Updated: 01/17/2017 - Site operated by Leptigen

Lipozene Review - Does This Fiber Supplement Work? Are side effects and poor customer service deal breakers?

  • 653 User Comments
  • Rating: 3.7. From 417 votes.
By Summer Banks Dec 21, 2016
653comments

Considering people are buzzing about Lipozene, we pored through the ingredients, side effects, scientific research and customer service. We focused on hundreds of consumer comments and reviews. Then, we processed and refined to provide the info you need.

Lipozene Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Leptigen.

What is Lipozene?

First off, Lipozene is an appetite suppressant containing the water-soluble fiber glucomannan, which is known to fight constipation. [1] The suggested dose is two capsules prior to each meal. Obesity Research Institute, the makers of the product, claim it decreases hunger [2] and facilitates weight-loss. Ease of use and portability are a couple benefits.

Introduced as a weight-loss supplement in 2003, Lipozene uses a natural ingredient, which is a good decision. You can purchase the product on the official website and retail stores like Amazon, though it only has a 2.3 customer rating. We do like the money-back guarantee and the favorable BBB rating, but read on…

Side Effects – “Left You Feeling Bad?”

The first issue that came up time and again dealt with Lipozene side effects. [3] “Supplements containing water-soluble fiber could lead to you feeling fuller, longer,” says our Research Editor. “The trouble comes when that ingredient starts causing stomach issues, among others.” [4]

“When I say that was some bad pain it was some bad pain. Pain to the point that I started feeling nauseous,” said one consumer.

“Work or not, the side effects are most definitely NOT worth it,” commented another person.

We also found some dieters who only noticed results as a side effect. One said, “It does what it’s supposed to do. It makes you feel fuller faster and crave snacks less, most of the time.”

A user also reported, “The product so far hasn’t lied in the fact that it does make me feel full a little faster.”

Class Action Lawsuit Against Lipozene – “A Major Concern”

Lipozene has had some legal concerns. One issue came about in April 2011 when the Obesity Research Institute was involved in a class-action lawsuit. [5] (PDF) It dealt with the fact that the company made false claims about weight-loss effectiveness. The final ruling saw payments of more than $5 million to customers.

FDA Warning – “Another Issue”

In March of 2014, Lipozene was warned about using medical statements in regards to how the supplement works. The company behind the product claimed the ingredients had been used for hundreds of years to “treat” conditions.

Poor Customer Service – “Not Good”

According to Lipozene complaints posted on the web, the customer service department does not help. “I ordered Lipozene just to try it. The next day I canceled or I tried to cancel my order. All I got was the runaround. Nobody answers the phone, for what reason who knows. I don’t want my card charged again, but still having trouble getting through,” said a user.

“Today I called and spoke with a rep. She tells me that I am no longer eligible for a refund. I then asked to speak to a manager. He tells me the same thing,” voiced a dieter.

There are certainly more negative comments about the support system, but the company swears they’re there for the buyer. They said, “Lipozene investigates all complaints, and its customer service’s goal is to keep EVERY customer happy.”

Our research shows if a single part of a weight-loss plan is problematic, such as poor customer service, long-term success rates are low. If representatives are unwilling to help, that could turn consumers off.

The Science – “Clinical Proof?”

The official Lipozene website states the supplement is “clinically proven,” but we couldn’t find scientific research offering support because the supplement claims to contain a proprietary blend. Only glucomannan [6] is listed, but there could be other ingredients in the formula. If there are, that could change how the product works. At DietSpotlight, we look for definitive proof. If there’s none available, there are other options out there for dieters.

The Bottom Line – Does Lipozene Work?

Ahh, let’s put this one to bed once and for all. A few favorable customer comments and the longevity of the company are some positives, but we have a few reservations to take into consideration. There’s no science backing up the weight-loss claims, to start. We’re also concerned about multiple complaints listed on ripoffreport.com and comments stating the representatives were unwilling to help resolve concerns.

