Updated: 07/18/2017

Ayurslim Review- Does This Natural Weight-Loss Pill Really Work?

  • 325 User Comments
  • Rating: 3.5. From 233 votes.
By Summer Banks Jun 23, 2017
325comments

We’re all searching for the right diet product. Well, there’s been plenty of buzz about Ayurslim capsules for weight-loss, so we created a comprehensive review, examining the side effects, ingredients, level of customer service and scientific studies. We additionally scrutinized all sorts of dieter comments we found on the internet. At this point we condensed all the facts and details to give you the info you need.

Ayurslim Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is Ayurslim?

To start, Ayurslim is a dietary supplement. The key ingredients are trigonella foenum-graecum[1], terminalia chebula, gymnema sylvestre[2], balsamodendron mukul and garcinia cambogia. This supplement is supposed to burn off fat, reduce triglyceride and cholesterol levels[3], minimize sugar cravings, enhance metabolism and neutralize excess sugar in the body[4].

This ideally would help with weight-loss, and since there are no stimulants there could be a lesser chance of side effects. It also aims to reduce the production of fatty acids in the liver and muscles. You are encouraged to take it for at least six months. The dosage is two capsules, twice a day after meals.

It looks like Ayurslim was released back in 2010. This weight-loss formula can be purchased conveniently via Amazon and some customer feedback is provided. Also, the ingredients used in this supplement are natural, but read on…

Ayurslim Ingredients – “Nothing But a Fad?”

The first thing we considered with Ayurslim ingredients was that some are considered more of a “fad” than anything else. According to our Research Editor, “This supplement relies on garcinia cambogia[5], which is an Asian fruit extract that has not been proven to help with weight-loss.” The same problem comes up with other parts of the formula too.

One user stated, “I have used a full month and there was no reduction in my weight.”

Another dieter said, “Hey no change, even after completing 3 three bottles of Ayurslim.”

Customer Complaints – “Too Many”

We’ve noticed plenty of negative user reviews posted online for this diet product. One customer said, “I’ve been taking this for almost a month now with no significant results. I am generally a small eater and my goal is to reduce only 5 KG’s. However, I seemed to have gained 1 kg instead of loosing it.”

“If I could I would give a negative rating. Once you start using from the next hour you will start feeling very giddy and feel like vomiting, and 4 tabs per day makes it worse. Also I have a reaction on my face and neck. Got rash and pimples because of this product,” claims another user.

Our research has proven that if there is one facet of a diet pill that is very troublesome (too many user complaints, fad diet ingredients, a very difficult exercise) the probability of long-term success is quite low. This means if use of Ayurslim does result in countless negative reactions, dieters will choose to go with a clinically tested product shown to promote weight-loss.

Did We Find Any Science?

First of all, the ingredients used in Ayurslim capsules are posted and explained on the official website. While this is great, there is no actual clinical research presented to back them for weight-loss purposes. There are clinically tested ingredients that can positively affect how much you lose. Look for a company that offers details about the scientific support. We at DietSpotlight have trouble getting behind Ayurslim, because we need to see published science that backs up claims.

The Bottom Line – Does Ayurslim Actually Work?

Put a hold on your trip to the store. We have something to say about this one. While we appreciate that Ayurslim uses 100% natural ingredients, we could not find any documented proof that this supplement actually aids with fat loss or weight reduction and that’s enough reason to have doubts about recommending it. We did not even find a return policy posted on the official website.

If you want to see faster weight-loss results, we suggest you try a supplement that is supported by real clinical testing, does not contain fad diet ingredients and is also backed by amazing user reviews.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is one called Dietspotlight Burn. It contains a unique blend of four key ingredients, which have been shown via clinical testing to help elevate metabolism and encourage fat loss. The company shows the results and where the research is published. We have not found many complaints of unpleasant side effects and dieter reviews posted on the internet reveal people are seeing some truly fantastic results.

Also, the makers of Dietspotlight Burn are quite confident in their product, so they’re offering a Special Trial Offer, which is a good sign. We can’t find a single thing you have to lose but that extra weight!

Dietspotlight Burn is available to customers all over the globe with fast, reliable worldwide shipping.

Previous Ayurslim Review (Updated October 28, 2014):

What You Should Know about Ayurslim

Ayurslim is a weight reduction capsule that is manufactured by Himalaya Health Care. This dietary supplement is marketed toward men and women who desire assistance with sugar cravings, Hyperlipidemia and obesity. Similar to many other weight loss products, Ayurslim is directed to be taken twice daily after meals, 2 capsules each time. Furthermore, this product is meant to be taken along with a healthy diet plan and regular exercise. Unfortunately the cost for Ayurslim is not revealed on the official website. Aside from this supplement, Finaflex PX turns heads as it is a similar weight-loss pill designed to increase energy and burn fat.

The manufacturer's website for Ayurslim supplements states that this diet pill is an "herbal product" that can be taken safely with "no side effects." It basically aims to reduce food cravings, which minimizes the consumption of carbohydrates and fat. Ayurslim additionally helps the user's body absorb nutrients and inhibits "fatty acid synthesis." While there are customer testimonials provided on the website, they do not pertain to Ayurslim capsules specifically. The primary active ingredients found in Ayurslim are Garcinia Cambogia (reduces the absorption of fatty acids within the body), Commiphora Wighitii (lowers cholesterol levels), Gymnema Sylvestre (assists with sugar cravings), Terminalia Chebula (helps with detoxifying the body) and Trigonella Foenum-graecum (reduces body weight). Ayurslim doesn't appear to be offered with a 100% money-back guarantee. No free trial samples of this diet drug are offered via the official website.

List of Ayurslim Ingredients

Not available on the official website.

Product Features

Ayurslim is a diet supplement that is claimed to minimize sugar cravings while assisting with obesity and Hyperlipidemia. This product is apparently suitable for men and women alike. Key components offered in Ayurslim capsules are Garcinia Cambogia, Commiphora Wighitii, Gymnema Sylvestre, Terminalia Chebula and Trigonella Foenum-graecum. There is no actual clinical research or evidence presented on the official website to support Ayurslim supplements. The retail cost of Ayurslim seems to be $17.35, however, no price is offered on the official website. This diet drug is not suitable for women who are nursing or pregnant.

Advantages of Ayurslim

  • Ayurslim appears to be geared toward women and men alike.
  • Ayurslim comes in an easy-to-manage capsule form.
  • Ayurslim aims to assist with weight reduction and sugar cravings.

Disadvantages of Ayurslim

  • There is no 100% guarantee for Ayurslim capsules posted on the official website.
  • There aren't any customer testimonials for Ayurslim offered on the website.
  • A full ingredient list for Ayurslim supplements is not available at this time.
  • Ayurslim cannot be taken by women who are nursing or pregnant.
  • Some ingredients found in Ayurslim may not be suitable for some dieters.
  • A price for Ayurslim capsules is not posted on the official website.

