Updated: 09/12/2017
By Summer Banks Aug 17, 2017
436comments

Xyngular claims “we are changing lives for the better.”

That sounds fantastic, but what I’m asking is:

“Does Xyngular work for weight-loss and is the kit worth $324?”

Here’s the good news: Xyngular has stimulants, protein, vitamins, minerals and others – so you have options.

Here’s the problem: Prices are out of this world so maybe you can’t afford to try them. Or maybe the ingredients aren’t worth using.

Interested in finding out?

Then you’ll be crazy about the 4 things you MUST know about Xyngular.

Let’s get to it.

Xyngular Readers: Click here to find out why we're giving away samples of our product, Burn HD.

What is Xyngular?

To begin, Xyngular is network marketing company selling individual supplements, starter and transformation kits. The company is relatively new in the industry, having started the business in 2009. If you want to purchase the products, you have to contact a distributor or become a member. We did find some third-party retailers offering items for sale.

The recommended use varies with each of the Xyngular products. Most are taken once per day. Xyngular ingredients include:

  • Stimulants
  • Protein
  • Vitamins
  • Minerals

The goal of the company is to help individuals improve health and wellness. We like that we found some positive comments and the variety of supplements is helpful, but read on…

Price – “Is it Affordable?”

The first concern, without a doubt, is Xyngular cost. “A few individual supplements are affordable,” said our Research Editor. “But there are some priced $100 for a 30-day supply and kits costing upwards of $600.”

“I saw the startup for the initial kit was about $250.00…expensive,” one buyer explained.

“I came to the conclusion that the price of the products was too inflated & expensive when there are comparable products on the market available for much less in health stores,” said a customer.

We often find that what one person deems expensive is worth it to another.

A user said, “The price varies by what your goals are and what products you decide to start on.”

Xyngular Customer Testimonials

Xyng Side Effects – “Something to Think About”

We found customers mentioning Xyngular side effects [1] throughout forums and comments. “I only took the sample and my heart sped up and I had some trouble sleeping at night,” one customer explained.

Another one of several reviews about Xyngular side effects, “I bought the Ignite Kit. I have followed the program to a t and feel awful. I am constantly shaky, jittery, and nauseous.”

Side effects weren’t a concern for every user. Plus, the benefits of Xyngular ingredients like caffeine are shown in research. [2]

A dieter stated, “I have used these products over the years off and on and suffered no negative side effects.”

Not one product gave me any side effects. I had a clear mind and focus,” reported another.

Based on our research, if supplements cause side effects, the chances of long-term success are limited. So, if customers complain about Xyngular products, is it worth it?

Xyng Diet and Xyng Weight Loss – “Research is Lacking”

We picked apart the website for Xyngular products looking for a connection between the Xyng diet, supplements and Xyng weight-loss. While there’s a wealth of information about the benefits of the products, there’s no research used to back up the claims. At DietSpotlight, the critical part of the review process is finding science-based facts.

Also: read our Burn HD Weight-Loss Kit review »Xyngular Ingredients

The Bottom Line – Does Xyngular Work?

So, what conclusion did we come to in our Xyngular review? We appreciate the good BBB rating and the decent customer support, but we have reservations because there are reports of side effects. Plus, we’d like to see some details about clinical research provided by the company. This is not a small business, so we expect more.

If you’re interested in dropping those extra pounds, our research reveals it’s a good choice to find a supplement that brings with it proven ingredients, few if any, side effects, and an affordable price.

Among the best products we’ve seen this year is the supplement Dietspotlight Burn. It’s made with a four-ingredient proprietary formula; each chosen after research into clinical studies. Based on the science, benefits can include increased metabolism, fat loss and reduced hunger.

We’re also impressed by the number of users who’ve reported significant weight-loss. Plus, the company is positive about the formula and results, so they’re offering a Special Trial Offer.

Previous Xyngular Review (Updated March 10, 2014):

What You Should Know About Xyngular Diet

Xyng is a company that produces weight loss supplements and other dietary products which include Ignite, Ultimate Transformation, Accelerate, Axion, Lean, Prime, FLush New Global Blend and Xr2. This dieting network aims to not only assist in weight-loss but in a change of life-style. They resemble Trim Down Club, in this respect. We will take a closer look at their product line to determine if there is any reason dieters should consider looking into it to help them accelerate their weight loss efforts.