If you’re ready to slim down, we recommend going with a product that saves you money with ingredients supported by published clinical research and a customer service department that’s there with help when you need it.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is one called Leptigen. Supported by published scientific studies to help promote fat loss and enhance metabolism, the product is a proprietary blend of four ingredients. Consumers aren’t talking about adverse side effects and reviews around the web highlight great results from dieters.

We’ve noticed the makers of Leptigen are so confident in the supplement, they’re providing a Special Trial Offer, which is a good decision.

Previous Lipozene Review (Updated May 8, 2014):

What You Should Know With Lipozene

Lipozene is a weight reduction supplement that is manufactured by the Obesity Research Institute, LLC. This is a busy company; they make several supplements like, for example, Metabo Up. This diet product comes in capsule form and is directed to be taken daily with eight ounces water (2 capsules up to three times per day with meals). There doesn't appear to be any company background information offered on the official Lipozene website. Lipozene is made in the USA and sells for $29.95 (30 capsules) through the official website, which may only equal a 10 or 15 day supply. In addition, Phenocal is an alternative marked as a pharmaceutical-grade weight control compound and carries active ingredients such as biotin, conjugated linoleic acid and garcinia cambogia. The official Lipozene website claims that this diet supplement assists with the reduction of weight and body fat. It is also stated to be "safe and effective". Luckily, they do post possible side effects on their official site. While there is a video clip provided on the website making claims about numerous clinical studies done on Lipozene, there doesn't appear to be any significant information actually posted on the website to give details. There are no ingredients listed on the official website, nor is there a primary ingredient specified for Lipozene diet pills, which makes it difficult to determine what's actually in the diet product. More detail on our research on Lipozene Ingredients can be found here. It's unfortunate that more companies don't go the way of Lipitrex and show detailed research on their sites. Lipozene is offered with a 100% 30-day money-back guarantee. There do not appear to be any customer testimonials posted on the official website, other than the individuals speaking on the video clip that's provided. There is no specific exercise regimen or diet plan encouraged with Lipozene. Also have a look at this website to find out more about Adderall and where to buy Adderall online

List of Ingredients

Not listed on official Lipozene website.

Lipozene - Product Features

Lipozene is essentially a dietary supplement that endeavors to assist men and women with reducing body fat and excess weigh similar to Sletrokor or Vintage Burn. This product comes in capsule form and is geared primarily toward obese individuals. There is no prescription needed with Lipozene (more detail on their wikipedia page). A single container of 30 capsules sells for $29.95 via the official website. Other comparable products sell for a bit more like ZendaSlim at $54.99 per bottle. Lipozene is claimed to be based on 12 different clinical studies that prove its effectiveness. This diet product is manufactured in the USA by the Obesity Research Institute, LLC. There is no noted active ingredient for Lipozene, nor is there a full ingredient list offered for this supplement on the official website.

Advantages

  • Lipozene can be easily and conveniently purchased through the official website.
  • Lipozene can be acquired without a doctor's prescription.
  • There is a 100% 30-day money-back guarantee offered with Lipozene.

Disadvantages

  • There is no full ingredient list offered for Lipozene on the official website.
  • Some ingredients found in Lipozene may not be suitable for some individuals, but it is difficult to know for sure.
  • There are no customer testimonials listed on the official Lipozene website.
  • There isn't a primary active ingredient featured by the makers of Lipozene.
  • There is no company history provided on the official website.
  • This product may cause nausea and constipation due to the swelling of the supplement after it is consumed. (See Lipozene Side Effects.)
  • The official Lipozene website doesn't encourage diet and exercise.

