Updated: 01/10/2017 - Site operated by Leptigen

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Review - Does This Cleansing System Work? Are side effects and taste deal breakers?

  • 457 User Comments
  • Rating: 3.3. From 352 votes.
By Summer Banks Dec 24, 2016
457comments

In my never-ending quest to discover the best diet product, this week I reviewed 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse. Our in-depth review focused on the ingredients, side effects, scientific data, and customer service quality. Additionally, we examined hundreds of user comments and forum posts. Then, we summarized and condensed to give you the info you need.

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Leptigen.

What is the 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse?

First off, the 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse is a program designed to clean out your digestive system to promote regularity[1] and relieve bloating[2]. The ingredients are acai, blueberry, cranberry, lychee fruit[3], mangosteen[4], pomegranate, cascara sagrada, slippery elm and ginger. You take four capsules per day; two before breakfast and the same prior to bedtime. The bottle is just small enough to travel with ease.

The 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse was introduced in 2011 and by Applied Nutrition. The supplement is sold one the official website and through trusted retailers. We like that it contains a few natural ingredients and that we found some positive customer comments, but read on…

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Side Effects – “Not Good!”

The first concern with 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse side effects related to the frequency of the events[5]. “This product is affordable and easy to find, but the health concerns, as reported by some users, may outweigh any positives,” says our Research Editor.

“I missed three days of work due to the gastrointestinal distress this product cause,” said one user.

“I was dehydrated after the first week,” offered another dieter.

We examined 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse reviews and found some users that didn’t experience negative side effects.

“I lost some water weight, without the usual side effects,” reported a customer.

Taste – “Concerning?”

Another concern was the poor taste of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse ingredients. One user stated “I had to plug my nose while taking this.”

“I liked the results, but I didn’t like the taste,” said another.

On the other hand, we noticed that poor taste wasn’t always a concern noted in 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse reviews.

Doesn’t leave a bad after taste and doesn’t take you from constipated to diarrhea,” stated a customer.

“I’ve tried pills like this before and they didn’t taste nasty,” offered another.

Throughout our research, we’ve found that if there’s something that’s particularly difficult or troublesome about a diet supplement (cost, health concerns, pain, etc.) that long-term success is difficult to attain. If the 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse really does taste bad to some users, this could be an issue.

The Science – “Evidence?”

There isn’t much scientific data proving that cleanses are effective. At DietSpotlight, we like products that have plenty of published research about ingredients. When this information is missing, it can be a red flag.

The Bottom Line – Does 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Work?

So, we’re ready to give you all the facts on this one. There were several things about the 14 day Acai Berry Cleanse that we appreciated, like the low cost and availability, but we don’t feel entirely comfortable suggesting a product that may cause health concerns. We’re also concerned about the taste and lack of scientific results.

If you’re still looking to lose some weight, we suggest trying out a supplement that supports healthy weight-loss without the health concerns or bad taste. We also suggest a product that has scientific research and clinical studies that prove that it works better than diet and moderate exercise alone.

Among the best products we’ve seen in 2016 is one called Leptigen. The formula contains a proprietary mix of four ingredients that have clinical studies and scientific research proving that it is more effective than a placebo at helping to boost fat loss and an improve metabolism. The comments online show plenty of users that have seen good results and we haven’t been able to find any negative implications of taking it.

Also, Leptigen’s makers are offering a Special Trial Offer, this is a good sign of confidence in the formula.

Previous 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Review (Updated December 3, 2014):

What You Should Know about 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse

There is always some debate these days about the digestive tract. Many experts claim that the digestive system or intestinal tract is backed up with waste from foods and poor eating habits. Therefore it would make sense to cleanse this bulk matter from the large intestine or colon. This is where 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse fits into the picture. This is a supplement formula that comes in tablet form, and aims to flush all waste from the digestive tract, and restore vitality to the user.