Conclusion

In some ways, Ayurslim capsules are pitched in a similar fashion to countless other weight loss products. Unfortunately there are no customer testimonials, clinical evidence, money-back guarantees, full product ingredient lists or a price posted on the official website for Ayurslim supplements. It's certainly prudent to speak with your doctor before trying a diet product such as Ayurslim.

Ayurslim Questions & Answers:

We boiled down hundreds of user comments about Ayurslim into this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of Ayurslim?

Some potential Ayurslim side effects, as stated by customers, include dizziness, headache, jitteriness, upset stomach, sleeplessness and nausea.

What are the ingredients in Ayurslim?

The Ayurslim ingredients are garcinia cambogia, Indian bdellium[1], gymnema sylvestre, chebulic myrobalan and fenugreek.

Does Ayurslim work?

There is one study listed on the official Ayurslim website. After taking a closer look, the research involved a small portion of the dieting population – less than 30 participants, who were obese. There’s solid science relating to the effectiveness of fenugreek[2], but the studies don’t relate to this product.

You may want to think about your available options and replace Ayurslim with a supplement like Dietspotlight Burn, which contains ingredients shown in published scientific research to help you lose weight.

How much does Ayurslim cost?

Ayurslim costs $37 on the official website. Each bottle contains 60 capsules, lasting 30 days.

How should I take Ayurslim?

You should take two Ayurslim capsules per day – one in the morning and another in the afternoon. The company recommends taking with food.

 

What do users like about Ayurslim?

We found some users liked the low price of Ayurslim.

What do users NOT like about Ayurslim?

Some dieters didn’t like the negative side effects of Ayurslim and that they didn’t notice significant weight-loss.

Can I drink alcohol with Ayurslim?

Although you can drink alcohol with Ayurslim, the company recommends not doing so because of the added calories.

Will I need to restrict my diet with Ayurslim?

No, you won’t need to restrict your diet with Ayurslim. As a suggestion, eating healthy could improve long-term success.

Do I need to exercise with Ayurslim?

No, you don’t need to exercise with Ayurslim, but adding fitness to a weight-loss program could better your results.

Does Ayurslim come with a guarantee?

There is a guarantee with Ayurslim. You have 30 days to return the supplement to receive a 100% refund of the purchase price.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on Ayurslim?

The official website doesn’t offer deals or discounts on Ayurslim. We’ve been surprised with the outpouring of support from our readers who’ve been taking advantage of Dietspotlight Burn’s Special Trial Offer, which is simply the cost of shipping and handling. Ckick Here to give it a try.

  • References
  • 1. GUGGUL (2009). WebMD. December 5, 2016.
  • 2. Fenugreek (2016). National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. December 14, 2016.
Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.5. From 233 votes.
Please wait...
Ayurslim Review

Ayurslim Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

Nisha Arora

Nice Post ! I utilized Linto Plus weight reduction result of amruta pharma and it’s works,
In first month i get inches lose and than i free my weight 5 kg in 2 month .
It’s 100% Ayurvedic and still my weight not put on once more.
You also give review for this herbal product.

rupeshpatel

I am 35 years old and my weight 103. How can use ayurslim tablets in my bodywork? can i loss my weight?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello. All users are different and can experience different weight-loss results, but exercise in conjunction with a healthy diet and supplements have shown to help with weight-loss.

Siyad

Does this helps to get slimmer face?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello. All users are different and can experience different weight-loss results, but exercise in conjunction with a healthy diet and supplements have shown to help with weight-loss.

sumantika

My age is 25 and weight 54kgs, height 152cms.
I’ve fat in my belly. Should i consume ayurslim?

Camille

Hi Sumantika! Please make sure to consult with your physician before starting a new weight-loss program or product.

eniola

i am 16 year old can i use it?

Veronica

Hi Eniola! Please make sure to consult with your physician before starting a new weight-loss program or product.

Meena

Hi…I just started the course, would like to know if this would have any side affects, If I am trying to conceive? I am getting married in November.

Dr V Anand

It’s an Ayurvedic medicine, one of the key ingredients Commiphora Mukul is contraindicated in pregnancy,,, also the above editorial is rubbish ,,, infact Ayurvedic medicine has to be taken after proper consultation with an Ayurvedic Doctor

Devon (Editor)

Ayurslim warns nursing and pregnant mothers against using their supplements. Start your regimen before or after your pregnancy and ask your doctors about the associated risks concerning the formula.

Anonymous

I am 17 years old should I used Himalaya ayurslim and how to use it?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello. Most users are 18+ years of age. Please consult with your physician before taking this product.

Anonymous

hlo
can we have this caplsules in periods????
pls reply fast

kusum

hi sir my weight is 75kg and i am 36 years old my height is 5.1 inches. i want to loss 25 kg but after reading all these revives i my am afraid. Sir please guide me ayurslim really work or not and how i use it properly

Victoria (Editor)

Hi! You should take two Ayurslim capsules per day, one in the morning and another in the afternoon, with food. We could not find any scientific research backing the weight loss claims made by Ayurslim, though.

Verna Torralba

I am starting using ayurslim capsules from himalaya. It really works, effective and i never regret taking this twice daily. My goal is to lose weight and it helps me a lot. No more carving, I do exercise regularly 20 minutes daily and I just simply eat less. Thank you ayurslim❤️❤️❤️

vikash sharma

How much weight can you lose in one month

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Vikash. All users are different and can experience different weight loss results.

Akanksha

I used ayurslim capsules i would suggest you to never use this product. I didn’t even loose a single kg though gained more. It doesn’t work. Please don’t waste your money to buy this rubbish product. Whenever i try any himalya product, i always get disheartened and it proved me wrong this time as well. I hate himalya products good for nothing. A big 0 for u 😡 ❗

Sangat

This is very bad product.I am using 9 months but my weight have gained 15 kg.please don’t take this.it is very bad to brain.I am stuggling very deeply by vertigo by using this product

chaithra

this product surly weight loss & it can take in periods time also

thoko mabaso

Thank you I started using it a week ago already I see a difference I’m no longer craving for sweets and I’m losing already

alka

This is a negative product who increase the weight

Fatima

ayur slim is useless I used for two months with diet n excercise but no use infact I have gained two kg extra.atleast it should have maintained.

Amena

Hi i m 17 years old and i use this capcule in 20 days after that i was gain more weight and i was suffered from the problem of preiods also what to do know give me reply fast please

Veronica

Hi Amena. Sorry to hear about your experience. Is your goal to lose weight? A weight loss supplement that has caught our attention with many positive reviews, and is clinically proven to ignite the metabolism, increase energy levels and absolve weight loss plateau is Dietspotlight Burn. You may want to read more on this fat-burner and take hold of their 15-Day sample, opportunity.

priya

I m using it from last month,regular one hr exercise, diet.but there is no effect in weight.in one month no weight loss even not half kg.

Krishna

Even if your doing one hour exercise still no result means, definitely you have to look at your intake.