Our conclusion on Lipozene

Unlike other products that we've researched and read about, on other weight loss supplements reviews, Lipozene is geared toward both men and women. Unfortunately the website lacks a great deal of information on the diet product and the company that created it. There is no ingredient list for Lipozene, nor is there any information on how or when the company began. Though it is nice the company has an agreeable BBB rating. It would be nice to see some real customer testimonials and some information about any key active ingredient that might set Lipozene apart from the pack. It's wise to consult your physician prior to taking a diet pill like Lipozene. Click here to buy Lipozene online now, or post about your experiences in our Lipozene forum below.

Lipozene Questions & Answers:

We boiled down hundreds of user comments about Lipozene into this helpful FAQ.

What are the side effects of Lipoz?

We like Lipoz’s nickname, which is termed after Lipozene. Possible Lipozene side effects include abdominal cramps, gas, headache, nausea, diarrhea, vomiting, jitteriness and bloating, as reported by some dieter comments.

What is in Lipozene?

Lipozene ingredients are amorphosphallus konjac, gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium silicate, stearic acid, titanium dioxide and FD&C Blue #1.

What is the active ingredient in Lipoz?

The active ingredient in Lipozene is amorphosphallus konjac.

Does Lipozene work?

Konjac root, also known as glucomannan, can help increase regularity [1] and stave off hunger. [2] However, there is no clinical research that supports Lipozene as an effective weight-loss product.

How much does a bottle of Lipozene cost?

A bottle of Lipozene costs $29.95 for 30 capsules.

How do you take Lipozene?

You take two Lipozene capsules 30 minutes prior to each meal; three times daily.

Who makes Lipozene?

Obesity Research Institute makes Lipozene.

How do I contact Lipoz customer service?

You can contact Lipozene customer service by calling 1-888-220-8907 or by using the feedback form on the official website.

Can I contact Lipozene through social media?

Yes, you can contact Lipozene through Facebook and Twitter.

Can I take Lipozene if I have a health condition?

Women who are pregnant or nursing, people taking prescription medications, individuals under the age of 18 and those with pre-existing health conditions should consult a physician before taking Lipozene.

What do users like about Lipozene?

Some users appreciate that Lipoz contains a natural plant extract and that it can be purchased directly through the official website.

What do users NOT like about Lipozene?

Some users do not like the numerous customer complaints posted online and that you have to take six capsules per day. Also, some customers do experience unpleasant adverse effects while taking Lipozene.

Does Lipozene cause weight gain?

Some users have reported weight gain while taking Lipozene capsules.

Can Lipozene cause choking?

According to the warning label on the bottle, Lipozene can swell in the throat and cause choking.

Is there a money-back guarantee with Lipozene?

Yes, there is a 100% money-back guarantee with Lipoz.

When looking for a weight loss supplement, it’s best to choose one that’s packed with ingredients for burning fat, increasing energy levels and accelerating the speed of the metabolism. One that fits all these criteria is Leptigen.

Lipozene User Tips:

7 Top User Tips

 

Over the years, it’s become evident that Lipozene users have something to say. Out of thousands of comments and reviews, there are tips that may help you receive better results with this product.

 

“I am eating healthy foods and working out while I take this supplement because that is the healthy thing to do, but this product helps me to eat less and curbs my cravings.” Cindy

 

“When using this product drink water everyday instead of any other beverage use water I bet u see results.” B.B.

 

“With diet and exercise I have lost 3 pounds so far. This pill works if you work with it!” Mandy

 

“Reduce your calorie intake for better results.” Dee

 

“Only thing I suggest is chugging a full water bottle to ensure it does go down and not stuck in your throat. A sip wont help it go down and it even tells you to drink plenty of water.” Jessica

 

“Works great you need to take 2 30 mins prior of every meal to get the best results.” Ashley

 

“Always drink lots of fluid after taking Lipozene as you need this to help it expand and travel to the stomach.” Nancy

Lipozene Scientific Abstracts:

Amorphophallus Konjac (Glucomannan)