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse is offered on websites like drugstore.com for around $15 (56 tablets). This product is claimed to reduce abdominal bloating, cleanse away toxins, improve digestive health, and boost energy levels. Essentially it endeavors to aid with weight reduction, while improving your overall appearance. The major ingredient found in 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse is the Acai blend (Blueberry, Mangosteen, Pomegranate, Acai and Lychee). Acai is a fruit that is well-known for its health benefits in regards to preventing free radical damage in the body.

List of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Ingredients

Acai Extract, Blueberry Powder, Cranberry Powder, Litchi Extract, Mangosteen Powder, Pomegranate Powder, Calcium Carbonate, Microcrystalline, Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Gum Arabic, Silicon Dioxide, and Magnesium Stearate.

Product Features

The 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse is marketed more toward women who experience bloating and fatigue, but desire assistance with weight loss as well. This supplement is directed to be taken daily with water for two weeks straight. Ideally during that time it will rid your digestive system of harmful waste and toxins. This may give the user a flatter tummy, more energy, and better digestive health. There is no guarantee with 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse. However, there are some reviews posted where this product is sold. It is not specified whether or not a certain diet plan or exercise routine should be incorporated.

Advantages of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse

  • It is easy to purchase 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse through websites like drugstore.com.
  • This supplement comes in a simple tablet form, which is easy to deal with.
  • All of the ingredients for 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse are listed out online.

Disadvantages of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse

  • Although there are reviews posted where this supplement is sold, they are not all positive.
  • This supplement does not actually aim to burn calories or boost thermo genesis.
  • 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse sounds more like a laxative than a weight reduction supplement.
  • There is no clinical support to back this product.
  • A money-back guarantee is not provided with 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse.

Conclusion

It can certainly be a challenge choosing the right weight loss product nowadays. With so many options on the market, a great deal of research is often crucial. In regards to 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse, this tablet formula sounds more like a type of herbal colon cleanser, than it does an actual weight loss aid. While it may assist you with regularity for a couple of weeks, it is difficult to determine if it will help you with fat loss at all. You may be better off choosing a supplement with thermogenic and appetite suppression ingredients.

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Questions & Answers:

We picked apart hundreds of user comments about 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse into this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of Acai Berry Cleanse?

Some potential side effects of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse, as reported by customers, include dehydration[1], loose stools, diarrhea, upset stomach, nausea and vomiting.

What is in 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse?

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse ingredient are acai extract[2], blueberry powder, cranberry powder, lychee fruit, mangosteen powder, pomegranate powder, cascara sagrada powder, slippery elm powder, ginger powder, calcium carbonate, microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, gum Arabic, silicon dioxide and magnesium stearate.

What is the active ingredient in 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse?

The active ingredients in 14 Day Acai Berry Cleanse is acai berry.

Does Acai Berry Cleanse work?

There’s no scientific research proving the effectiveness of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse. The supplement’s main ingredient is acai, often considered a “fad” ingredient with no clinical backing.

How much does a bottle of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse cost?

A bottle of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse costs $19.99 for 56 capsules.

How do you take 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse?

You should take two 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse capsules in the morning prior to a meal and two more in the evening before sleep. The company recommends not exceeding four pills per day.

Can I take 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse if I have a health condition?

If you take prescription medications, are under 18 years of age, those with health conditions or women who are pregnant or nursing should contact a healthcare professional prior to using any cleansing supplement, including Acai Berry Cleanse.

What do users like about 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse?

Some users liked the affordability of 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse and that the pills were easy to take.

What do users NOT like about 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse?

We found that users didn’t like the side effects from 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse and that the supplement wasn’t as effective as claimed.

Who makes the Acai Berry Cleanse?

Applied Nutrition makes the 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse.

How do I contact the 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse customer service department?

You can contact the 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse customer service department by calling 1-800-297-3273, mailing correspondence to Applied Nutrition 5310 Beethoven St. Los Angeles, CA 90066 or emailing info@appliednutrition.com.

Do I need to drink more water on Acai Berry Cleanse?