BB

hmm. I should have read all de comments before buying it..ooh bad for me.. hope it work

teena

hello sir..my wait is 80 kg and i have started taking capsuules thrice a day now suddenly last night i felt stomach pain i have acidity problem and i controled food als…and i lost 5 Kgs also so sir i m asking u that if i take twice a day capsule with rantidine table…is it okey plz reply i dont want to stop capsules

Candace (Editor)

Before combining supplements with your medication, you must ensure your doctor approves first, Teena.

Dr sonia

i am really disapointed with this product, showing no results after taking fr 2 months continusly 3 tym a day…i take it before meals or during meals…please suggest me if am takin ayur slim wrong way or tell me sum other substitute fr this..thks…waiting fr the reply

Candace (Editor)

Hi, Sonia. You simply take two pills – one in the morning and one in the afternoon. Ideally with food. Have you done that? If so and still no results you may have a bit more luck with a more proven fat burner or browse more reviews!.

  Evrtone should think before taking Ayur slim !
Richa sharma (Verified User)

I used to take ayurslim since Feb 16. My weight was 74 kg and now I am 66 kg. I take ayur slim and little controled diet and one hour regular exercise. But today after 3 & half month my TSH test done, surprising my my tsh level down to <0.01
But four months ago my tsh level was 0.4
Now I am worried about my health. I think this is all by this medicine. I stopped it. Everyone should think before take Ayur slim

Candace (Editor)

Hi, Richa! Firstly, please consult your doctor before continuing; see how they say this product affects you. On average, studies suggest, an adult’s TSH levels are between 0.4 and 2.5.

  Mother of 8month old ceserion baby ,can I try this?
Varsha

I m a mother of 8month old ceserion baby .could i try this

Candace (Editor)

Hi, Varsha! The label wars against pregnant or nursing mothers using this product. If you are neither it should be ok, but always consult your doctor. Let us know you like it!

  I am 18yrs old, can I take it ?
neha

Hi I m only 18 years old…i suffering from low blood pressure..so can i take it…i don’t have any problem na if I will take it??

Stephen (Editor)

Please ask your doctor if this product would be safe for you. This product does not claim to regulate blood pressure.

  Lost 6.5kgs in 45 days !
Suresh Rana (Verified User)

Maine ye product sirf 45 days use kiya 2 capsule twise a day n reduced 6.5kg.
Thank u very much now I am starting again.

  Does this work ?
Sony

Does it really works ?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Sony! We have a few reservations about this product’s effectiveness; namely its fad ingredients and the negative customer reviews. Refer to the article for more info.

  Will this really reduce weight ?
nandhini (Verified User)

hi iam nandhini today only i started to take the capsules is really reduce a weight

  This is not much effective.
Ashwini (Verified User)

Hi, I am Ashwini…………..my Weight is 58 kg.,I need losses 10 kg…….last 2 weeks used ayurslum capsules after lunch 2 capsules with exercise & diet control ,but no result ,so I am feeling very bad ….please reply me I continue or leave it.
Continue the tabletes give me instructions ?what are the diets to be followed using this product & how many tablests to each after a meal?

Anonymous

Hey ashwini dont wory its good product i just started using it 4 days back its working I losse 150 GM weight allready
May be you taking too care about your diet and weight

Ash

150gms
lollllz

raj

Lol

Durgesh9636

150gms.
??

Stephen (Editor)

It can take up to a month to see results from a diet, Ashwini. If after that time you still don’t experience results we recommend using a more effective product.

  
User

Hi! Is there any ingredient in ayurslim that can cause period being late? Maybe there is something that could cause hormonal imbalance?

Stephen (Editor)

Quite possibly but there are only two ways of confirming this. Either you a) take a break from the product and see what happens over a few days or b) visit your doctor to confirm.

  the product Ayur slim effect
Ashwini (Verified User)

Hi,. . I’m Ashwini …….my weight is 58 kg. I need loose.10 kg. …….last 4 -5 days I used Ayurslim capsules twice in day after meal ……But last 2 days my whole body itching ,so my question is that does the product Ayur slim effect….please reply me.

Stephen (Editor)

This could be a side effect of the pill. If these symptoms don’t pass after you stop we recommend you see a doctor. We don’t often encounter side effects from this supplement. Other dieters have reported itching with similar products however.

  Ayurslim
alina

hii can i use ayurslim.because my baby feed and he is 7year old.so tell me what we do ?

Stephen (Editor)

Are you asking if you can feed this to your 7 year old OR that you are breastfeeding him and would like to know if you can take it? In the first case these products are intended for adults 18 and over. If the latter is the case, you would have to ask your doctor if it will taint your milk.

Your name

The questions are hilarious! How do you keep sane answering them all.. ??

Stephen (Editor)

LOL it’s not a job for those lacking patience, my friend! ?

Naina Nath

Cheers to you Stephen 🙂

  Ayurslim
nagabalaji

wat r t diets to b followed using this product?

Stephen (Editor)

Any low-calorie, balanced diet would greatly improve your chances of weight loss, Nagabalaji.

  Ayurslim
Carol (Verified User)

Can u pls tell me dat how many tablets to each aftr a meal ??

Stephen (Editor)

The dosage is two capsules, twice a day after meals.

  harm my fertility in future
Harshita

I just wanted to ask before having it
Basicaly will it harm my fertility in future or will it effect ot or no??

Stephen (Editor)

On the instructions it warns against nursing or pregnant mothers using this product. As for future fertility, ask your doctor.

  i feel headeche and feel pain
e (Verified User)

i use this only one day i feel headeche and feel pain in my chest should i continue or leave it

Stephen (Editor)

leave it for a while to see if the effects dissipate; if not consult your doctor.

  i want reduce 20 kg
archana shinde

i have hypothyroid and i am on antidepressants also.so will himalaya ayur slim capsules really work for me?i want reduce 20 kg.

Stephen (Editor)

You should ask your doctor before combining product with your antidepressants.

  Very safe ayurvedic product
Name abhishek ojha (Verified User)

Very safe ayurvedic product they have no side effect and after using 6 month I loose my 11.6 kg
I m very happy to get ayur slim really thnx for himalaya

Aakash

There is need to exercise with this product

  Ayurslim
krishnaveni (Verified User)

hi..im kris…my weight is 90kg..I need lose 30kg..but I need know any side effects in ayurslim products..please reply..thank you

Cameron (Editor)

The diet claims it has no side effects. Dieters also don’t report many side effects.

  I want to loose 10kg
Saurabh (Verified User)

Hello, My weight is 80 kg & I want to loose 10kg. Last three days i used Ayurslim.capsules twice in day after meal.with exercise and proper diet, can you tell how much i loose in a month.

Thami

I have been using it for about a month, regular exercise. But not much changes in terms of weight except going to the toilet frequently, stomach pains and headaches. I’m starting to regret it but will continue for the rest of the month to see how it goes.

Su

For me so far its going good. It actually suppress my appetite. I have just finish 1 bottle and I’m starting on my next. As instructed I exercise 3-4 times a week. So far I have lose 2kg.