There have been clinical studies showing that supplementing the diet with konjac glucomannan (KGM) greatly reduces plasma cholesterol, as well as improving bowel movement and colonic ecology, and carbohydrate metabolism. There is limited research on the biology cultivation, and processing in the West, despite being widely popular in the East and South Asia. [1]

During an 8-week double-blind study, 20 obese participants were tested to determine glucomannan fiber as a food supplement. Glucomannan fiber or placebo was administered in 1g doses (two 500mg capsules) along with 8 ounces of water, 1 hour before each of their three meals per day. Also, the participants were told not to alter their eating or exercise habits. The following results exhibited significant mean weight-loss (5.5lbs) when ingesting glucomannan over a length of 8 weeks. Low-density lipoprotein cholesterol and serum cholesterol were substantially decreased in the participants who used glucomannan (21.7 and 15.0 mg/dl respectively). There were no adverse reactions reported. [2]

The effects of adding a total body exercise program in addition to an eight-week diet supplemented with glucomannan on the composition of the body, blood parameters, weight-loss, and physical performance were tested in one study with female and make participants. Inactive and overweight men and women (body mass index>25 kg m (-2)) (women: 18-52 years, 33.4+/-12.1 years, 160.6+/-4.6 cm, 79.9+/-9.3 kg; men: 18-57 years, 27.0+/-11.2 years, 177.5+/-7.6 cm, 102.4+/-14.9 kg) had finished an 8-week diet with 3000 mg glucomannan mixed with either an endurance and resistance exercise program (Ex) (10 women 12 men) or no physical exercise (no-ex) (10women, 10men). There had been a decrease in body mass (P<.05) for men (-2.7+/-1.4 and -3.0+/-4.0 kg) and women (-2.2+/-1.5 and -3.3+/-1.5 kg) reduction in total cholesterol men, -17.9+/-21.5 and -18.8+/-19.4 mg dL(-1); women, -9.3+/-20.0 and -10.1+/-19.5 mg dL(-1) as well as low-density lipoprotein cholesterol. Participants who had exercised shown significant improvement in high-density lipoprotein cholesterol (No-Ex, -2.0+/-4.7 and -2.3+/-4.5 mg dL(-1) versus Ex, 4.4+/-10.8 and 1.6+/-3.6 mg dL(-1). Also, exercise seemed to reinforce the reduction in fat mass (by 63% men and 50% women) and waist circumference, however having no effect on total weight-loss. When adding glucomannan to a diet with resistance and endurance exercise, it has shown to significantly improve body composition measures. [3]

During the 5-week observational period of this study, the fiber supplements given in addition to 1200 kcal diet, induced a substantial reduction in weight more than in placebo and dieting. There were no considerable differences between the fibers and no significant difference in their abilities to cause weight-loss. Body weight reduction in healthy overweight participants was a result of glucomannan. [4]

Lipozene Side Effects:

There are an increasing number of weight-loss supplements out there today. This is why it’s important to keep in mind that the natural solution isn’t always the choice without the negative side effects. The truth is, with any supplement there’s a chance for an adverse reaction, and while Lipozene side effects are rare, it doesn’t necessarily mean they don’t occur with some users.

Nausea

Nausea is a word used to describe the feeling of queasiness and an uneasy feeling in the stomach which typically precedes vomiting. Nausea isn’t a condition in itself, rather a symptom of another outlying issue. [1]

What causes nausea?

Most commonly, any disease or condition which includes the brain or spinal fluid will be accompanied with nausea. Meningitis, brain tumor, or head trauma are all examples. Stomach irritation such as gastroesophageal reflux (GERD), appendicitis, ulcers, or kidney disease can all be factors, as well as stomach virus, diet, and alcohol consumption.

Diarrhea

Diarrhea is a very common condition where stools become water and loose. This also means more frequent trips to the toilet and a generally larger amount of stool. Diarrhea itself is common and not life threatening, however, this could be a symptom of a more serious medical condition.

What causes diarrhea?

