ?how many mg is each pill?

Anonymous

5

Heather

I just started using it, and I only took 3 a night with the water. I only took 3 because I have a sensitive stomach and didn’t want to end up cramping. No cramping at all, and it’s helped curb my appetite. I purchase through the chiropractor I work for. Love that they use natural ingredients also! I have had a positive experience so far and recommend if anyone wants to try it, listen to your body, it will tell you within the first day of its for you….

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Heather! We’re glad you like this product. Another weight-loss supplement that’s all natural is Dietspotlight Burn; you should check it out!

Digestive system
Drake (Verified User)

I am not using it to lose weight. I am using it to cleanse my digestive system. I have been constipated.
I took three capsules before bed. The next morning it worked. BTW: if you want to lose weight, eat healthy and exercise.

has worked for me.
joellen.barker@gmail.com (Verified User)

I took as part of the Green Smoothie Diet and it has worked for me. I suffered from Constipation for years and do not anymore. I am now more regular and have lost weight. MagO7 has worked for me with no side effects.

I lost weight
mary (Verified User)

this pill worked for me it did the job, i did lose pounds but after eating and drinking gained it back. had some side effects occasionally lightheaded, dizziness and a tremendous amount of hair loss during consumption.

Kimberly

Mary did you hair shed? I have been taking Mag07 for about 4months & noticed my hair is shedding A LOT… wasn’t making the connection because I’d also been a little stressed… thanks for your review/info! 🙂

Is that normal?
Wally

I have been taking Mag for about a week and notice stool turning greyish. Is that a normal reaction?
Should I be concerned?

Everly

Hi Wally, it’s possible that is a side effect, but please make sure to consult your physician and let them know about your stool color.

Travis

I have never taken more than one capsule a day. And I have taken it on alternative days. I can not believe how well it works and how well you feel – like a great weight has been taken off your spine. I do not take it to lose weight although I have. I am leaving this mostly because I see a lot of people taking more than 3 a day making it sounds that is necessary. I am cleaned out just the same only maybe slower and less amount. You will feel better using this product. I am 64.

sherry

Yes,I take this product it has helped alot,it’s just like you said,it seems like it take weight off your spine,i feel lighter and i have lost weight,no side effects at this this time.

Jimmie

Yeah, you said it. I take a Mag 07 everyday, and after a few weeks i could fly. You read it right. I grew wings and could fly.

Gloria KellyYour Name

i don’t take Mag07 for weight loss. i take it for survival. i have suffered with IBS with constipation since high school. i’m now 78. i never took a trip without my enema bag. around 6 years ago someone in the vitamin section at Erewhon turned me on to Mag07. i’ve been taking it ever since and it has changed my life. not that i don’t have a few side effects, like occasional gas issues. but,it’s waaaaay better than not having a bowel movement for two weeks. my neighbor, who i told about the product says, “you saved my life.”

Roc

JJ Smith recommends Mag 07 as a cleanse, during your 10 day green smoothie detox. It works very well! I have had no issues and this is my second 10 day cleanse. No one should be taking it for weight loss ifThey eat all kind of junk and then take this pill. Of course, it didn’t work.

Shan

Yes I started taking it also in the green smoothie detox. it worked very well for me. better than others I’ve taken.

Penny

i took 5 pills at night the first day after being constipated from being on oxycodone and under General anesthesia. I went the next morning and I couldn’t get off the toilet to get to work. I took another 5 pills and I messed up my pants the following night. It sounds like the sound of a tornado roaring insides my stomach. I feel so much lighter though. Make sure you have deodorizer and candles lit. I think I’m going to cut back to 2 pills a night. I don’t have time to sit on the toilet all morning.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Penny. All users are different and can experience different results; please make sure to consult with your physician before continuing this product to make sure its safe and effective for you to use.

Catherine M

I brought a bottle today. I was recommended to take 2 to see how it work. Will report back with results.

  Going to start tonight !
Tyanna

tonight my first night I’m taking 4 wish me luck

  How to Purchase This Product
comlethia

Can’t find it where should I go. Live in lexington Kentucky

Rabf

Amazon or Walmart

Anonymous

Vitamin shoppe

Put in water?
Tenan

Looks like it comes in a plastic capsual do I take it like that or open it and put it in water?

  It's better than any pharma drug !!
Julie (Verified User)

I have severe diverticulosis/itis, this was recommended by a friend:one each nite. I did and NO MORE PAIN! Better than any pharm drug! I also have wonderfully regular bowel movements! So I am sticking to taking one per nite with lots of water. I did try 2 on one occasion because of a liittle constipation but that proved unnecessary and it REALLY did the trick the next day! No need for more than one each nite for that.