Yes, you will need to drink more water on 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse to reduce the chances of dehydration.

Can I continue to take 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse after I finish the bottle?

Yes, you can use 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse after you finish the first bottle. You don’t need to stop prior to starting the supplement again.

Does the 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse come with a guarantee?

There’s no mention of a guarantee on Acai Berry Cleanse. Visit the official website and contact the customer service department for assistance.

Do you know of any special deals or discounts on 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse?

The special deals and discounts on Acai Berry Cleanse include 10% savings on purchases of $50 or more and a 15% savings when you buy $100 or more. However, our readers have been going crazy over the last few months taking advantage of Lpetigen’s Special Trial Offer. Click above to learn more.

  • References
  • 1. Dehydration (Not listed). Mayo Clinic. December 8, 2016.
  • 2. Acai (Not listed). WebMD. December 8, 2016.

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse User Tips:

7 Top User Tips

Over the years, it has become apparent that 14 Day Acai Berry Cleanse users have a lot of insight to share with the world. After analyzing thousands of comments and reviews we gathered some of the best tips to help you learn more about the cleansing process.

 

“Feeling worse than you did before while cleansing is completely normal. All this means is that it’s working and you’re feeling the effects of your body cleansing itself and pushing out toxins.” Jordan

 

“You are flushing all the toxins away and it will come out through your bowel movements. Be aware of this before you begin.” Kayla

 

“You need to eat with these pills and drink lots of water or you will have a stomach ache and vomiting.” Mike

 

“No diet pill or cleanse works without eating healthy and exercise!” Dan

 

“It does say detox on the label so yes you will be going to the bathroom a lot.” Amber

 

“There are very minor cramps that go along with it but it’s only when you’re using the restroom and not all day.” Dani

 

“It works really well but the cleansing process can be really unpleasant and the tummy aches, cramps, and general discomfort can be difficult to deal with. Be sure to drink plenty of water so you don’t get dehydrated.” Stacy

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Scientific Abstracts:

Calcium

By the 12th and the 14th week there were no substantial differences in the variables between the two groups. At week 12, there were no major elevations in lean mass within the calcium group when compared to baseline and the placebo group at week 24 in comparison to week 12. Concentrations of insulin displayed major reductions in the calcium group at week 12 compared to baseline (p < 0.05). Diastolic blood pressure showed substantial reductions at week 24 as opposed to week 12 within both groups (p = 0.013-0.009). The conclusion of the study indicated that 24 weeks of calcium supplementation failed to have an effect on weight, insulin resistance, blood pressure, and body composition beyond the effects that an energy restricted diet would have on obese adults. [1]

Acai Fruit

No differences were noticed between the acai trained group and the trained groups. The trained group experienced higher levels of citrate synthase activities in comparison to nontrained groups (p < 0.01) but not in the acai-fed group. Thus, the data from the study failed to support any claims that whole food antioxidant acai berry was beneficial for athletes. [2]

Mangosteen Powder

There have been studies which have demonstrated that garcinia mangostana line has antioxidant, antiallergic, antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, and antiviral properties. Garcinia mangostana linn’s pericarp is a great source of bioactive substances such as xanthones. There have been studies which have isolated prenylated xanthones from garcinia mangostana linn and carefully examined them. It was found that some of the parts of the compound possessed antioxidant, antiallergic, antitumoral, anti-inflammatory, antifungal, antibacterial, and antiviral properties. The xanthones were separated from the pericarp, heartwood, whole fruit, and leaves. It was concluded that potential therapeutic applications which include garcinia mangostana linn could be beneficial. However, further studies need to be carried out to investigate these effects on humans. [3]