Certain bacteria can cause diarrhea. These bacteria can be found in raw meats, eggs, and other uncooked foods. Viral contaminants can play a part, sharing saliva (drinks, utensils etc…) with those who are infected are a good way to contract a stomach virus. [2]

Bloating

Bloating is the feeling of being uncomfortably full of gas or fluids. The belly area may become distended, and in some cases, painful.

What causes bloating?

Bloating can be caused by swallowed air from eating, heartburn, irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), or from certain medications. Fluid in the abdomen (ascites) is another cause and could mean a much more serious health concern.

Stomach Pain

Stomach pain (or abdominal pain) is a discomfort in the tummy between the chest and groin areas of the body. If stomach pain is reoccurring or severe, it may lead to fever, dehydration, and vomiting.

What causes stomach pain?

There can be many causes, such as constipation, indigestion, and lactose intolerance. Other factors may include a swelling or irritation in one or more organs, such as ulcers or appendicitis.

Lipozene side effects are pretty uncommon, but there have been some reports of users feeling stomach pain, diarrhea, and nausea, among others. In an effort to safeguard yourself against negative reactions, it’s always best to seek the advice of a physician before taking any supplement. This goes especially for those who are pregnant or nursing, under the age of 18, taking prescription medications, or if you have a medical condition of any kind.

 

 

Lipozene is a weight-loss formula that claims to be clinically proven. Side effects aren’t reported often, but we did find a few in our research.

 

“I started to feel nausea for a couple days, had a lot of diarrhea, I had to puke at work and a hard blue lump come out of my stomach.”    Courtney

 

“First time I took it my stomach ached for hours even with drinking 16oz. of water.”    Donald

 

“Day one the bloating and stomach pain and excessive and unpleasant gas began. I stopped taking it and I’m still in misery.”    Mark

 

“I had to go to the emergency room, it broke me off in hives, I was sick every day on the toilet nonstop, throwing up, migraines, and my chest has been hurting.”    Shea

 

“Every time I took a Lipozene pill I felt sick to my stomach. In fact, I would sometimes get so nauseous that I would vomit after taking them.”    Fay

 

“Today I took 2 again…I have been on the toilet for over an hour and a half vomiting.”    Heather

 

“Gave me severe stomach pain as if my intestines were being ripped apart. I was constipated for almost 2 weeks.”    Amy

 

“I tried taking it a few times and not only felt very light headed and faint but found that the only other effect from it was that of a laxative.”    Samina

 

“It makes you constipated, nauseous, and adds redness to your skin. I took ONE pill and then had to go to the ER.”    Nancie

 

“This pill was not worth it for me, gave me bad stomach cramps; made me feel very sick to my stomach.”    Amanda

 

To state the obvious, every individual person responds differently with weight loss products; all leading to different weight loss results, some successful, others not so much. One that has been investigated, Leptigen, has been clinically proven to accelerate weight loss, undue weight-loss plateaus and ignite the metabolism.

Lipozene is a heavily-marketed, single-ingredient product that claims to be "America's #1 Diet Supplement." The official website says it is clinically proven, but when we searched for published studies we found none.

Lipozene Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 Capsules
Serving Per Container: 30
Amount per Serving % DV
Amorphophallus Konjac 1500mg *

Other Ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium silicate, stearic acid, titanium dioxide

We dug deep into the Lipozene ingredients to give you the details you need.

Glucomannan

Glucomannan is a water-soluble pectin-gel like fiber.

What is it Supposed to Do?

It is supposed to suppress the appetite and increase weight loss.

Clinical Research

According to a study published in International Journal of Obesity, “The type of fiber eaten is also important. Cellulose fiber does not effect serum cholesterol levels, but pectin gel fiber” has been shown to reduce blood serum cholesterol in a number of studies.” [1]

Among the best products that have graced our presence 2016,  Leptigen is a four-ingredient proprietary blend, proven in studies to help ignite metabolism and hasten weight loss. Consumers have raved about this fat loss supplement and the remarkable results.