Xyngular: List of Ingredients

The Xyngular Ingredients will vary depending on the product you choose. We suggest you take a closer look at individual ingredient lists, here in our xyngular weight loss review. We have reviewed many of the products independently here at Diet Spotlight. In addition, we thought you might be interested in a similar product called Zurvita which has a line of meal replacement shakes, bars, fat burners and more.

Product Features

Xyngular's full line of products includes: Super Fruit Global Blend Crystals, also known as Xypstix. Another type of product line that supports overall health is MonaVie which are juice products made from natural ingredients including healthy fats, protein, vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. These are single serving packets designed to be mixed with a bottle of water to give you an extra nutritional boost. XYNG is a multi-vitamin type supplement that contains vitamins and minerals with an herbal complex to help suppress the appetite and help you do more than dieting alone. Accelerate is a tablet designed for fat burning, similar to the ingredients in Zantrex Black. Flush is a detoxification capsule to help cleanse the body to help boost weight loss results. Lean is a meal replacement protein shake designed to help the body to lose weight. Cheat is a sprinkle powder that supposedly enables people to eat whatever they want without having to suffer the consequences of calories, fat, and carbs in the body. This company has a diet and weight loss product for nearly any kind of weight loss issue; for those who want drinks, those who prefer pills, and those who want to control their appetite by eating whatever they want. When supplement lines are combined with exercise programs like Corset Diet or Thrive Patch, weight-loss is achievable.

Advantages

Disadvantages

  • There are no free trials of any of these products.
  • There is a lack of information on the Xypstix.
  • There are no customer testimonials.
  • There is no evidence of clinical research to support these products.

Our Conclusion on Xyng

Xyngular certainly has an extensive product line targeted to those who want to lose weight. The issue is, information on the official site about all the products is limited, because it seems more like they are trying to sell the business idea to others, rather than products to the consumers who are interested in using them. Xyngular products are part of a multi-tiered system with many varying products, whereas programs like Metabolife have two or fewer steps. If you are interested in any of these products, take care to ensure the ingredients are proven for weight loss, and make sure there is enough of the ingredients to produce effective results. If there's not enough in the formula, or you can't see how much is in the formula, there's no sense in taking the product. Instead, find a proven supplement that uses proven amounts of the active ingredients with a balanced diet and exercise program. Before exercising, pre-workouts are commonly used. Some pre-workout products are C4 50x or Cellucor C4, which contain similar ingredients.

Xyngular is a line of health supplements and products. Some focus on weight-loss, appetite control and meal replacement. The main fat burner is Accelerate. It combines stimulants and vitamins to achieve a thermogenic response. The same general formula is common on the market.

Xyngular Ingredients and Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 2 Tablets
Serving Per Container: 30
Amount per Serving% DV
Vitamin B1230mcg500%
Calcium (carbonate)200mg20%
Chromium (as picolinate)100mcg83%
Proprietary Blend850mg*
- Green Tea Leaf Extract**
- Guarana Seed Extract**
- Oolong Tea Extract**
- Kola Nut Extract**
- Cayenne Pepper Fruit**

Other Ingredients: None

We researched the Xyngular Accelerate ingredients to provide the facts and details you need.

Green Tea Leaf Extract

Green tea is an unfermented variety that is quite popular in certain parts of Asia. It’s often consumed to boost immune system health and help ward off illness. This herb is also found in some over-the-counter diet supplements for weight-loss.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Green tea contains catechins or EGCG (antioxidants) and some caffeine (a stimulant). These components work together to help boost metabolism, increase energy levels and reduce excess body fat.

Clinical Research

According to the University of Maryland Medical Center, “Clinical studies suggest that green tea extract may boost metabolism and help burn fat. One study found that the combination of green tea and caffeine improved weight-loss and maintenance in people who were overweight and moderately obese.” [1]

Oolong Tea Extract

This is a traditional Chinese tea that is partially fermented. It is often consumed as a hot beverage in various parts of the world. It’s sometimes used to improve mental clarity, lower bad cholesterol levels, treat obesity, and even help with diabetes.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Like black and green varieties, oolong tea contains caffeine, which is a stimulant and mild diuretic. It is typically said to increase energy levels, elevate metabolism, improve alertness and help with focus.