Pomegranate

The juice from the pomegranate fruit is a polyphenol-rich drink, high in antioxidant properties. There are limited studies showing its effects on human subjects and murine models but has been shown to possess substantial antihypertensive, antioxidant, antiatherogenic, and anti-inflammatory effects. The juice from the pomegranate fruit substantially decreases atherosclerotic lesion areas in immune-deficient mice, as well as intima-media thickness in patients who are taking cardiac medication. The juice was also found to reduce lipid peroxidation in subjects with systolic blood pressure and type 2 diabetes, as well as serum angiotensin converting enzyme properties in patients with hypersensitivity. In conclusion, it was found that the potential positive cardioprotective properties of the pomegranate fruit warrant further investigation because current data indicates that it might be wise to include this fruit in a heart-healthy diet. [4]

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Side Effects:

Side effects are not common in people who have used 14 Day Acai Berry Cleanse, but some have been reported by consumers. These do not represent the majority, and there is always a risk when taking any supplements or cleanse.

 

It just makes you poop a lot. And give you really bad stomach aches.”    Jessalynn

“I stopped taking them on day 3 when I was on the toilet all day long because I had the most horrible stomach pains ever!”    Melissa

“I’ve had some pretty bad bowel movements, even a little diarrhea here and there.”    Andrea

“Within a day of introducing this into my diet, I began experiencing severe abdominal pains, excess gas, and bloating.”    Jay

“I was only able to do two days I couldn’t take the pain of what these pills did to me. And yes diarrhea comes with taking these pills as well.”    Chris

“I had a lil cramping that’s all.”    Christine

“I started taking these 2 days ago. Now I’m currently sitting on the toilet for the 6th time today.”    Riley

 

“I am about half way through, all I can tell is that I am peeing twice as much as I was.”    Rachel

 

“Got terribly sick and started vomiting. Had uncontrollable diarrhea.”    Cathy

 

“I didn’t have problems with bowel movements before but now I am constipated, bloated, and lots of gas.”    Rose

 

“I have noticed that since I have been taking them my face broke out with large almost cyst like pimples on my face.”    Pamela

 

We are all about limiting the chance of side effects when using a weight-loss supplement. We have notices that 14 Day Acai Berry Cleanse reviews are great with few complaints.

 

 

Even natural weight-loss supplements cannot be proven to be 100% side effect free. Any formula has the ability to cause a negative reaction. While 14 Day Acai Berry Cleanse side effects are not experienced by many users, they are a reality for some.

Dehydration

If your body loses fluids in excess, it may cause dehydration. It may come along with fever or even the chills. Sometimes, dehydration makes you feel like you cannot move.

What causes dehydration?

There are several things that can cause your body to lose fluids fast enough to lead to dehydration. Some of the most common causes include heat exposure, fevers, over exercising, diarrhea, vomiting, skin burns or mouth sores. Other, more serious causes of dehydration include diabetes, skin diseases, no access to drinking water or reactions to medication. [1]

Diarrhea

When you experience at least three loose stools or liquid bowel movements in a day, it’s considered diarrhea. If that number gets to more than ten, you have what is known as severe diarrhea.

What causes diarrhea?

Something as simple as the food you ate may cause diarrhea. It’s often associated with food poisoning and stomach illnesses. Diarrhea may also be caused by irritable bowel syndrome, Crohn’s disease or ulcerative colitis. It’s also one of the most common side effects of medicine and supplements.

Vomiting

When the contents of your stomach are ejected from your body through the mouth, it’s known as vomiting. It may start as just an upset stomach or nausea, which often leads to vomiting.

What causes vomiting?

The cause of your vomiting is usually pinpointed by the time it happened. If it happened after a meal, you may have food poisoning. However, vomiting may also be caused by excessive use of alcohol or drugs, an ulcer, bulimia, certain medications or as an allergic reaction to a supplement.

Nausea

A very unpleasant feeling in your stomach, nausea makes you feel like you’re about to vomit. However, nausea doesn’t always come with vomiting.

What causes nausea?

Several different things have the ability to cause nausea. It may be caused by something as simple as a stomach illness or a foul smell. However, nausea may also be caused by chemotherapy, general anesthesia, motion sickness, morning sickness, rotavirus, a migraine, appendicitis, a concussion, food poisoning, hepatitis or as a reaction to medication or a supplement. [2]

Loose Stools

When your bowel movements are not solid, they are known as loose stools. It may not be full blown diarrhea yet, but you’re also not having normal bowel movements.