Cameron (Editor)

Hi Saurabh, results vary from individual to individual, but Ayurslim is encouraged to be taken for six months so the results may be slow. It claims to suppress appetite and carb storage.

  Ayurslim
Rohit (Verified User)

I want to reduce 25kg, please give me instructions

Stephen (Editor)

Hey, Rohit! The dosage is two capsules, twice a day after meals. It is however recommended to be taken for six months. If this doesn’t suit you, browse our reviews for more options.

   want to use Ayur slim
Sarah

Hai, I’m Sarah I want to use Ayur slim, my weight is 85 kgs I want to reduce my weight,please can u tell in how much of time I vill loss my weight, I have to lose 25 kgs please reply thank you

.

Arnold (Editor)

Hi Sarah! While we are hopeful for your weight loss journey we have a few concerns about this product. Mostly the fad ingredients. Refer to the article for more info.

  thoughtabout Ayurslim
Anonymous (Verified User)

My weight was 110 kg i staryed Aurslim together with diet control i took it for about 20 days 4 capsules daily after that i measured by weight and shocked to find it 4 kg increased i have stopped it be care ful even if you eant to take it measure your weight every 2nd day.us your thoughtabout Ayurslim.

  Question about results and side effects
Namitha

I have ordered it…bt i m tensed tht if at al it hs sude effects n if it doeant wrk…soo mch money wil also b wasted….

  Can I use this with my condition?
Laxmi

Hii … I have thyroid(Polycycstic ovary)…. Can I use ayurslim ..??? My weight 54… I jst reduce 47…. Plz help me . Use or not ….

Karen (Editor)

Hi Laxmi, it’s important you ask your doctor before using this or any diet product to ensure it’s safety for you!

Anonymous

hii am piyu my weight is 76 am triying to reduse 26kg i use many product honey & lemon bt its not work plz give me right path

Stephen (Editor)

How many months have you used this product. Maybe it isn;t effective for your needs. We encourage you to browse our reviews a bit for more options.

  Will this effect my height ?
Ayushi

Please can you tell me that it will have any effect on my height? Am 15… Will it effect my growth? Should I continue or stop using it

Stephen (Editor)

Ayushi, those under 18 years of age should contact their doctor for product safety. It is riskier when you are below 18 years of age.

  Is this safe for me?
Shail yadav

if my daughter is 1.5yr old can i tk this medicine..what wil happen if i wil tk this medicine

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Shail. You should not give an infant any diet supplement – you must be 18 years of before taking.

  I'm in 40 day program
Anonymous (Verified User)

For 40days programm

  Will provide update later
divya (Verified User)

Hi…i think now I started ayurslim table ..I ‘ll share my result a
fter a month…I’m in vellore …

Anonymous

hi divya, can u pls let me know how does it works?

  Is this the right product for me?
riya

Hi I am planning to use this product as my lower body fat as compare to my upper body. So I am thinking to use this product to reduce my legs n hip fat will it work. Plz suggest me

Karen (Editor)

Hi Riya, if you want a product with more proven results Dietspotlight Burn just might be able to help you. Good luck!

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Riya, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Question about dosage
Sandy

How can i believe this product without seeing any advertisements in television , there is no any kind of promotions or advertisement for this products. How many days should i take this caps, is there any time period for using this lik , how many months can i use this.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Sandy, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Is this safe for my age?
jo

If we r 15 yrs old. Cnt we use?

Karen (Editor)

Hi, Jo. Most diet supplements are intended for people 18 and over. Ask your doctor.

  Question about dosage
komal kamble (Verified User)

hie itzz me komal kamble frm mumbai
i had started having ayurslim frm last 2 week
i just want to know dat in a day how many tym we have to have medicine

Anonymous

2 times

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Komal, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Any side effects relief?
V.Thangaraj (Verified User)

Sir, I had eaten 15 capsules of Ayur slim at the same time today morning, Did i face any side effects? If any problems Pls give some ideas to escape from side effects.

sonu Singh

please take some more capsules to reduce side-effect

Your Namesumit

Hey

Anonymous

Are you a child . To take 15 capsules at a time and you want preacaution

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician if you continue to have side effects to make sure this product is safe for you to continue to take.

  This is not the only solution
satyajeey

Guys wakeup only tablet is not a solution

Richa

Lol true

  Good weight loss product for me
PRITHVIRAJ SINGH (Verified User)

A GOOD WEIGHT LOSS PRODUCT,WHICH ACCORDING TO ME HAS NO SIDE EFFECTS.THOUGH,THE RESULT MAY VARY FROM PERSON TO PERSON.

  I'm 98kg weight, can I use Ayurslim ?
sahil

Sir I’m 98kg weight , is there any suggest for using Ayurslim for how many months.

Anonymous

dear sahil :
every time when you take this capsule please make sure that to do some physical workout like running for better results.
and within one months you will fel the change. 🙂

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Sahil,for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  How many capsules of AyurSlim per day!
ANOOP

How many capsules of AyurSlim should i take in a day..?

Anonymous

4

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Anoop, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Need help in losing weight
shireen

Ky ye weight loss krne k liye thik h plz reply

  Can only capsules Ayurslim help weight loss?
Anonymous

Without diet without excised taking twice capsules ayur slim help weight loss

Anonymous

No I don’t know

  Ayurslim
Deepthi (Verified User)

I’m all ready started ayurslim. But I’ve Very fear about dis pills, any side effects

Cameron (Editor)

The diet claims it has no side effects and dieters also don’t report many side effects.

  Need help with the product
Anonymous (Verified User)

Hi ye products kaam karta he mujhe try karna he

  Great capsules!!
CrazyAliya (Verified User)

great capsules

  How to use this product?
amit

my weight is 91kg how many doge we use.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Amit, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  I do not recommend ayurslim
Shashank

Dear Friends,
i have stopped eating rice and other carbo stuffs and continued exercising for 3 months and i lost 9 kgs and above. Drinking 2-3 litres of water a day can help to reduce weight and work efficiency. No need of ayurslim

Anonymous

well said

  I started taking the capsules
Shon (Verified User)

I would like to make comment on Aversil, the suggest for “REAL & BEST REVIEWS” – you should read AMAZON REVIEWS.
NO HYPE FACTS/COMMENTS FROM REAL WORLD/PEOPLE …. !

I bought AYURSLIM on my last visit to India, and 2 Weeks ago started taking the capsules, will update you after 4 weeks, so far results are looking GOOD !

arup

can send me the review link

  Ayur Slim affect renal activities?
Abdul Hamid Elaskar (Verified User)

Dear Sir,I have started Ayur Slim since last 5 days and observed that it has increased my urine frequency.So my question is that does the product Ayur Slim affect renal activities? My age is 51completed ,and I am using your product Shudh Guggulu since last 4 years and found good results in cholesterol. Please suggest me how to use Ayur Slim for reducing weight.
Regards from,
Elaskar.

marc

all-top-med.com

jessy

sir ,I have used a full month and there was no reduction in my wt. not even 500gms also. then the, representative told me to continue 3 months so I follow the same, my question is that, after starting this cap. I am getting severe abdominal pain during my periods and scanty bleeding also

Anonymous

just use No fat capsules

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Jessy, all dieters have different weight loss results. If you continue to have these effects, please consult with your physician before continuing to take Ayurslim.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Abdul, all dieters have different weight loss results. If you continue to have these effects, please consult with your physician before continuing to take Ayurslim.

