Updated: 01/10/2017 - Site operated by Leptigen

2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Review - Does This Appetite Suppressant Work? Are FDA warnings and side effects deal breakers?

  • 205 User Comments
  • Rating: 3.3. From 50 votes.
By Summer Banks Jan 02, 2017
205comments

Don’t laugh, but well over 50% of diet products simply don’t work. So what about 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi? We at DietSpotlight conducted an in-depth review, looking closely at the ingredients, side effects, scientific research and level of customer care. Furthermore, we scanned dozens of user comments we found posted on the internet. At last, we summed up everything in order to give you the bottom line.

2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Leptigen.

What is 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

First off, 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi ingredients are ebony, wheat germ, lingzhi, dioscoreae, fox nut, seman purni and tuckahoe.[1] [2] The supplement promotes weight-loss by burning fat and specifically target problem areas, such as the tummy, thighs, buttocks and upper arms. You’ll take one or two capsules per day.

2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi has been available since at least 2010 and it can be purchased via the official website. There are some success stories posted on the main website and a helpful FAQ section is provided as well, but read on…

FDA Advisory – “Is This Pill Even Safe?”

Our first concern with 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi ingredients is the actual safety. “We discovered an FDA warning about this product and a hidden ingredient it contains called sibutramine. This is a controlled substance that can lead to serious health problems,” says our Research Editor. [3]

One customer commented, “I tried it and my heart rate increased. I then felt warm on the left side of my chest!”

According to reports, “Sibutramine was withdrawn from the US market back in 2010, because it can lead to serious health problems and side effects.” [4]

On the other hand, we found some users that didn’t have concerns with the supplement. “I used them then and they worked great,” commented a customer.

2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Side Effects – “An Issue?”

There are numerous customer complaints regarding 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzh side effects. In fact, one user stated, “Took it and did not sleep well. 2nd day did the same, coffee, egg…this day I felt nervous energy, was irritable, over stimulated, heart racing, dizzy, did not sleep well.” [5]

“Please do not take these. I am a young, healthy 26-year-old…and I had heart issues,” revealed another customer.

Based on 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi reviews, side effects are rare. “Yes, it does race your heart rate but that’s what stimulants does. It helps your body heat up and burns off the calories just like any thermogenics,” stated a dieter.

“It will cause you to use the bathroom A LOT at first, but it was worth it,” said another.

Our research has proven if there is some particular aspect of a diet pill or weight-loss supplement that is very troublesome or difficult (FDA warning, side effects, high price) the likelihood of real success for the long run is minimal. So, if 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi causes adverse reactions in a lot of people, this could definitely be a serious problem.

The Science – “Is There Any?”

We took a close look at the official website for 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi and there is no real science presented to support the claims. While the ingredients are explained, we at DietSpotlight need to see some actual clinical research that supports the weight-loss pill and its ingredients.

The Bottom Line – Does 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Work?

So, should you spend your hard-earned money on 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi? Well, we do like that this weight-loss formula is 100 percent natural and it’s easy to purchase online through several dealers. But we have some reservations about it because it’s not actually supported by any real science. Moreover, we’re concerned about a hidden ingredient that may be used in this product, as well as the side effects it can lead to.

If you’d like to shed more pounds, then we encourage you to go with a diet product that contains clinically proven ingredients, does not lead to harsh side effects and is not under any scrutiny by the FDA.

Among the best products we’ve seen in 2016 is one called Leptigen. This supplement uses a proprietary combination of four key ingredients, which have been proven in documented clinical research to help speed up fat loss and kick-start metabolism. You should be aware that we can’t find any complaints of harmful adverse effects and customer comments around the web reveal people are seeing significant results.

The makers of Leptigen are so sure about their product they’re offering a Special Trial Offer, which is a positive sign.

Previous 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Review (Updated September 20, 2012):

What You Should Know About 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi

It is no doubt a challenge to sift through the massive market of diet products available today. One group of weight reduction tea/capsule products is called 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi. Available on websites like 2daydietoriginal.com, this small line of four teas are called Slimming Formula ($23.99), Discharge Tea ($21.79), Waistline Tea ($80), and Herbal Detox Tea ($49.99). Essentially, these herbal tea formulas are intended to assist users with fat reduction, fat burning, and fat elimination. The Waistline Tea, Slimming Formula and Discharge Tea additionally come with supplement capsules that endeavor to aid in the weight loss process. A 100 % money-back guarantee is not addressed.