What causes loose stools?

Loose stools have a number of causes, such as a bacterial infection or lactose intolerance. You may also experience loose stools whenever you have any type of digestive issue or as a reaction to a medication.

While 14 Day Acai Berry Cleanse side effects are not guaranteed, some users have reported dehydration, diarrhea, vomiting, nausea and loose stools. Before taking any weight-loss supplement or doing any type of cleanse, consult with your doctor, especially if you’re pregnant, nursing, on medication, under the age of 18 or suffering from a current medical condition. We’ve been keeping a close eye on one that’s not associated with adverse reactions. Want to learn more about Leptigen? Click above.

The 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse, from Applied Nutrition, claims to be a "Weight Loss Support Flush." There is no evidence that any cleanse, no matter the main ingredient, is proven to help you lose weight.

14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 Tablets
Serving Per Container: 28
Amount per Serving % DV
Calcium 88mg 9%
Acai Cleanse Blend 837mg *
- Acai Fruit * *
- Blueberry Fruit Powder * *
- Cranberry Fruit Powder * *
- Litchi Extract * *
- Mangosteen Powder * *
- Pomegranate Powder * *
Cleansing Flush Blend 605mg *
- Cascara Sagrada Powder * *
- Slippery Elm Bark * *
- Ginger Root Powder * *

Other Ingredients: Calcium carbonate, microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, gum arabic, silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate

We dug deep into the 14 Day Acai Berry Cleanse ingredients to give you the details you need.

Acai Berry

These fruits, native to Brazil and other areas in Central and South America are high in antioxidants[1].

What is it Supposed to Do?

The antioxidants in the fruit are supposed to provide a number of health benefits, though there is no solid research to support their role in weight-loss.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Journal of Agriculture and Food Chemistry, “. Acai was found to be a potential cyclooxygenase (COX)-1 and COX-2 inhibitor. It also showed a weak effect on lipopolysaccharide (LPS)-induced nitric oxide but no effect on either lymphocyte proliferation[2] and phagocytic capacity.”

Lychee

Lychee is a fruit native to Asian countries, and widely used in Chinese medicine.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It is supposed to help with a number of things, like stomach issues, and because of the fiber content, may help maintain a healthy weight.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Phytotherapy Research, “These findings suggest that FRLFE [flavanol rich lychee fruit extract] supplementation may suppress inflammation or tissue damage caused by high-intensity exercise training.”

Mangosteen

Mangosteen is a tropical fruit found in Asian countries such as Thailand and Malaysia.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It provides a good source of vitamins and minerals like the B complex vitamins, vitamin C, copper, manganese, magnesium and potassium.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in Food and Chemical Toxicology, “Experimental studies have demonstrated that extracts of GML [Garcinia mangostana Linn.] have antioxidant, antitumoral, antiallergic, anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, and antiviral activities.”

Pomegranate

A fruit commonly eaten or juiced and drank.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It is high in nutrition and antioxidants thought to provide a number of health benefits, such as anti-inflammatory, cancer protection, lower blood pressure, and more.

Blueberry

A fruit commonly eaten or included in fruit juices.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It is high in antioxidants, which are thought to provide a number of health benefits.

One that’s caught our attention is one called Leptigen. It contains clinically-tested ingredients and is supported by positive customer comments. Click above to learn more.

Get Your Sample Today »
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Leptigen, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.3. From 352 votes.
Please wait...
14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Review

How Does 14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Compare?