  I am planning to start Ayurslim.
smitha

Hi
Am planning with going a ayru slim. plz suggest me frnds whether I go head this? I want to reduce m tummy ..

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Smitha, for product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  I startd using ayurslim from today
indira (Verified User)

23 female. i want to reduce my tummy.. by taking this ayurslim.. i will loose my tummy or not.. plz tell me.. i startd using ayurslim frm today.. doing execise in the morning for 30 mins…

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Indira, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others and in different places.

SOMNATH KONAR

ITS REALLY NATURAL PRODUCT WITH OUT SIDE EFFECT ? ITS TRUE SO I WANT IT AND HOW I GET IT ? PLS SEND A MAIL TO ME

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Somnath, for product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

Nahid

Hello plz tell me about dosage of Ayurslim himalaya? 2times 2 capsules after meals means 4 capsules in a day? Thnx

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Nahid, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

Sithi

Is ayur slim capsules safe for lactating mother?? Now my baby 5 months..

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Sithi, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

   Just I feel very obese.
mitali

I not loss weight. Just I feel very obese. It’s disgusting.

goodman

myweight was143kg i reduced in 3 months to 130kg with six bottles & double dose without exercise.

   i'm a working lady and sitting job
Mary Casey

I’m taking taking Ayurslim last 1 month, is exercise necessary? my food intake is very dietry and less like museli for B/f, 2 small dry fulka with veg for afternoon and daliya boiled with lots of vegetables without oil for night… i’m a working lady and sitting job cannot move around much. will Ayurslim help me to reduce my weight… pls reply

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Mary, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

   70 year female for losing weight
charan.p

can the ayurslim tablet taken for 70 year female for losing weight

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Charan, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

   I have irregular periods too.
lakhnia

i’m 18 and 65kg.my height is 164cm.can i try ayur slim? I have irregular periods too.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

  Questions about usage and safety
Anita

How many month’s I use nutrislim and that is safe

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Anita, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Can I use kellogs with this ?
Your Namepriti

My weight is 70 kg. Can I use kellogs special k with this product to reduce weight fastly?

Devon (Editor)

As a breakfast item, sure!

   u need to stick to ur diet plan
bhavesh

hey all i started to take pills at 17 days ago ..that time my weight was 81 and my weight is 76 ..its jst awsm ..bt yeah u need to stick to ur diet plan and daily excercise in gym..

meher

Hii I use also this cap before one a week but till nothing lose wait

  AYURSLIM- VERY EFFECTIVE IN WEIGHT REDUCING
VINOD

Tell us your thoughts about Ayurslim.
A clinical study was conducted at the Institute of Postgraduate Ayurved Education & Research, Kolkata, India, to evaluate the efficacy of AyurSlim in reducing obesity using the dosage of two capsules twice daily for six months.

Thirty-two male and female obese patients, who were above 20% of their desirable body weight in the age group of 20-45 years, participated in the study. For a period of over six months, the patients were checked for body weight, body mass index, lipid profile and skin fold thickness.

Results showed that AyurSlim was clinically effective in weight reduction in all the patients. In addition, their lipid profile showed a statistical reduction as well. No side effects were reported.

  Can ayurslim be used during the time of menstrual cycle as usually without fear?
amulya

Can ayurslim be used during the time of menstrual cycle as usually without fear??

Victoria (Editor)

Hi, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

  I've throid and my weight is 90 kg, is it ok if i take ayurslim?
gauri-36

i hv throid and my weight is 90 kg…. is it ok if i take ayurslim because i hv deard and my doctors says that one cannot lose weight with thyroid im very scared about my weight as im good looking bt this overweight is very depressing for me and my husband IT IS DISTROYING MY MARRIED LIFE BADLY….PLS HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…

saran

If you are a thyroid patient, u dont want to take this pills and u should go to thyroid specialist doctors and take regular thyroid pills to control your thyroid secretion. if you take tyroid pills your weight will automatically comes to normal absolutely.

zahra

I started 5 days and my target is to loose 15 kgs.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

  What will happen to you if you keep on taking the capsuls without exercise?
Kofi Isaac

What will happen to you if you keep on taking the capsuls without exercise?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Kofi, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  I need to know some special promotion?
Ginny

I need to know some special promotion

  How many times we should take ayurslim capsules in a day?
Anonymous

How many times we should take ayurslim capsules in a day

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  I don't see any weight loss in 10 days.
ann (Verified User)

Hi all I started taking Ayurslim 10days back. With diet control and exercise. Morning 1 hr gym and evening 1hr walk. But I dont see any weight loss. But my eating habit has improve. I want to lose 20kg. Pls even I want to know if someone has lost could u maintain the weight after stopping the pills.

Ravish

Please give it some time. Actual results take time. Have Ayurslim for atleast 1 month and then you will start getting the results.

resh

Is one mnth intake enuf?
Any side effects? Pls do tel me.

Rajesh V R

One month is not enough for final results. 1 month you will see good results with your diet and exercise plans. you can use this for upto 6 months. but in 3 months you will see satisfactory results. remember weight didnt accumulate in 1 day its not gonna leave in 1 day. keep away from fried food, high carb food its gonna work for sure.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Resh, some clients experience different side effects. Please consult your physician to select the right product for you.

  What is the price of ayursim, and how should eat and maintain diet?
Buble

Hai please suggest me, i am over weight, i have to reduce my weight, what is the price of ayursim, and how should eat and maintain diet.

XYZ

its worth 200 Rupees , for 60 tablets , u have to take 2 tablets , twice a day. two tablets each time with water after meal

Sam

Please advise from were can I get this in India? Does it really works, I want to lose after delivery weight.. pls help.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Sam, for product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, for product information, ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Hopefully it should work for me.
Bugs (Verified User)

25, male. Started Ayurslim on 25/07/13 to lose the weight I gained on antidepressants– SSRI(s). I started reducing my SSRI dose since last 2 weeks and I’m not taking any SSRI now.
It’s the second day and I already don’t feel the urge to eat any sweets or do midnight snacking — I used to eat 10 cream biscuits every night. Didn’t feel like eating it today.

Hopefully it should work. Planning on 5kg in 4 weeks. No exercise, no diet.

Will update after a few days.

Anonymous

hey what is ur progress now…..

