Updated: 07/18/2017

Relacore Extra Review- Does This Belly-Fat Pill Work?

  • 50 User Comments
  • Rating: 4.0. From 107 votes.
By Summer Banks Jun 30, 2017
50comments

You’re about to learn everything you need to know about Relacore Extra. Our in-depth review examined the ingredients, side effects, clinical research and customer-service quality. Plus, we picked apart hundreds of user comments and posts. We then summarized and condensed to give you the info you need.

Relacore Extra Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Dietspotlight Burn.

What is Relacore Extra?

Firstly, Relacore Extra is a dietary supplement claiming to be “Americas #1 Selling Belly Fat Pill.” The ingredients are magnolia bark, B-vitamins, passionflower, jujube, perilla and panax ginseng. You take Relacore Extra once a day. The bottle contains 72 capsules. At three capsules at a time, you only get 24 servings per bottle. You can take these on-the-go. [1]

Relacore Extra is made by the The Carter-Reed Company sometime after 2002. The supplement is sold in stores and on the official website. The business has a good BBB rating and we found some positive customer comments, but read on…

No Weight-Loss Ingredients – “Red Flag?”

The first issue with this one is the lack of Relacore Extra ingredients to promote weight-loss. “If you take this one to fight stress, you may notice results,” said our Research Editor. “If you want to lose belly fat, that’s another story.” [2]

“Took for 2 months with NO affect. Asked my doctor to look at the ingredients and told me that Relacore has NO value for losing weight or belly fat. Waste of money,” said a customer.

“I have taken 72 pills 3 times a day til, [they’re] all gone. I did not [lose] 1 pound…I’m very dissatisfied,” says another dieter.

On the other hand, we found customers that did notice results. [3]

“I take it daily first thing in the morning. I lost the inches needed around my waist and hips to fit nicely back into clothes I hadn’t worn in a couple of years,” commented a customer.

Relacore Extra Side Effects – “A Serious Consideration”

Some dieters seem unhappy with the Relacore Extra side effects they experienced. “I was always bloated. At times, I was nauseous and dizzy,” said a customer.

“I bought this product with the intention of weight loss and instead I have gained weight 3.5 lbs in a week, contracted moderate acne, and noticed a substantial amount of hair loss,” stated another.

“First day I felt great so relaxed. High if ya will. Second so nauseating and so bloated like [I] was going to pop,” reported a customer. [4]

Of course, these might be rare.”Have taken for 2 weeks, have not noticed any changes, but no side effects,” said a consumer.

No side effects. May have felt calmer but no change in weight whatsoever,” commented another.

Throughout our research, we found if there’s evidence of troublesome side effects, your chances of long-term success is reduced. If Relacore Extra does cause adverse reactions, we’re concerned for dieters.

The Science – “Any Real Support?”

The Relacore Extra website calls the supplement a “feel good pill” that reduces “belly fat”. No scientific proof is offered to support these claims and we were unable to find a single research study that associates the ingredients with weight-loss. At DietSpotlight, clinical support is important. If you cannot find this critical information, we throw up the red flag. [5]

The Bottom Line – Does Relacore Extra Work?

We’ve left you on the edge of your seat long enough. So, what’s the final take? We liked the positive comments from some consumers and the price is within reason, but we have reservations suggesting a product when there are no clinical studies to back up the weight-loss claims. Reports of negative side effects like bloating and nausea are also a concern.

If you want to shed those extra pounds, we believe you should try a supplement that helps support weight-loss with clinically tested ingredients that aren’t associated with side effects.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is one called Dietspotlight Burn. We found a formula comprised of a proprietary blend of four ingredients, which have been shown in clinical studies to help boost fat loss and spark metabolism. We didn’t find a single mention of negative side effects and dieters around the web report seeing great results.

Also, the producers of Dietspotlight Burn are confident enough in their product to offer a Special Trial Offer, quite the good sign.

Previous Relacore Extra Review (Updated May 15, 2014):

What You Should Know about Relacore Extra

Extra Fat in the body is caused by stress and the cortisol that circulates in the body, according to the manufacturers of Relacore. Relacore Extra is manufactured by the Carter-Reed Company. Nice to see the company has a good standing with the BBB. They stress the point that being overweight is not only due to lack of exercise or due to too much eating. It is also because of the stress and unsteady blood sugar in the body. Relacore is a unique product that promises weight loss to its users by controlling the cortisols level in the body. We choose this product to review because of its different approach in eliminating fats.