Clinical Research

“Oolong tea could decrease body fat content and reduce body weight through improving lipid metabolism. Chronic consumption of oolong tea may prevent against obesity,” says a study from the Clinical Journal of Integrative Medicine. [2]

Guarana Seed Extract

Guarana is also known as paulinia cupana or Brazilian cocoa. It is a plant that grows in Amazon regions such as Brazil. It has been used over the years to treat low blood pressure, chronic fatigue, anxiety, malaria and poor mental performance.

What is it Supposed to Do?

Guarana contains high levels of caffeine, which is a stimulant. It helps boost energy levels and improves mental performance. It may also help elevate metabolism and reduce appetite.

Clinical Research

One study presented in the Journal of Psychopharmacology reveals, “Guarana improved secondary memory performance and increased alert and content mood ratings.” These results are likely associated with the caffeine content in the formula. If you’re looking for a supplement and you’re not taking science and research into consideration, you could be left disappointed. Dietspotlight Burn is the one we suggest because the support is there from studies and people.

Xyngular Side Effects:

We live in a world of natural weight-loss supplements. It’s easy to disregard the possibility of a side effect. This is not always the case. While Xyngular reactions are uncommon, there may still be a chance of a negative experience as everyone is different.

Increased Heart Rate

A normal heart rate is 60-100 beats per minute (BPM). Tachycardia is an abnormal heart rate exceeding 100 beats per minute. This is where the upper chambers and lower chambers of the heart beat significantly faster than usual.

What causes increased heart rate?

Some causes are responsible for increased heart rate, including consumption of caffeinated products, electrolyte imbalance or anxiety. Tachycardia makes it difficult for your heart to pump a sufficient supply of blood to your body. This can cause you to feel lightheaded and can be dangerous if not addressed.

Migraines

Migraines are an unpleasant, sharp pain that typically affects one side of the head. Experts believe the cause is related to genes that control the activity of some brain cells. Migraines will often come with nausea, disturbed vision, and tingling in the arms and legs.

What causes migraines?

Although the brain itself cannot feel pain, the issue derives from a network of nerves, blood vessels, and nerve-rich muscles around your head, face, and neck. These nerves can be activated by any number of factors, transmitting messages to the brain, thus causing pain. [1]

Shaking (Jitters)

Jitters are rapid, involuntary movements in any part of the body. The jitters are often described as an uneasy feeling on the inner and outer parts of the body.

What causes the jitters?

Caffeine and tobacco can cause the jitters, including some ingestible items. Severely low calcium levels, irregular and erratic blood pressure or even diabetes can cause the shakes. You may tremble or shake while running a fever, which is your body contracting muscles in an attempt to keep warm.

Mood Swings

Mood swings are quick changes in mood that could be referred to as minor to significant. More significant mood changes can be seen in disorders such as major depression or bipolar disorder. [2]

What causes mood swings?

Changes in sleep patterns, stress, anxiety, and drug and alcohol consumption aide in the triggering of mood swings. Abnormal levels of one or several neurotransmitters (NTs) in the brain may also be a cause. Serotonin is an example of one of these NTs, which directly relates to emotional states and sleep. Xyngular side effects are rare, but a migraine, increased heart rate, and jitters were among some of the few negative reports. Always be safe and talk with a physician before taking supplements, especially if you are pregnant or nursing, currently taking medication, are under the age of 18 or have a pre-existing health condition.     Xyngular is a program that offers multiple weight-loss options in the form of kits. We scoured the web for reviews and found hundreds. There are some side effects mentioned from time to time, but they are extremely rare.

 

“When I began taking it I got sick. I got these really bad headaches and eventually they became migraines. I was also incredibly lethargic and groggy.”    Keri

“I only took the sample and my heart was racing all day and I couldn’t sleep at night.”    Kelli

“I tried the Xyngular and felt like my heart was racing. I almost had a panic attack.”    Sarah

“I was shaking so bad that my boss wanted me to go to the hospital. I was hot, sick to my stomach and felt like I was either high or manic.”    Peg

“Tried this product for 6 days. Felt horrible, racing heart beat, blood pressure was higher than normal.”    Renee

“They cause debilitating migraine headaches.”    Jill   “I woke up sweating, and had to run to the bathroom.”    Dorian

“The caffeine in one of the products made my heart race.”   Phoenix

“I took 1 and within 2 hours I was itching on my neck and arms. I felt depressed and wanted to sleep and cry all day.”    Rebecca

“Both my wife and I had severe reactions to the Cheat product. My wife almost ended up in hospital with very severe lower abdomen pain.”    Lisa

“I have now tried to take the Xyng 2 times. Both times I got meaner than a junkyard dog. I got in a very mild scuffle, and even got into word fights with many people. This is not my personality.”    Eva

You have to take everything into consideration before choosing a supplement – side effects included. We read our customer comments all the time, so we know which ones often cause issues and which ones tend not to. For instance, Dietspotlight Burn is one that just works without the problems.