To focus more specifically on the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi product, we'll take a look at the Slimming Formula capsules (60 in a container). This supplement is taken once each day in the morning prior to eating breakfast. It is meant to be taken daily in conjunction with a regular fitness regimen. The 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Slimming Formula is claimed to boost the user's metabolism, burn away fat more quickly, hinder carbohydrates from converting to fat cells, assist with constipation issues, expel toxins from the body, and help firm up the body.

List of Ingredients

A full list of ingredients for the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Slimming Formula are as follows: lingzhi, ebony, fox-nut, tuckahoe, seman pruni, dioscoreae, wheat germ, and nature substance.

Product Features: 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi

2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Slimming Formula and other supplement formulas are directed to be taken daily by women and men that prefer some assistance with weight reduction. These supplement capsules and tea formulas may boost the user's metabolism, burn away fat more quickly, block carbohydrates from converting to fat cells, assist with constipation issues, and expel toxins from the body. The primary targets of 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi supplements are the fat relating to the buttocks, belly, thighs, and arms. It doesn't appear that any clinical test results or success stories are presented on the websites where 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi products are sold.

Advantages in 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi

  • 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi products come in the convenient forms of capsules and teas.
  • Any of these diet products can be acquired online through authorized retailers.
  • Full lists of ingredients for some 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi supplements are provided.

Disadvantages in 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi

  • There are no success stories for these diet products posted where 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi is sold.
  • Clinical evidence is absent from websites that sell these capsule and tea supplements.
  • There is no mention of a 100% money-back guarantee with 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi.
  • Free trial samples are not offered.
  • May cause mood swings. (See reader comments.)

Conclusion

In the masses of weight loss products and diet supplements found online these days, it can be a serious challenge pinpointing the one you need. As far as 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi products go, it's certainly not difficult to purchase these products with ease. Then again, it is important to recognize that there is no clinical research provided for these supplements and teas, nor is there a solid money-back guarantee.

2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Questions & Answers:

We picked apart customer comments about 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi and made this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

Some users reported 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi side effects including dry mouth, nervousness, increased heart rate and dizziness.[1]

What are the ingredients in 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi ingredients include lingzhi, ebony, fox-nut, tuckahoe, seman purni, dioscoreae and wheat germ.[2]

Does 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi work?

The company does a good job of explaining the ingredients in 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi, but doesn’t offer clinical research to back the weight-loss claims.

You may want to take a closer look at 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi, think about what you want out of a product and consider Leptigen, which contains some clinically-tested ingredients.

How much does 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi cost?

2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi costs $24.99 for one bottle, $54.99 for three, $89.99 for six and $124.99 for 10. You can also purchase quantities of 20, 100, 200 and 500.

How should I take 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

You should take one 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi capsule per day, prior to your first meal.

Can I take 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi if I have a health condition?

Women who are pregnant or nursing, those with health conditions, anyone taking prescription medications or under 18 years of age should contact a healthcare professional prior to using any weight-loss supplement, including 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi.

What do users like about 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

We found that users liked the low price of 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi.

What do users NOT like about 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

Some users didn’t like not noticing significant weight-loss with 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi.

How do I contact the 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi customer service department?

You can contact the 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi customer service department by using the feedback form or by emailing service@hohodeal.com.

Can I use more than one 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi capsule per day?

Yes, you can use more than one 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi capsule per day. The company recommends testing your tolerance level before using two a day.

Do I need to diet while taking 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

No, you don’t need to diet while taking 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi, but the company recommends eating healthy to better results.

Does 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi come with a guarantee?

2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi comes with a 100% guarantee. You have 30 days to return the supplement.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi?

There are deals and discounts on 2-Day Diet Japan Lingzhi. If you purchase more than three bottles, you receive a $6 off each bottle. However, the last few months have flown by, considering our readers have been taking advantage of Leptigen’s Special Trial Offer, which is simply the cost of shipping and handling. Click here to give it a go.

This 2 Day diet claims to prevent digestion of fat, adding up to it's absorption of unwanted fat.

2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size:
Serving Per Container:
Amount per Serving % DV
Lingzhi * *
Ebony * *
Fox-nut * *
Tuckahoe * *
Semanprunu * *
Dioscoreae * *
Wheat Gern * *
Nutral Substanc * *

Other Ingredients: None

We dug deep into the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi ingredients, and provided you with the facts.

Lingzhi

Also called reishi, lingzhi is a mushroom. It grows in some parts of Asia, and it’s been used in traditional medicines for centuries. Sometimes it’s referred to as the mushroom of immortality. [1]

What is it Supposed to Do?

Well, lingzhi is often claimed to boost immune system health, prevent the digestion of fat and increase metabolism. It’s used in some Asian weight-loss pills, and is typically combined with other herbs.