List of Relacore Extra Ingredients

Magnolia bark, amino acids, B vitamins, magnesium, vitamin C, biotin, calcium, Passion flower, Poria, Jujub, Pinella, Perilla, Panax Ginseng, Niacinamide, and Phosphotidylserine

Product Features

The main ingredient of Relacore is Magnolia bark which is useful for digestive problems, diarrhea and bloating. Relacore acts as an anxiety reliever, which reduces the chance of cortisol production on our body. Unfortunately, the FDA is unsettled with the ingredients. Too much cortisol in the body often leads to weight gain.

Advantages of Relacore Extra

  • Most of the ingredients, especially Magnolia bark is popularly used for weight loss functions.
  • Relacore claims to be stimulant-free, so it offers a natural solution in reducing weight.
  • Other benefits that they advertise are mood improvement, increased energy levels, and decreased anxiety.
  • A bigger chance of success of losing weight because of minimized stress.

Disadvantages of Relacore Extra

  • A lot of people said that it does not really help in losing weight.
  • It does improve the mood because of the stress reducing components.

Conclusion:

Relacore Extra is typically a stress reliever. This pill is not necessarily known as a weight loss supplement or should be taken seriously as one. Those who may take this pill my feel a bit relaxed but not necessarily experience any type of weight loss which is the whole purpose of this supplement. Relacore goes into a bit more detail on its official site. I wouldn't categorize this product to be placed in the weight loss section of any GNC but more so in the over the counter section that deals with pills that relax the muscles from tension and stress. After researching this product, I just couldn't find out how exactly this pill works to help you to shed some pounds. There is nothing out in the market that complements this pill. Its weight reducing function is not yet proven and guaranteed by any actual person. It makes me question the seriousness of the functions of this supplement as well as the marketing of it. If you are looking for a stress reliever, this is probably a good choice but when it comes to weight reduction, I am just not convinced.

Relacore is the pill to fight belly fat. Relacore Extra, we assume, is supposed to offer a little more support. The official website lists the product, but there is only a "Quick Overview." No ingredients, no label and no directions.

Relacore Extra Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 3 Tablets
Serving Per Container: 24
Amount per Serving% DV
Vitamin C1000mg1670%
Calcium100mg10%
Thiamin15mg1000%
Riboflavin15mg880%
Niacin50mg250%
Vitamin B610mg500%
Folate400mcg100%
Vitamin B1210mcg170%
Biotin150mcg50%
Pantothenic Acid23mg230%
Magnesium100mg25%
Zinc10mg70%
Relacortin-Plus240mg*
- Passionflower Powder**
- Magnolia Bark Powder**
- Chinese Skullcap Powder**
- Asian Ginseng Extract**
- Poria Extract**
- Jujube Extract**
- Perilla Extract**
- Phosphatidylserine**

Other Ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, silicon dioxide, croscarmellose sodium, polyvinyl alcohol, talc, polyethylene glycol, titanium dioxide, polysorbate 80

We researched Relacore Extra ingredients in order to give you the information you really need.

Phosphatidylserine

Phosphatidylserine is a chemical primarily produced in the body.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Phosphatidylserine[1] has been used in the past for the treatment of Alzheimer’s disease, decreased thinking skills, ADHD, and more.

Clinical Research

In a study published in the Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition, researchers noted, “The findings suggest that PS is an effective supplement for combating exercise-induced stress and preventing the physiological deterioration that can accompany too much exercise.” However, this study was done only with ten men for ten days. Better studies need to be performed in order to support this claim.

Perilla Leaf Extract

Perilla is an herb often used for medicines. It can be used for flavoring and the manufacturing of inks, dyes, and varnishes.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Perilla leaf extract[2] can help asthma symptoms.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Phytotherapy Research, “These results suggest that the PLE supplement suppressed body weight gain and improved the blood lipid profiling, in part by down-regulating Adaptogenic transcription factor and other specific target genes.” However, this research was done on rats. There is no information considering human trials.

Jujube Fruit Extract

Jujube fruit, also called the Korean date, is derived from a shrub. It is used heavily in Chinese dishes and traditional medicines.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

The jujube fruit is thought to help with inflammation, sedation, fungus, bacteria, ulcers, and much more.

Clinical Research

We could not find any studies performed on the jujube fruit connecting it to weight-loss. This is a big red flag for us.

Poria Extract

The poria mushroom is a fungus used in Chinese traditional medicine.