Xyngular Scientific Abstracts:

Cayenne

Some studies have suggested cayenne supplements could aid in the suppression of appetite. Not all studies are in agreement, and many studies have looked into cayenne in combination with other ingredients, making it virtually impossible to determine whether capsaicin in itself was to be given credit for weight-loss. [1]

Chromium

Chromium supplements are said to increase lean muscle mass and reduce body fat. A recent publication of 24 studies showed the effects of 200 to 1,000 mcg/day of chromium (taken in the form of picolinate) on body composition or mass. This report stated no significant benefits. Another report pointed out that when compared to placebo, chromium picolinate had a positive effect on weight-loss, but the differences in weight were small. [2]

Green Tea

The catechins in the green tea had substantially lowered body weight and significantly maintained said body weight after the period of weight-loss (microcirc=-1.31 kg; P<0.001).Prevention of this action by high habitual caffeine consumption (>300 mg per day) had “failed to reach significance (microcirc=-0.27 kg for high and microcirc=-1.60 kg for low regular caffeine intake; P=0.09)”. In conclusion, catechins or an EGCG (epigallocatechin gallate) – caffeine combination has a small, although positive, the effect on weight-loss as well as weight mass. [3] Some clinical studies have alluded to GTE (green tea extract) boosting metabolism and assisting in burning fat. One study had discovered the mixture of green tea and caffeine had increased weight-loss in participants who were overweight and moderately obese, though other studies have shown no benefit. [4]

Oolong Tea Extract

A study was performed to clarify whether oolong tea had prevented obesity in mice. The consumption of food was not substantially different from high-fat treated mice and those treated with high-fat oolong tea. The oolong tea had halted the obesity and fatty liver triggered by a high-fat diet. Caffeine had enhanced noradrenaline-induced lipolysis in fat cells and oolong tea extract reduced pancreatic lipase activity. The results had suggested that oolong tea could be a very effective drug for treating obesity as well as fatty liver caused by a high-fat diet. [5]

Kola Nut Extract

Nowadays, kola nut extract consumption is 0.69 mg/kg/day. Two significant constituents of kola nuts are caffeine and theobromine. There is a slight amount of data available for kola nut extract. However, published data regarding the major components of kola nuts have suggested pharmacological and toxicological properties run parallel to those equal to caffeine and have been used in cola-type beverages containing the kola nut extract since the late 19th century. [6]

Learn More About Burn HD »
Summer Banks Dietspotlight Author
About the Author:

Summer Banks, Director of Content at Dietspotlight, has researched over 5000 weight-loss programs, pills, shakes and diet plans. Previously, she managed 15 supplement brands, worked with doctors specializing in weight loss and completed coursework in nutrition at Stanford University. full bio.

Rating: 3.6. From 643 votes.
Please wait...

Xyngular Customers Also Bought:

Product Star Rating Effective Ingredients Sample Offer Testimonials Money-Back Guarantee
Explanation of Chart
Burn HD
(4.6)  
Garcinia Cambogia
(3.9)  
   
Caralluma Fimbriata
(3.4)  
   
Forskolin
(3.1)  
   
CLA
(2.9)  
   
Raspberry Ketones
(2.6)  
   

Xyngular

Q:
What are the side effects of Xyngular?
A:

Xyngular side effects could include irregular heartbeat and high blood pressure.

Q:
What is in Xyng?
A:

Xyng, short for Xyngular, ingredients conclude of green tea, aloe vera, chromium, coleus forskohlii, acai berry, garcinia cambogia, cayenne pepper, konnyaku root, and green coffee extract.

Q:
How do I know if Xyngular is right for me?
A:

Choosing the right product is the #1 question asked by DietSpotlight readers. We recommend trying any product before buying it and know that finding a product with a sample offer is near impossible - so we created our own product, Burn HD, with scientifically backed ingredients.