Clinical Research

Unfortunately there does not appear to be any clinical studies that link lingzhi to weight-loss. However, a study from Alternative Medicine: The Definitive Guide, suggests that it may help with high blood pressure. “Several hypertensive individuals who had previously not responded to conventional blood pressure treatments. The results of the study revealed a significant drop in blood pressure in the individuals who were introduced to lingzhi mushroom extract 3 to 4 times per day.”

Clinical research is an important aspect of the equation when it comes to finding a diet supplement. This is why you may want to take a peek at a product like Leptigen. It contains some promising ingredients that have been studied.

Fox-Nut

Sometimes referred to as euryale ferox or makhana, fox nut is a starchy seed. It’s used in a number of Indian dishes and eastern medicines. It’s primarily found in countries such as Japan, China and India.

What is it Supposed to Do?

First off, fox nut contains protein, fiber, antioxidants, calcium and potassium. It’s often found in Asian diet pills, and is usually claimed to burn off fat and benefit the digestive tract. The fiber in this ingredient can help with regularity. [2]

Clinical Research

We did not find any evidence that supports fox nut for weight-loss. At least not when it’s used in diet supplements. If you were to eat these nuts, you would certainly receive more benefits. Especially from the fiber, antioxidants and flavonoids.

Wheat Germ

Wheat germ is basically taken from wheat kernels. In order to make one pound, it takes a whopping 50 pounds of wheat. This ingredient is often found in breakfast cereals. However, it’s used in some supplements as well.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Typically wheat germ is said to promote cardiovascular health, boost the immune system and promote overall health. It contains zinc, phosphorus, vitamin E, folic acid, thiamin and magnesium. However, there is really no science that proves this ingredient encourages weight-loss.

Clinical Research

The regular consumption of wheat germ may help promote regularity and heart health, since it’s rich in fiber. There may also be some benefits pertaining to cancer. According to the Susan G. Komen website, “Scientific evidence suggests that fermented wheat germ extract may have anticancer effects.” However, nothing is mentioned about weight-loss.

Is There Anything Out There That We Think TRULY Works?

We have our eye on a diet product that really stands out. Leptigen, which is made with clinically tested ingredients, appears to be a very good option. Be aware that all customers can take advantage of a Special Trial Offer, currently available. Click here to give it a go.

Get Your Sample Today »
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Leptigen, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.3. From 50 votes.
Please wait...
2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Review

How Does 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Compare?

User Comments

205 Comments on "2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi Review"

 
smilegrinwinkmrgreenneutraltwistedarrowshock???cooleviloopsrazzrollcryeeklolmadsad!?ideahmmbegwhewchucklesillyenvyshutmouth

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

Don’t waste your money because they all are fake pills now. The real deal are no longer available at all so don’t let know one tell you that this is a good site or ebay .I try all the sites also ebay and lost lots of money trying to find the real ones

I bought them no long ago… THEY DO WORK. I havent got any side effect (Thank god) This is my first week taking them and so far so good. I have been going to the bathroom a lot more than before (1&2) , Im drinking more water than usual, doing cardio and eating healthy.

i have the real ones, however I’m not losing weight. I’ve been on them for 7 weeks and lost only 4 lbs. in the past I had the fake ones they constipated me and I couldn’t sleep however the weight fell off. I brought 6 boxes and feel jipped on one hand I sleep great “go” regularly and no side effects but I need to lose the weight

Hi there I wood like to get more information about the 2 day diet I will order some of the diet pills

Hi Marlen! For more information on this product, and where to purchase, please refer to the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi official website.

This is the thing… ….most people that are selling these pills now are ABSOLUTELY FAKE….I used them 7 years ago for my sisters wedding and loSt 30 pounds in a month in a half they worked like a magic pill for me…I live in Saint Louis and bought the pills from Nail shop which they no longer sell them….So I have never found them and to read all this BogusNess and never have found the real thing in anywhere. SO I DARE ANY OF YOU TO PUT THE WEBSITE LINK ON HERE THAT HAVE THEM……NEED RECEIPTS …..

You are so right because I lost weight too but the ones they selling now it’s fake because I bought some and no results waste money

SHI!!! They helped me tremendously many years ago. But yes I feel they’re no longer the same. Do you know anyone who sells legit ones? The ones that actually get the job done! They were so amazing once upon a time );

I would like to purchase 2 day diet

Hello Andrea. For product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi official website for more information.

hi which among your slimming pills is the most effective and has really fast weightloss effect?