What Is It Supposed To Do?

Poria extract is claimed to improve kidney function, memory, sleep issues, and other problems.

Clinical Research

When searching for reliable clinical studies connecting poria extract and weight-loss, we came to a dead end. Until there is research performed on this ingredient, we cannot be sure whether its claims are true or not.

We like seeing products backed by science, so we’re keeping our eye on one called Dietspotlight Burn. It contains clinically-tested ingredients and is backed by positive customer comments, Click above to learn more.

  • References
  • 1. Phosphatidylserine (Not listed). Examine.com. December 8, 2016.
  • 2. Perilla (Not listed). Drugs.com. December 8, 2016.

Relacore Extra Side Effects:

Weight-loss supplements play an important role in a lot of individual’s lives, but this doesn’t mean the natural solutions are free of side effects. With every formula there’s a possibility of an adverse reaction, and while Relacore Extra side effects are relatively rare, it does not mean that some users aren’t experiencing any.

Upset Stomach

Upset Stomach (dyspepsia) is an issue where pain and other symptoms occur in the upper abdomen, more specifically, the gastrointestinal tract. Dyspepsia causes bloating, burping, nausea, and quickly feeling stuffed after meals. [1]

What causes upset stomach?

Dyspepsia can be caused by a number of factors, including over eating, lactose intolerance, and consumption of spicy, greasy, or fatty foods. Other triggers could be gallstones, hernia, and infection of the intestines.

Diarrhea

Diarrhea is a common disorder described as having three or more loose and watery stools a day. This symptom typically lasts a couple of days, however, if it persists up to a week or more it could mean a more serious medical condition.

What causes diarrhea?

There can be many causes including infection of the intestines from parasites, virus, or bacteria. A stomach flu can cause vomiting and diarrhea, as well as consumption of undercooked or raw meats and eggs.

Headache

A headache is any type of pain in the head or neck areas of the body. Since the brain cannot feel pain, headaches are actually disturbances in nerves and blood vessels around the brain and in the muscles of the scalp, jaw, and neck.

What causes headaches?

It all depends on what kind of headache you have. There are primary and secondary headaches. Primary headaches can be benign, typically occurring as a result of genetics or pain-sensitive nerves triggered by exertion or direct stimuli. [2] Secondary headaches are caused by another condition, such as a concussion or panic attacks.

Bloating

Bloating is any abnormal increase of the belly area. Stomach may feel full or swell outward, lending the uncomfortable sensation of needing to pass gas.

What causes bloating?

A lot of factors can play a part, including diet, lactose intolerance, irritable bowel syndrome, and reflux. Lack of water, which helps digestion, could be a major trigger as well. Excessive gas and bloating could mean the body is not digesting food properly.

Relacore Extra side effects are uncommon, but there have been some individuals reporting bloating, headaches, and diarrhea, among some others. It’s always best to consult a physician before taking any supplements, in an effort to avoid a negative reaction of any kind. This goes especially for those who are pregnant or nursing, are under the age of 18, taking prescription medications, or have a medical condition of any kind.

 

 

Relacore Extra is a product that is supposed to decrease your stomach fat and help lower your stress level. Side effects may not happen often, but we found these user comment from people who have experienced them.

 

“I took one pill and it made me sleepy all day and at night kept me awake.”    Lynn

 

“I took these large pills for a week. I was more tired than ever.”    Rachael

 

“All this did was upset my stomach and held me hostage for an hour after I took it, due to uncontrollable diarrhea!”    Joann

 

“Did not work, gave me a large amount of gas and increased my belly size.”    John

 

“The only true outcome of taking Relacore for me was extreme headaches.”    Amy

 

“I got a headache the 2nd day taking it.”    Jacklyn

 

“Made me so sick to stomach for 4 days.”    Rickard

 

“It only made stomach feel hard and bloated.”    Pam

 

“Made my feet/hands swell and made me dizzy.”    Julian

 

“I have gained weight 3.5lbs in a week and contracted moderate acne.”    Lonnie

 

We know that side effects are rare. One that’s not associated with adverse reactions and backed by positive customer feedback is one called Dietspotlight Burn. Click above to learn more about it.

Relacore Extra Questions & Answers:

We compressed hundreds of customer reviews and user comments about Relacore Extra to provide this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of Relacore?

Possible Relacore Extra side effects include bad aftertaste, hair loss, acne, stomachache, anxiety, increased thirst, sleeplessness and diarrhea.