  I have started taking Ayurslim today. Will post the results after a month.
Priya B (Verified User)

I have started taking Ayurslim today. 23rd July 2013. Will post the results after a month. I go for a twenty min brisk walk every morning.My height is 5.4″ and weight is 65.5 kgs

  Loved the product.
Mani (Verified User)

Hi all,

I started taking Ayurslim 3 weeks back. As i had mentioned earlier, it reduced my sugar cravings and improved my eating patterns.
I have a sedentry job and have no major activity besides my hour long morning workouts. I am eating big breakfasts with lots of carbs and protiens and a home cooked lunch that contains some carbs, loads of veggies and soup. I seldom snack in the evenings and eat light dinners- mainly fruits. Ayurslin as i last mentioned has regulated my hunger drasticaly because of which I have been able to eat small portions and the right content.
I have lost 1.5 Kg. in 3 weeks . i am not sure if its these capsules or my exercise but i am pretty happy with the results. I aim at loosing 5 KG in 3 months.

Thanks.

nirai

any affect

  Loved the product.
mani (Verified User)

hi all,
i have been taking Ayurslin since a week now. I have seen that my sugar cravings have reduced drastically and so has my hunger. I am having 3 wholesome meals now and not munching betwen meals. I feel great about that. Also my water intake has increased a lot. Though i have not seen any weight loss, my eating patterns have improver and i am happy about that.

Thanks

  Loved the product.
rehaan (Verified User)

it will work but there is 1 side effect which i suffered with loss motions after consuming of one day When fats are blocked from absorption they continue through your body in the form of oil. This oil will not bind together with other materials in the digestive tract and will continue to pass through the system. An individual who consumes foods high in fat will usually end up with oily diarrhea fat blocker don’t know between good / bad fats. i suffered twice i tested it to make sure.

  Loved the product.
Anonymous (Verified User)

No. It will not affect ur mensuration cycle. It will reduce ur cholesterol and body fat. No side effects.

  Does it affect period?
Anonymous

Does it have any effect on menstrual cycles on consuming.

gill

it affected by mentrual cycle..

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

  Hated the product.
Anonymous (Verified User)

hey no chnage even after completing 3 three bottles of ayurslim. can i stop and start other produdt like dr tea immediately or do i have to wait before starting new product

Rina Samad

You should try gnc or any other brand of Garcinia Cambogia extract only . I’m on my second bottle and I the fat under my skin..i think it start melting …..people notices I’ve lost weight…

Nqabakazi

Rina

What are you using my dear? Plz let me know. I need to loose 40 kg.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, no you do not have to wait.

  Can reduce breast size with it?
ashly

hi guys.. i want to reduce my breast size as its so huge, does anyone have any comments? will it work?

ROY

Please do not go for any alteration. Its natural and looks good. People die to have it and some want to get rid of it; no one satisfied.

Please love what you have, as you been gifted.

  Can loose weight with it?
scorpio

So did it work for you? I wana loose 15 kgs in 4 months..it is possible..current weight 80kgs..target weight 65kgs in 4months?

Anonymous

All r giving positive feedbacl but its not working for me.i completed 4bottles but no change

  How to get in Mumbai?
ravi

sir how caN I GET ayurslim capsuls IN MUMBAI and what bout price thanks ravi

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Ravi, for product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Loved the product.
Anonymous (Verified User)

completed one bottle of ayurslim, till now no effect except for increased water intake. hoping for the best ansd continuing as there r no side effects

  Is it halal or not? Answer please
mona

rose,why dont they reply your ques about the halal state of this
product?

Dr,Chaand

the components of the capsules are halal, but the actual capsule contains bovine gelatin, means an animal source, however the company claims to have a certification that the capsules used are halal by an islamic committee india.

P

Its funny they call the product ayur slim. And have gelatine capsules. How ayur vedic is that. Having nicotine in their toothpaste, had to ditch it. To bad as my 2008 toothpaste ran out and i got sleeping problems and heart racing from the newly bought one.

  Hope to loose weight with it.
NJR (Verified User)

I just started my ayurslim yesterday. Wants to reduce 5 kg. I walk a lot in office. Lets see how it works out for me in a month’s time. Thank you

TobeWeightLooser

Dear NJR, Its already a month now. Please update if you lost any weight. Did you consult your physician before starting this. Will there be any long term effect on the lever with usage of these pills.

Thanks

  How long to see the result?
jane

how long does it take to see the results if one takes the pills properly after the two meals but no strict diet is follwed? also i walk for 20 mins 4-5 times a week.

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Jane, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. For detailed product instructions please refer to the official Ayurslim website for more information

  Hope to loose weight with it.
hande

I started today and my target is to loose 15 kgs. I wish goodluck to anybody willing to loose weight.

  Is it halal?
amyra

anybody in Malaysia could confirm whether this Ayurslim is halal

anitha

u get only halal chicken not halal tabs…………hehehehe

Aamir

Childish reply here. Learn some manners.

@Amyra: Yes the product is Herbal and it is Halal. 🙂

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Amyra, for the exact ingredients please refer to the Ayurslim official website.

  Just ordered the trial will update later.
aisha

hey read alot of comment positive ones,
i am 5’5” n my weight is 64 :(wanna loose around 10 kgs..will start it by tomorow,l update after a month

  Here is the price information
Princess S

Just bought 2 bottles of Ayurslim + 1 bottle of guggulu. The package is MYR 118.00. After being member, we will be entitle for MYR 20.00 ‘rebates for every MYR 100.00 we spend. Will start tomorrow 30th Dec 2012. Positive comments I heard is 5kg for only 1 mth.

Scorpio

So did it work for u? I wana loose 15kgs over 4months. .is it possible? ?

  Just started, will update later
neelu (Verified User)

Jus strtd on ayurslim,ll update in a month.Gotta loose 6kgs,wish me luck

neelu

tried ayurslim,i dnt knw itz effects in long run,bt it dint suppress my appitite at all.Itz waste for me.

  Would this work for me?
kiran kumar

hi friend i am kiran kumar i am 5’7″ inches hight but due to my office timing i am not able to do exercise i am 24 years old. one year before i was 64 weight but now i am 73 so i am really upset for that. so is it use ful for me???????????

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Kiran, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. Please consult with your physician to make sure this product is safe for you to take

  It's great because this works!
Premie Krom (Verified User)

Hi all,

I am a diabetic and have back pains since my first pregnancy. Loosing weight was almost impossible until ayurslim. I have been taking it for almost 4 months now. i feel good about myself in clothes. I’ve lost more inches than weight but i’m not complaining. It’s great !

  Would this work for me?
joquina Dsouza

hi.. I am 104kg. Toooo obese. I need to lose 45kg. I’ve started doing 30mins elleptical training and i am following a strict diet. Reading the comments, i too feel like trying Ayurslim. Will this work for me? How long will it take to lose 45kg if i maintain the diet and exercise? Can i reach my goal atleast in 7-8 months? Pls help. I am too sad 🙁

Okii

Hi, lose 45 kg is not easy..
But if really follow the diet plan, should not problem for you to lose your weight..just don give up..cheesss

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Joquina, for detailed product information and use instructions, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information. Please keep in mind that all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. Do not give up!!