Hi Marga. All dieters have different weight loss results. Some users loose weight faster/slower than others.

Hey, did you drink this while breastfeeding? I have the same question?

Hi Vanessa. This product is not advised to be taken while breast feeding. Please make sure to consult with you physician before taking this product.

I did these pill for about 2 months I use to take 2 before breafast n 2 before dinner I dirent notice anything in a month ,when I hit the 2 months ,wow I was super skinny I lost over 60 pounds it was amazing my clothes were huge on Me.I do believe in this pills they r amazing n the way to know if they are real well u gotta poop alot if u don’t then there fake.it was hard to eat after I stop but I got 2 skinny n I had to gain a Lil more so I started taking vitamins to make me hungry n till this day 8-1-2014 I verly gain like 15 ponds

where can I order the REAL ONES? I had great success years ago….since then I’ve only came in contact with the FAKE ones.

Can you please text me website that you ordered!

Which web did you buy them from?because many of them sells fake, if you don’t loose at least 15 pd with in the month they are fake. Please send me a website

Hey Krisi. For product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi official website for more information, 2daydietoriginal.com.

No if your’e breastfeeding you should not use diet pills! Breastfeeding will help you slim down naturally, just give it some time and do it as often as possible. Diet pills can hurt your baby through the breast milk.

im skeptic but daring

how did you do with the pills did you see results. I walked into an Asian market and just asked for something for weight lose and she suggested the pills. she said you take as directed get on scale be happy when you see result! smile

just started taking them Monday!

How can i distinguish the genuine andbthe fake 2day lingzhi diet pills…please help

Hello. For product inquiries, please refer to the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi official website 2daydietoriginal.com for more information.

Well very frirst time use 2day it work so well .and after that i forrgot the wedsite then i order different website and it didn’t work at all

I have bought it from him as well and they are not real ans they do not work. I am still waiting on a refund.

I started the 2 day diet 6 days ago and I have already lost 3 pounds. Dont know if their real or fake but they seem to be working already

hello
i just got the 2 day diet pill 5326
does this work? I read it DOES NOT…(only 8753 works) is this true?
thanks

I had the 8753 they don’t work either can’t find the real ones like I had before

I bought the 5326 at the swapmeet and believe they work, in the first month I lost a few pounds but on the 2nd month I lost a total of 15lbs they really control my hunger and give me energy I do pee a lot because the make me so thirsty. I do exercise 3x a week for one hour in the eliptical machine, I only take 2 pills before breakfast.

I bougt a couple of bottles of Meizitang and 2 Day diet but my UPC ends in 5326 and there are some mispelled words in the bottle.. also the 2day diet in the bottle is missing half the letters because the letters are not white where the red color is. The site i bought it from shows stamps of authenticity and state that the pill bottle on the real pills do not have mispelled words – but I am freacking out because there are mispelled words in the box….??? Can anyone help??

Hello India. For product inquiries, please refer to the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi official website for more information.

My grandma sells 2day diet pills.I have been using it for more than 6 months and my weight dropped from 55kg to 45kg now. Maybe I was not too fat so it took a lit bit long than those who r overweight. The end of the code is 753, “1” stays inside the triangle. I dont know whether it’s fake or not but it works for me (but slowly). My grandma said the 326 one is the less effective one, for ppl who want to maintain their weight and those who r chubby (sorry my english sucks). She told me so. Therefore I think both 735 and 326 are authentic but for different situations ^^ hope this will help u guys. Btw, although sometimes ur weight wont drop but the size of ur thigh, leg, arm, tummy will actually become smaller.

works great but my dater took them behind my back…she is 15 and took them for a month will she be ok?????

Hello. Please consult with your physician before having her taking 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi to make sure it is safe for her to use.

I am very septical about many products out there. I was always very small until I had my daughter. I’m 4’11” at was at 140lb size 10, that was horrible. I tried the pills because of a friend. I started on 9/11/2009 and by 12/24/2009 I was down to size 3 @ 115lb, I felt great and looked great. I didn’t do excercise, I just took the pills and that was it. I lost weight evenly and didn’t look sick like other people do. I have recomended these pills to many of my friends and it has worked for them as well. They do work!

Where did you get the pills from?

i want to buy this medicine pls tell me how do i get it and whats the price is in us $ so that i can make the payment via credit card

Hello. For product ordering inquiries or sales locations, please refer to the 2 Day Diet Japan Lingzhi official website for more information. The Slimming Formula is approximately $23.99, Discharge Tea $21.79, Waistline Tea $80, and Herbal Detox Tea $49.99.

wpDiscuz