What are the ingredients in Relacore Extra?

The Relacore ingredients are Phosphatidylserine[1]
, Perilla Leaf Extract, Jujube Fruit Extract, Poria Extract, Asian Ginseng Root Extract, Chinese Skullcap Root Powder, Magnolia Bark Powder, Passionflower Powder, Zinc (10mg), Magnesium (100mg), Pantothenic Acid (23mg), Biotin (150mcg), Vitamin B12 (10mcg), Folate (400mcg), Vitamin B6 (10mg), Niacin[2]
(50mg), Riboflavin (15mg), Thiamin (15mg), Calcium (100mg) and Vitamin C (1,000mg).

Does Relacore Extra work?

The vitamins and minerals in Relacore Extra may help you supplement what you’re not getting from your diet. However, there isn’t any solid science to support the marketing claims about this product reducing abdominal fat and lowering stress levels. Furthermore, this product has not been proven in clinical studies to elevate mood.

How much does Relacore Extra cost?

The cost of Relacore is $29.99 (72 tablets).

How should I take Relacore Extra?

You should take three tablets each morning with a full glass of water. A single bottle will last for 24 days. A sensible diet and exercise program are encouraged with Relacore Extra.

 

What do users like about Relacore Extra?

Some people appreciate that this product contains vitamins and minerals and a 30-day return policy is provided on the website.

What do users NOT like about Relacore?

Some users do not like that Relacore Extra can lead to unpleasant adverse effects, it’s not supported by solid clinical trial research and it does not produce the results they are after.

Can Relacore Extra increase your appetite?

Some users have reported an increase in appetite while using this product.

Does Relacore cause weight gain?

Some customers have stated that Relacore Extra caused them to gain weight.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on Relacore?

No, we’re not aware of any special deals on Relacore Extra at the moment. However, the last few months have been off the chain, considering our readers have been taking advantage of Dietspotlight Burn’s Special Trial Offer. Want to learn more? Click above.

Relacore Extra Scientific Abstracts:

Calcium

Following control for typical ischemic heart disease risk factors, the risk for men in developing this condition in the highest (median intake = 1377 mg/d) in comparison to the lowest (median intake = 523 mg/d) intake of calcium quintile was 0.97 (95% confidence interval: 0.81, 1.16; P for trend = 0.64), and vitamin D was found to be 1.00 (95% confidence interval: 0.80, 1.24; P for trend = 0.66), and for dairy product consumption in total was 1.01 (95% confidence interval: 0.83, 1.23; P for trend = 0.57). The relative risk of developing ischemic heart disease with supplemental calcium intake in comparison of the greatest quintile with those not taking the supplemental calcium was 0.87 (95% confidence interval: 0.64, 1.19; P for trend = 0.31). These results indicated that neither dietary intake of calcium nor supplemental intake of calcium was linked with ischemic heart disease risk in men. [1]

The study showed no substantial differences in fat mass or body weight changes in the placebo group and the group supplemented with calcium (AM (adjusted mean) ± se; BW, placebo –6.2 ± 0.7 versus Ca –7.0 ± 0.7 kg; FM, placebo –4.5 ± 0.6 versus Ca –5.5 ± 0.6 kg), and no substantial interactions of calcium with menopausal or diet status. The analysis as separate trials found no substantial alterations between placebo and calcium supplemented groups. Calcium treatment had no important effects on amount of weight or fat lost by those who were instructed to follow a moderately restricted diet for a period of 25 weeks. The magnitude and differences of group means are steadily consistent with a hypothesized minor effect. [2]

Thaimin

Decreases in energy intake were the same in each group. Diet C participants experienced significantly more weight-loss. Blood thiamin concentrations were seen to be higher in group C women than in group V at the 2 weeks and the 6 week markers. When compared to starting values, group C displayed higher blood thiamin levels at week 2. It was concluded that in increase of breakfast cereals in a slightly hypocaloric diet could assist weight management and enhance thiamine intake and blood levels. [3]

Perilla Leaf Extract

The Perilla Leaf Extract treatment substantially reduced body weight gain, relative liver and epididymal fat mass and food efficiency ratio in comparison to those in the high fat diet group. Additionally, triglyceride, LDL and total cholesterol levels in plasma were substantially decreased by the Perilla Leaf Extract in comparison to the high fat diet group. Perilla Leaf Extract reversed the high fat diet induced difference in expression patterns of epididymal adipose tissue genes. The results indicate that Perilla Leaf Extract treatment inhibited body weight gain and enhanced blood lipid profiling. It accomplished this by regulating adipogenic transcription factor genes.[4]