Click here to get your sample of our powerful fat burner today.

Q:
What is the active ingredient in Xyng?
A:

The active ingredient in Xyngular varies by product but is primarily green tea extract. 

Q:
Does Xyngular work?
A:

There are some proven ingredients used in some Xyngular products, like green tea and caffeine.  However, these same elements can be found in hundreds of other supplements that have better results because all parts of the formula have been tested and shown to help with metabolism and fat loss – not just a few here and there.

Q:
How much does a bottle of Xyngular cost?
A:

A bottle of Xyngular can cost from $40.00 to $60.00 a month.

Q:
How do you take Xyngular products?
A:

You should take Xyngular products based on directions on the label.

Q:
What is Xyng?
A:

Xyng is another name for Xyngular.

Q:
What is the Xyngular 8 Day Challenge?
A:

The Xyngular 8 Day Challenge is a “fat burning system” that involves Xyngular supplements. It is also referred to as Xyngular Ignite.

Q:
How much is Xyngular Ignite?
A:

The Xyngular Ignite program costs around $400.

Q:
Who makes Xyngular products?
A:

Xyng is made by Xyngular Corporate Headquarters.

Q:
Does Xyngular come with a guarantee?
A:

Xyngular comes with a 30-day money back guarantee.

Q:
Should I diet or exercise on Xyngular?
A:

Though it is not required, you may want to diet and exercise while taking Xyngular. You have hundreds of options when it comes to choosing a weight-loss supplement or program. We like to look for ones that have great customer reviews, strong scientific support and a company behind them that’s there for the customer – like Dietspotlight Burn.

Xyngular Reviews

Leave a comment or review

  Im sensitive to caffeine..
sandra

Does it, or does it not, have caffeine???

Rich (Editor)

Hi Sandra. Accelerate and Trimsstix supply 50mg of caffeine per two-tablet serving. Xyng has closer to 90mg.

What are the directions?
Lauri

What food do you have to cut out on red blue box? Will I be hungry and have a lot of cravings?

Tammy Bruce

NO you wont be hungry

Richard (Editor)

Hi Lauri. Hunger is unique to each person. There are lots of things that come into play, but you don’t have to be hungry to lose weight. Xyngular doesn’t say to eat this or cut out that. The general rule of thumb is to eat less than your body burns each day and you’ll lose weight.

Tip – sometimes dehydration feels like hunger. Try drinking a glass of water and waiting 15-20 minutes to see if the feeling passes or if you feel less hungry. You might want to look into other products, like Dietspotlight Burn, that help with appetite suppression.

  Can you eat veggies with this program?
Ziggy

I don’t see anything about eating veggies. It says eat protein. Can you eat veggies with this program?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Ziggy. Yes, you can eat veggies (they tend to be low in calories and in fat and also are nutrient rich). We recommend planning your meals ahead of time, that way you make sure you get the proper amount of vegetables each day! Hope this helps.

BrotherMan

Yes there are veggies to eat ! Also carbs so your brain won’t send a signal to eat muscle! I hope this helps!

Pam & Maria

I was taking something simular to these it’s call ignite plus my friend in cleveland told me about them and my daughter lost 60lbs in as little a 3in half months. I lost 50lbs in 4 months kept if off for 3 yrs. i wanna send a shout out to Ziggy that told me about the pills in the seperate package of 3 capsalues thanks Ziggy

Anonymous

The Ignite system is Xyngular’s basic health and wellness system

Anonymous

Yes, you can eat veggies and are encouraged to do so. Especially green veggies.

  curious about drink diet coke
Georgia

Just started 8 day “cleanse”! I am curious about drink diet coke with program – yea or no? Also what diet to follow after the 8 days – just low calorie? something along Weight Watches – just less food? Any help is appreciated —

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Georgia, keep in mind that diet sodas usually contain artificial sweeteners (Aspartame, Sucralose, Acesulfame-Potassium). Its best to keep yourself hydrated by drinking plenty of water throughout the day, instead. After completing the 8 day “cleanse” we suggest you keep a heathy lifestyle; chose an exercise and diet programs that feels right for you. One that you feel comfortable following long-term. Explore around and don’t forget to have fun, too! Wish you the very best and hope you reach and keep your goals.

Anonymous

NO SODAS!! Lots of water – chicken and greens ONLY – portion control. No bread, sweets, pasta, red meat, white rice, coffee, etc. Just stick to the meal plan and you will see results.