Get Your Sample Today »
About the Author:

Summer Banks, a content strategist at Leptigen, has researched over 5000 products in the past 10 years. She has years of nursing training, experience as a manager responsible for 15 supplement brands, and completed coursework on Food and Nutrition from Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.7. From 417 votes.
Please wait...
Lipozene Review

How Does Lipozene Compare?

User Comments

653 Comments on "Lipozene Review"

 
smilegrinwinkmrgreenneutraltwistedarrowshock???cooleviloopsrazzrollcryeeklolmadsad!?ideahmmbegwhewchucklesillyenvyshutmouth

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

Thus far while taking Lipozene I have lost 24 pounds. I didn’t really measure BMI or inches but I have went from a size 22 in jeans to a size 16. As a diabetic Lipozene has helped me with the cravings for snacks which in turn allows me to keep my levels good. Don’t get me wrong I did make some major lifestyle changes such as completing a 30 minute walk everyday and changing my eating habits to eliminate excessive sugars and starches. But I don’t think I could have done it without Lipozene killing the cravings for snacks.
I know not all people are the same and what works for one may not work for another person so feel free to take my review with a grain of salt. I’m just saying it worked for me a 43 year old overweight mother of 5 who just happens to be a diabetic too.

Some really wonderful blog posts on this web site, thank you for contribution. “Careful. We don’t want to learn from this.” by Bill Watterson.

this product is awesome,l’ve tried others but this is the only one that stopped the cravings,l only take 4 a day because l take hydroxycut garcinia Cambodia l hour before lunch, l make sure l drink lots of water and keep my protein levels up so l lose fat not muscle,l eat 1200 calories per day and in 14 days l have lost 17 pounds,l tried garcinia Cambodia by itself but still got cravings,lipozene for me is the real deal,no side effects, nothing wrong with my health,it’s 5 out of 5 stars for me!

it makes your body feel full. i took it before going to the gym for 1.5 hours of cardio which when i leave am usually starving. Not when i take lipozin. The hunger subsides and i feel full and sleep well at night despite eating less. I am afraid i will have to do smoothies to get the nutrition i need but yes, it did work.

I’ve taken a total of 8 pills of the lipozene and 8 pills of the metaboup and in these 3 days I have lost 4 pounds so far. what a great feeling.

As Lipozene contains glucomannan it is not advisable to take before going to bed and not advisable to take without adequate water as it may leads to chocking anywhere in the food pipe. With doctor’s consultation for your health condition you should take this medicine. The result states it produces mixed results in consuming.

I am a chef and am contintly eating. I weighted 340lbs when i started lipozene. I bought it at walgreens. I took it for a month with lil results. I stopped for a month then started back again. Its been a month and i weighed my self i am 275lbs. I have zero time to excersize and ive losed over 60lbs. I owe it to lipozene. I will continue to take lipozene till i reach 200lbs.feelin so sexy.

Lipozene is amazing. However I would like the “overnight” results but that’s not going to happen. I would recommended this to anyone who is serious about losing weight

That’s nice and am jealous I really need to get but it’s not available in Jamaica and I don’t know how to get it

My friend who has been taking lipozene said the pills worked wonders for her. She told me to take 1 pill before every meal and that you can eat whatever you want. I just bought them 3 days ago. After taking them I felt nauseous but it went away. I never felt energized. And the pill made me want to eat more for some reason. Yesterday I stopped taking them and my stomach felt really weird like I was super bloated or full but I hadn’t eaten anything. I’m 5’1″ and 156 pounds. I really needed this to work. It’s so frustrating cause I have no clothes that fit me and when I go shopping nothing look right on me. I’d go to a gym or walk but I’d feel like everyone was watching me. Lipozene doesn’t work for everyone I guess.