Learn More About Dietspotlight Burn »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 4.0. From 107 votes.
Please wait...
Relacore Extra Review

Relacore Extra Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Patented Ingredients Less Than $5 Shipping Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Dietspotlight Burn
(4.4)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
Apple Cider Vinegar
(2.9)  
   
Yohimbe
(2.6)  
   

Leave a comment or review

Pam

RELACORE has left me EXTREMELY bloated after 2 days of taking it. I didn’t take any yesterday and just trying to drink as much water to flush out my system. I have taken other weight loss products before but this has to be the worst product as far as bloating. Waste of 25.00.

Joy

Today is day two on Relacore. The pills have a slightly chalky taste but I drink lots of water. Day one I felt fine in regards to being relaxed but later in the evening I developed horrible diarrhea. I figure it’s cleaning me out and I actually eat spinach so maybe the combination made it clean me out. Now it’s day two and I have even more diarrhea. I was dizzy and nauseous. I think that I will try day three differently. I did not drink enough water today and exercising was a little difficult. Tomorrow more water and food before i taking the pills

Gina

I have been taking it since April and have lost weight with hardly no exercise. My weight was between 155- 162 and now I’m about 142 and the lowest was 137. My energy level was up but now it’s starting to decrease.I have been experiencing mild headaches for about a week now and I may decrease the dosage to 2 pills. Good luck

Gail

Went to doctor who told me that I needed to get a handle on ny stress. Took relacore extra , I’m feeling great. My belly fat is almost gone after a month.

Jennifer

I started taking Relacore Extra two weeks ago. I am down 5lbs. I take the pills exactly as prescribed. I walk daily and watch my eating. My belly bloat has diffently decreased. I also take B12 one tablet daily. I guess this pill can be a hit or miss, but for me it is a hit so far. Good luck to everyone struggling with weight loss!

  
Your Name tanya (Verified User)

I just started taking the pills today and was wondering beside your urine being discolored will it cause you to have bowel movements or just frequent urine?

TIFFANY

I had the same thing. ..

Cameron (Editor)

It should’t, if you do experience odd coloration of urine or discharge please consult your doctor!

DONNA

I experienced bloating, forgetfulness

   It is great to me
Ellen (Verified User)

The only one that worked for me is Relacore. I lost over thirty pounds in a little over twelve months. It is great to me!!!!

  Relacore Extra
Trisha (Verified User)

Taking relacore 3 weeks now. Y breasts have been getting bigger was 32 A now a B also they are engorged, nipples are very sore and are hard all of the time. Relacore is the only thing different about what I àm consuming.

  Relacore Extra
Lina (Verified User)

I’ve been taking this for a week now. I realize now that I should’ve done more research. At first I started taking this because I thought sence I have all of this stress on my shoulders that THAT could be contributing in my weight gain. So I started taking these pills along with some other diet pills and on the first and second day I felt GREAT. I had this tingly energy rush feel all day. I didn’t feel hungry or anything. But I did have some diarrhea, but thought “well maybe it’s just one of those pills that “” cleans”” you or something to help with the weight loss”. Then on the third and fourth day I started throwing up while running. Today is day five and I’m both glad but disappointed that I finally did some research for this pill, because I now know that i UST stop taking this pill before I damage something.

  I'm both glad but disappointed
Lins (Verified User)

I’ve been taking this for a week now. I realize now that I should’ve done more research. At first I started taking this because I thought sence I have all of this stress on my shoulders that THAT could be contributing in my weight gain. So I started taking these pills along with some other diet pills and on the first and second day I felt GREAT. I had this tingly energy rush feel all day. I didn’t feel hungry or anything. But I did have some diarrhea, but thought “well maybe it’s just one of those pills that “” cleans”” you or something to help with the weight loss”. Then on the third and fourth day I started throwing up while running. Today is day five and I’m both glad but disappointed that I finally did some research for this pill, because I now know that i UST stop taking this pill before I damage something.

  This isn't worth it
Linda (Verified User)

This makes me more hungry than usual. My belly fat increased and I look worse than before. Also, these 3 daily pills give me a bad taste in my mouth and the taste stays there for HOURS….you can taste it in your throat every time you burp. Disgusting strong vitamins taste. This also makes you urinate neon yellow. This isn’t worth it guys.