Tammy

If you do the above you will lose weight without the products honestly. Maybe even more so without that shake. I have been on the ignite plan and it worked to lose a pound a day. Truly no one can afford to stay on their plan forever. Follow the diet plan, buy your own whey protein and vitamins and you are in business.

  Can you take it with other medication?
Judy

I have not seen anyone comment on here that has heart disease, and is on Plavix. Just wondered if it is safe to start this product when on meds for the heart. I know to ask my doctor first before starting any diet plan. I do know several people on Xyngular, and they are having wonderful results. Can anyone on Plavix comment to this? Thanks.

Your NameCindy

Started in Feb. 2015. Lost 64 lbs to date, blood glucose in excellent range but its not just the products that help, but the whole program, healthy eatting, exercise choices, 24/7 coaching and team approach. Xyngular helps in so many ways to keep you motivated and continue with your journey to better health.

Stephen (Editor)

Hi, Judy. There are likely plenty of supplements that your doctor will say are safe. While we didn’t find any specific issues between Plavix and Xyngular products, your best bet is to always check with your doctor first.

  What are ingredients, please?
judy

what are ingredients,please? used to drink monavie, but wont go back to it. thanks

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Judy. The active ingredient in Xyngular varies by product but is primarily green tea extract. Some of the other ingredients we found include Senna Leaf Powder, Konnyaku Powder, Green Coffee Bean Extract, Caffeine Anhydrous, Bitter Orange Extract and Soy Isolates.

Laurie

Hi Judy, I have been in the wellness field for over 35 years designing programs and systems for hundreds of people. I have been with xyngular since its inception almost 4 years ago and have seen great results not only for myself, having lost 22lbs in 6 weeks but for the numerous people that I have shared the lifestyle system with. It’s safe, effective and makes you feel like a million dollars:) There is a full 30 day money back guarantee, no questions asked. Try it you will love the results!

Anonymous

where did you list ingredients since that was the original question…won’t take anything if I don’t know what the ingredients are.

annessa.lewis@hms.com

i need to know what is the csr # to buy this product. i want to try it asap

Vickie

The truth is, there are many Xyngular testimonials, not only regarding weigh-loss, but better health. Xyngular does offer free shipping. They also offer a 30 day 100 % EMPTY BOTTLE money back guarantee. No Risk. Xyngular Distributors do offer free samples of products. Information is available on the Xyngular website or the distributor website, including an Ingredients list, all one has to do is print that and take it into their doctor.

ESP

How the company hnow when you start to take the supplements. ??? Every company have guarantee from the day of purchase

No Xyngular for me
Betty Miller-Henderson

Thank you for your review on Xyngular. I don’t want to take anything with side effect possibilities. I dont do caffeine and that would take me over the top. I will be checking Dietspotlight burn.

  Core 4 is more effective?
maggi

which xyngular product do you pick the ignite or the core4? the core4 is cheaper, but is it effective on weight loss?

Maribel (Editor)

Hi Maggi. It depends on your personal preference. The ignite is a kit that includes a system to follow, including products, food and exercise schedule. Core 4 has diverse nutritional formulas and program. We’ve read mixed user experiences and there are many variables, so we can’t say with absolute certainty if it would be effective for you or not.

Recently users have been raving about another product named Dietspotlight Burn, which aids in weight loss. You might want to check that one out as well.

ESP

Yes it is. But a little slowly

  over the ingredients
Cathy Harris (Verified User)

Forgot to mention that I asked my Dr. about this before beginning the program. He looked over the ingredients list carefully and said there was nothing in the products that would hurt me if I followed the directions. Imagine that! Read and follow directions, why don’t more people think of that?

Jacques (Editor)

Good Idea, Cathy!

  weight loss again
lynn (Verified User)

I had the gastric sleeve 3 years ago and thought about trying this program to jumpstart my weight loss again. Will this work for me?

Stephen (Editor)

Hi Lynn! Since you had a gastric sleeve 3 years ago, we highly recommend that you first consult with your doctor. Especially since some users have reported experiencing side-effects and with a reduced stomach, your body could be more sensitive to some of the ingredients. Please be safe. We wish you the best of luck with your weight-loss goals!