Hey Laura, we all feel self conscious about working out, believe me, you’re not alone!! But keep at it! Even going for a walk every day works wonders! Everyone is looking at you out of curiousity but if you keep going to the gym, maybe you’ll even meet a workout partner if you’re willing to open up a bit! Good luck!! smile

don’t buy this item using the number provided on tv. You will only talk to a machine who will trick you into buying more then you want. When you tried to get customer service, it’s not an option. After calling their customer service, I wanted to verify that all I ordered was the $29.00 special, they said they couldn’t look up my information. They would not let me speak to a supervisor. Please don’t do business with these people.

Lipozene in my thought suck! I ordered a 2 month supply along with a continued shipment every 2 months after it took 2 1/2 weeks after I was out of pill to receive my next shipment. It took 2 hrs on the phone to cancel the continual shipments. After 6 months of taking lipozene I lost none of my belly, which is my problem area after having 4 kids. It started shrinking my breasts and butt instead and they were great and the size my husband liked them.

That Doesn’t Work – calling them is just a waste of your time – contacting customer service is a waste of your time – trhe only way to solve this problem is to contact your credit card company and report them as a “non authorized purchase” OR cancel out your credit card all together! Stephen – you really need to stop telling that to people – it’s not that easy – LIPOZENE COMPANY MAKES IT ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE!

I was taking this product for a while and loves my results. Just like any product you have to eat healthy. No product is going to magically make you lose weight. I ate healthy foods along with daily workouts. If you expect a diet pill you solve your weight problem without any of your own assistance you might as well keep stuffing your face and take nothing. Dietary supplements are meant to aid you with your weight loss, not do it for you. Get a grip people.

Your NameJohn Shattuck

Tell us your thoughts about Lipozene.You charged me $131.50 when I ordered ONE bottle. I want a credit issued for my card.

You must call this company directly to dispute your claim.

Hello Heidi, please refer to the Lipozene official website and contact Customer Service for any returns and/or refund of your order. You might want to ask for the Manager of Customer Service.

I ordered lipozene over a month and a half ago. I want my order or my money NOW!!!! I shouldn’t even give it one star but there was nothing lover than that. Contact me within 24 hours or I will put out a review on the net that you will not be happy with at all and I am going to contact the authorities.

Hello Jean, please refer to the Lipozene official website and contact Customer Service for any refunds.

Margaret Lois Sergent

I recently placed an order for Lipozene. My physician who is an internal specialist told me not to take that product as it would alter the medicine he prescribes for various health problems I have. How do I get my order cancelled and my refund?

Hello Margaret, please refer to the Lipozene official website and contact Customer Service for any refund or return.

i ordered lipozene at the beginning of july 2015 and i still have not recieved my order and they charged my debit card $49.99 very upset over the whole thing

So did I very sad

can I take breast active pills and cream while taking Lipozene will it make my breasts smaller

Hello April, please consult with your physician in order to respond to your question. Only your doctor could adequately advise you in such a specific case; it’s important to ask your doctor before taking any supplement.

I know you should take lipozene 30 min before meal… But what if in those 30 min something comes up & you don’t get to eat for another 5 hrs after taking it??? Do I take two more or do I eat anyways???

Hello, for detailed product use instructions, please refer to the Lipozene official website for more information.

My niece started taking this product in May 2014. She weighs 230lbs and still does. After taking this product for 7 weeks, not only did she NOT lose weight, but she had major health problems as a result of taking this product. One major health scare was seizures. That’s right, SEIZURES. She has had 4 since June 2014. I let her doctor know that she had started this product in May and wanted to know if this product and the multi-vitamins could have possibly been a contributor to the seizures. The doctor said that multi-vitamins would not have been a contributing factor. He also stated that there was not a significant study, along with a list of ingredients to rule out seizures being a side effect. So, now my niece, who is 44, has to take anti-seizure medication for the rest of her life.

wpDiscuz