Evelyn

Almost ALL supplements make ur urine more yellow 🙂 Try taking them one pill at a time, three times a day instead.

   I HAVE BEEN GETTING NOSE BLEEDING,
DENISE MERCER

I was wondering about taking these pills, I need to know the side affects if possible? I;M ON A Depression pill Bupropion HCL XL 300MG, I WAS WONDERING if I should be taking these, my head feels like a little numb, and I HAVE BEEN GETTING NOSE BLEEDING, I don’t need to loose that much weight, just like 10-lbs, or just tone my body, Please let me know if this is safe to use, I’m going on Week 2, and I really don’t know if I should take these? If I shouldn’t be taking these, I would like my money Refunded. I haven’t heard that much about these Pills, and I don’t need any Blood Clots, I’m not Over weight, I just have to tone my body basically, I had called about something on the Jillian DIET, and they told me about these, and I explain to her about my situation and the girl told me about these Pills, I don’t want to take something that their is not much Feedback about, I would like someone to get back with me, Please Respond back to my Email, and if I should send these back, and the information on how to go about getting Refunded. Thankyou, Denise Mercer

BethAnne

Um, did you ever think to ask your doctor??????????? Don’t ever take any kind of medication when you are already on an anti-depressant, ask your doctor!

  On relacore extra and head hurts can i take extra strank tylinal?
Anonymous

on relacore extra and head hurts can i take extra strank tylinal

Anonymous

Lol

  Love it
Works for me (Verified User)

Love it, I have just lost another 3 lbs, I weighed this morning. I weigh only once a week, before and with Relacore. I have gone from 220 to 212. Still going. It also says drink lots of water and do a bit of exercise each day. I’ve been walking and getting into yoga. I have lots of energy every day. It has no side effects for me. Lots of people expect any diet pill or diet to create the body they want immediately, like magic. They still follow old eating habits and don’t do any kind of exercise, and think they’re going to lose 5 lbs a day. Then they say it’s a waste of $. If you don’t follow the instructions faithfully for any diet pill or diet you will not see any results. Duh!

  I love it
Works for me (Verified User)

I am on my second week of Relacore. I was 220 when I started now 212. I am not a person who takes any vitamins except Coral Calcium. I take it around 10:30 to let my seozure medicine absorb I take those at 6:30 am, noon , evening and bedtime. All my life. Anyway, Relacore has given me energy made it easier to start eating normal portion sizes. I’ve had all kinds of junk food available, either ate a very small portion or none at all. Same with other food. I can fit better into and some of my clothes are getting too lose. I tried on a Kansas City Chiefs jersery I got 2 years ago ( born a Chiefs fan,) and it now fits great. I have experienced NO side effects what so ever. For me Relacore works. I love it!

  want to loose weight with these pills
diane

I wood like to know if I can lose weight with this pills. And I do have CHF

Anonymous

No you can’t!

  what are the side effects for old age
mayela

Can a 57 years old woman take this pill ? Also what are the side effects ? Please let me know thanks .

Cameron (Editor)

Ordinarily these supplements are recommended for people 18 to 65. Some dieters claim they experienced slight nausea, upset stomach and discomfort.

  it doesnt worked for me
Thafkknbest (Verified User)

Well I’ve taken this for almost 3weeks and so far I just had help with energy and yes I workout but I actually gained lmao. Not giving up though to tell you the truth. I must be doing something wrong. Don’t make me weak and it doesn’t get me achy.

  I love your product &
Sheila Melancon (Verified User)

This is not the first time I’ve taken Relacore Extra so when I say that it works I really mean it really works. I started taking it again on February 8 2015 to lose weight for my daugher’s wedding on May 1, 2015 & even though she knew of my weight battle & has seen my struggle throughput her life, & has seen previous weight loss on Relacore extra she was quiet surprised that I had lost that much weight in such short notice. It has inspired a lot of my female relatives to inquire what I was doing to loose all this weigh & I gladly tell them Relacore Extra. Then the barrage of questions come; Do you exercise : Do you limit your intake/or restrict certain foods & so many more to which the answer is usually no. I do have to admit though now that I have lost 60 lbs I have all this energy to burn so I dance, just move & the muscles are returning & the fat is melting, I’ve recently plateaued (my start weight was 232.6 & now 182.8) I’m still working very hard to get to my goal of 120 lbs. So I’ve added a few tricks to my diet like Cayenne pepper to speed my metabolism since I’ve tried Body Lab & it is a key ingredient that you can feel in your belly area so if you add some in your product I’m sure I’d reach my goal faster. Hopefully you can also do shakes too. I love your product & I scream it out loud!