  Using the product now, will update later
Ena (Verified User)

I’m 5’3″ with 62kg and my aim is at least 7kg.Today is my 9th day (AyurSlim) and I exercise at least half an hour a day, I’ll update again on the 30th day..wish me luck!

Sharad

Hi Ena, did you noticed any positive signs in weight/ cholestrol reduction post usage of these tablets?

  Complications
SwethaSS

i had a thyroglossal cyst exision last month. is it ok to take ayur slim tabs… will it cause any complications for the surgery..

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

  Let's see
Stelly

Starting this week, lets see

  Planning to lose 15 kg
Uva

starting today, wish me luck. planning to loose 15 kg and very active in gym

Ena

so it’s been a month already..how is it?

  Ayurslim tab or avesil tab
Ashwini

Hai i want to weight loss i have hypothyroid and polycystic ovarian syndrome these two are the harmonal imbalanse so shall i take ayurslim tab or avesil tab which one is bettere for me please tell me as soon as possible thanks

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician before taking any supplement to make sure it is safe for you to use.

  Just started today
Fify (Verified User)

Just started today. Will update after finish 2 bottles.

  Lose 18 kg
Gayatri (Verified User)

Thanks for all the positive feedbacks about Ayurslim
I just started taking it on 8th Feb 2012. Hope to lose weight.
After my C-Section I gradually put on weight. My daughter is 51/2 years old. How much ever I excercise I ‘m not able to reach the down curve in weight reduction
My target is to lose 18 Kg.
Wish me all the best

  Vege capsule
shikin

I only hope the gelatin bovine source can be replaced by a vege capsule

  The right dosage
ruthv

What should be the dosage of ayurslim tht is to be taken?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, for detailed product information and use instructions, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  195101
priyanka

Hi everybody,
Can ayurslim be taken once you finish your meal or you need a break of some time may be few minutes?

Ed

It says to take 15 minutes after a meal. Hope this helps 🙂

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Priyanka, for detailed product information and use instructions, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Feeling much lighter
Hemant K Mehta (Verified User)

I finished 1 bottle of AyurSlim,
2 tablets thrice a day.

After a month I lost about 8 kgs.
WaistLine reduced by 4 inches.

Weight before Taking capsules: 90 kg
Weight after 1 month of daily intake of capsules. approx 82 kg.

Walk for 30 minutes a day. Thats all. Have a sedentary lifestyle.
Feeling much lighter

Male, 33 years.

Side effects. So far none.

SR

hey even i hv started the same routine as u did. hoping for the best…plz tell some more about ur succeess..

Riya

Did you go through any diet??

  Taking Ayurslim for life?
seema

hey….can we stop it after we have lost weight…or should we continue through out our life …
?

Hanna m B

Hello Seema,
It is best that you continue or else keep exercising to maintain your weight. 🙂

Victoria (Editor)

Helo Seema, it is recommended that continue a healthy life style and you could always start taking it again if necessary.

  No sign on the box
rose

is ayurslim halal because no halal sign on the box?

Abhishek

It is herbal Veg product. So no question of halal or jhatka.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Rose, for the exact ingredients please refer to the Ayurslim official website.

Heart_07

what if i am taking hormonal pills, will it have an effect? please answer me. thank you

Anonymous

Hi Heart_07, I have the same question as you, I am also taking hormonal medicines. Did you eventually take Ayurslim with your hormonal tablet or did you have I stop the tablets?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, it is recommended that you please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

  My girlfriend gained weight
Jazz

My girlfriend eat it for 3 months already and gain more than 5KG.

Anonymous

Hahaha

  Hope no side effects
Fortune (Verified User)

Thanks for all positive comments. I had 1 bottle of Ayurslim yesterday and started to use. My goal is to lose 30 kg from 78 kg. I like the reasonable cost and herbal ingredient. Hope there aren’t any side effects for women health especially for pregnant. Coz i am planning to give a birth after my lose weight.

Ed

Hi Fortune, when i read the instructions on the box, it says do not take if you are nursing or pregnant…

  Want some advise about the product
Tara mani

I had my Mitral valve replaced in 2004 and since then have put weight.I badly want to lose 10kgs.Is it safe to take ayurslim capsules as I take anticogulants,anyone kindly advise.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Tara, please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

  Don't feel any change in weight
meera (Verified User)

I m using it since a month and 3 days..i cud not feel any change in my weight or apetite..does my regular use of alopathic medicines since a long time is a reason for it? i have stopped the alopath bt still..nothing great..:-(

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Meera, please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

  Need to loose weight
raghava

I need to know, if AyurSlim affects protein absorbtion along with inhibiting fatty-acid formulation. No information on that cause i regularly go to gym, and need to take ayurslim just so i can loose my belly fat.. so my abs can become visible..

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, Please make sure to consult with your physician first to make sure what interactions there are with Ayurslim.

  Can use the old clothes again
trishtasha (Verified User)

hi olzzz…i have started on ayurslim on march 11..i thhing i lose my weight now coz i can use back my old cloths..thanks ayurslim

mamta

HI please let me know how much kg a month wil b reduced.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Mamta, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. For detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Will the product cause side effect
Rishita

I just wanted to know tat after startin Ayur slim after how much time can i plan a kid? N will it have any side effects in my pregnancy!

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Rishita, please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

positive reviews
Nora (Verified User)

Thanks for all the positive reviews..I have just started on Ayurslim yesterday (03.03.11). Start with brisk walking this morning for 15mins. Will update again in 2weeks time.

  Ayurslim
prabhakar

is it best product of ayur slim

  I must confess
sheena (Verified User)

I have used the product aand it works… I have lost 6 kgs in three months… but I must confess I aam on a diet but excersise.

reshma

Does the fat gets back when we stop having the ayurslim tablets ?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. Also some keep the weight off with healthy eating habits and exercise.

  Keeping my fingers
Ross (Verified User)

Hi, after reading the positive feedback I have started using on the 27th Jan. Am trying my best to make right dietary choices and at the same time sticking to exercise at least 20 mins per day. Keeping my fingers cross and hope to see some good results myself. Within a week I have lost 1 kg and hope to continue the trend.:)

  I must confess
Mona (Verified User)

Ive been taking this for almost a month now with no significant results. I am generally a small eater and my goal is to reduce only 5 KG’s. However, I seemed to have gained 1 kg instead of loosing it. I must confess that I have not excercised or anything. 🙁

  I have tried all kinds of exercising and dieting
Reema Sikka

Hi was just goin thru all the comments. Most of u all gave a positive feedback so am thinking of starting on Ayur slim from tom. I have tried all kinds of exercising and dieting and it all comes back. Looking for something permenant to give me a boost…. Will get back to u once i see some results…

  eat more fruits n drink more water
ad (Verified User)

i’ve been using ayurslim for 2 months and a half..my previous weight was 101kg..and it reduce to 82kg..my previous waist was 42″ it reduce to 34″….my admonition for all of u is…u cant totally depends on ayurslim…u need to control your diet as well..eat more fruits n drink more water..and at ada same..spend atleast 15 – 20 min a day doing physical exercise..