User Comments

457 Comments on "14-Day Acai Berry Cleanse Review"

 
smilegrinwinkmrgreenneutraltwistedarrowshock???cooleviloopsrazzrollcryeeklolmadsad!?ideahmmbegwhewchucklesillyenvyshutmouth

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

I have taken it 4 days belly went flat the next morning but had to potty all the time. as far as bowel movement abdomen felt full and finally worked 2 times felt awesome.but I have been having headache all day since I started and I do not ever have them. But feel awesome other than that.overall I know it will work different for everyone ,my husband has had no luck just gas but still hanging in there. I believe I must had water weight cause I did have to tinkle a whole bunch!!!!!!!

When I start your current Feed this provides me with a bunch of turned text, will be the breakdown on my small side?

Not only did this NOT WORK. It was a TOTAL RIP OFF and they will continue to charge your account without your knowledge. NOT WORTH IT!!!!!!!!

Very good information when compared to most of the other subject material I’ve checked out. Keep up the nice work.

Can i take the 14 day ACAI berry clense while taking Green tea fat burner ?

Hi! Because of the possibility of interactions between both product, please make sure to consult with your physician before them together.

It’s good to find decent posts like this. I really liked this.

I tried this product for two weeks and loved it, but now being done with my two weeks I’m super consipated and really bloated? Any suggestions?

Great product.Drink plenty of water to reduce gastric side effects…..

I keep having diarrhea is this normal for this product ?

Hello. All users are different and can experience different side effects, but we have noticed that users have experienced somewhat similar side effects. Please make sure to consult with your physician before continuing taking this product if you are still having side effects.

Will this cleanse cause any problems or alter the efficiency of my birth control?

Hello. All users are different and can experience different side effects, but we have noticed that users have experienced somewhat similar side effects. Please make sure to consult with your physician before taking this product.

I started taking these 2 days ago. Now I’m currently sitting on the toilet for the 6th time today.. I came to the website seeking to know if this is normal. Obviously it’s clearing me out but not in the way I had hoped for.

I am about half way through, all i can tell is that I am peeing twice as much as I was.

Hello Rachel, All users are different and can experience different results; please make sure to consult with your physician before continuing this product to make sure its safe and effective for you to use.

Been reading all the reviews good and bad. So I am going to try one pill tonight and start with one pill a day and go from there. I will keep you posted. I am looking to kick start my diet and loose 20lb.

I did that the last time I used this product and it worked great. It really does make you go to the bathroom but on the bottle it says helps remove 2-3 pounds of stored waste. If you are already regular it makes you have diarrhea. So Im taking the 1 pill twice a day starting tomorrow.

I’d like to think I have regular bowel movements, once in the morning and in the evening for the most part. If I was ever constipated, no matter what laxative I consumed, it wouldn’t take and I’d stay constipated. I tried these out of curiosity (wasn’t constipated at the time). I only took 2 before bed and not the 2 before bfast. These suckers left my stomach gurgling by 12 pm, followed by my personal portrayal of the Dumb and Dumber bathroom scene. I felt like I was in the bathroom on the hour, every hour. I do feel clean though. My only qualm is I’m having some heartburn, which is a little annoying, but eh. Lesson for next time: take only one and on a night before a “home” day. Don’t want to be stuck in the street when this kicks into effect. “Hold your [pants] ladies and gentlemen she’s about to blow!”

with some of the comments, i did buy these but i don’t think i will take them, i don’t like what i’m reading about these pills