Wayne

Took for 2 months with NO affect. Asked my doctor to look at ingredients and told me that Relacore has NO value for losing weight or belly fat! Waste of money

Condy

I take relacore and love it….takes away my anxiety and desire to eat emotionaly…so I make better food choices and lost desire for junk food!

betsy mathews

I swear by Relacore. I’ve read numerous reviews and obviously they’ve never used this product! It’s chocked full of vitamins and natural ingredients, hence mood enhancer! It’s the best product on the market for loosing weight naturally!!!

Anonymous

I agree as well. It works for me. As long as I take them as directed with a full eight ounces of water all is well. My belly fat is now under control.

Anonymous

I totally agree…great product!

   I lost my money again
Judith Adams (Verified User)

I just brought Relacore Extra yesterday. Took two pills and things went good but today I took one and my heart feels like jello! Guess I lost my money again!

Anonymous

You have to take 3 in one with a lot of water follow the instructions, its work.Good luck.

  I'm going to try the relecore Extra along with continuing to exercise using Hip hop Abs with Shawn T. and see how things go.
Tonya

I used relecore before and it did help with the stress levels, mood, energy and I did loose some belly fat. So, this time I decided to try the Relecore Extra because I went through some hard times that caused lots of stress and anxiety. I have noticed the increase in belly fat and it seems that everything i do is not helping. So, I’m going to try the relecore Extra along with continuing to exercise using Hip hop Abs with Shawn T. and see how things go.

Anonymous

Have you lost any weight

Beaaaandippers.

Started taking 2 weeks ago, down 8 lbs. Just improved diet and calorie intake. Feel great. Love it. Nothing works if you don’t make an effort outside of taking a pill.

  Product of 2013 is still safe?
sally queen

I have a bottle of relacore extra but the date on the bottle is april 2013 are they still good to take

Cameron (Editor)

Best not to take the risk with an expired product, Sally.

  Loved the product.
Jo (Verified User)

My back problems which I have had for years have vanished! My mood is better and I’m much less anxious.
It hasn’t helped losing weight but the other benefits are unbelievable!

  Want to try it again.
oceannia (Verified User)

Years Ago, I have used the regular Relacore combine with the slim quick packet you put in a 16.9 oz water bottle and it worked very well. I’d lost about 30 pounds before I found out I was pregnant with my second child and I had to stop taking them. But now three years later I have left over baby fat and it looks like what ever I do it is. not going know where so I am looking forward to trying this product without the slim quick packets.

Cassandra

Hi,
I tried relacore about 7 years ago and I lost about 40 lbs. Then 2 years later I stopped smoking and gained 20 lbs back. I decided to go back to relacore but it didn’t work the second time. I am very disappointed!!!! I don’t understand why it’s not working now. I’ll be waiting to see how things turn out for you the second time around.

  Very effective product
Agnes Ojong (Verified User)

Very effective, I used the package twice and lost a lot of weight. I am impressed.

  Hoping to loose some weight
sarita benton (Verified User)

I just bought relacore extra 4 days ago and so far i can feel the difference in the stress level. I was hoping for more of a weight loss also.

  Ingredients are extra different in it.
Marilyn Samuels (Verified User)

Why are the ingredients listed in Relacore Extra different. I found a huge discrepancy between two Carter-Reed internet site listing. Most ingredients did not match and Relacortin was found only in one. Also, completely different ingredients are listed in Basic Research Relacore Extra.

Anonymous

I have taken 72 pills 3 times a day til, there all gone I did not loose 1 pound my name is Curtis kern 172 mounce rd Mitchell, im very dis satisfied.

Anonymous

Wow, I’m sorry to hear that Curtis Kern. I just bought Relacore Extra about an hour ago. A family friend assured me that it really works as a fat burner.

Anonymous

I agree with you. Relacore is great. I lost thirty pounds in sixteen months. Steady and slow but I lost it. Hallelujah!!!!

Elizabeth

I been using for a month and gain a pound very disappointed did not work for me 🙁 waist of money

ELisha

I was referred too these pills I just want too lose my belly fatt hope it’s work and not a waste of money

wpDiscuz