  Heavy meals a
Dhivya (Verified User)

I have been using Ayurslim for almost 2 weeks now. My daily must-have of hot chocolates seems unbearably sweet now, i take nomore than a sip. Water is the only beverage i drink now. My appetite has gone from 4 heavy meals a day to only 1 heavy meal a day. Breakfast and dinner are easily satisfied by light meals. Im not sure i have lost any weight or not, only gonna weight myself after 1 months supply of ayurslim ! cant wait ! 🙂

SEEMA

I have thyroid, so can i hv this ayur slim?

Anonymous

yes but u should consult ur doctor on dosage

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Seema, please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

usman

i’ve been using it 4 15days and i loose 3kg..

usman

I want to loose 15kg.how many days will it take to loose 15kg.I’m 155cm long and my weight is 68kg.Pls help me with this.Today (21december2010) i have started to take ayurslim pills.will this pill cause any damage to kidney,if i don’t drink 6-8 glass of water each day??

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, please consult with your physician before taking Ayurslim to make sure it is safe for you to use.

  Craving for sweet things
Zhulaiqqa (Verified User)

Hi, I am 5ft 2in. 40 years old. Female. I took ayurslim on 15 Dec 2010. It is about 1 week consumed this product. I realized my craving for sweet things reduce a lot. My pants a bit loose. I feel energetic and wake up easily in the morning. I only jogging on weekend. I took my breakfast at 10 am and did not feel hungry until 4.30pm. After taking this meal i feel full the whole night. I also drink plenty of water since i feel so thirsty. Will update later on the progress.

  excellent assistence
parvez (Verified User)

thanx i have got excellent assistence through piya n yes im goin to start today n let u know the same result by month end

  ayurslim
vidya

will we gain weight after we stop using ayurslim? should one use ayurslim for lifetime?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Vidya, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. For detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, you do not have to take Arurslim for a lifetime. When you have reached your goal, you may stop and maintain a healthly lifestyle. If needed you may begin again. all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others.

  is it ok for me to use this ayurslim product?
mrmonday101

im not fat or overwieght but i have flabby stomach..is it ok for me to use this ayurslim product

Victoria (Editor)

Hello, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. For detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  is ayur slim is effective?
pragna

i want to lose 10kgs of weight is ayur slim is effective?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Pragna, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  How effective is it?
aditi

hi,friend i am obese as my height is 5’4″ weight is 73kgs so i want to use the ayurslim.how much it will be effective to me please let me know..

peeya

take 5 meals a day.the breakfast should be the heaviest and the dinner the lightest.take soluble fibres like oats,wheat,cornflakes etc.dont take maida sooji fried,foods, potatoes, cheese, ghee, cookies cakes sweets.eat rooti made of wholewheat atta like ashirvad atta.if u take sabzi in lunch,take chicken or paneer at night.take 2 rootis for lunch and 2 for dinner.drink lots if water.eat lots of fruits other than banana mango chikoo.take 8 almonds and a glass of skimmed milk everyday.walk for 30 to 40 mins without fail.if u do all these relegiously ayurslim wud giv wonderful results.in 30 days i’ve lost 6 kgs.cheers!!!happy weight loss!!

sina

May I know what’s ur weight before consuming AyurSlim?

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Aditi, for detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Loved the product
Rajesh (Verified User)

Hi i am chennai_indian. Exactly its been 20 days since i used ayurslim. I have lost 4 kg!!. Its really working for me. I workout hard in gym. Price is 200 indian rupee( 5 USD) it consist of 60 capsule.

yogi

heloo rajesh its sounds good to hear from you about ayurslim.my age is 21 and my weight exceed above 115 and my height is 6 feet.now did u get any side effects because if this tablets.kindly tell me .

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Yogi, some clients experience different side effects. Please consult your physician to select the right product for you.

  What's the price?
KIRAN

WHAT IS THE PRICE OF THE AYURSLIM CAPSSULES BOTTLE AND HOW MANY CAPSULES WILL BE THERE?I AM INTRESTED TO BUY…PLZ LET ME KNOW…..

subrato

Ayurslim is good and does not have side effects. It reduces production of lipids fats. diet supperesent. It is avialable at a pack of 60 caps for 200/- at D-Mart or any average medical store in Mumbai

john

did anyone tried this ayurslim…………

simran

yesi ve tried ayur slim for more than an year now,, it has significantly reduced my appetite and i have reached my perfect goal of reducing 10 kg of weight with aur slim. bt this product only helpls to gain maximum with regular exercise only

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Kiran, for product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

  Going to start it with hope.
mohd

hi guyz
i will start with it by today…
my target is to loss 10 – 15 kg

i hope it will works
i will be back to give you my feedback soon

  Going to start the product.
chennai_indian

Hi guys!! I am male, 5.11 height and 80 kg.

am not suffering from obesity.. but i am going to try this ayurslim inorder to reduce my flabby stomache and chest fat. I do workout daily. Lets see how this product gonna work for me. Am going to start from 10th march 2010. Surely will update about the progress.

Vasanth

What is d effort friend by using ayurslim, is your weight reduced ?????

  Loved the product.
Rose (Verified User)

I have started using the Ayurslim capsules as of MOn this week (today is Saturday)and I have noticed a significant lack of appetite and no sugar craving whatsoever. Last week I couldnt hit the coffee shop without having cheese cake too. I havent eaten any sweets all week and for me thats like the 8th wonder! You need to drink a lot of water while taking Ayurslim coz it makes u thirsty and you go to the loo alot coz of the amount of water u consume. No bloating whatsoever. I feel good today!

simran

Ayur slim has really helped me with my exercise regime and proper diet to reduce 15 kg of my weight and consumin them for more than an year now. no side effect and very good

Ramki

How long does it take to reduce 15 kgs. (preferable in weeks).
Tks
Ramki

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Ramki, all dieters have different weight loss results. Some users lose weight faster/slower than others. For detailed product use instructions and information, please refer to the Ayurslim official website for more information.

Will i have any side effects if i stop having this ayur slim caps?
shetty

Hi,

Will i have any side effects if i stop having this ayur slim caps.

Pls advice.

Shetty

thom

Im epileptic,have high lipids,diabetic and high pressure…
Is ayurslim good for me

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Thom, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

rishav

sir I m using green tea extract since 1 month n from today I m started ayur slim so can I stopped green tea exteac or I can I use both

Veronica

Hi Rishav! For detailed product and usage instructions, please refer to Ayurslim’s official website for more information.

ponny

NO NONE AT ALL.ITS HERBAL/AYURVEDIC!

Victoria (Editor)

Hello Shetty, some clients experience different side effects. Please consult your physician to select the right product for you.

wpDiscuz