  Can you send me the info on the diabetic version?
Julie Campbell

I saw you had posted to someone that there is a diabetic version of this? I have Type 2 diabetes and I have to be careful what I take and mix with my pills – don’t want to mess anything up or skyrocket my blood sugar. But I have heard a lot of good things about this diet program and I also walk everyday. Can you send me the info on the diabetic version? Thanks!

Millie

I have been on the products for a year now. And they help me get out of bed and do daily activities! They do have a diabetic plan. But they just launch a new plan.

  Caffeine Hence Energy
Anonymous (Verified User)

GUARANA is very, very concentrated caffeine. Hence, energy.

  How to prepare it?
Amy

U just add one scoop of powder and 8oz of water right?

Schellie

I’m using coconut unsweeren and Almond milk unsweeten and it’s not bad…

debi

hi, i have used 1 percent /non fat milk
wayyyy better then water- just helping.I started program 30 day transformation on 4-10-13, today 4-14-13, i have lost 12 lbs – i haven’t measured yet because i have 2 more days left for the 8 day- its working for me and im excited for me only!!! good luck to ya (smiles)

annessa.lewis@hms.com

can u give me a # i want to order asap

TiTi

Congrats Debi…keep it ip Girl. XYNGULAR…WORKS!!!!….But you also need to get you asses into a Gym….for 30 min or do some cardio! Xyngular change my life, lower my cholesterol and my energy……OMG!!!!!!!……The pain, the asthma, the crazy allergies…everything…gone!!!! Am NEW!!! I recomend this product to !!!!EVERYBODY!!!!

aida

I’m about to start xyncular is it safe n does it work jm scared

Sarah

Debi If you really lost 12 lbs in 4 days that is incredibly unhealthy. You will gain that weight right back.It’s most likely just water weight that you lost.

reality sucks

I’m very disappointed, well after reading all the reviews,I will not buy it!, thank you for all those real honest people who are telling their bad experiences.

Ksh

Sarah losing 12lbs in 4 days on this program is amazing! All she did was eat healthy food and take the products. She wasn’t starving herself, she was detoxing and getting rid of the carb and sugar craving. Her body was put in a fat burning mode. I’m sure she feels amazing!!!!

Kelly

You can add fresh berries, cocoa, the global fruit blend, instant decaf coffee, almond milk, lots of options and this tastes WAY better than alot of other protien shakes I have tried.

  
marcia hunt (Verified User)

what % of caffine doe the energy one have in it

Are there any caffeine side effects?
Helen

I have to avoid caffeine. I get a rapid heart rate and the jitters with regular coffee( not all the time though) but can i take these products?

Victoria (Editor)

There are side effects associated with caffeine – including jitters and increased heart rate like you mentioned. It looks like Xyng has the most caffeine at nearly 90mg a serving. There is a chance this could cause issues if you are sensitive to caffeine or if you drink additional caffeine throughout the day.

Hope this helps.

  Need product ingredients iformation
Jean

Do your products contain stearic acid? Is stearic acid used in the process of making your products?

Arnold (Editor)

Hi Jean, Each product in Xyngular has a proprietary blend of varying ingredients. We suggest selecting specific products and scrutinizing the labels.

  Product to Eat for Excessive Eating
Julie

What product do you recommend for excessive eating and sugar cravings?

Anonymous

Xr2 and accelerate and cheat + excellent products contact me if interested I have lost 36 pounds and feeling great

Product returns
cristina

Curious, does a person get the entire 30 days or does the box have to be back to them by 30?

Annie Rondeau

You can use the entire 30 days supply kit (red or blue box) and send your box / bottles and empty containers if you are not satisfied with r the results and they will reimburse you.
I’ve been on Xyngular for almost a year now.

Richard (Editor)

Hi Lauri. Here is what the Xyngular website says, you can return “within 30 days from the date of the order, and will apply only to unopened, unaltered, resalable and restockable products.”

So, you have 30 days from the day you order – not the day you receive it. If you try the product you can’t return it.

  I wonder if it'll work for me
Ru

I was wondering how Xngular would work for me. I am about 75 lbs over weight and have many health problems… I would love to be able to use a product that would help me loose weight and remove a lot of the stress off of my body. Also more energy would be a big plus..

Victoria (Editor)

We’re so happy you’re looking to improve your health Ru. The thing with medical conditions is that they often come with medical treatments. Supplements from Xyngular have not been tested for interactions with medications or other medical treatments.