Anonymous

I just got my pills today, do my stomach need to be completely empty? Last meal was at 1

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! For detailed product and usage instructions, please refer to the Mag 07 official website for more information.

  This is not for weight loss !
Amber (Verified User)

Mag 07 is not me to help you lose weight people that want to lose weight need to go on a diet and have a good exercise routine not take some pill that makes them think they’re losing weight it’s for someone like me who does not have weight issues and I have IBS type c and I use it to help cleanse my colon

  Mag 07
Lisa (Verified User)

I wanted to start my 10 smoothie cleanse and was recommended to try Mag 07 to help with the process. I drank 4 pills at 6pm, within two hours I had to run to the bathroom, it was great because there were no cramping and no pain what so ever.

Jackie

I too am trying the 10 cleanse, but I can not find the Mag07. I live in Katy, TX

Lisa

Buy Mag 7 on-line. Vitacost is one option. No preservatives.

Nitenurse

I’m just about to do the 10 day cleanse & ordered Mag07 off Amazon last night. It will arrive Monday. Hope this helps. Oh, you sjould be able to find it at the Vitamin Shoppe also

April

I too got the idea from the 10 GSC and let me tell y’all, Mag07 works. Before hand, I won’t go for 2 maybe 3 days and this was a regular occurrence. Now, I take Mag07 (4 pills) every other night and the next day I go and I feel so much better. At first I was sceptical but now that I’m in the regimen, I feel like a normal human being.

StaceyName

Jackie I too was looking for the Mag 07 to use on the 10 Day Cleanse. I also reside in Katy, and found the Mag 07 at Sprouts on Westheimer near Kirkwood. I do believe I saw them last night in HEB @ I10 & Fry Rd

Where can I find Mag07 in Katy, TX

I too am trying the 10 cleanse, but I can not find the Mag07. I live in Katy, TX

Anonymous

You can order it online amazon.com

JAN

I got mine through Amazon

D

amazon

Dana

Walmart website

DenizeYour Name

Starting tonight but may want to try Vitamin Shoppe.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! For more information on where to purchase this product, please refer to the Mag 07 official website.

  lose weight without detoxing
Blqdymun (Verified User)

Mag O7 does exactly what it claims to do….IT CLEANSES the colon. It is a DETOX aide not a weight loss pill, however if you rid your body of toxic build up and sludge you will drop some weight. I am a health care provider and if someone does not have a BM after taking this product… They have some serious issues and they need to seek medical attention IMMEDIATELY! This is a great product to help rid your body of toxins. It should not be used if your sole objective is to lose weight without detoxing.

Tonisha

You should get results after taking 5 or just 1?

  Mag 07
Mic (Verified User)

I use it. It works as a laxative but seems harsh.

  Mag 07
Irene Boyett (Verified User)

I have been using it for about 3 mo. I STARTED OFF BY TAKING 5 AND FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS. I TAKE 2 BEFORE GOING TO BED. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE I HAVE A REGULAR BOWEL MOVEMENT AND I’M 71. SO FAR THE ONLY SIDE EFFECT IS GAS.

  I've used Mag 07 several times
colleen (Verified User)

I’ve used Mag 07 several times as a CLEANSE. If you use this or any other pill or powder to lose weight, then you yourself are putting yourself in that position for negative results. As a cleanse-it does exactly what it’s supposed to without cramping and it’s controlled.

  Very happy
Nena (Verified User)

I am doing a detox/cleanse. This does work!! I’ve never been a “regular” bm person and this has truly helped me. At first use, it took a few days to get the ball rolling. Very happy!! 🙂

  I was in the bathroom for nearly 5 hrs
KDB (Verified User)

I had been constipated for 6 days and I took 4 pills with an 8 Oz glass of water and within 3 hrs , I was in the bathroom for nearly 5 hrs, which was fine because it was during the night, but it did what I expected it to do and some more.

  A life-saver for me !
A. Schullo Your Name (Verified User)

For about 30 years I had to take an enema everyday in order to go. My wife informed me what she researched on Mag07, we bought it and it did exactly what it said it does: helps with sluggish colon and now I finally got rid of the enema! I have only to take 2 caps at night before bedtime on an empty stomach and I go at least twice a day the next morning. Wonderful product indeed! It has been a life-saver for me. Thank you Mag07.

  Weight Loss product
Deb

I’m not using this product for weight loss / I’m doin a cleanse just using this short – term. It seems like you are comparing to weight loss is that tru

wpDiscuz