MOI JE SUIS COMPLÉTEMENT ET AGRÉABLEMENT ÉTONNÉE J’AI LE DIABETE DPUIS 21 ANS …JE N’AI Jamais eu de problème de poids avant le diabete ,….. je n’ai jamais fait de régime mais toujours fait attention a ce que je mange et ce depuis toujours c’est pourquoi je n’ai jamais compris le fait d’avoir le diabete ….hier soir pour la premiére fois sans vraiment faire attention a ce qui était marqué sur la boite pour moi c’est ” du ” naturel alors j’ ai pris 2 pillules …ma nuit a été un peu bizarre ..l’avais froid .mais le lendemain matin j’ai pris mon test de glycémie….le samedi a 8 heures ….j’ai 5.8 la veille le vendredi matin j’avais 9.4 et le jeudi 12.2 ….ma routine malgré toutes mes précautions donc 5.8 au lever j’ai pris mon petit déjeuner qui est toujours le meme pas de concession pour le croissant du matin alors j’ai pris mon café et le petit croissant ….a 10 heures j’avais 4.9 incroyable ,… la veille c’était du 12.5 et la a 13 heures aujourd’hui re- test résultat 3.8 et je n’ai pas fait ma piqure d’insuline et pas repris de pill je vais en prendre une maintenant apres avoir mangé et je verrai ce soir le résultat en fait si cela est si efficace pour le diabette j’en prendrai une le matin et une l’apres midi ……….. la je l’ai fait un peu anarchique car je sais que je ne dois pas en prendre le soir …pour mon cœur cela sera plus cool….car 2 pills ensemble pour la premiere fois c’était idiot je dois vous dire aussi que j’ai 70 ans …donc un peu fragile ….voila ma petite expérience mais les résultats sont foudroyant …..CELA ME DONNE BEAUCOUP D’ESPOIR

Please explain do I take the acai berry cleanse for 14 days then take the fat burner for 14 days or both together

Try both. You take four daily, two before breakfast and the same prior to bedtime. Remember to ask your doctor.

is it normal to have blood in your stool while taking this product ?

No. Please consult your doctor! This could mean several different things but without hard evidence you’ll have to take the formula to your doctor to look over.

I also had blood in stool after taking these. I’m not sure if they’re causing it, but never had this issue until I started taking these.

Has anyone else expeirenced face breakouts? I have had extreme abdominal cramping and just not feeling like myself I assumed it was just detoxing and was ok but the breakouts are killing me I’m going to stop using this.

i too got acne the second day of use. im assuming its decreasing my birth control and affecting my hormones.

We recommend you take a break and consult your doctor. How long have you been taking this product? When did the breakout start?

4-8-16 just purchased the Acai Berry cleanse after the first hour of taking it i had a bowl movement.. Haven’t had any discomfort just a little cramps but so far so good

I’ve been using is for five days now, same as you no discomfort.. first time I used it back in 2011 I had the same results. Lost a few lbs and felt great. Hope this time I end up the same.

I’ve done cleansers before and normally notice a change in weight within 3-4 days. Not with this product. I have a lot of gas… but no BMs! Smh (I eat healthy and work out) wasted my money.

Me too it constipated me

i noticed the bottle said something about birth defects and reproductive harm.. is this true? should i be worried? because i am seeing results with this product but i do want children in the near future. so i dont know if i should continue taking the pills.

Take the formula to your doctor.

Hi I’m on the second day taking the acai berry super flush and am drinking around 2 liters of water a day, I haven’t had a bowel movement since taking this.. is this normal ?

Hi Danielle. Different people have different bowel schedules. If you are using a cleanse and feel you are constipated, we suggest you talk with your doctor sooner rather than later. Constipation can become painful.

I did not have any negative issues with this product. I have just completed the 14 cleanse and this product kept me very regular. I had at least 2-3 substantial bowel movements daily. I have dealt with horrible gurgling for the last two years and that has gotten a lot better to almost no issues. I have had recent acne issue and my face has cleared and looks replenished. You obviously need to consume lots of water. This pill does NOT have a nasty taste. AND you will lose at least 3-4 lbs of waste. I recommend it but not everyone reacts the same way to everything. So I suggest to try it.

Yes! I started this 3 days ago for the hopeful BM’S. I’ve had NO issues…been going to the bathroom like a normal person and have lost 3.5 pounds. In 3 days! I also drink tons of water. Take them correctly people! Also…there is NO taste!!

I agree 100% Just started this product 4 days ago and feel great! More energy and have been using the bathroom like a normal person after having stomach issues and not being able to go. Very happy girl and will continue to take!

So what did you eat, or how did you go about using this product?

You take four daily, two before breakfast and the same prior to bedtime.

wpDiscuz