We’d feel more comfortable if your doctor talked with you before you start Xyngular.

Can kids use this?
Cheryl Dickman

Is it ok for a 10 year old girl to use global blend?

Victoria (Editor)

Hi Cheryl! Xyngular products are not suggested for anyone under 18 years old. Supplements from Xyngular are not tested on children.

  Do i have to buy the whole thing?
jackie

Can I buy 1 or 2 products to use at first or do I have to buy the whole kit? Im not a fan of shakes

Victoria (Editor)

Nope. You can start with one or two or the entire kit. Of course, Xyngular suggests the whole kit for optimal results.

Here’s a shake tip:

If you use vanilla shake mix and you mix it with a sugar-free, flavored drink (I use Powerade Zero) you can create an amazing shake. Give it a try.

Anonymous

You do not have to buy the whole kit. Individual products are available

Anonymous

But you need most of the products for the first two weeks.

  Need to know the right dosage
Judy

I have the Lean but not the scoop to measure. How many ounces is a scoop?

Shannon

I’ve had to use a fork to dig deeper in the bag for it, but eventually found it. If you haven’t found yours, I will measure my scoop for you

Lorraine

Lean upsets my stomach what can I mix it with besides water?

Crissy

you can use unsweetened almond milk in your shakes (only 30 calories). They have vanilla flavored or plain. I like to add PB2 powder or instant coffee granules to mine for a variety of flavors.

Dee

The shakes are totally gross – even with flavors…..OMG have been gagging – I am thinking about dropping the shakes and take only the rest of the program. Any feed back – from anyone?

Omega

I just started on Xyngular, but I read you can mix the Lean with Almond milk.

Victoria (Editor)

Hey Lorraine. You’re not the only one having issues with protein powder or meal replacements causing upset stomach. I’m NOT a fan of mixing water with shakes. I choose Almond Milk. Cashew Milk or zero calorie juices/drinks like Powerade or crystal light.

My favorites are orange and raspberry with vanilla protein. Let us know if you have any other issues.

Question about side effects..
Tonia

Could someone tell me when they found the difference in the headaches were they on the Red Box or the Blue? It is very expensive with a difference of 400 with exchange rate. What are the advantages or disadvantages between the two? Thank you 🙂 PS I need to lose about 50 lbs

Tammy Bruce

The Difference between the 2 Kits are the amount of product, Red Box has 7 and Blue has 10 the the Advantages are that you can try more Product

  What happen if the product goes off?
AC

So what happens if this product is no longer available someday? the test for everyone will be when they no longer sell it!

Carrie

I have personally tried this product & I do not love or promote this product. All of the vitamins are caffeine based, hmmmm no wonder everyone has so much energy. If you followed there diet alone without the products you would lose 8 or more lbs in one week. Food is 80% of diet without exercise.
The product is expensive & definitely not worth the money.

Linda

I tried it and had to slowly incorporate the XYNG as my body got used to it, I lost 10 lbs in 2 weeks kept it off for over a year and then gained back my own fault and Im a distributer it makes it affordable. Fast easy way to loss!

Joan

I have been using the Xyngular product for the past 3 months and have only lost 9lbs. I have been eating only chicken and fish, grilled or baked with salad. I have spent close to $1,000. This program is very expensive.

Shelley

I have found that when I took pictures and compared to when I first started and after my 8 day jump start, I saw a huge difference in my body bc I had lost a lot of inches event though I had only lost 8 lbs. you may want to try that to see.

Richard (Editor)

Hi Joan! Xyngular can be expensive, especially if you start combining several supplements. There’s really no way around the cost unless the company chooses to drop the prices. Sorry.

Linda

I have several family members and friends using the Xyngular products and they have all reported positive results. Some results are more impressive than others, but the biggest report from them is increase in energy level.

Dena

I am on Day 7 and am really impressed. I am passionate about health and cleansing toxins from my system via natural means. I researched the ingredients in all supplements and found them to be organic with the expected additions that may be less-than organic. My previous toxin cleanse was 21-day and wonderful, but my husband would prefer I not be locked down for three weeks at a time. I have trimmed down for sure after 6 days; haven’t measured yet and won’t until after day 8. I am sleeping like a log. The only “side effect” I have had is chill bumps one day on and off which is likely attributed to niacin. I do not see much caffeine in the products and no sugar, WHICH IS SO IMPORTANT.

wpDiscuz